An AP King’s Home

Advertisement

Jeff Ooi blogged today with pictures of the two AP King’s homes.

Haniff Abdul Aziz’s home has every single metal fitting on his house plated with gold. The land of his house alone costs RM 5 million. His entire house is estimated to be worth RM 30 million.

Syed Azman has two homes featured. The first one is still under construction. It’s being built at 3 lots at Taman TAR in Ampang.

His other home in Bukit Antarabangsa looks like an office complex. Reminds me of the incubator buildings at Technology Park. The house and land costs and estimated RM 28 million. There are helipads at the first home, and the second home at Taman TAR also has helipads under construction.

Syed Azman has three helicopters and uses them for recreation, like going to have a game for golf. Each time he goes and comes back from his golf games, residents of Bukit Antarabangsa pray that the helicopter does not crash down on their homes.

Have a look at the photos here, and be astounded!

Do you think they deserve this huge wealth? Before you decide, read this blog of mine here.

BTW, while you and me work hard to purchase our cars (I know I have, I’ve blogged about how hard it was), all MPs are entitled to 1 AP each.

1. cokelight says:

To think that the poor folks in the kampung trying to edge out a decent living and AP kings with their lavish properties and life style…I am lost for words, ….this is really obscene !

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. dando says:

hey, i live in taman tar… and that guy hanif’s house was just build earlier this year…. but i noticed for the past 2 years…. they hav started to change car so very often…. cooper s, amg, porsches, bmws, evos, bentleys… the first time i saw bmw x3 was in taman tar… at that time it wasn’t even launched yet in malaysia… same with bentley continental gt… first time also got to see it live…in taman tar…. sometimes can see his son driving around in a evo8 special edition… damn kaya la this family…. oo and did i mention that they have a garage like a long banglo house…. best woo… anybody want to see the latest car, come to taman tar… huhu

3. abu says:

What more can you say?? Why the NEP failed? why UMNO youth claimed they are still falling behind? Why revived the NEP from scratch? Create few more like Haniff and Syed Azman to show the bigger gap between the rich and the poor?

The NEP is long achieved…by the minority like the AP kings. You can be asking the government to make every single of them to own a heli pad then only consider the NEP achieved…well i can build a lot of heli pad mate…oni in Command and Conquer game la….

4. abu says:

Correction sorry…typo coz too ‘dulan’

You can’t (corrected) be asking the government to make every single of them to own a heli pad then only consider the NEP achieved…well i can build a lot of heli pad mate…oni in Command and Conquer game la….

5. MachangUnited.com says:

Common business practice for Malaysia la… ‘Know who’ still number 1. We malaysian should learn from these AP’s King haa.

6. One of a poor MALAYSIAN says:

Rasa sangat MARAH Lah!

Why we have to buy PROTON or P2or Korean or Japanese cars with High price and these PAKAR YA RO (This is Japanese word) can buy Luxury car with Lower price. Also, These PAKAR YA RO can live like a KING and have HELICOPTERs.

What kind of special business skills they have to make such kind of Income? Even A Beng also to make this money if A Beng has AP. Totally screw up system! I Need KEADILAN, Where is KEADILAN now!

Something wrong with the SYSTEM, if the goverment really wants to helps all the Malays to learn to run the business, goverment should control AP fall on rich peoples hands.

I think all Goverments staff, Menteri, even X-menteri or X-goverment staff which include they family members should not allow to award any AP. They are too smart already to run any kind of business (Including illegal one maybe). If ICAC caught them, they should be in Jail for 5 years or pay 1million RM. I think only in that case we will then be benefit from AP system.

I wish For those PAKAR YA RO will crash their HELICOPTER one day! It is their Pay back time. Ya Allah! 20 years to feed these PARASITE. F*******K U.

7. Pentan Sakua... says:

Is there any way ka…to change my race to BUMIPUTRA ka? I am willing to go thru plastic surgery…or anything at all…I just wanna be a BUMI…..it’s worth it. Imagine how many AP’s I can get…and Imagine all the MONEY……..Really worth it…………..

8. DOG THE WAN says:

Specially to our friend MR. Pentan Sakua,

Your name is really fit to it. Why the basic rules also you don’t know?
    Here are the steps you can do it now:
    1) Cut your “JJ” skin. (RM 50 only)
    2) Get a Malay girls or women or nenek to marry. (Free)
    3) Change your name to ABDULLAH Pentan Sakua. (RM 20)

See how easy! But if you don’t have connection with the FAT WOMEN or serve the FAT WOMEN a night you will never get any AP. Maybe you will get a “Piss” .
    sound less AAAA PPPiSSSS.

