Perodua aims to be compact car king

white_myvi_small.jpgPerodua has attributed their quick rise to success after only 13 years in business to a win-win alliance with it’s Japanese partner Daihatsu. Perodua Managing Director Syed Hafiz Syed Abu Bakar says “Picking the right partner and picking the right way to move forward together is the key.”

The key is Perodua’s manufacturing unit. Perodua has a subsidiary called Perodua Auto Corporation Sdn Bhd which handles the operations of Perodua Manufacturing Sdn Bhd (PMSB) and Perodua Engine Manufacturing Sdn Bhd (PEMSB). Daihatsu Motor Co Ltd and Mitsui & Co own 51% of Perodua Auto Corporation. This restructuring exercise was done back in 2001, and manufacturing operations are under joint-venture partner control.

This strong strategic alliance has resulted in a win-win situation, bringing Perodua closer towards it’s goal of becoming the king of compact cars in not only Malaysia but the region. It plans to ramp up production at it’s 2 billion ringgit Rawang plant by 25% in preparation for new models and increased export. In times of rising oil prices, compact cars are gaining popularity because of the perception that they are more fuel efficient, though this is not always the case.

Perodua’s manufacturing facilities have improved through the injection of Japanese DNA in the company, like the practice of the Toyota Production System (TPS) and “jishuken” which are self-improvement activities like study groups held together with vendors. It’s vendors are audited by it’s own QRE (quality resident engineers) team. Toyota’s association with Perodua has resulted in a positive halo effect in both reputation and manufacturing processes.

In line with it’s ambitions to be the best compact car manufacturer in the region, Perodua currently has no plans to produce a sedan model although there are such rumors being passed around, but there are plans for compact cars with larger engine capacities of up to 1.5 litre engines. Perodua’s largest compact car engine capacity is currently 1.3 litres, found in the Perodua Myvi and the Perodua Kembara. The Perodua Myvi and Kembara would definitely benefit from a 1.5 litre engine as the current 1.3 litre feels underpowered to me. The engine revs have to be kept higher for sufficient power and this in turn defeats the purpose of a smaller engine so it can be more fuel efficient.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• motorhead (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 8:01 pm

Yeah.. a King indeed… lets bow to our new national auto King!!… i hope King will improve the quality of coming replacement models… bigger engines r welcome… but later P1 x bleh cari makan??.. but who cares!! lantaklah.. hahaha…

• oversight (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 8:21 pm

Hail to P2 vision. may the force be with you………

• pycazu (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 9:00 pm

Yes Paul. I'm Myvi owner and feeling a bit underpower and slower acceleration too.

But anyway, it's still a good car overall, I can see it gonna to proceed the success story even out of TaxLand. There are not many cheap compact cars around in this region yet. I hope it can stand a chance in Thailand too which having Yaris, Jazz blah blah as competitors. It's actually proud to see MYvi logos when go around Thailand, I just don't really care whether it's rebadge models. But it's still much from our Malaysian hand, isn't? Hope that kinda patriotic, am I? :-P

• razib (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 9:14 pm

KALAU HANYA COSMETICS CHANGES TAK PAYAH CERITALAH. KALAU SETAKAT ASSEMBLE MACAM TU SESIAPA PUN BOLEH.APA YANG DIPERLUKAN SEKARANG ADALAH MENGGUNAKAN PLATFORM SENDIRI. BARULAH SYARIKAT TAHU BAGAIMANA NAK HIDUP.

• motorhead (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 9:23 pm

Ceh, podah!.. own platform but lots of poblems oso no point.. own platform but slowly goin to die oso no point… own platform but every year making lost oso no point.. own platform but no sales oso no point.. own platform but etc.. bla bla… i cant say more oredi…. huh.. penat…

Hail, Hail, Hail and kill (kill poton)… excerpt from Manowar lyric…

Hail the King.. bow before ur King, peasant (p1)!!

• abe (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 10:12 pm

kalau harap platform je bagus, tapi finishing+quality mostly freak. no point oso la abang.

