Top Gear Porsche Cayenne Turbo S

Richard Hammond, a clear fan of the Porsche Cayenne thanks to his romping in it through a rally track in the most powerful variant – the Porsche Cayenne Turbo S. Of course, there’s no Turbo S for the facelift yet so this is the pre-facelift model. But then again, the old Turbo S makes 512hp, and the facelifted Turbo is pretty near that amount at 500 horses, so the facelifted Turbo S could end up making nearly 600hp.
Video after the jump.
Video: Top Gear Porsche Cayenne Turbo S

March 23, 2007 @ 4:25 am
anyway the video can be made beter? seems very pixelated…
March 23, 2007 @ 8:35 am
wow, that was fantastic!!
March 23, 2007 @ 10:17 am
Remarkable video.
Truly shows the Cayenne’s capabilities.
But the clip could be made to be more refined.
March 23, 2007 @ 12:39 pm
The clip’s resolution is too small, but this is one exciting and hilarious episode!
March 23, 2007 @ 3:16 pm
not a porsche fan…….but yeah topgear!
March 23, 2007 @ 4:18 pm
Very-very interesting video!
i think i saw a Kia Sportage(driven by camera crew)…
that a Porsche hitting a Kia damn bad!
March 23, 2007 @ 11:42 pm
isn’t this clip taken fr last season’s episode, which was long long ago? i remembered watchin it last yr. did it really take that long to get this piece of ugly turd into Bolehland?
March 24, 2007 @ 5:09 pm
we always facinated when a supercar barndname made 4×4 or 4 dr .
if we look back, how facinating it is when, like lamborghini make, a raw monsterous lamborghini LM002 offroder with v12 retune lambo engine,
porsche hasnt give that impact like LM002, its a bow and tie, clean look alike,
but ..ok, not bad with gadget and technology,
March 26, 2007 @ 3:39 pm
why does he say that 22″ not enuff grip??
i thought the bigger, the more grip..