Try to work hard, don’t follow the PAKAR YA RO as mentions by One of the poor Malaysian said.

9. MachangUnited.com says:

FroM AP’s KING KONG KWANG

Dear Pentan,

Formula 2 print MONEY form AP.

1. Find your own capital and create own company
    2. Appoint 1 BUMI as shareholder (give ‘em RM 3-5K/month)
    3. Built your cabel with MITI (take ‘em for free ride la)

When you have the AP, find ppl who want to interested – end of story la. So now you also can have your own helipad la (no need plastic surgery or cut your @****la)

10. SEE FU says:

Hello MachangUnited.com and Pentan Sakua,

Ya….This fomula 2 had been used many times already. But still works!
    Chinese always said “Good trick can be repeatable used” same as cantonese”HO Q EM PAR GAU” .
    Now Pentan Sakua you can have to options loh!
    Cut or no cut is up to you Mah!

11. Michael says:

AP – robbing the poor Bumis and non Bumis who are forced buy expensive local cars, to feed the rich Bumis who got the APs. That’s what the NEP achieved so far. And some idiots still shouting for it to be continued. Because they are among those being fed in way or another. Don’t you see it.

BTW, to be a Bumi you don’t need to cut the JJ skin. Lots of Bumis in Sabah and Sarawak still have their JJ skin. But please look closer, the AP list is for Malays, not Bumis.

12. cokelight says:

To all the AP kings , AP kings wannabes and the fat lady , greed and corruptions has no boundaries. Spare a thought for your poor brothers and sisters in the kampungs. Why are they still engulf in poverty ? I think you know the answers already. Don’t wait until your last breath for the flashes of sins in your eyes to regret.

13. danny says:

This is the best time expose all these nonsense that are happening behind the scene. Since Badawi is so eager to be clean and run a clean government, its now or never that we expose as much of these corruption as possible. We squeeze ourselves into small cars and small apartments while these people are brazenly lavishing themselves.

14. dando says:

me a bumi also cannot get AP, wat for u wanna be bumi?? unless u r related to these ppl or u become an a$$licker…..

btw, forgot to mention that the “keris wielding” hishamuddin is also staying in Taman TAR… try finding a banglo with Umno flag pole in front of the house…

15. MachangUnited.com says:

Wow! AP’s KING resident? I’m also wondering about how AP’s QUEEN resident look like then? Hv Airbus A380 runaway track or not?????. Can ask our transparent gomen ka?

16. sad malaysian driver says:

All in all, Tun M was right in bringing up the issue, even though it was by it self a selfish plot to increase proton’s status.

APs should be limited by law, all hanky-panky taken into consideration, no rubbish like I just have a very small and negligible share in so-so company!!!

And why the hell should MPs get any benefits for each getting an AP? They get EXTREMELY GOOD/GREAT salaries + allowances + special treatments + bonuses + pensions + don’t know what else?!!!

Heck when was the last time anyone had to be stop in their track because an MP convoy is passing through??? Even an ambulance in and emergency situation doesn’t get as much attention!!!

They should just concentrate on upgrading public transport services for the rakyat to really not need to buy their own cars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

17. Harry says:

after all this.. come 2009, we will still vote BN and give them a thumping majority :)

18. cokelight says:

ai yah ..why you AP kings want so much money…and the MPs tooo…so much money can bring to grave meh. Give your sons and daughter they will finish also mah. So what…can take to the next life ah ??

To the greedy and corrupt politian …
    Impermanance is the nature of life. Nor money or wealth your death follows, only good and evil deeds determines your next destiny.

19. abu says:

dando said,
    July 29, 2005 @ 2:34 pm

btw, forgot to mention that the “keris wielding” hishamuddin is also staying in Taman TAR… try finding a banglo with Umno flag pole in front of the house…

Banglo again…perhaps he will give excuse that is only government servant’s hostel….like anwar’s banglo…still the keadilan flag is there even he is no longer a government servant…wat the crap is that so called NPE?? is he the right person to shout it??? damn…

20. Cyder300 says:

Guess the AP plan to improve the lives of bumis here did work but it worked for the few and the few would not give up to the rest.

So instead of bring good to the masses, it has been abused, raped, plundered, robbed and monopolized by those of the eilte.

The leaders and business heads should be ashame of what that have transpired here. But they will not feel ashame cause in their eyes they did nothing wrong…..just cari makan la.

So when election comes, please remember all of these scandels, abuses of power and corruption by the same ppl who seek support from victims like us.

