Toyota Vitz

If Perodua were to make a car in the same class as the Proton Savvy, it would have to be based on the Toyota Vitz.

The Toyota Vitz is in the compact car class, unlike the Perodua Myvi/Toyota Passo which is in the mini-MPV class. Driver posture, body shape and handling is totally different between these two classes of cars. One is a cute people mover and the other is a sporty hot hatch.

When the shots for this model of the Vitz first came out, everyone thought it was a Perodua car because of the logo on the front. It looked like a revised version of Perodua’s P logo. It was actually the Vitz’s own logo. Toyota has a habit of making a logo for every car. Like the Harrier has an eagle logo on it’s grill.

Looks good right? Like a Toyota Vios hatchback.

The meter panel is located in the middle of the dashboard, like the Vios. This trend is picking up pretty fast in new Japanese cars. The meters are Optitron meters.

Looks great from the side too right? I really think Toyota’s designers are getting better and better over the years. The cars look great out of the factory. No need for additional bodykits. Coupled with their reputation for reliability, you have a sure winner.

The Vitz is comes in 1.0 2WD, 1.3 2WD, 1.3 4WD and 1.5 2WD models. The 1.3 VVT-i used is not the K3-VE found in the Passo but another model, the 2SZ-FE for the 2WD and 2NZ-FE for the 4WD. From the engine code, you can tell that these engines have Toyota-style engine codes, unlike K3-VE which is Daihatsu styled. The 1.5 uses the same 1NZ-FE engine as the Toyota Vios available here. The 1.5 engine has been fitted with a turbokit reliably by tuners in Thailand, so that should be some good news to the speed demons out there who fancy more power in this good looking chassis. In Europe, the Vitz is also available with a 1.4 litre D4-D family diesel engine. This same diesel engine is the one BMW licensed to use in it’s MINI One diesel variants.

CVT gearboxes are also more and more popular these days. The Toyota Vitz comes with Toyota’s implementation of CVT known as Super CVT-i (Continuously Variable Transmission-intelligent). CVT allows for a smoother drive, with no jerky gear shifts as the gear ratios are infinitely varied through the use of belts. Maybe I will blog about how this works for my next howto article.

The Vitz is not available in Malaysia yet, and I do not know if Toyota plans to bring it in as a CKD model or a CBU model like the Toyota RAV4. However, grey importers can always bring it in if you request them to do so. Perhaps Wald will bring it in?

Update: Toyota is now selling this car in Malaysia as the Toyota Yaris. Click here for detailed information on the car.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Nice. I saw this model on the road the other day when I was walking alone Orchard Road.

• jonas on Jul 05, 2005 at 4:46 pm

wow, cool, actually i have seen this car before at the time i visited my fren in kuching, u can see this car on the road in kuching town, may be bought from brunei coz sarawakian like to bought car from brunei, according to my fren…..i hope toyota will bring it in very soon…..and i plan to get one for my gf….cool paul!i like the design very much……..but frankly speaking, i prefer sedan car than hatchback, anyway, just to say nothing but COOL!!!!

• belacans on Jul 05, 2005 at 5:33 pm

slurrrrrpppppp!

• Niezrol on Jul 05, 2005 at 6:49 pm

i don't ting so…Malaysia will allow this car sale at here..becoz under the Malaysia vehicle policy just only allowed 10% of other brand to be sale here mostly prefer to 2.0 CC above especially MPV car

• What will be the estimated price for toyota vitz if happened to launched in malaysia

• this car is just tooo damn cool!! Any idea how much?

• GEN2 promotion – 3 months free instalment.

Gen2 sales is so bad they need to resort to this promotion.

I called the 1300880888 line and asked for the details.

It is only for a 90%, 9 years loan (108 months). You pay only 105 months. That is totally crap because you would have paid over 31.5% (3.5% X 9) in interest. They are practically paying over RM10K in interest alone.

• Wonderer on Jul 05, 2005 at 8:01 pm

Good car.Hope perodua produce car like that too in the future.

• narrowband on Jul 05, 2005 at 8:10 pm

Vitz is really sweet. My friend told me about the car – If it were to go on sale here in M'sia, gone lar both Myvi and Savvy. (subject to pricing, too of course)

• kimberlycun on Jul 05, 2005 at 8:23 pm

wah damn on. reminds me of a smaller version of peugeot the backside. jengz

• ijas_Eng.Camp on Jul 05, 2005 at 9:39 pm

cute&cool,the backside almost like a new Suzuki swift..I'll like it..

