Khazanah says talks with Volkswagen still on

Contradictory to what the Prime Minister mentioned yesterday, Khazanah Nasional who owns about 43% of Proton and spearheads the talks between Proton and a potential stakeholding partner has said that it is still in talks with Volkswagen, as well as the other potential foreign partner, General Motors. Local partners such as DRB-HICOM, Mofaz and Naza are also in consideration.

There is now a new deadline for partnership talks to conclude, but because of what has happened previously, I am not sure anymore if a deadline means anything at all. Second Finance Minister Tan Sri Nor Mohamed Yakcop said the new deadline would be 3 months from now – which would be 31st August 2007, coincedentally Merdeka day. We should be able to know by then whether we will be able to “merdeka” from this continuous soap opera that is the Proton foreign partnership talk.

Tan Sri Nor Mohamed Yakcop also commented that controlling stake was not an issue in any talks that was going on. However, I am not sure if we can believe anything in the news anymore as reports from the government, Khazanah, and Proton always seem to contradict each other.

Proton shares dropped 5 sen to RM5.30 since the announcement of Volkswagen pulling out and making a loss for the 2006 financial year.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• h2k (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 5:04 am

P1, just get over it and close shop la

• LittleFire85 (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 5:40 am

Do u know why khazanah said like this.. They scare ppl will starting to sell P1 share and it will drop a lot and their $$$ will be less… Haiz.. politics again.. But i think if the mass media report GM fail again.. Hoho.. I think RM4 also also dont have… The foreign investor are hard to invest since our ringgit is getting stronger and stronger, and i think they will made sure our ringgit is stable then invest.. The more false media come interrupt, the more share will drop and easier foreign investor to take over.. Haha.. If any people want to invest P1, the best now is to wait under RM5 then can buy it.. I have seen a lot of times when go down by RM5 the G will pour money inside to help P1 share up.. I am going to bet the tie-up must be GM.. GM=Government Money! LOL!

• nmh (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 6:10 am

Haih Pak Lah…u did it again. Last time anounce car price drop today….then tomorrow the price goes up

• mits27 (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 6:33 am

I don't even know whether there is a dateline again, how many times they have said we have talk to some potential partners again, again, and again.

I am tired and I am sure people have tired about this talk news, talk rumor again, maybe they lied to us to save the proton stock….so sick about this…

over and over again…

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 6:38 am

sick…………same thing over and over again….

• Joe Ooi (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 6:39 am

LittleFire85 said,

"I have seen a lot of times when go down by RM5 the G will pour money inside to help P1 share up.. I am going to bet the tie-up must be GM.. GM=Government Money! LOL!"

———–

LOL! to be more specific it is RM = Rakyat Money!

• Joe Ooi (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 6:42 am

This acah acah, wayang wayang, and goreng-goreng P1 share hopefully like pisang panas. Look like these bunch of people never tired of what they are talking. Perhaps this is the only thing they can do ………… TALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLK!

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 6:46 am

tallllllllllllllllllllllk? LOL

• Joe Ooi (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 6:55 am

T = Talk

A = And

L = Later

K = Kaput!

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 6:59 am

hahhaha! nice one!

• mytouch (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 7:13 am

Aiyooyooooo…..so troublesome for what??Juz close the God Damm company lar…or if too desparate,juz mix the Gen-2 front body with Arena real hud,sure can sell one…. :p

• alpha0201 (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 7:25 am

The deal is off, the deal is on, what the hell is it? I don't know what to believe anymore

• motorhead (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 9:02 am

Talk is cheap.

• demio121 (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 9:55 am

Typical of the G these days… one fella say 1 thing, another say something else. Technically PM is Khazanah boss, so when the boss said something else, and the mah chai says something else shows that no one is really running the show.

Like Paul, then the first dateline was missed, the DPM actually said the dateline is not important. I think the people "lucky" enough to be "elected" to run this country have a moving target.

Come 3 mths, i won't be surprise if nothing happen. Soap Opera is never ending, so is this drama.

