New 3S Peugeot Blue Box in Glenmarie

peugeot logoPeugeot owners now have a new Blue Box to go to in Glenmarie, Shah Alam. The new 20,000 square feet Glenmarie Peugeot Blue Box in Shah Alam set up by new Peugeot distributor Nasim Sdn Bhd was renovated at a cost of more than RM2 million, and features 11 service bays out of which 4 are fast service bays, serviced by 11 highly trained technicians. These technicians are equipped with the latest state-of-the-art Peugeot Planet System (PPS) diagnostic equipment. The PPS comes with an internet feed to a 24-hour call center that is able to ‘communicate’ with Peugeot vehicles when plugged in to analyze and look into any problems that may occur.

Nasim Sdn Bhd also houses RM3 million worth of spareparts in its main parts warehouse. Tan Sri SM Nasimuddin SM Amin said that Nasim Sdn Bhd has already reduced parts prices by up to 20%. Other than the flagship Blue Box in Glenmarie, there are already 21 service centres nationwide that are able to handle the 206 Bestari and out of which, 12 are fully equipped to handle the full range of Peugeot vehicles.

Nasim also announced that local assembly of the Peugeot 407 (to be badged as a Peugeot) will begin soon, and bookings will begin to be collected from March 15 2008 onwards. Peugeot owners and interested parties may contact Nasim at the Peugeot careline at 03-26177777.

Related Links:
Peugeot Malaysia Service Network
Peugeot Malaysia
Nasim takes over the Peugeot brand in Malaysia
Naza secures Peugeot distributorship for 2008

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Andy214 (Member) on Feb 15, 2008 at 5:03 pm

If I heard correctly, it will be priced LESS THAN 135K. Someone mentioned it’ll be ON THE ROAD price, and the 407 CKD will be higher spec than the CBU one, with JBL Speakers and Subwoofers.

Anyway, the 308 is a killer.

• corolla_KE70 (Member) on Feb 15, 2008 at 7:29 pm

wah…. if it is really what you told, more value-for-money car will be coming for us!!

• carlover (Member) on Feb 15, 2008 at 7:32 pm

yeap below rm135k OTR. Definitely has higher specs than the previous CBUs. JBL System, Built in Navi, bigger rims, xenon etc

• maibatsu_thunder (Member) on Feb 15, 2008 at 8:06 pm

Should be good if they get the parts and service stuff right.

• szw (Member) on Feb 15, 2008 at 9:15 pm

so…
    how much would dat 407 cost ?

• Andy214 (Member) on Feb 15, 2008 at 9:32 pm

Oh, btw,the 407 CKD should be available in early May.

No exact news on the 207 and 308 tough. Snaps some photos, but looking at the pictures is totally a different feeling than seeing the real thing cause these cars have very unique design which is totally different when you see the real thing. Sitting on that “thing” is, OMG, no words to describe. Seeing all the features, specs, safety, etc. Dang!

• hyundai (Member) on Feb 15, 2008 at 10:13 pm

Wow!! Finally the 407 is coming!

• mystvearn (Member) on Feb 16, 2008 at 12:22 am
  • 4G63T DSM (Member) on Feb 16, 2008 at 9:06 am

hyundai said,
    February 15, 2008 @ 10:13 pm

Wow!! Finally the 407 is coming!

…….

Am I missing something here? I always had the impression that the 407 has always been at the 140mark, with the Evente at 170 with change.

The new centre will be good, hopefully they will revitalize the brand here. Pugs have always been safe and confortable

So other than a little extra content…will pugs trade assembly quality for a few gadgets?

I don’t know, I still don’t really trust local CKDs, if our 05 accord is any indication, its no where near the assembly quality of a North American model.

• lowprofile (Member) on Feb 16, 2008 at 10:57 am

by the way, nasim displayed the 2008 version of the 206 bestari yesterday. it was blue and it was upstairs. the car has full bodykit and is fully body coloured – bumpers, door handles etc. has those door windor visors too. best news… no price increase.

