Luckiest Biker Ever Crash Video

A video of an accident between a Toyota Yaris and a very lucky motorcyclist. Apparently the motorcyclist had a green light while the lady in the Toyota Yaris had a red light. The accident purportedly happened in Greece.

Video: Toyota Yaris versus Biker Accident Video

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• motorhead (Member) on Jun 26, 2006 at 2:27 pm

the biker was nut.. he should ve stopped.. his fault.. hes lucky to be alive & no serious injury…. looks like bikers in Greece oso no different with our mat rempit….

• blazerSST (Member) on Jun 26, 2006 at 2:27 pm

Hahaha i dunno why but i just burst out laughing….

• Paul Tan on Jun 26, 2006 at 10:28 pm

motorhead: didn't you read what i typed? the biker had a green light, it's the car at fault.

• stanch (Member) on Jun 26, 2006 at 10:34 pm

Lady driver, whadya expect. I'll never forget how I almost got killed by a lady driver. I can't stress enough that most ladies don't belong on the road, no matter how much you feminists tend to disagree. So call me a sexist.

I wonder what's being said by the lady in the video, but she doesn't look like apologizing!

• motorhead (Member) on Jun 26, 2006 at 10:35 pm

Ohh yeah.. i missed that, just watched the video only… then the biker can sue the lady…

• johanbey (Member) on Jun 26, 2006 at 11:08 pm

paul, where the heck you get this kinda of video, hahaha! proof one thing, toyota make car safe enough to let both the driver and the crash victim survive an accident.

• aesthari (Member) on Jun 26, 2006 at 11:12 pm

The rider was so lucky hehe. The lady looked unapologetic though…

• mystvearn (Member) on Jun 26, 2006 at 11:17 pm

Good crash commercial for Toyota. Feel free to ram in and walk out alive :D

• ShaolinTiger (Member) on Jun 26, 2006 at 11:23 pm

There's a whole series of these on Youtube, the 3rd and 4th are much worse than this one.

• SpongeBob (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 12:16 am

The script……

The biker:

Singing while riding…….

Rain drops keeps falling on my head,

I don’t even need a helmet cause this a lovely day,

What you wanna say….. hey!

Rain drops keeps falling on my headddddd.

The car driver:

Duh, just another day in the office…… what a day…..I wish I'm in never land now. How nice……

The biker,

Rain drops keeps falling on my eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee what da!!!!!!!

BANG! Gedabak Gedebuk! Toing! Toing, duk bang!

The Biker:

Mamamia! Yeee ba yebaa andele andele. $%^##@#$%^^&**^%$$… Lady are you blind? $%%%^&*&^$#$^%^ Look at my bike. Look at my bag! My preciuos. Look at it, man,

Car Driver

Opppsss was that something I just run over or….????? Sorry lah bother, I didn’t see the red light, It was a red light was it? why you drive so fast anyway? You should drive slower. { Never Ask the guy whether he is hurt or not} Duh!

Other drivers,

Oooooo what a performance man. Look at that, the guy can still walk. Lucky he still survive.

Others:

Oiiiii tepi lah, sikit aje tu. Satle lain hari aje lah

Others:

Beli nombor, beli nomber. Kereta no XSR2456 Motobike, tak nampak.

The other biker:

Bro, you proof that this helpmet I bought, is useless man. You should show me this earlier on.

• bpkid (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 12:19 am

that scoot guy was very lucky. the woman in the yaris, well not so la….kena marah dgn scoot guy.

• KY (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 12:20 am

is this a story telling site now? lol

• raybrig85 (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 12:46 am

WOW…god sv dat mat rempit

• Fairman (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 1:26 am

Shit !!! what a reckless lady !! she almost kill the biker in a second, luckily the guy still can walk properly after crashed, but i guess he was shocked and needs to wear baby pamper in future lah !……hahaha…

• e-nabilll (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 1:45 am

ya exactly , wat da hell u expect from lady drivers…no signals,drive on the wrong lane,jump traffic light…its a sin leting thm drive! drive one hr inside kl,and u will understand wat im talking abt!

• Tracks (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 2:03 am

Frankly speaking, I observed that there are only two kinds of lady driver. The Chicken one and the Crazy one. Actually man also the same but the have an extra category of the Careful one.

The bike rider is damn lucky to be able to walk away from a crash like this. Many other bikers perished in such a scenario.

• holy_cow (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 2:23 am

Frankly speaking, I observed that there are only two kinds of lady driver. The Chicken one and the Crazy one. Actually man also the same but the have an extra category of the Careful one.

Haaaahahahahahahaaaahaa

aaaaaarrhahrharharh

heehehehehee

haaaaaahahahahaha

Seriously, you still believe that stuff? You're kidding, right? I thought all the people who honestly believed things like that died 50 years ago. So, well – you're kidding, right?

• kruzer (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 3:06 am

I guess there's 1 similarity with Malaysian drivers…. When there's an accident, others slow down and look….

• szw (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 5:14 am

he is 1 lucky guy man .

• engtaokia (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 9:03 am

i dont understand, why the motorcyclist walk around the roadside after the crash, then baru go2 tiew that lady???

• Kamui (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 10:29 am

Strangest thing is, when the accident happened, for a few moments after that no vehicles can be seen other than the motorcycle and the Yaris, so how do we know which one got the green? After the accident happened traffic seems to be moving in the two lanes and no vehicle went across the road like the motorcycle did, so wasn't the motorcycle really the one at fault here? If there's a news item this would be clearer.

