Team Proton mindset overhaul

Proton Managing Director Syed Zainal Abidin Syed Mohd Tahir gave some insights on his first steps to turn around loss-making Proton when his appointment as Proton MD takes effect on January 1 2006 for a 3-year period contract.

Syed Zainal had this to say:

“I believe in Proton with a passion and it is this passion that will drive us to make a greater push into selected export markets, while at home we will work doubly hard to defend Protons standing in the domestic market as Malaysias number one brand. We cannot be complacent like what we have done before. We really have to rejuvenate and go forward, and that means a lot of hard work. The basic housekeeping must be done. We have to have teamwork and be transparent.”

Proton’s new ‘team’ consisted of Syed Zainal as MD (3rd from left), Datuk Kisai Rahmat as executive director for engineering (right-most), Datuk Kamarulzaman Darus as director of manufacturing (left-most) and Datuk Azlan, chairman (2nd from left). Datuk Kamarulzaman and Datuk Kisai Rahmat were previously joint Chief Operating Officers taking care of Proton while it was still searching for it’s new top executive.

Syed Zainal indicated that some painful changes were about to happen, but more of mindset rather than lay-offs or pay cuts which would kill staff morale. Syed also said the approach to vehicle design would go back to the basics, focusing on practicality and affordability. That’s very different from the sporty focused Mazda-style sedans that Proton is producing now.

I hope Syed, together with the manufacturing head Datuk Kamarulzaman will ‘search and destroy’ any bad vendors in the Proton supply chain. After all, they’re part of the ‘Proton Team’ which has to go through a mindset change.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• cosmo on Dec 12, 2005 at 4:19 pm

ahak ahak ahak…. here come the FANTASTIC FOUR……… they R smiling thinking how much money will MASUK poket….. ahak ahak ahak ahak…. anyway goodluck 4 them……..

• Jenson on Dec 12, 2005 at 4:25 pm

They only care about changing the mindset of their staff & vendors…….. and yet nothing has been done to change the mindset of the buyer !!!

Listen to the buyers and give them what they want…….. not asking them to pay full price for half done cars with PW windows broken in 180 days

• Step by step mah.

• I would be quite disappointed if they reverted back to 'practical and affordable' cars.. I admire their current direction of tryin to produce fun handling cars (which means compromising a lil' on ride comfort/ space). Either way, the focus would have to be building quality cars i feel, and once that is solved within acceptable levels, brand confidence would return along with sales volume.

I really hope they get it right.

• crazylogy on Dec 12, 2005 at 4:53 pm

Just my 2 cents, from my point of view this is a back-to-square-one approached if u are a car manufacturer. Nonetheless, this is wat proton needs to be done since the they have never ever master the basics yet. Ofcoz the basics include good handling and comfortable rides (don't u think?)

I don't meant to look down upon the national car manufacturer or not supporting them. Its just that since you are NATIONAL, then u must listen to the nations and focus on them. Don't u think so?

• Sharfox on Dec 12, 2005 at 4:53 pm

Yo Jensen….

I think it's a commonsense maaa… They are listening to the customers and that's why they want to change the mindset of the vendor. Customers complaint about the quality and they get back to the vendors. (After all all those crappy parts came from the vendors and not Proton 'emselves) They will evaluate the vendor to satisfy customners need. What if he say " To change the mindset of our potential buyers?"

I bet U'll say " They only care about changing the mindset of the buyers…….. and yet nothing has been done to change the mindset of the staff & vendors !!!

• Chedi on Dec 12, 2005 at 4:53 pm

I hope there is a lot of subtance behind all this "proton-team" gimmick.

• cosmo on Dec 12, 2005 at 5:14 pm

i saw advertisement on STAR today….. about chancellor…… the interior is superb(compare with others potong)…….. i think want to buy one……

• Another Honda Driver on Dec 12, 2005 at 5:31 pm

alright Proton, u can make it…….

• Handsfree on Dec 12, 2005 at 6:24 pm

just 3 cents of my view point — give they time… "old guys head is hard to change" if the board really want Proton to make money n benefit the customer… 1st.. must 1000% leave the decision to the new team… do not KACAU…. or block our people….

• foodcrazee on Dec 12, 2005 at 6:38 pm

heard that proton is running out of engines for their WIRA as they had cancelled their order with Mitsu….is it true ?