• carlover (Member) on Feb 16, 2008 at 3:15 pm

The CBU was selling at rm158k before NAP and ABOVE rm 180k post NAP.

CKD being below rm 130k, and with ADDITIONAL specs should be good for malaysian consumers.

• redliner (Member) on Feb 16, 2008 at 4:04 pm

don’t forget.., whether we can expect the same quality of peugeot from CKD version. Look at 206 bestari.. i heard the quality of this car is not good.

• maibatsu_thunder (Member) on Feb 16, 2008 at 7:15 pm

You can ask Paul about the CKD quality of these guys since he drove the 206 already. Don’t compare with the XXXX brands cos they pay their workers bad increment/bonus, resulting in horrible quality. It’s completely wrong to state CKD = Bad Quality on the basis of one make/model. In some CKD plants the quality is better even, than the home country!! No joke as I’ve checked and verified this with my own eyes, and from quite a reasonable number of years of experience.

• MisterBenjo (Member) on Feb 16, 2008 at 11:16 pm

yeah my fren it technician over there only paid rm1000 per month only kedekutnyer.huhuuhu..but he already quit.

• kereta (Member) on Feb 16, 2008 at 11:59 pm

anybody know if NAZA is selling peugeot 807? did anybody seen it during this event?

• Andy214 (Member) on Feb 17, 2008 at 12:33 am

redliner,

Perhaps you should check it out yourself instead on the quality of the 206 CKD? How do you specify “no good”? Yes, there are some minor problems here and there most probably due to poor QC or assembly. But does it happen only to 206 CKD?
    Most importantly is that can it be solve easily and fast from the SC, and any parts can be easily claim and fast within warranty. This has been an issue for this car, and also Peugeot. It’s also the same for certain manufacturer This is the biggest drawback. But, since now, things has started to change for Peugeot, we can only hope a bright future.
    Plus, from the speech, it seems Naza know about the poor after-sales services, we’ll just see how they’ll do in the future, and pray.

As a consumer point of view, the 407 CKD can be sold at less than 135K and with higher specs is extremely cheap comparing with our current market car prices. Don’t forget this is a NON-ASEAN imports which have higher tax and duty. And, as usualy, we all know that local cars are cheap, followed by japanese/koreans, and finally continentals. So for a Continental car being cheaper than a Japanese/Korean, as a consumer view point, I would say these Japanese/Koreans makes are too much over-priced.
    Not to mentioned their specs are very much reduced from oversea’s specs, and they are handled and imported solely by their own company without third party involved, hence, in-directly for us as consumer, we can say that we’re getting direct from the supplier instead of getting through a third party dealer. The process can be far more complicated, but this is just as a consumer viewpoint when we’re purchasing things. In logical sense, we’d expect cheaper price if we’re getting direct from a Supplier than through a 3rd party dealer who also wants to earn.

• vee (Member) on Feb 17, 2008 at 9:47 am

Visited the Naza Blue Box yesterday. Nothing to shout about as they appear to have launched it before getting the whole place done up.

Salesman there was crap as expected from Naza. He cheesily walked up to me and offered help, I asked about the 308 as only the 207CC and 207 Spider were on display on the lower level, he told me that it’s not in the country yet. He obviously did not want to waste time with me. I then told him that I know about he 308 being in the showroom on opening day only then he sheepishly told me that the car has been transferred elsewhere.

Thank you very much, I think I’ll give some other manufacturer my business.

As for the “low assembly quality” of the 206 Bestari, as far as I’m concerned, I’ll accept nothing less than what a CBU 206 will offer. All I read here is about accepting the fact that CKD quality will certainly be lower and a fact that we must accept. What bull!! And what’s that about “so long as the service centre is able to remedy the fault quickly – then we should be happy with that”? It is this very apathy and acceptance of medicrioty that is killing us Malaysians.