• mofo (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 11:17 am

Shut it down… Don't waste time and money. Lazy to flame them.

• armandd (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 11:55 am

this drama will never end.. make me wanna puke lah!

• arcana (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 12:15 pm

i'll stay patriotic and support P2, although they are not exactly our genuine national car since its a rebaged Daihatsu and they not provide ground breaking technology but at least up-to-date so to speak.

most important part is they DO NOT give us rubbish like this, lying to the public over and over again like someone trying to scam u. curse this man.

what a disgrace to the public and the nation, our so called "pride"……there's none.

• arcana (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 12:19 pm

what makes it worse is not only the management that is lying to the public.

even PM and finance minister giving wrong and contradicting statements….how terrible is that.

• p1basher (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 12:23 pm

In the first place, from p1 policies there are always notting benefit us, but p1. Buy P1, we loss p1 win, and make them successfully to sell super cheap junk car in a super ridiculous high price. Dont buy it, gomen save p1 with our money..

p1 is improving, but other cars are improving much better n faster..and their cars make u feel like the car is built for u, not built for money..

• NeedGoodCar (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 12:41 pm

I work like a dog to earn a living, dealing with moron bosses and F$#@& co-workers everyday, swallow my pride just to keep my family going, and have to pay taxes to contribute towards something that is hopeless by the name of nationa pride?

• PGlang (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 3:38 pm

Well..nothing much to TALK…:) bungkuslah!

• xg9 (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 4:15 pm

im bored of this taik

• Ah-Ba (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 4:24 pm

Encik, Proton memang macam ini, biasa lah.

• xg9 (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 4:27 pm

*im bored of this talk… sorry.. typo

• narrowband (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 4:35 pm

Oh, lies, lies and more lies to (try) to save their butts. Like you Paul, nothing is believable anymore. Whatever they say, all we can do is just listen but not believe.

I think if it closes shop, it'll save alot of people alot of trouble. Including the rakyat. It's not like we haven't heard of such suggestion before – Dr M used to say that himself (that Proton might as well close shop). Proton was his own hardwork.

I think Proton has to have an ultimatum (unlike those fake and ineffective deadlines). Give Proton an ultimate deadline – if by that deadline the company is still in red, I say something has to happen. This is inline with the PM's own words "They cannot go on making losses".

• ab (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 5:13 pm

wtf, is it on or off, enough of this bullshit! let me just say if vw is smart, walk away from this deal. you cant save a titanic can u?

• acbc (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 7:01 pm

Close shop la! Why bother supporting a sinking ship?

• torishimeyakuin (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 8:46 pm

Hehe.. nothing more to be flabbergasted with all this cha-chas and tangos..Nothing at all !!!

This is how those bloody morons always keep on dancing since the 1st chapter 'Saga of Proton' story.

How could people wish the good outcome of Proton should his life is determined and be directed by those people who even don't seem to possess any passion or know-how regarding automotive industry. The only their credential and expertise are speculation, manipulation, and talking shite like a damn bloody politicians.

How could a company like Proton survive, let alone to be more competitive in this fast moving, cutting edge and sophisticated auto industry should the people who maneuvers its direction are the bunches of people with such a bloody dumb sluggish attitude equipped with ignorance toilet bowl class mentality !!

In this fast pace giant scale industry, either you keep on learning, working enthusiastically and winning or keep on acting arrogantly, talking sentimentally and losing awkwardly.

As others are keep busy moving toward, Proton is busy talking shite about all his greatness and pride. By the time he realized that he has been left behind by others too far away, everything is too late already. Eventually, the only solution he can think of is to suck folk's hard earned money greedily through his big fatty bloody dumb arse papa G. Damn pathetic !!