• congrats for the new appointments and brave words…. time for real change, not words but actions… time is running out, take charge or die sinking. cheers!

• YAU MOU GAUâ&e on Dec 12, 2005 at 7:20 pm

"Syed also said the approach to vehicle design would go back to the basics, focusing on practicality and affordability. That’s very different from the sporty focused Mazda-style sedans that Proton is producing now."

I dont see any "Mazda-style" in Proton!!

• wish you luck…. until I see a Proton car worth buying…. I will still consider Japanese car, eg Honda & Toyota, or ever Nissan.

• Fat Guys on Dec 12, 2005 at 8:10 pm

Btw, did u guys notice the difference between the *NEW* CEO and the rest of the team? The other three look FATTER but the new CEO looks skinnier. Why? Cause he's NEW here. I can bet after a few months our lovely CEO's belle will never look the same anymore

• E-nabill on Dec 12, 2005 at 8:42 pm

i really hope it works,although mindset change take long time….thy need to be very strong ..get rid of politics inside the company….hope for the best…n most important of all,hope thy can make a beter quality dashboard thats wont rattle like no tmr!

• 'focusing on practicality and affordability'…but, pleaselah.. no boring cars!

• gegaoff on Dec 12, 2005 at 9:21 pm

words or slogan is easy to say, but action that is important. as they said: mind set for their internal team. bad habbits have been so long time inside the team, i wondering wil that be so easy to take off from the team??

in fact, lot of new leader like to give such kind of words… or slogan for their 'first day'… let wait n c. and honestly, i wish to c a possitive improve soon from POTONG.

good luck ah…

cheers…

• add some more…if proton produces 'perodua cars' people will still buy from perodua…so..please dont

• aksMs on Dec 13, 2005 at 12:08 am

I agree with gegaoff. Those are what they called, marketing gimmicks. Hehehe. Unless he came out with those words himself, sincerely from the bottom of his heart. Only then those words can be put into action. Or else ended up just like other slogan. I wonder how is he gonna handle all the politics behind. I really really do hope he could overcome all those politics bravely. Even if it means that he might jeorpardize his position and NOT the people's pocket.

I kinda wonder, why is it that one by one of Mahathir's brainchild is dying. Now LIMA also dying. An attempt to erase his so called 'Legacy'?

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 13, 2005 at 12:14 am

i agree with gegaoff too…

we'll see how it turns out, but i'm not placing any hope or expectation at all… i'm sure it's gonna be another NATO…

by the way looking at the pic, Syed Zainal is the only thin fella there (since he's stil fresh from his P2 days) while the other 3 are FAT (ahem, faham-faham aje lah…) i'm sure Syed zainal will gain weight soon…

let's just sit, wait and see!!!

• Mahathir's brain childs….. those uber mega projects were actually ok, but the protection he gave to his fellowship of the rings was tooo biased… making them slowly turning into leeches….. stupid leeches.. (haigh i got no strength to maki already…. give up … )

• pycazu on Dec 13, 2005 at 1:06 am

These sound great!!! But hopefully it's not sweet crap normally promised like those politician. Wait-and-see how he can do it, i'll be at the positive side!

Although bashing on Proton are all around, but I strongly believe that patriotism still reside inside, we'll go for Proton if it's worth to do so!!! Price and Quality!!!

• Form 5 Student on Dec 13, 2005 at 1:19 am

Proton….time to grow up…

please

I'm only form 5 next year….please make a good car in the future then i'll get one when i have the money……

Or i get another car!!!!!!!

Boycott Proton…..????

• anti-proton on Dec 13, 2005 at 2:15 am

I have bought a proton car 15 years ago and has repainted my car three time.masih bocor.what anti-rust paint. all bull -shit. I am sorry I can trust proton made cars. No quality too expensive and how patriotic can you be.

• infinity on Dec 13, 2005 at 2:58 am

"Syed also said the approach to vehicle design would go back to the basics, focusing on practicality and affordability"

• infinity on Dec 13, 2005 at 3:08 am

“Syed also said the approach to vehicle design would go back to the basics, focusing on practicality and affordability”, i LOVE this sentence so much..after all..i believe this is what the majority wants..