• Andy214 (Member) on Feb 17, 2008 at 1:28 pm

vee,

It doesn’t mean CKD will be lower quality. Just that people would definitely complain when CKD unit has problems. If people were never told it was CKD, how do you think people would react? It’s because people know it;s a CKD, they perception will be different. Do you think CBU units are perfect? Think again.

Tha’s why I said, most important is after sales services. Any product, doesn’t matter if it’s a car, laptop, handphone, a radio, a TV, etc. There can be defects or problems, if the after-sales service is bad and never attend to your problem and claiming for warranty parts takes ages and needs you to go there many procedure, follow-ups. How do you feel about the product?
    Even Toyota, Honda, Merz, BMW, etc have their problematic units. It’s just how well they treat the customer that the customer are satisfied and pleased.
    It’s when the after-sales services/support gone bad, when people start complaining and showing disatisfaction. Do you “actually” think that there’re perfect cars? It’s a fact in any country that after-sales support are very important. Any car regardless of makes will have its problem, doeesn’t matter if it’s a CKD or CBU.

The 308 will not be available yet probably till near end of the year, the CBU unit will be coming first. From what I heard from the head of training, they’ll be training the staffs with the 308 first in the showroom that day. I’m not sure how aware are you of the specs, features, build quality, etc of the 308, but if it’s priced below 130K for the same specs in the showroom, I don’t find any car within 150K up to par with it in terms of specs, features, class, etc. As for looks it depends on individual perception.

CBU quality 206 and CKD quality 206, like I mentioned, check out the quality yourself. I own a CBU, I don’t find the CKD quality bad at all. I find it more like a perception of people knowing it’s a CKD and trying to find excuses. It may have certain units with some poor assembly of certain areas, but it’s nothing of a big issue. Even the CBU has it, it’s just how well people able to accept it. The Vios, City, etc are also CKD, and they also contain local parts, many customer who bought did not know it is a CKD or even what is a CKD. Do you “actually” think they’re perfect too? Just visit any manufacturer’s or car’s forum, and you’ll find their own problems. No car is perfect, but it can be perfect to a person who can accept it as perfect.

If you’re not interested and opting for other manufacturer, I don’t understand why are you making a fuss here actually? It’s more like you’re pissed with the sales man and then complaining here. If so, I’m really sorry to hear that, but I do agree with you that most Naza sales man are “action” from those I’ve dealt with. They are different from ther manufacturer’s sales man.

Anyway, if you prefer another makes, then by all means go ahead. What’s important is you like the car and satisfied with it. If you’re dislike this car or are going to get dissastisfied with the car/services offered, then what’s the point getting it and then start you complains around? Right? We’re all “customers”, we should wish each other “happy”, “problem free” and also stand together. Every car has it’s good and bad, it’s up to the customer/driver decision which they prefer/like and also look into other issues they’re concerned with, like most people are concerned with 2nd hand price, spare parts, etc.

• vee (Member) on Feb 17, 2008 at 2:13 pm

Andy,

Your points are valid and noted. As for my showroom experience at Naza’s Blue Box, I was just reporting what I saw, experienced and ended with my own conclusion. That is my personal response to what I would call “sub-standard service” from the SA that day. Yes, it may have just been him who was bad but I have also walked into Nasim’s Bangsar showroom more than 5 times in the past (when I was looking at the 307 SW as a replacement car) and sad to say, I have only been served to my satisfaction once once out of the 5 times.

I am not coming here to complain about the service but rather to share with others what I’ve experienced. Many people are sensitive when it comes to talking about such things and they have this mentality – “If you don’t like the product, why bitch so much about it? Just go and buy a Toyota Rush lah!!!” I feel that the good and bad of all things must be shared and debated.

From my personal experience with CBU cars, I have this to say. It is brand-dependent. Whether a car (or anything else for that matter) is reliable or not, you look first at the brand, then the actual product you are buying (for some good brands do make problematic models), then the assembly plant it came from.