21. Cyder300 says:

They came down the mountians,
    With torches in their hands,

And fire in their eyes,
    Strike’in fear all around,

Burn’in everything they see,
    Kill’in everything they touch,

And they shouted “DOWN THE SYSTEM”
    And they yelled “UP REVOLUTION”

22. Pentan Sakua... says:

Wahhh…So hard ka? Errr…Anybody know etiher Najib, Hishamudin, KJ or Pak Lah still have daughter’s ka????? Not married one la…of course…JANDA aso can…..I just want to get the AP la……………..

I thought become Bumi oni can adi…Now more complicated la…How about samy Velu…Got daughter ka??? DARK aso never mind..Every project I get 10%….wahhhhh CIAK BE LIAU loo……………

23. abu says:

Pentan Sakua —> really sia suay la lu. you really carry the attitude of “finding a women that can make u work less 20 years”…but cant blame u…atlease i trusted u are typical “Malaysian” and not indon or bangla since your attitude is just so Malaysian!!!

:p

24. Cyder300 says:

This Syed Azman person is very smart, he uses all this helicopter to fly around, not because is a statement of obsene wealth but since he is sooo busy stuffing the general public with cars, the roads are jammed up with moto vehicle.

So, he take the heli to work, golf course, gorcery store etc, etc. because the road jam mah. While the good public suffer from carbon monoxide poison, the fellow is high above the clouds, yipee!

25. abu says:

Hey Paul…why you said AP issue boring?? see our readers are so creative…from AP they can expand to JJ skin issue…who say boring? i say its exciting~~!!

26. dando says:

sorry aaa, me dun understand… whats JJ skin?? hehehe

27. MachangUnited.com says:

Mr. DAndo…. donno ka? Unzip ur pants la! U hiding AP there ka?

28. AlexC says:

Hi dando, haha, serious you dont know whats JJ… anyway, not sure if you still have yours… hehehe… its the flap of skin you need to cut if you’re muslim…

Btw guys, I’m sure if i were to forward the pictures of the AP King homes to the newspaper I’m sure it would not be published, even the stars and whatever media is mostly political parties owned… so, any way of publishing this to the citizens of malaysia??? someone please come up with good idea… i’ll try it whichever possible…

29. Pentan Sakua... says:

Aisay man Abu Said….jangan cakap itu macam la…..If u have the chance dun tell me u dont want….Me??? I am just trying to cut short the jalan oni….I know I can do it…but I want to do it in a shorter time…I dun want to be rich when I am 80 years old…By that time my JJ aso cannot bangun adi….I want to be rich while I am still in my thirties……Relax la Bro…If you dun do it…other’s will. It’s either you or them…Which one would u choose….??????

30. Pentan Sakua... says:

I think dando is female la….where she got JJ skin….???????

ha ha ha he he he…..Maybe got AP la…hidden in between…..

he he he………..

31. MachangUnited.com says:

Like that ka Pentan. Sorry… sorry dando sudah salah. But good for you la dando, can seduce AP KING hooo… become Next Malaysian AP QUEEN!!

32. hokkien lang. says:

waloa eh…. these man RICHEST that our Yang Di-Pertua Agong ans Sultan….
    if all the Sultan in this nation combine olso kalah 1… no wonder that time they bangkang habih-habih Sultan power….
    i saw that picture HUAHHHHHH…….. that sun of pantai master bed room are bigger that our house man right? some more there got garage full of real car we also got but that car is die-cast model… he think want to be bruce wayne… also got heli… pad in future got air field in front of his porch… like john travota….why not … buy around that house with the power from iron fat lady..
    and pentan…. lu kong eh bo chor… 30 hueh liao… ai hu lui ma boh chor sioh…. tapi ai AP bien jeep huan ma ‘uncle lim’ kar latok vincen tan er kia soon ma si eh sai…(find some 1 to transelate these if you can’t read it)
    i want to add more if some 1 have liver transplate or any thing want to tranplan.. these human err correction vampires must step out.. not begging from the poor and rich but poor..

33. faizal says:

eh dude… you want to be a bumi i am damn malu wei to be bumi….( malu as in called a “bumi” i am not malu to be malay) just to clear the air a bit lah…. bumi rights isnt a pride thing its really imbarassing that a race needs protection or dies on its own…. for the ap kings well its a cruel world isnt it sigh to end corruption here in malaysia we got to take out all the ministers, all the ap kings all the cops :D hmm a coup can only works with the support of the army :D but then again i dun want military rule :(

34. Sam says:

As government ask public to donate money to help the poor.. Now these AP kings using government for their own benefits..

I believe the ‘bumis’ that they refer to, already independent and strong enough to run on their own. And yet some ‘misuses’.. Sad!!! No wonder we still remain developing country.