• damion on Dec 13, 2005 at 3:28 am

i believe… that his talk to the public on direction of proton from here on should stop there and that…

why?

start work already… stop talking ma…

and in my personal view, buck up or the last proton i had (which was a V6) would seriously be the LAST PROTON i ever had…

• aksMs on Dec 13, 2005 at 4:50 am

Bob: Hahaha…that's also true lah. All those leeches….But still, it seems that Pak Lah's is heading in the same direction, don't you think? If Khairy get all the benefits, then what will GLCs and we all get? Hope he's not the main culprits behind Proton's downfall.

• Stevarac on Dec 13, 2005 at 6:08 am

Proton , yeah right , bring in 4 musketeers and should proton continue to lose money due to leeches the size of anaconda , well – blame the new guy.

Next step – bring in 3 stooges lah… ha ha.

But seriously , I hope this new CEO will be able to change the culture & attitude of " tidak apa & biasalah " at proton. Start by chopping off some of those tidak apa hardcores.

Goodluck and " Hidup proton & proton boleh " …???….

• Potongwagen on Dec 13, 2005 at 6:55 am

too little, too late.

dun juz tok kok sing song. i dare syed to kill that Bengwara in his 1st 100 days in opis. how ??

• doc2mee on Dec 13, 2005 at 7:12 am

good timing

I have to change my car soon.

Cant start in morning .. hard to start after warming up.

I want a new car and I can afford is a potong..

Please make my day man…………

• doc2mee said,

December 12, 2005 @ 11:12 pm

good timing

I have to change my car soon.

Cant start in morning .. hard to start after warming up.

I want a new car and I can afford is a potong..

Please make my day man…………

Thats why i only go for 2nd car, because i dowan Proton. And if we put effort, get a foremen, we can get some really good 2nd hand cars. I dont believe in new car shit, they cost too much! Maybe many people would go :" What if the 2nd hand car broke down? What ifs and what ifs? " May i return a question, did any of your neighbour have a nice looking 98' Accord, or 98' Civic? or Corolla? And when you are planning to go for a Wira, ever thought of going up to your neighbour and ask :" Hey,why not sell it to me at 40k?"

Thats how simple it is for 2nd hand cars, if your neighbour wanna sell it, and he doesnt know you wanted his nice car, where would the car end up? YES! 2nd Hand Dealer's place. Hence we can actually find alot of bargains in 2nd dealers. Prices cheaper by alot and its worthed. Especially those European cars without market value: Audi, Alfa Romeo, Renault, Peugeot, Volvo and so on. Imagine:

1. 02 Alfa Romeo 156 – RM75k (Proton Satria R3-RM77k

2. 99 Audi A4 1.8 – RM68k (Proton Waja 1.8 Premium-RM77k

3. 99 Volvo S40 – RM68k (Proton Waja 1.8 Premium-RM77k

4. 98 Toyota Corolla – RM50k (Proton Gen2 – RM56k)

5. 99 Honda Civic – RM58-RM65k (Proton Gen2 – RM56k)

6. 00 Audi A6 – RM100,000 (Proton Perdana V6 – RM108k)

HOW? WANNA GIVE 2ND CARs A SHOT?

• BankerHatukLakiNenek on Dec 13, 2005 at 4:40 pm

BOB…

Besides the price, u must also consider the percentage of financing the bank wanna give (some model, the bank dont even wanna finance); the interest rates for 2nd hand car is higher as compared 2 new ones; the period af financing eligible for 2nd hand car is shorter; Hence, the it will all end up u will be paying hinger down payment and monthly instalments PLUS the higher maintenance.

• Nothing but the trut on Dec 13, 2005 at 8:18 pm

Either they do it really really good, or they shouldn't have exist at all. At this stage, its not here not there, which is costliest to us consumer. Became good, they wont need more protection, open market for us. Went bust, all of us citizen dont have to shoulder this cost for our beloved Tun, more open market for us.

Nasional project is actually nasional burden. Think about it. Proton is a public company, is it really 100% govt? what happen if VW bought 49% in it? Still national project?

If they need clutch, we the rakyay have to provide that golden crutch with our meagre salary. If they make profit, who benefit? the shareholder! Nasional Project anyone?

• Second hand? Theres nothing like the smell of a new car.. even if its a new perodua kancil or proton saga.

