Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

More BMW Concept CS Photos

Advertisement

BMW Concept CS

German car magazine AutoBild has a very nice 75 photo gallery of the new BMW Concept CS along with other notable coupes in the history of BMW cars. The photographers over at AutoBild offers a view at the individual details on the Concept CS that we’ve not been able to see in the press photos available recently.

View Autobild’s Gallery

BMW Concept CS revealed at Shanghai Motor Show
BMW likely to build production Concept CS

14 Comments »

1. digiman said,

May 25, 2007 @ 5:17 pm

aik.. the newest one look funky.. sorry abit slow in being updated on BMW’s cars.. mind telling me what it is? and whats a concept CS? which series is it base on?

and the white cars look funkylicious..

2. aesthari said,

May 25, 2007 @ 6:59 pm

I like the first gen one! Did BMW left the CS out for a few generations? It looks really out of place from it’s predecessors.

3. Tommy Peters said,

May 25, 2007 @ 7:39 pm

Digiman has a point. Funk and Aggression (a bimmer trait) are contradictory. Chris Bangle, the funk promoter was warned that once he made the bimmer smile, the diehards would not.

4. ab said,

May 25, 2007 @ 9:24 pm

yuck, the cs is certainly is the ugliest thing on four wheel, anyone who buys it in the future must look like a frog!

5. digiman said,

May 25, 2007 @ 9:53 pm

hhmm… concept huh… wonder how the production will look like..
    i mean it does stand out… i wouldn’t mind going for one if i have 1 million ringgit of spare change… or i strike lottery this weekend… hahaha

6. kei9 said,

May 25, 2007 @ 10:18 pm

someone is going to be grumpy everytime they see’s this…….front design looks very stresssed out…..

7. transformer said,

May 25, 2007 @ 10:49 pm

looklikes a flat-faced ssssssnake! (from sides)

8. Capt Shopalot said,

May 26, 2007 @ 12:16 am

Prefer the 1st Gen
    Ginger still the old one spicier

9. PTAllTheBest said,

May 26, 2007 @ 1:15 am

dont insult BMW. it is my favourite cars after ferrari.

10. ab said,

May 26, 2007 @ 8:34 am

PTAllTheBest said,

It’s my favourite car too- after porsche, but i can’t stand anything after the e46

11. p_nut said,

May 26, 2007 @ 9:10 am

It looks evil. Dun like.

12. Ralliace said,

May 26, 2007 @ 10:55 am

I think the CS looks aggressive and mean. I like it. :)

13. PTAllTheBest said,

May 26, 2007 @ 8:58 pm

ab said,
    May 26, 2007 @ 8:34 am

PTAllTheBest said,

It’s my favourite car too- after porsche, but i can’t stand anything after the e46

Yeah!!!

14. BanyakMasukWorkshop said,

May 28, 2007 @ 4:18 pm

just love the photography… really seems to show and highlight the engineering prowess of the germans.

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

previous post: Kia unveils Kia Picanto Facelift
next post: Golf GTI W12 650 Engine Bay