Nissan Grand Livina 1.6 and 1.8 unveiled in Malaysia

Nissan Grand Livina

Edaran Tan Chong Motor Sdn Bhd has unveiled the new Nissan Grand Livina MPV in Malaysia, and it comes in three variants – 1.8 automatic, 1.6 automatic and 1.6 manual. Simple and easy, no highline or lowline stuff for you to fret with.

The basic NIssan Grand Livina is the 1.6 litre manual model powered by the HR16DE. This is not exactly the same HR16DE as the one in the Nissan Latio though, somehow Tan Chong has elected to equip the Grand Livina 1.6 with a variant of the HR16DE that does not have variable valve timing. It puts out 105 horsepower at 5,200rpm and 150Nm of torque at 4,400rpm, while the Latio’s HR16DE does 109 at 6,000rpm and 153Nm at 4,400rpm. The gearbox for the manual is a 5-speed, while the slushbox is a 4-speeder.

You can differentiate the 1.6 litre and the 1.8 litre unit via the front grille, which is chrome for the 1.8 litre – very Murano-like. The 1.8 litre only comes with a 4-speed automatic gearbox and its MR18DE engine produces 126 horsepower at 5,200rpm and 174Nm of torque at 4,800rpm. This engine is the same one in the Latio 1.8, and is equipped with Continuously Variable Valve Timing.

The Nissan Grand Livina can carry 7 in a 2-3-2 arrangement. Suspension is a MacPherson strut setup at the front, while the rear uses a torsion beam. This is a similiar setup to the Nissan Latio, in fact the Nissan Grand Livina is actually built on the Nissan Latio’s platform. This should bode well for its rear passengers – none of that discomfort associated with body on frame MPVs derived from pick-up truck platforms!

As with most vehicles designed to carry lots of weight, it has Electronic Brakeforce Distribution which automatically varies braking force between the front and rear brakes. This so the Nissan Grand Livina will remain stable under heavy braking with heavy loads. Other safety features include ABS and dual passenger airbags for all variants.

The other external difference between the Nissan Grand Livina 1.6 and 1.8 litre variants are the alloy wheels. While both variants use 15 inch alloy wheels with 185/65 R15 tyres, the alloy wheels on the 1.8 litre model is polished. The 1.8 litre model also has foglamps. Under the hood, the 1.8 litre model has an engine cover while the 1.6 litre unit does not. In the interior, both models have a cream interior but the 1.6 litre variant gets silver trim while the 1.8 litre model gets wood trim. All models have 7 cupholders but the 1.8 litre model’s front cupholder has a lid. Seats are cloth for both models but leather is an available option at extra cost.

Tan Chong has taken down 1,800 orders for the Nissan Grand Livina to date in a pre-launch booking campaign, so the initial stock already has owners. You will have to wait for the Serendah plant to produce more before you can have yours delivered if you book now.

Pricelist:
Nissan Grand Livina 1.6 Manual – RM82,000
Nissan Grand Livina 1.6 Auto – RM86,600
Nissan Grand Livina 1.8 Auto – RM95,000

More photos and videos after the jump.

Video: Nissan Grand Livina ad in Indonesia

Video: Indonesian dude “testing” the Nissan Grand LivinaSource

Nissan Grand Livina

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• i'm run (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 2:20 am

This could impact the Toyota Innova sales. What’s the price?

• i'm run (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 2:23 am

Oo.. just saw the pricelist..

• mofo (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 3:38 am

Do Nissan plans to have Grand Livina Sport version ? It look good, time to plan for sport family car. Interesting price tag.

• infinity (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 4:34 am

the price is a bit high, considering the fact tat avanza 1.5 is around 70k and citra2.0 is 70k-74k (depending on its model)…even worst, the livina1.6 is without CVTC…sad case…however, it does looks better than avanza…

• ikengkai (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 9:36 am

Wondering why everytime the Nissan like to tag it car price higher then normal market price! Example, the Latio price higher then City and Vios. Now the Livina also price higher then Toyota Avanza.
    If Nissan able to bring the price tag match to “standard” set by Toyota and Honda, sure Nissan sale will be a big hit in Malaysia!!