• neurra (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 3:43 pm

Kamui, i think i hav an explaination for that.. there weren't any traffic during the crash coz it was red light, everyone slowing down and stopped for the light while this girl langgar the red light and crashed the bike.. that's why there's suddenly a lot of cars coz the light has turned green..

but LoL.. it's damn funny how the guy just stood back up and talked right after the crash.. he's one lucky sonuvagun =D

• rexis (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 4:42 pm

Wow this biker is damn lucky, he should be a meatball by now.

Anyhow remind of a lady who parked at my condo parking, I waited till she come down. I asked why she park my place, did you see the car plate hanging on the place? She is like "sorry lo" "I say sorry already what else you want?" face fiercer then tiger.

Wow. Not that some drivers not belong to the road, they dont belong to the parking also.

• lembagatanah (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 5:43 pm

donno where they belongs, but surely not on the road…

• karheng (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 5:44 pm

The biker had excellent reflexes. Proofs that the Yaris is also pedestrian friendly, a very important aspect for car designs nowadays, as they are also rated on that. But shit the biker look like clown…rox sial

• waimak (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 6:25 pm

That was one hell of an accident and a lucky motorist, damn lucky!

• disco-very (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 7:51 pm

holy crap. that was a mind-f*** to watch!

• stephenstreets (Member) on Jun 27, 2006 at 9:22 pm

Oh man,its like watching a jackie chan movie , i dont think even jackie chan can pull it off, Mr.Greek GUY

• Ralliace (Member) on Jun 28, 2006 at 1:14 am

Well we tend to see so many "RUDE" Malaysians beating the red lights these days what! So what's new?

Soon enough, traffic lights will be useless here in this country too!

• denarii (Member) on Jun 28, 2006 at 3:30 am

ahahahahahahha!!!

i watched it and started to laugh like hell.

wow it is a surprise he is alive….

• edwindudley2003 (Member) on Jun 28, 2006 at 5:41 am

hahahaha…sounds more like kopi O.LOL

• jtshin (Member) on Jun 28, 2006 at 7:05 am

walao eh! that biker stand straight up and start scolding the lady right after he was crashed! haha… made of steel duh…

Well speaking of lady drivers… haih… I'm a motorcyclist most of the time and I'm really scared of those lady drivers, no matter big or small size cars. bigger cars made bigger troubles. Dunno why lady drivers always make wrong move… seems like their mind is thinking too much until tak sempat come out from the junction though… I saw the lady driver waiting in the junction there so I didnt slow down on the road cos she's suppose to wait… actually she can come out when I'm not near.. just when I'm near enough then the car just come out! damn! if 4wd vehicles' lady driver even worse… like there are no other cars and they just 'fly out' from the junction… kopi o? or lady drivers can't make correct decision on roads? N I can see lady drivers can't park into a space which can park 2 kancils! they drive in n out till give up… wat happen? Thats some of my experience about lady drivers…

• lembagatanah (Member) on Jun 28, 2006 at 7:00 pm

say that to a lady driver, and you know what reply you are getting hahaha…

i get few problem with lady driver before. as a motorcyclist, the risk is big enough, and it is bigger risk having those lady on the road…

• raybrig85 (Member) on Jun 28, 2006 at 7:26 pm

if i was dat biker…i will punch that lady…gggrrrr….idiot…

• Leozak (Member) on Jun 28, 2006 at 8:47 pm

Damn! One hell of a lucky fella. Did anyone noticed that he's not even wearing a helmet?

• cavino (Member) on Jun 28, 2006 at 8:55 pm

Engtaokia,

The reason why the guy stand and walk away b4 coming back "scold" the women is……shock. In his state, he should still be in shock. I know I would also do the same if I'm in his shoe and still alive.

That means he might not know exactly what he's doing and he just walk over the side and sit and clear his thought. After a moment, although still in shock, he might recovered some of his wits. Thats where he goes back and talk to the woman.

• lebowski (Member) on Jun 30, 2006 at 2:15 pm

actually, the guy starts saying a few bad things about the mother of christ (its a typical greek insult) and keeps shouting that the woman had a red light.

She, on the other hand,is saying that he shouldn't yell at her like that (!)

I personally think that he didn't beat the shit out of her because he was in shock and greatful to be alive. Being stubborn in cases like these is easily the sign of complete stupidity.

• ap0litist0s (Member) on Jul 10, 2006 at 1:29 am

Malakes u suld have seen my bike crash lol

• zainal abidin on May 30, 2010 at 11:01 pm

This is 1 lucky guy. I’ve been in this kind of accident. About 3 seconds into the green light, I preceded to move the bike. What I did not see was a blue wira coming in fast from the left hand side. The result was swollen leg that needed to be stiched for about 1 hour in HSA JB emergency ward plus the hand too. And I could not walk properly sometime after.

I could only thank the female driver who knocked me down for sending me to the HSA JB. The car’s rear seat was bloody of course.

THE MORAL OF THE STORY : BE EXTRA CAREFUL AT TRAFFIC LIGHT JUCTIONS. THERE IS ALWAYS SOMEONE WHO THINK THEY CAN BEAT THE RED LIGHT. BE OBSERVANT AND WATCH OUT !!!