In my immediate family, we have driven about 10 cars between us. 6 CBU and 4 CKD. Of the 6 CBU cars, 2 were problematic (a Peugeot 307 and a Fiat Punto). The balance 4 CBU units (a BMW E46, a VW Passat, a Skoda Fabia, and a Hyundai Sonata NF) have been FAULT-FREE during their time with us (general wear and tear items not considered). Nothing broke, nothing stopped working. I remembered the VW Passat very fondly. The only problem with it after the 5th year was the air-cond recirculation motor (which controls the flap that stops outside air from coming in) working intermittently. Even the battery that came with the car was going strong up to the time we sold the car.

The CKD units (Perodua Kenari, Honda City, Hyundai Matrix, Peugeot 406) had more problems but they were minor ones generally associated with CKD assembly. Inconsistent panel gaps (the Kenari), poorly applied paintwork resulting in orange peel effect (Matrix), rattling dashboard (City – everyone has this problem), insufficient layers of paint applied (City), amongst others. The 406 had its own problems as well, more than the others (you can assume why yourself); stepper motor changed twice in 3 years (but high mileage years), suspension bushings and other rubber parts in steering very prone to premature wear and tear, alternator (local unit by APM) died after 1.5 years, power window motor on driver’s door replaced after the 1st month.

Each cars have their problems yes but from what we’ve experienced, the CBU German cars are truly well-engineered with robust electronics (can’t comment on the recent MB electronic issues – we don’t have any MBs at home). The French and Italians (doesn’t matter whether CBU or CKD) have their host of electronic and electrical problems AND coupled with their CRAP service levels (Torino – need I say more and CCA – slightly better than Fiat but slow in service delivery and frequent prodding required to get them to be on their toes), makes the ownership experience very enriching!! Workshop personnel are family when it comes to these 2 marques.

The Japanese cars are fine too but everything feels engineered to a cost. A simple stone chip on the bonnet and the whole area rusts. A bigger stone chip on the Continentals (with more paint taken off) and the Koreans give no problems with rust.

As for the 308, I am well-aware of what it will be like. I just wanted to view the car in the metal.

Overall with Naza in the picture, Peugeot as a brand should get more prominence but UNLESS Naza improves their service standards (EVERYONE knows how difficult their Kia service centres are) in both service and sales, the initial momentum will taper off in the medium-term. The 206 Bestari is a case in point. Started off very strongly, then competitors responded, QC issues start popping up in the forums, complaints with the service centre (thank CCA for that), then discounts to clear stocks. The same old story each time.

• lsn (Member) on Feb 17, 2008 at 6:16 pm

Actually I am a CKD Bestari 206 owner, I still no meet a problem with my car, I am satisfied for CKD quality, that’s all…

Only one thing made me feel not well — the ugly Naza badge on my car…I straight swap it on first day i took a car….

• Andy214 (Member) on Feb 18, 2008 at 1:40 am

vee,

I do not mean you can’t share or debate, you can share your experience and story of how you’re being treated, but the way you mentioned it:
    “Thank you very much, I think I’ll give some other manufacturer my business.”
    That’s more like getting pissed off because of the services recieved and somehow doesn’t relate to the point. It bring others a different perception.

Anyway, as mentioned about the Naza salesman, I believe most people are not satisfied with them as well. Most of them (I know) don’t treat/service their customer like those Japanese salesman, which will try their best to please you.

For FAULT-FREE, there’re people who have fault-free units as well, just the rate of failure is less in those German makes as you mentioned. If you’re unlucky and you get a problematic BMW or VW or any of those reliable makes. You still have to get things fix right? If the after-sales support isn’t good (e.g. never cared, never fix it appropriately (problem returns later), takes long time, requires many procedure and takes time for claims, etc), how do you feel?
    That’s what I mean by we having good after-sales service/support is important.
    Regardless of what makes the car is (whether they have very low rate of failure or high), there will be unlucky people having a problematic unit. So, it is important that they provide a good after-sales service.
    There has been a debate in Autoworld before, someone mentioned, a healthy person will fall sick one day, without a good doctor, the person will eventually fall one day.