Anyway, nowaday could see quite a number of Latio on the road, mostly hatch-back model where keyless remote control…… wow!!

ikengkai

• AH SOH (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 11:07 am

1.8 japanese 7seater for 95K? I think is a good buy; for the same price you can only get a 2003 toyota wish. Who want an old car if you can effort a new one?

• AH SOH (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 11:09 am

afford

• avanza (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 11:16 am

I don’t see any blowers for the 2nd and 3rd rows. Paul, do you know if there are any?

It would be a real setback if there aren’t any. I have sat on a Toyota Wish on the 3rd row, no blower. Intolerable!

• ys (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 11:37 am

Advanza, very sorry dude, no blower for 3rd row passanger.
    too bad huh.. expecially with Malaysian climax.

95k for a 1.8l? i am not sure if Malaysian will pick Innova then this.
    We can get a 2.0l Innova with 100k.. 5k dif.
    anyway, will definately test drive and we shall see.

• chow (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 12:17 pm

i am not even thinking :D tan chong is ‘cheating’ us. 1.6 with no CVTC. please look at indonesia specs and price :D

• AH SOH (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 12:44 pm

Can anyone tell me which one is the petrol saver between 1.6 Auto and 1.8 Auto?

• tengkar (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 1:16 pm

Been to Kelana Giant, there is a sales girl offering 7 years warranty with v-cool tinted, good deal.

• kei9 (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 2:02 pm

My version of this car if you wanna spic it up =)

http://i238.photobucket.com/albums/ff304/keishin9/9071022copy.png

• proton.GL.. (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 2:44 pm

from the rear looks as if an old honda odessey,
    looks old and mundane rear,

• bavarian (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 4:32 pm

nothing impressive but better than innova

• mits27 (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 5:13 pm

Why Tan Chong uses the 1.6L engine without the CVT, it is just cut off since lation has the new 1.6L CVT HR16DE, Grand Livina should do the same, it is really dissapointment…I think the non CVT 1.6L must somhow has affected performance…

• sxe10r (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 6:44 pm

fair price …. tan chong now more model coming in …. erm toyota should adjust the price for Innova …. this should be family new choose between avanza n innova ….

• hyundai (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 8:23 pm

wow… 1800 bookings are quite a lot!

• BigFish (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 10:38 pm

What is the FC? Normally Nissan car have low FC in their respective class. Hop this is not high FC as Innova.

• BigFish (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 10:38 pm

Hope not Hop ……

• BigFish (Member) on Dec 20, 2007 at 10:40 pm

As we approach open market for auto sector in 2010, more and more choices and competitive price car are available in the market.

How about Proton’s MPV project that speculate to launch in 2009?

• BanyakMasukWorkshop (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 12:50 am

the biggest difference between the livina and the toyotas (avanza and innova) is that it uses a car like monocoque chassis, which is superior as a platform as compared to the “truck-like” chassis used by the toyotas.

• king (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 2:49 am

infinity said,
    December 20, 2007 @ 4:34 am

the price is a bit high, considering the fact tat avanza 1.5 is around 70k
    —–

pls dun joke….how on earth can u compare this to avanza? can’t u see the difference in the interior quality and size? it is a full 300 mm longer than avanza ( 1ft ) and 70 mm wider. avanza 3rd row seat is a joke. somemore avanza only 1.5L. toyota is the one that is overpriced.
    this should be compared to innova.

• BigFish (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 7:37 am

In between Avanza and Innova if we use enigine cc as reference.

• vincentwee (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 8:21 am

i been visit grand livina.it is like latio.only tarik it badan only.

i don like rear seat as very small.not comfortable to sit.

innova still win in terms of comfortable.

grand livina is suitable for small size ppl,thin,slim, SHORT.
    :O)

• nuzzary (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 9:10 am

somewhat reminded me of odessey when i saw it on LDP last thursday, sits low like a car (roof seems lower that kenari) and long… better driving position i hope..

• AH SOH (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 9:32 am

Guys, the Tan Cheong showroom at kepong metro prima already have Livina to see and test drive too. I went there last night 10pm. The car is nice, too bad they stop the test drive last night.

