Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

Volkswagen Rabbit teams up with Playboy Bunnies

Advertisement

playboyrabbitb.jpgVolkswagen has always had the most amazing ad campaigns. As part of its American “Rabbit is back” campaign, Volkswagen has teamed up with Playboy for a Playboy September 2006 issue sporting a rear cover that features the Volkswagen Rabbit logo on one of the three Playboy Bunnies.

The chosen Playboy Bunny, Holly Madison will have the Volkswagen Rabbit logo as a tattoo on her lower back. The rear cover will show a rear angle shot of the three girls in the equally alluring front cover pose. As you can see from the tiny thumbnail on the left, everything is flipped reverse. The actual rear cover as a bigger image is available here.

9 Comments »

1. KY said,

August 7, 2006 @ 2:22 pm

so is the rabbit smaller than a kancil?

2. lainie said,

August 7, 2006 @ 2:30 pm

i wanted to point out the words are all flipped the other way, but it hardly seems to matter.

3. asimo said,

August 7, 2006 @ 2:49 pm

can i touch that gurl?kiki

4. freeze said,

August 7, 2006 @ 3:26 pm

How can I get a copy of this magazine?

5. acbc said,

August 7, 2006 @ 6:06 pm

Nice body and ass…

6. szw said,

August 7, 2006 @ 10:00 pm

i think dey shud do it like last time lambo did 4 victoria secrets by creatin diablo vs .
    very nice white colour .

7. pirate said,

August 8, 2006 @ 12:35 pm

Rabbit = USDM Golf.

Btw, the Bunnies are nicer!

8. matmoto_5125 said,

August 11, 2006 @ 4:22 pm

wakaka…

9. jazz1011 said,

March 21, 2007 @ 9:07 pm

Can I have the Bunny rather than the “Rabbit”?

I wouldn’t mind working for Hugh Hefner though – even if he pays me a meagre salary.

Besides, Playboy is Big Business.

Cheers!

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

previous post: VISUALIS Gold Porsche Boxster
next post: More next-gen Toyota Corolla previews