• blunt (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 10:24 pm

ya lah..P2

kalau dok asyik rebadge kereta orang, sapa-sapa boleh buat..

if gatal sangat nak jadi KING..design ur own car..so that you're deserved to be called a KING..la ni nak panggil P2 kING of rebadge pun x bleh..because NAZA dah ambik..

apakata, kita panggil ..P2…QUEEN of rebadge…

• Tracks (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 10:25 pm

It is indeed a smart move by Perodua to continue to do rebadging rather than embarking on its own R&D for a platform. It's just too costly to do so as proven by Proton. However, any good remarks of Perodua also results in insults to Proton. Funny huh.

Anyway, just came back from Perodua SC, I saw a nearly 5 months old Myvi (registered in early February) with a damaged engine. Apparently, the timing when nuts due to a loosening of key in the timing chain assembly causing severe internal damage. The whole engine would need to be changed. Now, if things like this happen to Proton, it would have been all over the news. But since it is Perodua, it's rather quite. I pitty the owner as his young car needs a heart transplant and to update the engine number into the car registration card.

• blunt (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 10:37 pm

agree with tracks,

to built their own platform is rather expensive..but do you think we need a National Company for this rebadge thing..

for me, if you want to rebadge only without any efforts to produce your own distinctive product, we dont need a National company for that..Just ask NAZA and INOKOM to do that..

P2, you ought to be brave…dont play too safe..

If Penyanyi dok nyayi lagu COVER VERSION saje..dipun rasa x syok jugak..dia pun nak juga lagu original di cipta utk dia..cover version nyanyi jugak..lagu original pun ada jugak..baru ngam..

• aesthari (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 10:46 pm

Malaysia's own platform, own engine, how nice would that be, i'm looking forward to it too, but on the other hand,maybe it's just a matter of pride. Why bother making cars out of platforms and engines that are bound to fail? Yes, if P2 uses it's own engine and platforms, it'll be cool, but there's always the quality problem. When things starts failing, pride ain't gonna keep the company afloat; sales will. And how do you get more sales? Why, by selling quality products at affordable prices, of course, it must also be relevant to consumer needs. I think P2 is doing that quite well now, hope P1 will catch up. I'm not saying that Malaysians will never develop good car platforms, engines, and even cars though, they will; but they need time, and money, that's why sales is important to facilitate research.

• oversight (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 10:49 pm

Maybe the 1.5 engine that paul mention is 3SZ VE 1.5 ( 80 kw ).

they used it on Daihatsu Coo.

• mycar_stolen (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 10:53 pm

actually both company also not good one like to rebadge the other have their own platforms but comfort quality gone away. it is a same not worthy product but at least one side have the customer trust. if you pay amount of money and happy with it you dont really care right when you are inside teh car. but Proton they are the main culprit because of them msian suffering in motoring industry, proton drivers not qualified to watch F1 racing because the technology involve so far compare to proton cars.

Proton also insulting Msia evo wannabees driver by converting and Evo to a waja/wira.what a shame? havent they heard something aboiut pride..dignity?

• blunt (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 10:59 pm

100% agree with aesthari,

As a National Car Manufacturer, P2 supposed to be a bit adventureus..Dont think of rebadging forever..P2 can buy or share the platform, design the car themselve, off course with their partner help. enuff of seeing the B Grade model of Mira, passo and terrios on Malaysia road..

cheers

• motorhead (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 10:59 pm

Cut the own platform craps.. even poton so desperate looking for strategic partners.. look for which car to rebadge.. dont forget la they got oredi few models from mitsu to rebadge soon, the coming new perdana oso a rebadge… tak malu ke?.. rebadge, rebadge la.. janji org puas hati… lagi boleh untung.. pride for what??.. rugi je buat ape??.. its people's money oso, ya know??!!

• Paul Tan on Jul 04, 2006 at 11:01 pm

there are 2 1.5 liter engines available, the 3SZ-VE and the 1NZ-FE, but i think the 3SZ-VE is more likely.

• blunt (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 11:12 pm

partly agree with motorhead..