• Lee Wye Jon on Jul 05, 2005 at 11:00 pm

I'm hard pressed to call this car a compact car. I've sat in one a few times in Australia ( older model… and over there it's known as the Toyota Echo ). While it's small I can't honestly say it's as small as the Savvy.

• jonas on Jul 05, 2005 at 11:03 pm

Ya…i forgot to ask one important question, Paul Tan, do u have any idea on the pricing of this cool toyota vitz?sometimes it's hard to say coz may be one day this car will be launced and sell in malaysia, so i need to plan my budget (may be too early for the planning…. :>)mah…….

• peter pan on Jul 05, 2005 at 11:46 pm

hey guys….heard the $$$$$$$$$ is around 49k

• aiseymen… love at 1st sight la!! really wanna grab the 4wd version, don't mind if i have to work from 8am till 9pm just to save $ to buy this beuty…

• Pebbles on Jul 06, 2005 at 1:25 am

Just want to double confirm will this car launch in Malaysia ??? If yes the price must be very expensive ! Sure Myvi and Savy sales will drop ! M'sai gorvenment not allow!

• savvo on Jul 06, 2005 at 1:54 am

Y.A.C.C = Yet anoher Cloned car? ..

enough laa.. there's so many TIPU OLANG BOLO punya keleta laa.. How long we r malaysian gonna be like this. = foolish!..

Daihatsu owned Perodua since last year.. (and actually i dont think it's okay with the nae PErusahaan Automobil kedua YET!.. perusahaan automobil KLON is okay la.. dont put it like malaysian company la.. buat malu saja..

Haiya.. stupit.. really stupid.. malu aku jadi maraysian…

• new automotive tax policy will come up on Sep ,to furhter reduce import tax,will this be an advantage in terms of pricing for vitz since this model will be launched in Q1'2006 at Thailand ….

• 15 to 1 say this is a great car, only "savvo" the hard core proton lover think likewise.

I think if this car is in the same market with savvy, Perodua should bring this in, I think this will be another hot selling model.

again, if Savvy vs P2-Vitz , again P2 win.

• Kevin on Jul 06, 2005 at 6:39 am

i think proton shld tapau

• Don't think Toyota will bring in Vitz, there might be vios facelift next year, but not vitz ;)

• AFTA rules enforcement will determine the tax rate ,toyota / UMW local agent will decide the introduction of new model …so far i get info from SA …2006 toyota will have 4 new model …camry…altis …another 2 is not confirm yet …might be vios facelift or vitz…

Anyway let Thailand launch toyota vitz firt before we see the chances launch in MAlaysia….

• Lavendar on Jul 06, 2005 at 6:46 pm

The price that i saw in the internet is RM 49,278 for 1.3L.

The price is better than MYVI.

• jonas on Jul 06, 2005 at 9:03 pm

dear Lavendar:

can i know which website u r refering? can u giv us the address here?coz i am so curious to know more about this model……thanks first…

• jonas on Jul 06, 2005 at 9:13 pm

Dear Paul:

Toyota Allion – RM56,999

I have received an e-mail from my fren and i found this, paul , can i have ur e-mail address so that i can send the details to you and u can post it out for sharing?

• dude… taking other person's post and make it as if it's your own is not right. you should leave a note of where you saw this. that's the least you could do. it's common decency.

• cccp: are you saying i ripped your post? i didn't. i've been keeping this vitz thing in my WordPress drafts for ages since everyone was talking about it to be the next Perodua, even before the Myvi launch. because of the Vitz logo that looked like a Perodua logo. which i've mentioned in my entry. now i look at your blog and saw your post. you might have posted before me, but trust me i didn't take the idea to post this from your site.

as for the photos, i screenshotted them from http://toyota.jp/vitz/

• now you saw my blog? well, your comment left there certainly doesn't indicate that.

• I am sure toyota will put a booth and called it corolla or vios or etc and sell it in Malaysia just vios which actually looks like a hatchback with a booth patch up at the back… same with Honda City. Saw two vios smash at the back and it sure looks like a hatch…. also the vios's back is so soft.