"Proton is a significant asset to the country". YES i definitely, wholeheartedly agree with that statement. Moreover i reckon, the establishment of Proton is such a very extraordinarily genius strategical investment towards development of the country. But the only cause that bring Proton down is the people who always like to play with that sentimental statement together along his bunch of morons parasite !

~~~~The soap opera of "Saga of Proton"~~~~

Lead actor of big papa G: "the deal is oFF. Go and find new partner" = F

2nd actor of big papa G: "we can't let U be possessed by an alien" = U

3rd actor of big papa G: "we Came up with new deadline for u" = C

4th actor of big papa G: "No..no the deal is not off yet man..

I can manage this man..

Leave it to me man..i can settle it man..

Coz i'm Khazanah man, man… = K

The audience/mass folk: "we have enough with all this.U morons" = U

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 8:53 pm

ummm, too long la..

• haroldz (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 9:07 pm

just drama melayu in d tv la

they dun wan2 upset d share price

so hv2 tipu-tipu rakyat la

after all they control d media here…

• Capt Shopalot (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 9:17 pm

Blah Blah Blah……

• deepthroat (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 9:52 pm

something from Malaysia-Today

sinomalay wrote:

{"After the prime minister made the announcement, Volkswagen requested a final round of talks," the official told AFP. "I can categorically say today that all the reported interested parties, including Volkswagen and General Motors, remain in the picture," Azman told reporters.}

This is sheer propaganda in an attempt by Azman Mokhtar to save face. As all of you are well aware, the Prime Minister Abdullah Bawadi even publicly vented his anger at VW CEO Martin Winterkorn (earlier it was ex-CEO Bernd Pischetsrieder) for failing to meet him. The VW CEO has no intention whatsoever to meet Abdullah. The talking is done by his officers led by VW Group Malaysia Managing Direct Axel Barth who reports to him. There is no need for Winterkorn to meet Abdullah or anyone in Proton. As someone who is in the know, I can say with certainly that VW HAS NOT SOUGHT and WILL NOT SEEK further talks with Proton. In fact it ended all negotiations with Proton much, much earlier. It IS the Malaysians who have been wooing VW, and yet they have refused to accept VW terms. VW is quite willing to do for Proton what the French Renault's Carlos Ghosn did for Nissan. Renault is of course a partner and shareholder of Nissan. But VW doesn't want any stake in Proton because of Malaysian 'political difficulties' and Malaysia's 'patronage' policy not to mention its hugh losses — although they aren't a lot to VW, particularly in Euro terms.

I informed MT readers much earlier, (and Abdullah has now confirmed it) that VW is not interested in any equity stake in Proton. VW will only be interested to help Proton turn around its business if VW has total management control. It wants no political intereference from the Malaysian government in decision making and it wants autonomy in every aspect of mangement, designing, production and marketing of Proton cars under whatever brand VW may think fit. Further the Malaysian market is too small for VW and it does not provide the synergy which VW is seeking in any venture or cooperation with Proton. For example in China, VW sold more than 700,000 cars (711,298 to be exact) last year while it can only target to sell 700 VW cars in Malaysia this year. To date it has sold only 223 VW cars in Malaysia!

02/06 12:20:00

http://malaysia-today.net/blog2006/newsncom.php?i…

• Joe Ooi (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 10:34 pm

"Latest news" from 2nd tier supplier – P1 cease ordering component for Wira model. There is indication P1 will stop Wira production at least temporary to clear old stock, or cease production all together if the sales is unfavorable. This is part of measure to take "all necessary" action to cut lost!

NEXT is likely big VSS at the scale of MAS.

Huh, huh, if this happen, tax payer money will be use to put up this crap-triotic show ……

• NoToLowQuality (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 11:09 pm

“They have to turn around. They cannot be going on making losses. They have to do whatever they think is necessary. I have decided, since Volkswagen is not interested in the proposal that Proton wants in terms of equity, Proton needs to talk to other people,” commented our Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi…

LOL… PM, your decision has been overwritten… Like it or not if Volkswagen is interested or not, our Second Finance Minister Tan Sri Nor Mohamed Yakcop said the new deadline would be 3 months from now (in talks with Volkswagen)…