• andre128 (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 10:58 am

look better than toyota (avanza, innova)

price still acceptable :D

• aicariefin (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 12:23 pm

Dear all,

Just some info, the Grand Livina your getting is slightly different from the Indonesian version. We have the 1.5 L (HR15DE engine from the Latio) and the 1.8 L also from the Latio. the 1.8 has a 6 speed manual gearbox. Driving impression its very comfortable in the suspension setting much more comfortable than the Innova and the acceleration is very good. The Indonesian AutoBild magazine has awarded the Grand Livina as the Car of the Year of 2007 and has been given best Value Award, Readers choice award and Best Fuel Consumption (tested by AutoBild with strict standards, constant 100 km/h from Jakarta to Bandung approx 360 km back and forth with a consumption of 1 L for 36.6 km with the 1.5 L Grand Livina).

It doesn’t have a double blower AC but it has extra slats on the topside of the midconsole ventilation which travels the air to the 3rd row seats, 2nd row seats have their own ventilation at the center console arm rest where the cupholders are (just behind the handbrake). It is however much cramped than the Innova at the back but it is much more cheaper to drive than the Innova. Indonesia will be getting the five seater Livina is January 2008 just have a look at their website www.livina.co.id

Ariefin – Jakarta

• mitlanevo (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 2:47 pm

saw many new Livina at Butterworth just 2 hrs ago…..

• ndmervin (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 4:10 pm

IT would be a direct attack upon the Innova. The Avanza is no match at all to this new MPV. With that kind of price and the superiority of the engine (thanks to the Latio), this baby will do as well, if not better, than Indonesia in Malaysia!

Once again, kudos to Nissan. They are ‘waking’ up slowly but better than snoozing, rite ? :D

• Liam Lim (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 9:02 pm

It’s quite good buy for an mpv. Definetely better than avanza & innova

• BigFish (Member) on Dec 21, 2007 at 11:51 pm

See what Proton can offer for their MPV slate to launch in 2009. Previous Satria Neo, Savvy and Persona have cellotape test run during their initial test on the road before launch. It take 1 to 2 year for this trial run. However, so far there is no sighting of Proton’s cellotape MPV? I don’t think Proton is able to launch MPV in 2009 if “cellotape MPV no where in sight”!

• ingolstadt (Member) on Dec 22, 2007 at 3:28 am

proof that affordable need not be ugly. shit on you toyota.

• auctioncenter2u (Member) on Dec 22, 2007 at 8:55 am

Looks ugly but CHEAP, Should be sold like HOT cake soon.

• ys (Member) on Dec 22, 2007 at 4:57 pm

frankly, 2nd and 3rd row seat is a bit too cramp.
    still prefer innova.

• king (Member) on Dec 23, 2007 at 2:37 am

ingolstadt said,
    December 22, 2007 @ 3:28 am

proof that affordable need not be ugly. shit on you toyota.

i agree….so that’s double shit on you toyota

• s60t (Member) on Dec 23, 2007 at 1:19 pm

Went to see it at the showroom.looks nice and should do well. no doubt smaller than the innova but do you want to feel like you are driving a bus everywhere you go?If you mainly use 5 seats but occasionally need 7 then this is definitely a good buy. My only gripe if the fact that the 3rd rown seats are not split. Cars of this size (my toyota wish included) have practically no boot with all 7 seats in use. So if you have 6 passengers and a split 3rd row you can seat all incomfort plus have enough space for all you lyggae without resorting to a roof rack.Seats will get dirty in the long run

• szw (Member) on Dec 23, 2007 at 7:35 pm

its much more low slung compare to avanza .
    i like it .

• firefox (Member) on Feb 12, 2008 at 5:41 pm

from outlook and spec if compare with avanza and innova, of course livina is better, btw, the most important is oil consumption, highway drive 100/120km, the RPM maintain at 2000/3000 for 1.8, if not mistaken, it only cost u less than 0.15-0.17 cent/km. mana cari oh.