• This car looks like the Yaris a replacement for the starlet…. remember toyota starlet?

• cccp: hmmm, i did. my memory's not very good after all. but still, for you to say i'm ripping off your post is totally ridiculous. please point out to me which part i ripped off from you.

• what about toyota aygo or citroen c1? are these 2 cars going to be released in malaysia?

• madamat on Jul 12, 2005 at 8:04 pm

Real neat…will buy 1 if price arond 10 K more expensive than Myvi most expensive model…think it will not be a competetion to 2 p2 Myvi coz the price definately be higher…if it comes to Malaysia, see if I can afford it…hope it will be launch here by the end of the year…thought of buying a MYvi but prefer to wait a little longer ( maybe Swift is too high for me)…any further info, guys?

• terry jian on Jul 15, 2005 at 9:44 pm

terry jian said'

can i know when this car selling in malaysia? i wait oh……

• Alvin ang on Jul 16, 2005 at 12:31 am

wah so nice lo

• freshtendril on Jul 17, 2005 at 1:23 am

anyone knows bout this car? when would it be launch in our local ground? darn cool…

• peace on Jul 17, 2005 at 8:00 am

cool car.. wish to own it. thanx for the info paul. and no more fight there k.

• woei haur on Jul 18, 2005 at 10:30 am

tats realy so cool…

how myvi n savvy fight wif this car…

• madamat on Jul 18, 2005 at 11:46 pm

…nice to the eyes, outside and inside…no way to compare with Myvi (lose on the interior) and Savvy / sawi (lose all ways)…definately alot of people will opt for this car for in its class even its a few K more expensive..so, Toyota when are you bringing it into the market?…don't wait for so long laa…

• wenzone on Jul 19, 2005 at 8:04 am

I will waiting for this baby…perhaps the end of this year or the beginning of next year…it will hit the ground in Malaysia!

• Ben Teoh on Jul 22, 2005 at 2:14 am

great looking car!on sale means i sure buy one.!!bodykit also got oredi!

• baybeh on Jul 22, 2005 at 6:58 am

Husband: "if it is priced at RM 50K or even RM 60K, then, i beleave it will be the greatest damp good news for Malaysians since … launching of Proton Saga…"

Wife: "ya la la…. luckily we didn't booked Myvy that day….thank god !!!"

• tytFan on Jul 22, 2005 at 6:50 pm

If the price range between50k to 60k, sure I cancel MyVi booking

• Antho on Jul 27, 2005 at 9:53 am

I've seen VITS in a chinese newspaper. It says tht VITZ will be launching most probably on next year and the expected price is more or less the same as MYVI. However, we still need to consider about the tax rate… which might be changing on this coming Sept. Well…. wait for the launching then.

• macam honda jazz jer…spare parts sure mahal!…buy proton better..wira…semua tempat mekanik bole repair…spare parts belambak..tak bebankan maa..

• jason on Jul 29, 2005 at 11:10 pm

can i know wats price????

• Haiyooo Hazu ! Enough la with proton. Haven't you learn anything? Sure u can get proton spare part easily coz the car is full of defect, so much that proton has to 'lambak' the spare part in the market to reduce the burden of their service centers.

• 1. May I know this car can book by online?

2.If yes,when will be this car launch?

3.How about the price on the road?

4. How long can I get the car once I made booking?

Thanks you.

• Vivian said on Aug 09, 2005 at 8:10 am

Is a nice car but I think the price will expensive that mavy because daihatsu and toyota are same like "abang adik" they would be fight?

• Is't really Toyota Vitz w'll be launch in M'sia? Pls, who can give me advantage of Toyota Vitz especially about the engine and specifications. I'm already have booking P2 Myvi. So, should I choose Myvi or Vitz is better one?

• reana on Aug 13, 2005 at 10:16 pm

Yes, sure will wait for this hhmmmm so so handsome car…. hope the APs issue will be solved fast and our dream car Vitz will come into our lives soonnnn…..

• gowin on Aug 14, 2005 at 3:43 am

i think vitz maybe launch here by year Q1 2006….or later after Thailand or it will not bring in Malaysia since need to protect P2.