My question is are you in charge or is it someone else?

By now, Volkswagen may not have interested in Proton and yet we are wasting another 3 more months waiting till the 50th Medeka Day…

i can imagine that when the deadline have reached, our DPM would say it again "dateline is not important…" .. i guess lets celebrate Medeka 1st then think about it later.. ha ha ha.. then our PM will say, "i have been waiting for VW to call me for a meeting….where are they? " the answer is… "VW is now in indonesia.. sir… but wait, give us 3 more months, we are still in talks with VW".. and this will continue till dunno when..

• floyd (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 11:22 pm

Boring lar cerita pasal Protong ni. Paul can change the topic aar?

• jedkoh (Member) on Jun 02, 2007 at 11:40 pm

Well, why things are not settled yet until now?

Can't the Goberment stop treating this issue quickly instead of making it like another TV3 or TV9 "Sendiwara" or whatever "Celakarama" movie?

• nizam80 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 2:44 am

Hmm…… this kind of 'tarik tali' news from the G will keep on pissing people like us!

• J (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 5:02 am

If they close the potong, how are these parasite inside continue to suck blood ? They have to make it alive, but make sure it continue to lose money and prepare good reasons for government to continue support them.

• cyborgx (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 5:10 am

LOL WTF!!!? the talks is still on?? hahah.

VW already rejected Proton's proposal long ago before our PM announce it to the public. This is confirm playing "wayang kulit" infront of us.

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 5:35 am

see 2days NST…..you'll get the info….

• LittleFire85 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 7:50 am

Louzy PM… I think they better do like what Skoda done before.. now they are one of the best car manufacturer in Europe.. Haiz.. never learn from others.. That why our Malaysian history always kena bully by foreigners.. Even Thailand king until now not conquer by others.. but Malaysia? Muka tembok, Ego and stupidness on making decision made the foreigners to invade us more easily.. History are made for us to learn from the past.. but i think they never read it also.. The G should spend more money on our Peoples well fare, but not on companies which are losing money and not stable… Haiz…

• mystvearn (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 7:58 am

I want to speculate something here. You know, the announcement was made directly after the Lina Joy Case. And since that case has a lot of media attraction overseas, but in Malaysia its a media blackout, only cannot blackout this cause the verdict is made public, then announce VW-P1, Also same day announce war technology, pay-rise, and election. I am not sure what is going on. P1 can jual mahal, only who want to buy expansive decaying carcass. Sooner or later sure smell and then no deal. Finally DRB will own it, or my dream, go just sell to someone else with the factory to dragon land. They got bigger market there.

• BanyakMasukWorkshop (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 8:46 am

dont any of you actually read the newspapers, properly? or listen to a news report in its entirety? or even bother to read what paul tan's says?

if you have been following this news closely, you will notice that the proton management has never said a single word about this VW and GM thingy.. its either 2nd finance minister, khazanah, or the PM.

anyways joe ooi, i'm not surprised that proton is cutting down the wira production..etc. theres a new sedan model coming to replace the wira.. heck, the pics of the new car are even on paul tan.

• LittleFire85 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 8:54 am

You mean Gen.2 sedan… yucks… Better buy Waja… but i think it will fit CPS engine to sell that sedan so ppl wont go buy Waja… but if Waja also fit with CPS i think i will go for Waja then Gen.2.. Why? Coz my father hit his head in Gen.2 even the driver seat is lowered.. Louzy Gen.2 never think of high ppl…

• Joe Ooi (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 8:59 am

What I know is P1 has "new model" but about Wira replacement I has no idea about it! Gen-2 Sedan is one of them!

Anyway, talk is always cheap or may be free for P1!

• LittleFire85 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 9:03 am

