Lack of Updates

Advertisement

Sorry for not updating much recently guys. I have been feeling down lately. Once I have picked myself up again I’ll come back with more news from the automotive industry. Thank you for reading my blog regularly.

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. nobody says:

Cheer up, Paul. We guys have that blues from time to time. Maybe its the haze. Which may affect our testosterone. ;)

You will be up again in no time, mate. Take care.

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. kahsoon says:

hope u pick up ur spirit again…we cant wait to see more updates ^^

3. karheng says:

eheheh…yea….people feel more moody during winter….the haze is giving the same effect..and the sunshine is proven to make people happier…..

4. 8287 says:

be good,feeling good..have anice day paul

5. edw says:

my guess was right, Paul must be "away", beacuse I always see new updates everyday, it is already 4th day I did not read a new update.

get well soon.

:)

6. abu says:

Cheer up mate…its not the end of the world…even without a girlfriend :p. Atlease bunch of our guys still supporting you!

7. SapiensBryan says:

Hope to see you soon, Paul.

Really appreciate you have taken part in the Blogathon. :)

Take care.

8. eming says:

"Don't worry! Be happy!", cheer-up…live everyday with a smile! :) Enjoy your blog!

9. NIL says:

get well soon

10. jet says:

paul, hope to read more updates from u soon

11. Chan says:

Paul,

Take care !

12. stupid rafidah says:

dun worry we will always be behind u

13. cyder300 says:

Yo Paul, cheer up dude, you are doing a great job on your auto blog. Much appreciate your contribution! Keep up the good work.

14. belacans says:

no more kopi tongkat ali for you. barley saja. take care ya? ;)

15. December says:

perhaps you should just take sometime off for yourself

chill, lifes a bitch, then we all die.

16. J says:

get well soon matey~ :)

17. belacan says:

ok steady. we need more car news la…

18. Paultan Fans says:

Life is so short, have a good rest

19. eCUN says:

Pray for more rain… kick the haze away…

20. Paul says:

Thanks guys :)

21. Lotiman says:

See!!! So many ppl care about you. Life is good.

22. Wai says:

I appreciate your blogs Paul, keep it up!

23. hokkien lang. says:

you need more vacation……..paul

this time leave everything at house… include your handpho9n camera….

24. crashdepth says:

just be happy:)

25. AlexC says:

Take care and get well… sorry for late incoming on this, but was away then… cheers…

26. DOG THE WAN says:

Don't worry I am on Summer holidays too. Take care Paul!

27. gegaoff says:

take good care pal!!

no worry, be happy, YA!!

28. NF says:

Question: You're still off the fags right?

Please say yes..

oh…. and dont do drugs!

take care.

29. ali says:

take k pal, take more rest, all of us are here always supporting u…..if u want gals, i can introduce u, and if u wan $, sure i can support u, but if u wan…ha ha ha, gotcha, just kidding pal, cheer up!!

30. awok2k says:

Hi, Paul

Just keep up with the good works and BE HAPPY !

Cheers !

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: Audi R9 Supercar
Next Story: Crazy Volvo 164 Modification