Here got news regarding toyota vitz.
    http://www.forbes.com/home/feeds/afx/2005/07/24/a…

• k0m3n9 on Aug 18, 2005 at 6:56 pm

vitz 1.3L (2WD) dimension

overall (mm)

L/W/H = 3750/1695/1520

interior (mm)

L/W/H = 1865/1390/1270

track (mm)

F/R = 1480/1470

wheelbase (mm) = 2460

min turning radius =4.4

fc (km/l) = 21.5

• may cool on Aug 21, 2005 at 7:28 am

yes…it' really cool..n i plan to get one..but can i know for the estimated price for it???

• muhammad ashraf on Aug 21, 2005 at 7:36 am

pls send for me price toyota vits in malaysia.

• Bullshit on Aug 22, 2005 at 10:46 pm

Bullshit,

All info is just rumours until Toyota have a Press Conference later. Talk to much!!

• The Toyota Vitz accept the booking rite now !! Jz the actual pricing not confirming yet…..Around RM5+K after the September Announcement if pricing really raise up….If don't will be around RM4+K….

• florence on Aug 29, 2005 at 1:49 am

pls let me know the model of toyota vitz available and the price in malaysia?

I really like it…cool car…and do you know when can place a advance booking?

• Suanny on Aug 30, 2005 at 6:26 am

I've checked with Toyato's salesmen, they said most probably vitz won't cum in Malaysia, coz Savy and Myvi will "balik kampung"

• Justin on Aug 30, 2005 at 6:51 am

jajaja,,,,it seem like Vitz will launch in malaysia, but i contact the dealer from seremban ( mr.chua ) he say no going to launch lor,, he say he will know 1,,,me aledi da chop to him lor,, NE 1 book aledi? leave me a msg ok? thx thx thx….gg.

• Which one is better Vitz or Honda Jazz? Or can them be linked? or not even close!!!! :) Please comment.

• murphy on Sep 02, 2005 at 6:27 pm

i think Toyota Aygo got more chances to launch in Malaysia. It looks great too!

• Wilson on Sep 05, 2005 at 6:57 pm

i have seen this car in Tokyo in May05. the RS version is so beautiful

http://www.mpvmotor.com/carview.php?minprice=&amp…

• VTEC Power on Sep 08, 2005 at 4:57 am

Alo kawan, jangan percaya sume email orang forward la…

kejap toyota kijang RM54,999 la.. then honda mini mpv RM69,888 la..

they simply put the price only… play play one… daym… ini vitz plak

simply put RM49,278 .. bolo la… itu kereta belum masuk malaysia..

dia sudah kira masuk sume tax ka? mana tau price sampai the last 8 ringgit?? come on aa guyz… waste our time only… this is most of MALAYSIAN punye problem… simply believe whatever the email says.. u guyz got brain or not??????

-nevertheless, Honda is the BEST-

i agree, proton better tapau.. waste malaysian money only.

• Just to know the malaysia price for toyota passo.

Thanks!

• billy on Sep 10, 2005 at 6:56 am

pls send me price of toyota vitz in malaysia and also when it will imported to malaysia?

• yvonne yee on Sep 11, 2005 at 5:47 am

pls send me price of toyota vitz in malaysia and also when it will imported to malaysia?

• pinky on Sep 12, 2005 at 9:18 pm

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa….. really2 fall in luv wit dis car… i wan d pink oneeeeeeeeeeeee….

• pinky on Sep 12, 2005 at 9:21 pm

Rate: HKD 1 = MYR 0.4697

For Hongkong Dollar 168,000

You will receive Malaysian Ringgit 78,909.6

• Bodohla….. ur all, mana ade Vitz? ur all want to buy? go to bruneila…… bodoh…. belilah….. Myvi and savy lo….. support malaysia car ma….. malaysia car always best…………….in ulu hutang, malula… malaysia punya car, u know why????? asking perodua & proton.. malu sangat….

• Vitz fan,

I heard about this car from my friend today..so I quickly go online to check it. Wow! What a cool car. Rumours said that only limited will be allowed to masuk Msia….So, do u think the price is going to be cheap? Limited edition wor…………………….Of course I hope it is going to be affordable, but don't forget about spare parts……..there is always a balancing act……..

Until when will Msian free from this dilemma….

• Scott on Oct 01, 2005 at 10:04 pm

I get to know from Toyota Saleman this car will be launch on mid of next year and Toyota already accept for the booking with RM3000.00

• Cars! on Oct 05, 2005 at 7:19 pm

SIMPLY PERFECT VERY NICE COOL COMPACT ..SMALL CUTE

Looks like the smart car .