• Razee Hussin (Member) on Mar 04, 2008 at 4:40 pm

I’ve driven the 1.8 luxury livina and it felt so goodd. the riding comfort is equivelant to naza citra..low profile due to low platform compared to innova and avanza…im not sure..correct me if im wrong..

1. it feels like at the 3rd row seat..avanza is a bit roomier that livina..or is it
    becase the 2nd row seat was adjusted wrongly.

2. due to it low height..feels like quiet small sompared to avanze which is
    higher roofing hence roomier at the head.

3. i can agree with the price tag coz it has an electronis spower steering, the wiper goes faster when the rain geting heavier, quality interiorand exterior , lovely dashborad compared to avanza and innova.

4. still cannot beat innova in term of space interior but is almost equivealnt to avanza and citra.

5. the dealer told me the 1.6 liter goes 13 cents /litre compare to avanza 1.5 which is 18cents/litre.

6. by the way, how spare part for livina?is it cheap and easy to get? compare to avanza?

7. I kinda dissapointed since in indonesia,eventhough only 1.5 manual, it still got cvvt under the hood.donno why malaysia market do like this to us…its like forcing us to bu the 1.8..but the problem is 1.8 doesnt have manual.beside much more expensive.

If anybody can reply me..mucho appreciated…

• Razee Hussin (Member) on Mar 04, 2008 at 4:45 pm

sorry..correction..its cents per km not cents per litre..thank you

• I'm planning to get 1 soon.1.6 or 1.8…..any suggestion?or should i look for another brand??????

• i buy a new grand livina aldy 1.6………….i like it so much

avanza lowzy :P

• Rahzib_ Johorian on Jul 18, 2009 at 11:11 am

I did some survey for the last 6 months before decided to buy a new MPV. The informations were given by the mechanics, foreman, MPV or APV owners or drivers etc. Herewith attached are the rankings based on 100 peoples for MPV price up to RM100K only in term of new technology, quality, services after sales, long term usage….."engine robust"…..the last criteria is price ?

1. Nissan Grand Livina 1.8

2. Nissan Grand Livina 1.6

3. Naza Citra 2.0

4. Naza Citra II – Rondo 2.0

5. Proton Exora 1.6

6. Toyota Avanza 1.5

7. Chery Eastar 2.4

I have been decided to buy Nissan Grand Livina 1.8…..will be on the road soon! Am I doing the right choice ???

• akucikgu on Aug 09, 2009 at 4:32 am

Saya masih keliru, ada yang mengatakan bahawa G.Livina amat jimat minyak jika dibandingkan dengan Exora. Saya telah bertanya kepada kedua-dua ejen dan masing-masing mengatakan bahawa G.Livina mahupun Exora, 1 liter minyak bersamaan dengan 13 hingga 14 km. Jadi, manakah yang benar dan yang mana lebih jimat minyak? Berapakah sebenarnya jarak yang G.Livina boleh pergi untuk 1 liter minyak ? Adakah 14 atau 53 km seperti yg ternyata dalam surat akhbar.

• John Reznik on Aug 12, 2009 at 8:48 pm

Rahzib u've made a brilliant choice. Akucikgu, sorry to say GL 1.8 has a better consumption.

• I just place my order for 1.8 with aero kit Black colour. Not sure if I have made a right choice. any advise friends??

• Citra is only at 59k++… I saw it at giant today.

• Citra only at 59k. quite a huge different. I saw their promotion at Giant today

• alan_chen on Dec 26, 2009 at 11:31 am

I just bought the grand livina 1.6 auto last 2 months ago at year 2009 october. Now im still enjoying it much. I love its performance at country road. Very high performance in overspeeding. U can get one and try at the road, then u will know what im trying to explain here. 0-120km/hr just spend U less than 10 second. When U push turbo, it can make your heart beating and get mad. Don

't U want me to show U "The Need For Speed" real life version? Maximum speed at 170-180km/hr, something like that, constant running at the highway, pls just stay cool and see the front, dun't look back, coz nobody will be more crazy than you, when u hit that speed. I mean except those Ferrari, BMW, Benz with urgent meeting at KL or Singapore.

