Honda Element Crab Commercial

Advertisement

This is Honda’s commercial for the Honda Element. Kind of weird and random, it features the Honda Element talking to a crab with an obsessive hobby.

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. rexis says:

Mmmmm?

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. assimo says:

hahaha….too simple commercial….but creative…different from others.Just crab no monster at all….cheers.

3. ganz says:

animal lover..

4. Initial D says:

dun understand wat is it abt………

Cheers!!!!

5. joemin says:

wut a crap…..

6. accordmania says:

haaahahaaaa…so funny that forgot to stop…

7. jiun_sayz says:

hmm… wierd…

wierd again…

pretty wierd…

no pinch??

8. raybrig85 says:

yala…wierd…no pinch??

9. assimo says:

crab like to pinch laa..pinch what…hihi…no idea…something demand us to think….

10. Bbingbong says:

kahkahkah kehkehkeh..so funny……….

11. mystvearn says:

LOL, that was nice.

12. lance says:

A contrast between the practicality of a Honda Element vs. the one-track mind of the crab. Check out the other videos at the official website as well – a couple of other animals.

13. eric says:

haha.. hilarious.. i like these types of commercials a lot also.. where they try to make obvious the superiority of their products over much lesser counterparts.

nice one.

14. KY says:

only paul can get away with putting ads as a post. :P

15. marmitecrab says:

He had some butter and tongs for butter crab. But better tasting is Marmitecrab.

16. raptorclans says:

hahaha…. very cute ad XD

17. acbc says:

Fry the crab for lunch… muahahaha!

18. lomotus says:

http://www.honda.co.th/accord/eng/accord.html

the new facelift accord.July06

19. raybrig85 says:

cannot open la…why arr…i mean jz can see the rear end…looks great…facelift model or the new replacement???btw…nice rear end view…

20. amir says:

what a craby crap…..

21. balad says:

Honda put up CRAB show but P1 put up CRAP show ………………

22. jtshin says:

Hehe… interesting ad there… no pinch no pinch… haha… btw… the new accord not bad…

23. revver says:

again. the person who responsible for designing hondas' butt should get fired.

And suddenly the accord seems so old. targeting ah pak group probably?

24. fuccme16 says:

can i have the code for this commercial plz? i wanna put this on my myspace… i love this commercial so much lol if u can plz email me @ gonecrazysn@netscape.net

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: 2006 Toyota RAV4 in Malaysia
Next Story: Proton back in black; partnership with PSA Peugoet Citroen