This proven better.

LOOKS better than Myvi and Savvy

Hope it to be on the road In MALAYSIA

AERODYNAMIC perfect

• Phelix on Oct 05, 2005 at 8:38 pm

Scott,

Are you sure??? then what's the price???

Don't tell me they don't know the price but receive ur RM3K for reservation~

• carol SBH on Oct 06, 2005 at 5:37 pm

feewitttt…… wat a nice car… cool ohhh… aledi fall in love…

• carol SBH on Oct 06, 2005 at 5:39 pm

but i dun think msia can bawak masuk this car…. heard 2000 CC above only can enter here.. so sad looooooo…

• Tiffany on Oct 06, 2005 at 8:54 pm

Kindly send me the price of Toyota Vitz in Malaysia and also when it will imported to Malaysia?TQ!

• carol sbh on Oct 07, 2005 at 1:57 am

what is the price ah mr paul? can give me ar? cant stop thinking lo… but the engine is quite new to me? any info regarding the engine? pls

• carol: engine is the same generation as the one in the vios. 1nz-fe (1.5) and 2nz-fe (1.3)

• kanghan on Oct 08, 2005 at 1:12 am

wow!! I gonna buy it man~~

any info pls update to me ya~

luckily hvnt buy MYVI……. =_="

• looking forward toyota vitz.

please tell me any info thank..

• sorry on Oct 23, 2005 at 7:41 am

sorry to tell

savvy and myvi should worth less than what has been offered now.

quality wise is disastrous….even after more than 10 years dominating the local market.

so….why not buy more quality car for more $$$..

it's time for the toyota to sell their car same price as myvi and savvy…sure sells like goreng pisang…

• As reported on 20 Oct 2005, cheaper imported car. However on 21 Oct 2005, dealers said that old prices would stay for some time. Let's wait again……together!

• Flannel on Oct 25, 2005 at 7:12 pm

hmmm…its nice, if ya compare with MyVi and Savvy, honestly to Myvi and Savvy……both of ya…yyyyeeeennnnaaapppooodddaaahhhhhhhhh!!!!

• can i know when have sell in Malaysia? and what price it sell in class 1.0cc, 1.3cc and 1.5cc? thanks

• jOeydEsU on Nov 05, 2005 at 5:49 am

i need 2 noe when n whether tis car will b launched in m'sia.. o if not how can i get it? i wan 2 buy tis car.. can some1 let me noe a.s.a.p? email me at [email protected] b4 end of tis yr pls.. thanx!!~ appreciate ur help sooo much.. pls put subject as "info bout vitz" bcoz i might delete ur email.. scared it'll b a virus o anything.. once again.. thanx!!~

• really impressive…..i'd like to order once Raya is done….hhihihihi…..i heard d sellin price is around rm49k….and goin to launch in malaysia soon in this year….aaarrrgggghhhhh……tooo eager to get it……

• hay paul….forgot somethin….is there any interior pic?…..pleeeeeeaseeeeeee……

• davidyew on Nov 08, 2005 at 5:28 am

It's really a com………………..pact car. Price also must be compactlah.

• Cool … My wish for this year – buy this car. Wish to know when this car will be launched in M'sia. Pls email me at [email protected]

Thks

• Jason on Nov 15, 2005 at 4:14 am

ermm…when it's realeased would it be like the white one of the silver one ?

or would i have to modify it to get the silver one ? (fourth picture the one from the side)

• nkw2136 on Nov 15, 2005 at 5:24 am

faster launch, i sure tht P2's SA also tapu whoever like to give empty promise.

• nkw2136 on Nov 15, 2005 at 5:24 am

faster launch this car, i sure tht P2's all SA also tapau whoever like to give empty promise.

• jonny on Nov 26, 2005 at 8:34 am

there goes MyVi and Savvy…….

hazu, wake up!!

• Draken on Nov 27, 2005 at 10:21 am

You said vitz not in malaysia? But here in kuching (swak) got quite alot on d road! not sure, but maybe from brunei.. but i tin is malaysian car eh!

It looks like the white one…….. no skirts n everything. In fact it looks quite ugly very ugly backside. Frontside still look awesome!

