Looking for a Mazda RX-7 FC

A friend of mine is looking for a Mazda RX-7 FC. If you happen to know of any on sale, leave a comment. Preferably 1989, with power steering, ABS with a turbocharged 13B. Thank you in advance.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• SEE FU on Oct 15, 2005 at 12:03 am

Paul, why looking for this? How much you friend want?

• I dunno. LOL. Helping him post advertisement only.

• blackhead on Oct 15, 2005 at 12:07 am

he dont like 3rd generation?

• third gen out of budget

• DOG THE WAN on Oct 15, 2005 at 12:23 am

Wah advisting at Paul BLOG!! Good man, Paul you can open another BLOG for us to sell cars arr!! CAn arr??? Yam Chai ……No problems!!

• in fact even a friend/blogger is looking for this. devilwithattitude wants to replace his wira with this boy. So if anybody got any lobang, contact me as well ok?

• rotary = frequent maintainence

he ready boh?

• Wingz on Oct 15, 2005 at 1:07 am

8555 dont jump Q!!!!!!! beratur ler

• SEE FU on Oct 15, 2005 at 3:03 am

Hei I got TWO Lubang…..Who want one? Which side you want?

YAU MO KAU…….CHOU!! Lubang!

• rainbow7j on Oct 15, 2005 at 7:00 am

@swee, how frequent would you need to service the rotary engine ? is it due to car age …..

• Streamyx User on Oct 15, 2005 at 7:08 am

See Fu gay boy – all beware.

How much the market price for this RX-7 ha

• not because of the car age, but because of the nature of the engine itself.

in a non rotary they have pistons that push up n down but in rotary its a spinning movement (thus less moving parts)

so if 1 part in the rotary spoil or not taken care well repair will be costly.

so u have to take care of it well, if non rotary spoil just take out and change mah.

• SEE FU on Oct 15, 2005 at 6:25 pm

Hei Streamyx User!!

Everbody got two lubang lah, on your NOSE lah!! Your mind is dirty man!!

YAU MO KAU…..CHOU!! Gay Boy!

• Buddy… Paul said this is an advertisement right? So, better help if you could… or else… consider Y2J advise in WWF Smack Down… shut the hell up!

• Sexythang on Oct 18, 2005 at 11:27 am

hmmm….wouldnt a fd look alot better and perhaps drive better?

• i have rx7 sa convert 2 FC with 1.3L turbo engine…

complete JPJ aproval…

RM15k highly nego…

013-4675308 TQ