• proton on Dec 13, 2005 at 8:21 pm

Mana proton boleh.Beli Lotus rugi,beli lagi mv augusta lagi rugi apa yang nak rugi lagi beli dan beli terus rugi. apo ni???

• Why always buying the bankrupt company. You also want to go bankruptkah????

• Look at the october 2005 proton sales, the majority of the people out there loves PROTONS.

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 13, 2005 at 8:47 pm

woop…! another ignorant monkey (with nick name Man some more!!!) surfaced!

if u don know the true reason why Proton sales surfaced, then i suggest u go find it out first!

• biggie on Dec 13, 2005 at 9:14 pm

nothing smell sweeter then a new car… with a Proton you might smell the greasy Proton Edar workshop as well.

But after having a long stint on a Lada then a Tata as that is the official company car, I prefer Proton to add more excitement apart from back to basics approach.

And as for second hand.. eerrr recommending an Alfa Romeo as a reliable second hand car is a very expensive mistake man. This car is really manja, and outside Klang Valley to find a mechanic that know how to repair it is like finding a needle in a haystack. Same with Audi&Volvo, if they can retain their value then Proton will be succesful with their Waja 1.8 as well.

• Search And Destroy on Dec 13, 2005 at 9:33 pm

Not only search n destroy the bad vendors, Proton should disclose all the vendors' information (just like the AP listings) together with with their ratings/ performance to the public or at least disclosed it at Parlimen. At least this is one of many measures to save Proton from further failures. Whether they are related to any politicians (conflict of interest?), its another story. Chop off the bad branches as soonest.

• Well, its the balance of having a good ride, safety equipment, pride of ownership (this is something overseas car buyers taking into account seriously) and also the reliability of them. If one tends to ignore the benefits (mostly intangible) of these excellent cars, and straight go fr availability of maintenance, costs of each parts, then un-questionably, Proton is good. Just see how Proton's most well-built WAJA fail in NCAP's crash test, and how dangerous it is to drive a car that fails from time to time, is the price of a strong car chassis, double air bags shouldnt be considered?

Alot of people might argue that Proton's go on and on and on even if there were slight problems, but European cars would "fail electronically" it is however that these car's electronical management systems prevent one from starting up if all were not well, for safety reasons. With Malaysia's accident rate among the highest in the world, and that we have to rely on cars since our public transport sucks, the possibility of one dying in a car crash is already that high, why weren't anyone invest more on cars which are more safety and reliable? At least i won't die if i'm in a 70k Volvo, head-on collision with a 70k Waja, even if the Waja is 3-4 years newer than my Volvo. Right?

• Hameed Koyakuti on Dec 14, 2005 at 12:18 am

Makes me wonder, Volvo is the safest car……Meet twice volvo car on fire…..

Maybe safe on collision, but not on short circuit……Any data……???

• biggie on Dec 14, 2005 at 5:02 pm

Bob,

A well built cars is something that buyer of imported cars want to have. Thats why many paying to their skin and bones to do so. Most just grit their teeth are pay unbelievable amount of money just for maintenance. Especially to some special cars Alfa/Fiat which is very nice to look and drive but suspect maintenance wise. These cars are very 'manja' as it need to be maintained well. So buying 2nd hand without prior knowledge on its maintenance history is a bigger gamble then buying a Proton. Toyota and Nissan also cost you a bomb unless you're willing to go for recon parts.

Many owners (I happen to work with few wshops specialising on import cars) just grit their teeth (esp. 2nd hand owners) and keep on lambasting locally made cars.

Not that the locally made cars are great, Waja just receive a 3 star rating whilst Volvo a 5 star rating. The X version have airbags I believe. So Waja driver don't want to go for frontal collision with any S40 around.

• LocTech on Dec 14, 2005 at 6:02 pm

those four ain't workin'… geez! I suspected somebody else before who might have the chance and credibility taking Proton somewhere instead of cruising up and down the same Gombak river.

No, it's not Tajudin Ramli or Musa Hitam…. it's someone who you'll hate enough to have Proton's chairman seat but he's better than what is there now. Too bad he has got a serious name…. and serious enough to be associated with one of the world supercar manufacturer.

• Now I know why majority of proton lovers don't want to write and give their opinions in these blogs, rather go to Proton Fan Forums because some rude people not only bash proton but also those who LOVE PROTONS!!!!