The 206 Bestari has had a very bad after-sales service/support, even after more than 1 year the car is launched, they still lack of expertise and people to handle the car. Any minor issue, they’ll need long time to check maybe even days, as if they expect the customer to have an additional car. Isn’t this supposed to be multiplexed car, which simple problems diagnose easily and faster?

Anyway, currently Naza has tried to expand the after-sales support and services which sound very impressive from the news, but we’ll see how it goes as time pass. Of course, we should hope it went well so any current/future Peugeot owners are served and treated well.
    Regardless of makes (even for Proton), we should hope their after-sales service are good, as we are all “customers”/”drivers”, we should stand together and support each other.

• BanyakMasukWorkshop (Member) on Feb 18, 2008 at 9:23 am

i like pugs.. they look good, feel good, and drive well.. but sadly, in malaysia, i wouldnt buy one due to many reasons.. 2nd hand price, service(or the lack of it)..etc.

Also, Naza brands have consistently ended up in last place in terms of service(yes, there are people much worst than proton) ratings, and if they’re gonna turn this around, its going to take some radical thinking and changes. A high end/expensive facility doesn’t automatically mean better service.

• intermilan (Member) on Feb 18, 2008 at 3:53 pm

“reduced parts prices by up to 20%”….

this statement is nice but highly probably misleading.

In 2006 & late 2007, parts price were increased (at least this two time). So the last pricelist from CCA is already been jack up.

Simple example is the price of drain plug. Check out your service bill in early 2006 and late 2007/early 2008. The difference is huge in percentage. A 206 drain plug cost >RM11 now. What a joke.

The best part of all this is.. CCA does offer the same ‘discount’ offering by up to 20% to several parts… this is normal practice.

So the above statement is nothing different than what CCA is offering before. If this is proven to be true (that nothing actually change) than Naza are b*llsh*itting Pug owners in its first day of being official distributor of Peugeot.

Great! Business as usual, then.

• carlover (Member) on Feb 18, 2008 at 5:51 pm

LOL intermilan!

First thing first, go and check out yourself about the price reduction.

Secondly, MATERIALS price increases YEARLY so you pay more. EVERYONE KNOWS THIS. I guess not everyone.

Thirdly their items are imported, peugeot very strict on spareparts.

Give Naza a break and judge later on.
    Peace :D

• MyviKiller (Member) on Feb 18, 2008 at 8:05 pm

Yes, I agree eith you all. Naza has the 1st class facilities, but with 3rd class services! At least Proton is much better though.

• Andy214 (Member) on Feb 18, 2008 at 11:01 pm

intermilan,

You might be right, but I think we should “hold” these thoughts until the prices are known. Last year, I was informed that Peugeot France has increase their parts pricing and also changes in exchange rate. But I wonder what about the Import And Excise Duty adjustment. By a total calculation of both, there should be a decreased in small percentage if certain years (2005/2006) if I’m not wrong.

Anyway, I think this 20% discount can be quite true beause you can see the trend in other manufacturer, not just Peugeots. Ford has decreased their parts pricing by up to 30% (if I’m not wrong) not long ago, and there’s an example in the newspaper itself. So, I guess, this might be a move to fight with the competitors, especially those close continental competitors like Ford, Chevrolet.

But we’ll still wait and see tough. It’ll be good news if it’s true.

• intermilan (Member) on Feb 19, 2008 at 10:01 am

holy holy man,
    i was typing my response 4 so long but 1 wrong n unintended keyboard stroke ….. vanish. :(

i’m not gonna comment too much if the reduction is ‘truly genuine’ but the base price used must be fair.

they should reduce whole sale by 20% and a further 10-15% on uncommon parts (of course they know better their profi margin). Now that might show the commitment to reduce exhorbitant parts price that I believe currently and have been so long blight the Peugeot brand.