• Toyota Vitz.. hmm…

what is the price like?

• dynic on Dec 02, 2005 at 2:53 am

Izzit confirm o not will launch nex year?

I heard est. price is around RM50k…

How come some ppl can place booking without knowing izzit confirm to launch o not?? Wat happen to those ppl that have place booking?

Will they still get their car if is not going to launch in M'sia??

Or… They booking bcome booking nothing??

• pahahahaha. ozzie land selling dis car for $15k AUS (otr) (darab 3 is only RM45k) also funny how a proton waja in australia cost as much as a camry… no wonder export sales are falling for proton

• empty on Dec 04, 2005 at 11:18 am

hey everyone … dont u ever think the prices will be around 50k++ … do u think our government will be so stupid enough? let this car in n tapau his own products?… if this car really can sell in this cheap prices … i think second-hand car companies will rent more land to place proton savvyssssss … lolz … anyway, its really nice … jazz sau pei alr lu … lolz ~

• empty on Dec 07, 2005 at 10:22 pm

good news for everyone … toyota vitz in msia soon is fully imported … the prices is around 90-100k … so, thats all …

• MyWell on Dec 10, 2005 at 12:10 am

vitz has its own awesome look…but myvialso gt cool facts too. savvy can go to grave lahh…..

• MyWell on Dec 10, 2005 at 12:13 am

u know wt ? toyota is a supremo car producer bt tyta must sell vitz in malsia

• is it juz me or does this luk lyke a girly car ?

• Samson on Dec 21, 2005 at 7:05 am

The design is nice, a compact car suitable for todays youngsters. It's compareable with Myvi and Savvy, and i do believe that it's performance is better than others with same category. But the question is when do Toyota Vitz enter Malaysian automotive market, and how much is the OTR selling price…still in myth…?

• Carrie T on Dec 25, 2005 at 1:39 am

A great car coming to town in March 2006 people! Priced about RM80K+. Nice one for the chicks! I'm surely getting one.

• You may be dissapointed though.

I saw on in Taipan already, it really didnt look as good as in the picture above. Toyota supporter may like this car though. I hope they can have a CKD version of this instead of CBU to enjoy better price.

I saw a black unit, outside of Suzuki showroom in Taipan Businesspark, Subang. The unit is labeled as TOYOTA WALD. A modified with bodykit version.

• sure toyota vits will coming soon???????????????

when???????????????????????

• farrukh on Dec 29, 2005 at 8:09 pm

what is the cost of this car.

• chery on Dec 31, 2005 at 12:55 am

ask around toyota dealer, heard that this car is coming in and those interested can actually make a booking now. but then, when i check with a trustworty source working in toyota HQ, , i was told that this modal is just available through recon. crash my hope but hope this info will is helpful though i cant say i am 100% sure.

• Yasir on Dec 31, 2005 at 6:25 am

hi there,

its too cool compact car which is i gonna buy soooon on honeymoon.

• shut_up on Dec 31, 2005 at 6:50 pm

farrukh and nn dont bother both of you are driving kia already and besides its too expensive for both of ya.

• yasir cheema on Jan 03, 2006 at 3:15 pm

v.good by look,speed and drive.gift of god to human.eccept it as soon as possible.

• -veAn- on Jan 09, 2006 at 12:22 am

Hope to know information regarding this Toyota Vitz..!!

When will it be lauch??This Year???

And prefer to know this car price??Is it around rm40k++??

• Vendy on Jan 09, 2006 at 12:24 am

I would like to know more about this car.

when it will lauch in malaysia and what is the price??

• clinton wang on Jan 09, 2006 at 10:14 am

well…..actually i just a 18 years old guy , but when the 1st time i saw this new toyota model (vitz) i love it , unbelievable , the new model look make me feel i must call my parent to buy it , i really like it ,it is very nice , very sport and amazing……….cool!! i love it! toyota – ur first choice ~ 4ever….

• idealess (Member) on Feb 23, 2008 at 5:06 pm

Hey may ask u all guys now Toyota Vitz (Auto) how much issit in Malaysia!? I wondering buy Yaris o Vitz better?

• philip on Dec 09, 2009 at 10:24 am

my vits is lovly and comfortable

• Nazzaren casha on Jul 20, 2010 at 11:46 pm

My Toyota vitz is fantastic, easy to drive.