• mitsu_galant_2000 on Dec 14, 2005 at 10:30 pm

yeah.. kill all bad vendors is the MAIN THING.. wahaha..

let see later!

• Change all the directors. The proton sleeping admin. Do nothing. Talk nonsone. For 20 years still no progress. Look at perodua , nice looking MyVi. Such a lousy Savvy. So small. For all the dwarf to ride.

• Nothing but the trut on Dec 15, 2005 at 12:56 am

Can Proton really survive or even grow and compete with the likes of Toyota, Honda, GM, BMW, Ford in the next 5 years? 20 years? 50years? a millenium?

• Initial D on Dec 15, 2005 at 3:39 am

can't except tat they do something drastic like creating new technologies tat will shock the world, but even with limkokwing university, its impossible…………..sigh…….

• The majority of Malaysians still support Proton. Perodua? Still change the badges of Daihatsu and design bumpers.

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 15, 2005 at 7:48 pm

it's ur own opinion, and ur opinion does not represent the actual majority.

so what if it's just a rebadge? at least ppl get a wholly engineered car with proven design and technologies (read : Myvi)

It's better than a copy and paste,rojak here and rojak there abit, then claim it as designed by their own engineers, while behind the curtain, some design is outsourced.

while it is nothing wrong with outsourcing those design works, other carmakers also does it, but why shamelessly pronounce and claim on something that is not theirs in the first place? save for huge so-called "R&D" expenses compared to Perodua, i dont see Proton is any better than Perodua in this angle. like Proton does not change badge redesign bumper? take a look at Juara and Tiara… oh not to forget Wira and Saga…

so, before Proton supporters wana claim that Proton designs their own cars and engines and Perodua doesnt, pls get the facts right before saying it, lest kena shoot kaw-kaw with the truth!

oh yeah… this is just my opinion. does it concur with the majority? hmm… paham-paham sajalah…

• mitsu_galant_2000 on Dec 15, 2005 at 9:09 pm

hatuk . u think yours majority aa?

there's millions out side there those not log on paultan.org .

so can u claimed it's big majority..

no!. because outside there's soooo many people love proton.

i saw from day to day, many people buy savvy..

and for those think that savvy god damn small.. granted he's not soo in the car.

because between kancil, kelisa and savvy.. savvy bigger and larger and more spacious.

WTH u compare with mini MPV myvi? .. why not compare myvi with estima? ;)

For me.. i'm proud on what im doin, even bad or ok.. because no one erfect in few year.. Toyoa already 60 years bla bla.. Stand pround on what we did rather than REBADGE!.. nuff.

The basher still the basher..

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 16, 2005 at 7:43 am

mitsu…

if u read my last sentence, i DID NOT CLAIM my opinion as representing the majority. instead i asked other readers here of their opinion IF my words do. "Paham-paham sajalah" refers to the freedom of readers to form their own opinion and conclusion. if they think it's a YES, fine by me… if NO, then so be it… i'm not forcing anybody to subscribe to my believe.

secondly, neither i am directly comparing myvi and savvy together… or comparing between vehicle class. where did u see me writing about it? di u see any "savvy" word in my previous post? all i mention is that Perodua copied the whole car (hence the example myvi but u can substitute with kancil, kelisa or kenari) from Daihatsu/Toyota and admit it, instead of mencanang seluruh kampung yang ianya di"design" sendiri like wat Proton did.

i'm merely criticizing Proton's attitude, action and decisions here. is it not a constructive criticism? if a Proton fan cannot stand to take a constructive criticism from an industry observer, what more can be expected from Proton itself?

u said, u see everyday more and more ppl buy savvy, so proton must be good. that's what u see and formed ur own opinion (and for thinking i'm comparing between savvy and myvi) and i respect ur right to do so. but from what i see too, everyday more and more ppl are ditching their Proton cars (whatever model) to buy cars from any other carmakers but not Proton! so how am i to explain that?

so pls read my comments carefully and revise ur thoughts a few times before u blast ur emotionally-charged thoughts. i am not just another basher. i dont bash to go with the flow or something like that. i give my words based on the truth and by looking at the bigger picture. those are the traits needed for a person who works in a marketing research house.

just imagine, how would u feel if someone said to u, "The blind supporter still the blind supporter"?

• Proton memang design Waja, Gen 2, Savvy and campro sendiri. I am proud of them.