• eay, let us try with perodua alza…. any comment? :-)

• shawnster on Mar 07, 2010 at 7:40 am

Is the 1.6 AT GL underpowered when carry 7 adults of average size? Will this car carry us up Genting without problem?

• Dadaku on Apr 02, 2010 at 2:25 pm

Have test drive Grand Livina 1.6, Grand Livina 1.8, Citra 2.0, Toyota Innova, Proton Exora and Perodua Alza.
    The one which is most value for money is Grand Livina 1.8. Got speed, space, beautiful dashboard and most things nice. The 1.6 is a little under power but still better than Proton Exora. The space is wide enough. And the ventilation is perfect even to the 3rd row. (Already tried sitting every row when test drive). Check out the Impul version. So cool. But a bit expensive.
    Perodua Alza can be put aside is want to compare with any MPVs. The 3rd row seat is the worst. Can only use to put things. Even children complain about the space too tight. And is the most under powered car. Look just like an extra large MyVi. Don’t know what happen to Perodua after their MyVi. Seems to be getting worse.
    Proton Exora space is not bad but the seats are very hard and the car, under power. Innova is the most spacious one but a bit too pricey. Speed wise, Grand Livina 1.8 can fight.

• The fastest of all Grand Livina is the 1.6MT, top speed is 200km/h, the sweetest speed range is between 120 to 180km/h. At this speed band the 1.6MT pick-up speed effortlessly, very useful for highway cruising/run. Pity there is no manual 6-speeder, that would be nice, the current model feel it needs the 6th gear to get even better economy.

• aremere on May 09, 2010 at 6:04 pm

TAK LUAS LANGSUNG NOT GOOD FOR BIG FAMILY

• rookie on Sep 17, 2010 at 2:09 am

how big? get a lorry/van/bus instead la then..apa la u..
      ini utk small family je, kalau dah tahu big family dont even complain about it here la..aiyo brother..

• kamales on May 12, 2010 at 3:30 pm

Planning to buy a mpv. Mostly to ferry my children age 8,6,4,and 3 school, and other classes. Oncea month we make outstation trips from Butterworth to Tauping, Ipoh or KL. I am considering Livina 1.6M or alza. Should I consider other choices? If so, any suggestion? I do not want too big like Innova.

• livina is good for u friend

• NIssan Grand Livina is the 1.6 liter manual model powered by the HR16DE. This is not exactly the same HR16DE as the one in the Nissan Latio though, somehow Tan Chong has elected to equip the Grand Livina 1.6 with a variant of the HR16DE that does not have variable valve timing. It puts out 105 horsepower at 5,200rpm and 150Nm of torque at 4,400rpm, while the Latio’s HR16DE does 109 at 6,000rpm and 153Nm at 4,400rpm. The gearbox for the manual is a 5-speed, while the slushbox is a 4-speeder.

You can differentiate the 1.6 liter and the 1.8 liter unit via the front grille, which is chrome for the 1.8 liter – very Murano-like. The 1.8 liter only comes with a 4-speed automatic gearbox and its MR18DE engine produces 126 horsepower at 5,200rpm and 174Nm of torque at 4,800rpm. This engine is the same one in the Latio 1.8

• NGLiscoming on Nov 03, 2010 at 5:26 pm

How about the FC and performance for GL 1.6A?? Was about to buy it.. Loan have been approved but I haven’t found the right time to go n sign the agreement.

• christina on Nov 21, 2010 at 10:43 am

lavina 1.6 90k or advanza 1.5 56k 2nd hand, which is a wiser choice

• EView on Dec 13, 2010 at 11:51 am

The ugliest MPV in Malaysia.

• Shah Putra on May 24, 2011 at 11:32 am

GRAND LIVINA IMPUL OR TUNED BY IMPUL OR FULL SKIRTING BY NISSAN M’SIA
    why don’t hav spec
    Sunroof,Rear Disc Brake,Auto flip mirror,2Din Touch Screen Dvd player+navi+tv,Reavers Camera…

• minat sangat on Dec 08, 2011 at 5:34 pm

interest 2.58% for NGL 1.6A ok or still highest. sebarang pendapat.