P2 can rebadge as many as they want..i know, u know due to cost factor and etc..But, along the way, put some effort to produce ur own design at least..barulah fit to be called KING is it. Seem that the MD said, they understand the market better, they can produce their own marketable Car. now, instead of P2 rebadge Daihatsu/toyota car, Daihatsu/toyota yg nak rebadge P2 design car..now, baru sesuai di panggil KING..

• johanbey (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 11:26 pm

there is a lotof potential in p2, esp with the backing of the world largest car manufacuter, Toyota. i dont think anyone mind driving a rebadge car so long they know there are Toyota genes in it. in regards of the engine failure, perhaps we should put this in perspective. lets look at how many units of MyVi is zipping along the roads of Msia as since its launch as to the numbers of faulty products. i bet even audi or bmw have a statistic of product failure as well, its just that there are so few audi or beemers in Msia, therefore the percentage of getting one with problem is almost impossible.

its not that we like to take a cheap shot at p1 whenever we can but its just a reflection of how quality have spiral from bad to wrost since the1st saga test drive at the penang bridge back then. ask any p1 drivers, 9.9 out of 10 will have problems with their car, even just 3 months off the showroom. lets wait for a couple of months and see there is any positive comment from the proud owners of new satria neo, then we will know if the new MD's quality campaign is working. still i cant accept why they need a plastic petrol cover. anyone can explain?

• hypermount (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 11:39 pm

king hahahaahahh king ..yea king of copycats, slave to the masters.

if others use your OWN platform for rebadge engineering baru deserve to becalled KING.

• olowokandi (Member) on Jul 04, 2006 at 11:56 pm

Having your own platform and engine is good, but not always economically feasible. Design your own platform and engine means a lot of R&D, and tons of $$$. Unless you have a huge market with massive sales, you won’t be able to cover back your expenses on R&D. That’s why automotive industries are talking about platform sharing and technologies sharing nowadays. If somebody invented a great platform, and willing to share it with you with reasonable price, why must you develop your own no-better platform? For pride? Kiasu? It is just wasting your resources.

What consumers need are simple – good and affordable cars. Who care it carries a Proton or Toyota badge? As long as it is manufactured in our own country by our own technician using our vendors’ parts, it is contributing to our automotive industries!

How many successful car makers like Toyota and Hyundai around the world? Not much. Sometimes, when you can not defeat your competitor, why not join them and share the profit together with them? Be a part of the winning team, export the cars to other countries and bring back foreign currency to our people!

If you are good enough already, you want to have your own design and own technologies, go ahead! Just don’t ask the people to burden the dreams of yours when you failed. People in our country is pity enough already. Salary not much but expenses are sky high, everybody is carrying loans and works for banks. While people in other countries are earning more money but enjoy cheaper cars, we are like being exploited. Come on! Don’t make our life bitter by putting extra load on our shoulder simply to protect minority’s ego.

I think Perodua is doing great. They should have started thinking of bring in more varieties of good cars.

• blunt (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 12:16 am

Dear friends, again i agree with u all that built own platform cost a lot of money..here, is not about built their own platform..they can outsource/share the platform and derived their own car design,,i repeat it is nothing to do with built or rather design their own platform..

Why i say this…BECAUSE THEY WANT TO BE KNOWN AS A KING OF COMPACT CAR..

Ni lah dia..simpton besar kepala mantan P1 boss dah berjangkit kat P2 boss..mentang-mentang MYVI laku macam goreng pisang panas..dah mula nak mula berangan nak jadi KING lah plak..

• whodz (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 12:31 am

Again, as Paul said in this thread, the term 'KING' is only in Paul thread. He himself created it, it's not what like P2 mention in its project plan. So insulting KING to p2 also like insulting to paul..OK.

• anwarFan (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 12:35 am

King of compact car? King of rebadge cars boleh laa.. Agree with prev. posters though P2 kena rebut dengan NAZA for this title..

Oso atleast P1 has come up with Gen2, Savvy & Neo..

P2 apa ada?

• blunt (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 12:42 am

Dear all,

If truly P2 MD do not mentioned about this KING issue…i think i owe an apology to P2 and P2 fans..