35. Pentan Sakua... says:

Wahhh…Hokkian lang…Lu chi gau kong ah…….
    Encik Faizal…U sure ka u MALU…..If u get a piece of the action I think your malu u put in your ASS adi lor……

Af ter reding news paper, see TV, listen people talk…I think very susah la to achieve 30% BUMI to shares nation wealth…Mati and hidup balik 30 kali also susah la like that…..

Don’t tell me that non-bumi must all stop all activities to wait for Bumi friend to catch up..The world is a non stop machine..We cannot afford to wait or slow down….If our Bumi friend cannot catch up fast enough..I think that is their problem….I am surprised that KJ who is a Oxford grad can come up with that kind of idea…I wonder whether he mixed around the Mat Salleh and other country student or not during his Uni days…If he mixed around then I do not think he will agree with Hishamudin idea….He should be able to see the BIG picture….The competition is out there…Not in Malaysia…He speaks English like a Mat Salleh…but CLEARLY his idea exposed him to be BELACAN eater oni……I also eat Belacan, but my BELACAN is a GLOKAL BELACAN….

I do not mean any disrespect…but by looking at the opportunity and money thrown in for them…the become like PIG..Grow fat, but lazy…Only good to be slaughtered…and to be sincere, they will be slaughtered …not by other Malaysian…but the fierce competion and open economy of the world toady and upcoming….

HIDUP PUN SUSAH, MATI PUN SUSAH…

36. Fabian says:

I agree with Michael on what the AP has done to the MALAYS, not BUMIS. We the bumis from Sarawak & Sabah sure still have JJ skin. And we are TOTALLY different from the MALAYS cos we are treated as SECOND CLASS BUMIS. U people should fly to sarawak & sabah, see the difference here. PLEASE, DO NOT ASSUME THAT ALL BUMIS ARE THE SAME.

About the keris wielding by Dato Hisham, we the “barbarians” do not have to use keris. We’ve got guns, n lots of ‘em!!! (mainly used for hunting wild boar)

37. adam says:

i think the problem with the future election is that this kind of truth is still far from reaching the majority of the populations in malaysia(due to insufficient media facility or people just don bother/ignorant, and i reckon the elders in malaysian( which are increasing in numbers) are just too selfish and old to just settle for the more peaceful barisan national rule.

why should they think about the younger generation how hard their life is when they are supposed to be enjoying the later years peacefully (already has money in their banks acc what) .

so the veiled misuse of power with control of freedom of speech and selfish acts continue in no ends being visible in the current ruling party.

the riches have already left this stinking country, when i find the money to also leave…

38. hokkien lang. says:

pentan… if you sill read this i wan to say…
    wa hor sajeszen nia mah……. maih kee hu mah

39. DOG THE WAN says:

Hei Hokkien lang,

Don’t said bad thing in this Forum. Please explain it to Everybody in English or Malay only. Thanks!

40. hazu says:

every ppl have their ‘rezeki’ sendiri, biar ler…bukannya can ‘bring death’..anyway, happy jugak ler…ader millionair kat own backyard…

41. whodz says:

Im not agree with you hazuwiza..yeah, you hazu..every people need to find thier own rezeki..fairly..FYI..this is namely DEMOCRATIC MALAYSIA..yeah..MALAYSIAN DEMOCRATIC..

Papa (G) please stop CORRUPTION AND CRONISME.

42. oranglulu says:

like i say b4,all aps had a price tag on it, our government emphasize since olddays that wealth must be equally distributed in order to enhance the country stability,but with this issued,i feel,we are on reverse gear on this policy,you think is fair to had few lucky soul to live lavishly and 20 over million rakyat suffers,ther had forgoten the meaning of FAIR,benefiting this few lucky soul are better then benefiting say 5000 real auto importer with real dealing in auto buisness with each give them 100 aps,imagine their 20 over million worth of house are build on BLOOD,SWEAT AND TEARS MONEY of all those poor soul who bought imported cars,and still can call it fair,getting rich though healthy buisness will get regconition and respect from others,windfall,do nothings lucky soul do not had others respect but curse and anger as they are making money out of so many of us MISERY!!!

43. oranglulu says:

vision 2020 can never achieve if this few lucky soul continued to get aps,history had prove that if one law maker are too long in power,even how good he or she is at early stage,will eventually turn bad,thats why in us,a president can runs only two terms maximum to prevent malpractised of the too long individual,just look at our country,so many of our minister are decades in power,not surprisingly,aps had been misused for few crony to get rich,they got enough time to build up close relationship with each other to play foul and ignore poor citizen of rights and needs.may be our citizen political awareness are poor,thats why keep believing in them election after election and they stay in power over decades ,century if they live long enough.

Previous Story: Kleemann APs
Next Story: Legendary Japanese Sports Cars