• orangasli on Jan 15, 2012 at 12:50 am

@minat sangat
      2.58 is the lowest u can get now, I just placed my booking BNM has come out with new rules regarding loans. Loans are now judged based on individual applicant unlike before. But my friend I think its better to go for the 1.8 in regards to fuel consumption and power.

On the impul bodykit I just choose the bodykit and front grill (I asked for the old one the new one looks like perodua) I got 50% discount on both, bodykit rm1600 (ori 3500) front girl rm400 (ori 800), free tinting (1k).

Dealer is Nissan Batu Caves, ask for Andrew, nice fellar, more importantly great “discounts and freebees “

• bad qualit with high price on Jan 18, 2012 at 6:40 am

i’v bought livina 1.8a 2011 + 2k for so called leather (leather only at your ass the rest is plastic cover).

My advise for new buyer to considre all this:
    1.A/C compressor sound like old car each time activate. Went to TCSC they don’t care your complain nothing done just normal service.
    2. Wind sound at driver side nothing done. the same till now.
    3. Tik.tik.tik..sound while driving at the door trim.
    4. Audio and sound equip very2 poor.
    5. Side and cntre mirror too small. (Feel different when i test other car)
    6. If you have problem under warranty claim they will give so many excuse not like others manufacturer i ever experience.

This is my first and last nissan i ever buy. Unless they changed their rubbish quality.

• Just gotten my 1.6 AT. Did 12km/l city + highway drive and 16km/l for highway only. Is that the common figure? :)

• orangasli on Mar 19, 2012 at 4:53 pm

Been driving my 1.8 GL now for 2 months. Thee ae the things I have observed. Firstly you can’t judge fuel consumption before you do 5000km. The aircond is loud, it is the loudest thing in an otherwise smooth and quite ride. Its a pity! Thus far size wise it is a narrow car but that’s OK for me coz I have a family of four, so its perfect. I find that at the moment cruising speed is at 100/110km I think this will change as the engine is used more (not sure) I’ve done 2000+km at the moment and done 140km as the fastest speed.
    Its a very basic car, plastic all around, not much tech, and the sound system sucks. This is what I’ve observed so far.

• Soulsberry on Apr 02, 2012 at 11:31 pm

Hi all! Anyone knows the waiting period for a new Grand Livina?

Which model with lesser fuel consumption, 1.6A or 1.8A?

Thanks in advance!

• orangasli on Apr 03, 2012 at 2:44 pm

@soulsberry u tak baca ke feedback above. Waiting period is 1/2 weeks, coz the cars are already here off jalan kuching/ipoh, so the 1/2 week is basically car Reg, bank loan etc. The speed of which depend on you car sales person. I can recommend Andrew (from Batu Caves Nissan Showroom. Excellent fellar dat one. Andrew: +60 12-644 8806

For fuel consumption 1.8 is better la coz body is heavy mar, plus u won’t strain ur gearbox as much. Perodua Alza can run on 1.5 coz the car made off tin can :} close the car hood u’ll know what I mean ;) but the Nissan GL body metal much stronger in comparison.

Hope that helps.

• orangasli on Apr 03, 2012 at 3:12 pm

@soulsberry Aiayaa u tak baca ke komen2 kat ata
      Waiting period can be anywhere between 1/2 weeks coz ready stock is available… all the cars are parked off the jalan kucing /ipoh h/way. Alot depends on your sales person, therr s this guy I can recommend who works at the Bt Caves showroom his name is Andrew, good fellar. Gave e alot of freebees and delivered my car just the day before Chinese new year begun.

1.8 gives you better fuel consumption la plus wear and rptear of your gearbox is less. The body is a lot tougher than the Perodua Ala so 1.8 is good.

• Mine was only 2.50% although I expected lower.
    Around 1.9% for loans less than 2 years if promotion is still on.
    Got the car in about 3 weeks.

My 1.6A FC till now (less than 3k) is between 10-12km/liter city drive depending on driving style. Not sure how 1.8 FC is. :)

• joemanap on May 09, 2013 at 7:37 pm

can anyone guide me how to use ‘overdrive’ and ‘shift lock release’ button in my livina? thanks