But in nearest time, i hope i can see P2 do their own design…no more change the bumper and headlight kind of thing..

cheers

• olowokandi (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 1:14 am

Bro blunt,

As long as it is good and with reasonable price, I believe we all will be happy to see Perodua come out with their own design one day. Even if they don’t, they still contribute a lot to our country and our people.

Just hope that the government reduces the ridiculous tax on car as soon as possible.

• Wai (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 1:55 am

Perodua's capability to produce engines and chasis moulds are up to standard if u ask me. If you were to dig deeper, u will notice that campro cylinder heads are made by Perodua Engine Manufacturing Sdn Bhd

http://www.perodua.com.my/news_events.php?sub_pag…

so I wonder,…does this make Proton another "rebadger"?

• motorhead (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 3:10 am

Ceh, poton oso sick rebadge sucker..gear box still from mitsu & many2 other parts… worse than rebadge.. i call it rojak cars…

The fact is.. P2 secure 41% of msia car market now.. after the launch of rep. kancil & kelisa, I think easily can secure more than 50%.. what left for poton??.. mampuih la jawabnya…

If get more than 50% car market.. layak la panggil super King… even superman cant save poton…

• szw (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 3:55 am

sure anot ?

compact car king wor .

sure becoz of price oni , not quality .

cheh !

• KW Tan (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 5:05 am

if p2 can be leader in the market, i respect p2 as KING!

poton is spending lots $ for r&d, mal boleh!

but my wife's gen2 has 4 problems in one yr:

pintu tak boleh buka, inner roof drop-out, signal stick jamp, & yang teruk sekali….. engine tak boleh start ?!!! walau… how matsaleh c us if this car sell in UK?

• raybrig85 (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 5:52 am

alahai korang nie….nie pon nk gado ke…same goes to proton oso…in the early stage the rebadging other cars….coz they dun hv enough budget…but now they got a budget to produce thier own platform…samela to perodua…mabe they dun hv enough budget to produce own platform…hhmmm…for me….they can b king of compact car in malaysia…not around the world….still got a lot to do…more to improve…mabe in the future they will come with their own platform…like protonla..memule x wat platform..skang da wat platform sniri…

TO RAZIB AND ALL WHO AGREE WITH HIM…

MACAM KO CAKAP TU….OK…AKU NAK KAU JELASKAN APE PENDAPAT KAU TENTANG OTHER CARMAKER YANG SHARE PLATFORM…X WAT PLATFORM SENDIRI MACAM SESETENGAH CARMAKER YANG PAKAI PLATFORM DARI GM…CANER PULAK UNTUK RENAULT AND NISSAN???VW GROUP???BUKAN SEMUA YANG AKU MENTIONED TU BUAT PLATFORM SENDIRI…DAH ADE SATU PLATFORM…PASTU SUME PAKAI…MACAM VW GOLF….PASTU DERANG PAKAI UTK SEAT LEON,SKODA,AUDI A3….OK….CANER DENGAN GM???ADE GAK OTHER CARMAKERS YANG GUNE….

KO CITER SKET KAT AKU….KO MCM CONFIDENTLA….AKU X PAHAM APE YANG KO MAKSUDKAN…AKU TGK CARMAKER LAIN YANG PAKAI PLATFORM ORG LAIN…X WAT PLATFORM SNIRI TU BOLE IDOP JE..ADE YANG SUCCESS….CANER CITER TU???

OKLA….MINTAK MAAP BYK2 KALAU APE YANG AKU CKP NIE SALAH…NIE PENDAPAT AKU….MUNGKIN AKU X LBH PENGETAHUAN MCM KO…KALAU X TAKAN KO KELUARKAN REMARK MENGGUNAKAN PLATFORM SNIRI BARU BOLE HIDUP….

• fookeatmin1989 (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 6:32 am

Compact car king??

JAGUH KAMPUNG LAH…….apa gunanya???

National car maker earn our 'nationalist' patriotic contribution…..

Memang memalukan….

Paul: Their aim is actually to be the compact car king in the region after they start their export exercise, not jaguh kampung.