Anywayz the Khazanah guys hold the biggest stake in P1.. Is not the proton management power to say which to tie-up.. P1 management is always lower then the big share holder.. So mainly the power to say so is from the G and khazanah and not from the management.. Is like Chairman and Manager.. The person who in charge to sell and buy the share is from Khazanah, so is their decide to tie-up with who but not the P1 management.. This is reality, if the sales of P1 not good the Chairman can also fire the P1 management easily.. just like MAS doing before.. Pak Lah is the PM of Malaysia and he said like this to you.. Do you believe it? If the news is fake i think next election ppl wont believe Pak Lah anymore…

• mits27 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 9:03 am

Sick about this talk and talk news again, please don't make me puke again…

• LittleFire85 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 9:09 am

Well i really hope everyone will puke in front of Pak Lah and in front of P1 company.. This will really show them the disagreement of people's to the G! Uek! LOL…

• LittleFire85 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 9:12 am

Anywayz just kidding.. What we need is to hold hands, don't buy P1 cars and see what G will do… Wait until open market then see if our cars improve or not.. Now is better to get a secondhand car and drive… Even a secondhand SAGA or iswara below 1997 are less then RM10k thx to the new cheap price of new SAGA… Haha..

• Prem3377 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 10:16 am

aiyoo another 3 months?then after that???i think they are planning to sell proton for RM 1 get lotus company for free…keep checking for da add in ebay or lelong.com…waste time la all this news…

• auctioncenter2u (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 4:55 pm

ABB you should SHUT-UP, your mouth is BAD.

It seems that he is the only one didn't Knows about the Plans.

VW still interest on Proton?

I guess this information is not TRUE, they just wanna to STOP the SHARE price down further.

Another SHOW to Rakyat! What a JOKE!

• BOYRACER (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 6:32 pm

These ppl are NATO.Not North Atlantic Treaty Organization, but No Action Talk Only.They only do what they do best,TALK,TALK & MORE TALKING. I read that VW deal is off.

• volvolover (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 7:48 pm

basically who it ties up to, if it bankcrupts I don't care. It is none of my business and it is just a small company compared to big car manufacturers and will not have much impact to the world economy. Just a small dot. I don't bother with this toy car company.

• volvolover (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 7:50 pm

What do u expect from a company that doesn't make a car and claims it sells a car? Iswara and Saga is not a car. It's merely few slice of very thin aluminium with tires so it can move. Basically that's what they are selling.

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 9:05 pm

not aluminium but thin steel…..

• LittleFire85 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 9:19 pm

LOL right! That why ppl say P1 car is milo tin car.. Haha..

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 9:21 pm

wei…how bout kancil then? same thin milo thin car…..

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 9:23 pm

wei….how bout kancil then? same thin milo tin car…..typo..

• torishimeyakuin (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 9:42 pm

Mr. Prime Minister of Malaysia has been reported previously of requesting VW CEO to come and meet him (sounds more like come and beg to him) regarding Proton acquisition deal .

Haha..you can see literally what kind of attitude and mentality this honourable man showed off to the world.

What, does he think VW is that too bloody desperate and eager to death to form alliance with the ailing Proton, by directing the big boss of European biggest car maker and among the world automotive slugger come to see him ?

Hey Mr. Prime Minister, if you think VW is that too desperate by implying that perception through your attitude, you are damn wrong. VW Group global sales figure recorded to be surpassing steadily above than 5 million units annually since the year 2000. And Proton ? Even to go beyond 150, 000 units nowadays is like shite.

If the French and Japanese men could sniff all this stinky syndrome, thus took a back step earlier previously, what did he think the Germans are that easy to be fooled around ? Hahaha….perhaps he should go back to school and learn world history again..and again. By then he would know who the heck Hitler is..and what Volkswagen meant to Hitler and Deutchland.

The Germans don't give a shit about the ailing Proton. They might cordially wanted to lend their kind favour for Proton recovery at the first place, but after looking to the Proton 'leaders' kind of attitude, they might say " You better go and bury yourself..faster is better. As an arrogant and pathetic creature, you'll be such a poisonous parasite and lethal sucker to everybody"

