Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

Hummer H3T Video

Advertisement

Hummer H3T

You will find after the jump a video of the Hummer H3T pick-up truck crossing some snow… and uh, basically that’s it. A rather unexciting video of something that looks as mean as a Hummer. Watch it after the jump anyway.

VIDEO: Hummer H3T Pick-up Truck

2009 Hummer H3T to be unveiled at Chicago 2008

14 Comments »

1. mohdjiman said,

February 1, 2008 @ 10:30 am

So, the title of this video is “You can drive Hummer on the snow…err…anything else?”

2. dr_carz said,

February 1, 2008 @ 10:32 am

CANNOT AFFORD IT. BUT IF WE ARE REALLY DESPERATE. MAKE A NUCLEAR BOMB OR NUCCLEAR REACTOR IN MALAYSIA AND THE USA WILL GELEK US WITH THE HUMMER AND SHOOTS US WITH THE FULLY AUTO MACHINE GUN.

3. mytouch said,

February 1, 2008 @ 11:48 am

borrinngggggggg…this is one of the boring trailer than i had seen so far…btw,dr_carz,funny comments there,hehe… : )

4. abtm said,

February 1, 2008 @ 12:26 pm

dumb ass video, if they are showing off what it can do, any car can drive across that surface….maybe the message is “look, it did’nt sink!!!”

5. mitlanevo said,

February 1, 2008 @ 1:42 pm

lmao, who made this stupid video??

6. hasif63 said,

February 1, 2008 @ 2:49 pm

that video is rubbish

7. mzfnd said,

February 1, 2008 @ 2:49 pm

When I finally can afford a Hummer, I’ll call myself Horatio Caine.

8. King Samurai said,

February 1, 2008 @ 6:39 pm

Itu saja kah??

9. szw said,

February 1, 2008 @ 8:22 pm

i also can film that kind of video…

10. kakilubuk said,

February 1, 2008 @ 9:47 pm

snow huh…but Malaysia got no snow man. Try it for a deep forest adventure challenge. Sure ‘tak mau punya’. Expensive maaa…

11. bolo said,

February 1, 2008 @ 9:56 pm

Only the H1 Hummer is special, the rest are just repackaged pickup trucks. Give me a H1 any time.

12. zet_ex said,

February 2, 2008 @ 6:15 am

just a simple truck..x ting special..

13. idiomanic said,

February 2, 2008 @ 1:31 pm

where did this clip come from?

14. the stik said,

February 6, 2008 @ 12:19 pm

thats a great video what? ice-box skating on ice.. wow yucks

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

previous post: Proton Satria Neo among Parker’s top 10 slowest depreciating cars in 2007
next post: 2009 USDM Mitsubishi Galant Facelift Revealed