• hazremi (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 7:55 am

perodua ambition to be the king of compact car reflect what jeremy clarkson said about malaysian car which is they dont have soul in making cars,they are driven by profit only, so the car is soulless.the car should have soul+profitability

• king (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 9:22 am

johanbey said,

there is a lotof potential in p2, esp with the backing of the world largest car manufacuter, Toyota. i dont think anyone mind driving a rebadge car so long they know there are Toyota genes in it…….

CORRECTION on your statement. Toyota is world no.2 largest still behind GM. But it certainly is world no. 1 in making profits from ppl.

Anyway, I feel p2 cars are not any more economical ( in terms of fuel consumption) than your average car. In fact, its very very bad considering the size and weight of the car. 50% the weight and 50% the engine size of your average car but fuel consumption at most can only save around 10% or less ?

C'mon p2 stop cheating us by giving us oudated engines of yesteryears that are so fuel inefficient……king of CON-pact cars maybe

Paul: While it's true the 850cc and 660cc carburettor engines of the Kancil are outdated, the Myvi uses the latest 1.3 DVVT (VVT-i) engine codename K3-VE from Daihatsu.

• king (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 10:19 am

well paul, i hope p2 will use better engine tech i.e dvvt for its new kancil/kelisa models to be truly fuel efficient.

• jtshin (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 4:46 pm

In my opinion, I think P2 won't come out with its design too often as its controlled by Daihatsu. Daihatsu cars are not available here so only produce by P2 for local market. just like Chevy cars got Daewoo badge n etc in different countries…

• Imation (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 5:35 pm

Hmm…if P2 is so damn good, how come my aunt's car after being serviced by P2 glenmarie burst into flame without even starting the engine? Happened last mth at her house in Shah Alam and found out from my mum last nite. Told my cousin to email me the photos of the car, will check later.

On top of that, the p2 General Mgr was soooo damn rude towards both my aging aunt and uncle (they in their 70's) when they went to see them to get clarification on how their cars was set to flame without even stepping into it. David Copperfield aint here!!! Wish I could share with u guys the photos. Can it be posted here ? There u go…..Bravo P2 for excellent "FIRE" service!

• oversight (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 6:43 pm

Proton ke,perodua ke, Naza ke, semuanya sama. penyakit lebih kurang sama. new platform and rebadging; mesti ada yang tak satisfied dan yang komen. asyik complaint. tak nak ada problem pergi cari duit banyak2 beli kete mahal2 cam bentley. abih cite

• motorhead (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 6:47 pm

Why some of u marah sgt P2 buat untung??.. they r just doin bisnes u know??.. profit is their survival.. not like P1, majority share own by khazanah!!.. 38% share is UMWs.. & they r just decent msian bisnesman.. bukan ada support mcm P1.. they only got the national car status & some industry incentives.. so they cant afford to rugi like P1!!.. Their cars quality may not tip top, but what do u expect in the NAPland??.. suma kena ikut policy.. pun bukan senang2 boleh kuar model baru!!.. kalau senang dah lama they keluar same car capacity with poton, & P1 sure dead for good.. And as for national car maker, they'll have to use more domestic components which r msia vendors oso.. so wat do u expect??.. go la buy CBU cars from japan or euro.. duit cukup x?… kalau x cukup, jgn bising2 pasal quality…

ps:No poblems using ex850 2001 for more than 5 years…

• Whopper (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 7:16 pm

Whether its a rebadge or own design it doesn't really matter in Malaysia because cars are exhorbitantly priced. Imagine a decent national car costing at RM40000, roughly about 1 1/2 years of your salary and we need a 5 year repayment period to settle it off. It doesn't make any sense at all.

So you all can debate about who is King or Queen until cows come home. The real King is the Government for protecting its national car policy.

Would you buy a P1 or P2 if there are no more protection for both of them ?

I highly doubt so.

So go on an rant about who is King….pure waste of time.

• motorhead (Member) on Jul 05, 2006 at 9:00 pm

Ala whopper.. the topic is about p2 aims to be a king.. what r we suppose to talk about?? ok what??.. if want to talk about gov, can go to NAP topics.. u can see me bashed the gov oso.. but I am getting tired bash the gov.. as I know the policy wont change in short period… so don't expect cars will be cheaper very soon… for this time may be u can support p2 to be a car king, so p1 will follow or mati terus… p2 is the best,ermm, no the only cheap alternative to get jap models after CKD or CBU cars… guess what happen if p2 rebadge acsend, vios or innova next??.. their new name wud be arowana, kelah and paus… So mari sama2 support the King!! hahaha…

How about that King?? can consider?? Hail the King!!!

