Honda Factory Performance (HFP) Accord Coupe

Advertisement

Honda Accord HFP

The Honda Factory Performance Accord Coupe was showcased at the 2007 SEMA motor show, and showcases the HFP set of dealer-installed factory accessories developed by American Honda Motor Co.

Ride height of the Accord Coupe is reduced by 25mm with a sports suspension package, and the car rides on larger 19 inch 10 spoke alloy wheels wrapped with high performance 245/40R19 tyres.

The HFP Accord Coupe bodykit includes new front and rear bumper designs as well as side skirts. This kit including wheels and suspension carry the same 3 year/36,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty as the Honda Accord Coupe.

Three more photos after the jump.

2008 Honda Accord Coupe details and photos

Honda Accord HFP

Click to enlargeHFP

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. mystvearn says:

looks nice though I don’t think it will give some Type R performance

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. MaverickNeo says:

Looks nice, the back reminded me of the Peugeot. I wonder what’s under the hood……..

3. Capt Shopalot says:

Nice nice

4. transformer says:

an upsized Integra in 07Accord skins…

5. jehutyz says:

Lancer eye….
    Anywhere is a nice car.

6. cyberx11 says:

I hope there is sedan version with these design…good for family car.

7. BW says:

Hmmm.. not my taste

8. albagmane says:

ooo… this car has a big ass…

9. tariq says:

very garrang and beefy FF. from the looks, macam itu Solara from Toyota.

10. eifs says:

side view reminds me of BMW 6 series though..and front looks has styling cues from Mitsubishi Lancer but then it’s a US Honda Accord, just wonder if we could get a Japanese Accord coupe here

11. kei9 says:

the best looking Accord in times.

12. aesthari says:

Very nice looking car, even nicer if they’d shave a few inches off the butt :p

13. BigFish says:

Why don’t call it Honda Prelude!

14. BigFish says:

Who gonna to pay for more than RM 130K for 2 door car?

15. BigFish says:

Anyway, it is nice looking car!

16. topgunthang says:

yea it does need to pay a visit to Marie france

17. KL-ATR says:

More Acura design cues than Honda actually. Very nice macho look!

18. szw says:

this is the kind of accord i want .

19. ed0r says:

The side profile reminds me of hmmmm… Fiat Coupe.

http://www.fiat-coupe.info/pg1.php

I guess alot of Coupes have the same cue or profile eh.

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: Government to restructure fuel subsidy
Next Story: Honda Accord Coupe HF-S Concept