• Yupe Proton designed Waja, Gen2 and Savvy. No one is saying that these cars were ugly as hell or whatever, in fact i do think Gen2 looked better than City. Waja looked quite good as well, at least tons better than Korean designed cars. (Accent and Elantra).

Savvy? looked special lor. "With design elements usually associated with big cars being intepreted through a small car for the first time." As said by a Proton chief engineer

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 16, 2005 at 9:31 pm

Waja – body design, ppl say cut and paste from different carmakers. i don wana say anything. dashboard? screaming i'm a mitsu lancer wannabe!

Gen2 – when launch, yup it looks incredible… but doesnt anybody notice there's some resemblance to some particular model from Mazda 3-series which was introduced a few years back?

Savvy – LG design. got proof black and white. here it is:

http://www.lgcns.co.kr/lgcns_e/case/case_08_03.js…

so stop claiming Proton design already. naik muak dah…

and, oh yeah, i'm not saying all of them are ugly either…

Campro – i think i have repeated and supplied proof that Proton did not build that engine ground up from conception till final build, many times ago. oh yeah… that was in another auto forums… ok fine, go ahead and be proud of Campro. Malaysian always rewards mediocrity. i'm proud to be Malaysian (but i'm not stupid and blind).

• give them a chance..producing the car and as well as marketing it involve a lot of work and thinking,I don't see any difference that they can make in short oftime….basicallly to change the direction of proton right now require 5-10 years ,especially the vendors and engineering team.

• Oldman on Dec 17, 2005 at 4:19 am

"Savvy – LG design. got proof black and white. here it is:

Why, only old news news and back dated cases for this LG site? Can't find that the latest Proton Savvy design was carried out by LG team and not even stated black and white as proof?

Maybe I am too old can't read properly… I better go to sleep now and will continue to search the LG site again.

• Oldlady on Dec 17, 2005 at 4:35 am

"Savvy – LG design. got proof black and white. here it is:
    so stop claiming Proton design already. naik muak dah…"

Am I too old? I just can't find anything stating that LG design the Proton Savvy and all I read was back dated case studies and did not mentioned Savvy 'black and white' proof.

During my time 'black and white' proof comes from paper with seal… now internet case studies become 'black and white' proof?

Better go to sleep now, too old for this…

• Habib on Dec 17, 2005 at 1:37 pm

Appointing 4 clowns to save the world, what a disgrace to the world. What can this 4 clowns do that others can't. Leap off a 10 storey building or save the earth from a UFO attack. Another bobby-trap and someone fell into it. Congratulations to the 4 new dumbasses about to get their ass kicked.

• Habib on Dec 17, 2005 at 1:52 pm

They should be called Team DumbAss of Proton instead of Team Proton. Do you really think these local dumbasses have a vast experience in the auto industry. I think its more like fixing bicycles in the village for the last 20 years.

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 17, 2005 at 9:22 pm

Oldlady…

hope this lens will help u see clearer! look at the lowest under "How it worked".

"This verifies the ability and contribution of LG CNS. LG CNS is carrying out the following tasks:

– Program Management

– Test & Development Management

– Packaging & Style Model Development

– Design Engineering

– CAE Analysis

– DMU Analysis

– Pre Prototype Vehicle Development"

• [Half-Half PBâ on Dec 18, 2005 at 2:03 am

Oldlady said,

December 16, 2005 @ 8:35 pm

During my time ‘black and white’ proof comes from paper with seal… now internet case studies become ‘black and white’ proof?

=============================================

As u had said, during ur time. not the present time. well… surely u remembers what u had said urself, do u? if u're too old to remember (like Tun Mahathir) so allow me to refresh… read this…

Oldlady said,

December 16, 2005 @ 9:20 pm

Internet ini untuk melanjutkan ilmu bukan tempat untuk melepaskan rasa tidak puas hati sebab ini akan meracuni gologan muda. Kita sepatutnya mendorong muda-mudi sekarang kearah yang baik supaya keharmonian boleh dikekalkan selama-lamanya.

there… u said it yourself that internet is for melanjutkan ilmu… so why cant case studies (which actually happened, if not why call it case study? if it did not happen, it is called a scenario or mock case!) be as a proof?

hmm… perhaps u are just too old for this. i dont blame you.