• szw (Member) on Jul 06, 2006 at 12:16 am

K3-VE is consider an old engine dat dey celok frm daihatsu , n dauhatsu celok frm toyota years ago .

• raybrig85 (Member) on Jul 06, 2006 at 7:39 am

szw…celok2 pon…toyota mak derang…lebih baik ko ckp tok carmaker lain gak…like wat happen in vw group….GM….Fiat's fam….tol x???

yala…tired bashing gov…useless…

• bazet (Member) on Jul 07, 2006 at 5:24 am

Hail P2 !, Longlive Bimmer !

Rebadging is the way of life for the moment.

Chevy bought Daewoo and sell their rebadge cars worldwide, and they already won some races in WTCC facing tough guy like BMW and Alfa Romeo

• motorhead (Member) on Jul 07, 2006 at 10:54 pm

"Rebadging is the way of life..".. hmm.. this slogan is not bad.. kinda cool oso… economic & smart.. hahaha

• cyborgx (Member) on Jul 08, 2006 at 6:44 pm

even Proton uses Japanese platform and design, those Proton fanboys should understand and at that, stfu.

• zulkifli6 (Member) on Jul 09, 2006 at 9:31 pm

perodua should learn how to make their own car, not just doing the assembly,, if not, thel'll become assembler forever. i heard that kancil true price is 12k, their dealer might eat the rest,.

• raybrig85 (Member) on Jul 10, 2006 at 1:52 am

dun think like this…maybe in the future they will…if ure saying like dat…like ure saying to the protong oso…i think mabe in the future they hv enough budget and knowledge to make their own car…12k???are u sure??ade bukti???

• king (Member) on Jul 11, 2006 at 8:27 am

IMO should be fair to say kancil true price is between 12-15k at most. At least selling at 50% profit.

• king (Member) on Jul 11, 2006 at 8:52 am

it can sell at such a high margin simply bcoz there are no competitors at this segment of cars ( 21k – 27k ). Competition is healthy and beneficial for consumers.

Correct me if i am wrong but i remember during end of 2002 seeing alot of hype; articles and news in mags and internet about a sub 100k toyota sedan car. According to toyota bosses ( UMW ) the vios was targetted to be priced at around 90k ( the city type-z was about 85k then), a good 20k below altis's 1.6 price tag. honda was fairly quiet about the new city idsi and never hinted about the price until near launch date around mid of 2003. Both models were launched nearly simultaneously but when honda revealed that the city was to be priced at 78k, toyota adjusted their prices accordingly. We would have paid 90k for a vios today if toyota had no competitors for the vios.

Just my point on how p2 can monopolize the k-car segment without competition.

• blunt (Member) on Jul 11, 2006 at 11:36 pm

King…

100% agree…

Like father like son…Toyota and P2 both same….greedy…

you see..if Honda do not price their City 78 K, do not hope u can buy the Vios at this current price…

Avanza pun, a very overprice…x de competitor and Malaysian attitude..everything from Toyota sure ok one..too bad..with that note, i rest my case

• king (Member) on Jul 12, 2006 at 10:11 am

blunt,

glad to know at least there are still ppl like you around that know how to "smell" a vehicle when it is overpriced & with dated technology.

• blunt (Member) on Jul 13, 2006 at 1:19 am

kindfa free today..

browse myvi owner homepage..

OMG….i thought myvi kind of problem free or less..as always claim by P2 owner…to my suprise, so many problems, if happened P1..sure kena bash sampai not enough page???

QC all heywire…

x percaya…check myvi owner club and check for urself..

i wonder..why we always bagi muka to P2…

• Akazamabamaboo (Member) on Jul 13, 2006 at 6:25 pm

Yes, I couldn't agree more. Perodua will definitely be the "compact king", thanks to Malaysian protectionist policies…