2007 Tokyo Motor Show Girls

With any motor show, there’s bound to be loads of models standing next to the cars – somehow babes and wheels just go together. This is a collection of photos that I snapped at the 2007 Tokyo Motor Show of some of these models.

There were alot less than I expected though, perhaps on public days the car manufacturers employ more models compared to the press days as the girls will have the extra responsibility to attract the public crowds to their respective stands.

Anyhow, look after the jump for the photos. Click any of the photos to view a larger resolution version.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• blerkz (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 4:25 am

A very good morning to you Paul!

Nice chicks :D

• auctioncenter2u (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 7:08 am

Thanks Paul! These are Good for EYES exercise especialy early in the morning!

• haroldz (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 7:28 am

wot a sight to start this morning!!
    love it love it

suzuki blondie model look like maria sharapova

• neurra (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 8:42 am

that’s a really nice looking suzuki

• aj3377 (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 8:44 am

Yeahhhhhhh…. that subaru girl is killing me………. auuuuuuu…auuuuu….

• kei9 (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 8:49 am

cool.

• poyo (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 9:15 am

sudah hilang mengantuk….mata sudah manyak bulat…

• wsoonlye (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 9:35 am

wow……………….

• LittleFire85 (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 9:41 am

Wah.. Later if my GF saw this forum, she gonna banned me from surfing it.. LOL!

Anyway i also like the Subaru gal.. very nice & pretty… Thx Paul! :P

• I my (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 9:44 am

Paul,
    Do u hv the full pic for the STI WRC Ver 10 pic?

• wildthingz (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 9:50 am

wow paul did u bring one of the model especially the subaru model home next time introduce one to meeeeee wakakakaka hey paul that suzuki jeep look nice have more pic not

• raptorclans (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 9:53 am

Hahaha… now Paul’s gonna be blogging on gurls from now on XD

• ys (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 9:57 am

haha.. nowadays ppl go to motorshow for girls…

• 90125 (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 11:19 am

Just forget about cars for a while….time to ‘cuci mata’..

• joeysis (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 11:40 am

[img]http://images.paultan.org/images/Tokyo_Motor_Show_Babes_53.jpg[/img]
    飞钉

• serhanrizal (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 11:58 am

Hmmm… one of them seems to be a bit cold :P

• KL-ATR (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 12:07 pm

Wow Paul, was this a sponsored trip? I’ve always dreamed of taking the Tokyo Motor Show package that they started having since a few years ago… but it’s not gonna go down well with other half so tough chance of ever going.

Thanks for sharing all the photos. I think this year’s babes are not as pretty as last year. So, when are you gonna show us the cars PAUL? The Suzuki concept looks AWESOME!!! Those 22″ wheels are as high as the legs of the model!!!

• wong (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 2:55 pm

Nice photos,…Paul is having a good time there…

• nanashisan (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 3:01 pm

mmm…
    paul, are those your best shots??

joking only. hehehehe

• kevyeoh (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 4:19 pm

err…i think the standard drop dee….

dunno…maybe my eyes something wrong now…but i see some old lady among those pics… they are like kinda old…just hidden by make up…

• azolkipl (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 4:25 pm

Japan GT girls a more hotter and prettier looking for some reason. Even the show girl pics in autoblog didn’t look spectacular. I meant the girls, not the pics

• calwinsingh (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 4:44 pm

I’ll have to agree wit kevyeoh…. “dunno…maybe my eyes something wrong now…but i see some old lady among those pics…”

• albagmane (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 5:08 pm

japanese models are tat sweet ya… yum yum!

• szw (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 5:50 pm

nice nice

• torishimeyakuin (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 7:10 pm

I think Paul has crushed on Suzuki superbike’s model and Subaru’s girl whose both of them donning in blue. A lot of pictures of them compare to others…yeehaw Go Pauley go!!

• transformer (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 9:39 pm

seems like “obasan” ratio are much more than sakura…
    China autoshow are my favourite these days! Trully show girl!

• geejun2 (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 9:41 pm

this is one of the best blog topic tht u ever done…. haahhahaha

• Hikaru (Member) on Nov 14, 2007 at 10:56 pm

IMHO the girls don’t look that hot. The recent tuner motor show had more hotter singaporean girls wearing lesser….

• mystvearn (Member) on Nov 15, 2007 at 2:04 am

The other subaru girl and the girl wearing a castrol-ducati outfit looks ok to me

• ossd (Member) on Nov 16, 2007 at 1:25 pm

Hey Paul…

Guess you really like the subaru girl huh… hehe

• TheDuck (Member) on Nov 16, 2007 at 3:55 pm

oooh. TheDuck wants them all. Give me. Give me.

Why doesn’t PROTON employ girls like those in our local motorshows? It will be good right? It makes their cars look more attractive. YUM. YUM!

• ah liew (Member) on Nov 16, 2007 at 11:13 pm

hey Paul! did u “ta pau” one of those girls…. just joking ya…. no hard feelings

• mits27 (Member) on Nov 16, 2007 at 11:45 pm

I prefer the JGTC girls, more of them are hot girls…I have taken pictures with some of the race girls… :)

• shooter (Member) on Nov 17, 2007 at 6:42 pm

why is there a need for for these show-girls at a motor show? if i wanna see girls wearing less, i might as well go to peepshow or a strip bar; you dont see any at geneva or detroit motorshows.

• charles27 (Member) on Nov 23, 2007 at 7:59 pm

subaru and bugati girls are woww…

disappointed with honda and suzuki laaa….
    not know laaa.. old lady macam

these only meh? loo… don’t simpan simpan the photo leeh.

• pilotx (Member) on Dec 10, 2007 at 4:07 am

tis is my 1st post, thx for sharing these nice chicks. Thx Paul