Just too bad…Proton is goin' down..I repeat..Proton is goin' down, over…

Roger and out.

• volvolover (Member) on Jun 03, 2007 at 10:18 pm

kancil is aluminium foil you use for cooking, that thin LoL

• e-nabilll (Member) on Jun 04, 2007 at 3:22 am

y cant the government be alot more transparent,n tell the public,as well as the investors the real ting behind the curtains rather than jus vague inacuarate statements….if thy tell the whole story,we wont be monkeying around talking crap….bt bcos thrs hardly anyting said regarding the matter,we r all pretty much assuming…..plz givernment or even VW,jus tell us wat step r we in now,izzit done or busted?wat r the hurdles? wat r the demands?and wat conflicts r thr within the government that support and oppose the deal? transaparancy is not hard,bt its attitude i think…to those who keep saying close shop n all that…it wont hapen n neva WILL…too many sectors n employees connected to p1 thrs no way,n frankly no sence,in closing it down….all american makers going through this,as well as Fiat…its jus a phase …and hopefully its not a fundamental issue…..anyone wondering y rafidah aziz keeping very quite abt this?? last time she used to coment everytime thr was news regarding p1

• BW (Member) on Jun 04, 2007 at 4:45 am

Haya on off on off!!! Little while say on little while say off.. Proton have nice design but crappy quality… Better let GM take over their business..

• BW (Member) on Jun 04, 2007 at 4:49 am

wat e-nabilll said is true… Just tell us the truth for goodness sake

• mystvearn (Member) on Jun 04, 2007 at 5:31 am

then now they will come out with new models to get back positive financial quarter, and if that happens, gov will announce, P1 was never intended for sale in the first place.

GOV read this: Its not about how good or great you make the car its about the worthless of the brand. You think people are all stupid like they were in the 90's where the executive cars were Volvo. No. How can you convince someone who has had at average 3-5 years living with problems given by the brand and expect things to change even though you open a new factory that ain't gonna happen overnight or over 5 years for that matter. Banks will not announce in public that proton cars are "high-risk" loans cause it will be catastrophic for the bank, but internally they themselves know better.

Election is near, people will promise a lot of things, and opening mouth about P1 now is risky. Also 2nd Finance minister is a senator, he does not have to woo voters thats why he is announcing all of it.

I am not suprise if 31/8 they say we will extend another 3 months and another 3 months, finally talks fail, we let Mofaz/DRB/Naza take over it.

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 04, 2007 at 6:15 am

go and buy lottery lor…..

• LittleFire85 (Member) on Jun 04, 2007 at 6:26 am

Well easy.. The G is stingy and always on their own benefits… They sure secret the documents to prevent public to know the truth that are not fair against the public… Like the Plus issue last time documents leaks out… The G control the media while we share buyers control the market price… The G now fear we public panic selling the share, so they try give out good news saying VW still in talk.. What i know is rubbish! Just rumors to prevent the share price from falling down.. The VW will not come to negotiate but the G is sending ppl over to German to talk with them.. G always want to use politics to control the P1 management.. that why VW dont want.. They are truly car makers and good business wont mix with politics well.. this is the truth! I got a hint that GM are more better then VW now.. depend on the situation now.. haiz..

• Prem3377 (Member) on Jun 04, 2007 at 8:19 am

just dont vote for BN vote for any opposition..if there is strong opposition then BN cant do things as they wish!!they will be more afraid!!!do that and everything will be alright!!let BN win but with less majority!!simple as that!!then proton will survive and we will have a better car to drive!!please do that people..dont just talk and take no action like our PM and G!!we must show that we have the power not them!!

• REDDEVIL (Member) on Jun 04, 2007 at 6:04 pm

ZzZzzzzzZZzzzzZzzz…………….The lesson is….. never listen to the G, talk louder than action. Finally becomes bullshit………

• Kaboda (Member) on Jun 05, 2007 at 2:33 am

So much talking I bet they dont speak the same language at the meeting. Probably why they are taking so long to figure out what the hell each other is saying.

Anyhow how is Proton share even worth $5.30. Which idiot with his own free will is buying this rubbish? Might as well play ma kay the return is higher.