Even this might not be enuff, as marketing the fact is very crucial and the fact that Ford initiative in reducing part price by 30% are proving to be insufficient on it own. Everything must come down… to ‘attract’ potential buyers…. its must be offered in a lucrative and desirable package offerings.

Make people always will consider Peugeot when they are going to buy new car. Right now only a few Jap marque are in that position.

Naza should set some goal e.g. parts price to be at max, only 10% more expensive than Japanese marque. Or aim to provide the lowest ori parts price amongst all marque. Take the lowest they could afford… this is along term business commitment, rite? A little loss initially shouldn’t be a problem. Its volume and brand image that are more important now. Plan the seed now and dont lost the momentum (again).

Mind you, Pug parts are not that durable (particularly when its involved rubber (e.g. bushes) and moving part (e.g. ball joint) and need periodic replacements and that period is not that long after all.

They should also consider reduce the high labour charges by 25% minimum.

If reduce their profit margin leads to ori parts being reasonably price.. many owners, perhaps even the 405, 306, 504(!) might come to the authorised SC for service etc. That would brings tears to the eyes of the purist … surely.

They must make real their promise (or rather their advertisement) in New Straits Times – Car Buses & Trucks (CBT) on 17 Feb 2008.

• RM (Member) on Feb 19, 2008 at 10:58 am

I recently had the rotten luck of dealing with the 3rd class service of Peugeot Malaysia. My pug was diagnosed with a problem which required a parts replacement. Well allright then cos’ its still under warranty. Bad news, NAZA didn’t have stock, service centre couldn’t do anything about it and advised to keep car off the road. Its been over 3 and half weeks and still no part. What cheeses me most is that it took weeks worth of calls to their new Peugeot Careline to get some explanation over the long delay. Today I read yr blog with the reported new Glenmarie 3S centre with some 3mln worth of parts. And here I am waiting still patiently waiting. What gives NAZA?

• maibatsu_thunder (Member) on Feb 19, 2008 at 4:30 pm

Call their customer service and complain if you’ve! Make sure your case is valid and heard. Once it’s put on record then someone will see it. Nonetheless, I wish the brand well, have you gone to see the Peugeot 207 Spider at Glenmarie. It is VERY VERY GOOD!!

• Andy214 (Member) on Feb 19, 2008 at 7:21 pm

RM,

Yea, due to the transition, many authorised SC are not willing to get the parts. There’re few Bestari owners complain in Autoworld already, some they managed the push the SC to get the parts for them, but it took 1 week still. It’s NOT good.

Did you went to a 3S centre (Sales, Service & Spare Parts). If you go to a 2S, it’s most likely no spare parts. But if you went to a 3S and find none, that’s really bad. Suggest you launch a complaint or do something.

As for the 3S Glenmarie, it’s not fully operational yet, they don’t even have contact numbers yet, sigh. I heard most of their staff is from C&C (same team). Wonder how will it turn out.

Good Luck on your case, but your problem is really dragged too long… Should really do something or complaint, but wonder if it can reach the right person. Sigh!

• wcpinkl (Member) on Apr 19, 2008 at 2:26 pm

Just want to share my bad experience for the Chan Saw Lian Kheng Soon PUG workshop. Send my 407 due to gear box problem. Gear stuck at 3rd gear while running and can’t even move the car while in D drive.

I sent my car there for diagnose, no status update of the troubleshooting. I had to call few times and the next day only tell me they do not have the proper equipment to diagnose, ask me to go Glenmarie. They didnt even border to inform me and just leaving car owner like me in the dark.

They could have told me earlier if they really don’t have the equipment so that I can send else where.

• JAFRI BIN MOHD ISA on Apr 18, 2009 at 6:20 am

Who said Blue box Service Centre is GOOD, let me told you my story, my PUG 206, having problem with Auto dianostic indicator alway pop up, during driving, and when the temp goes up, the car suddenly stop, i sent my PUG 206 to Glenmarie service Centre, for the first time,,,,the tech personal told me, that IGNITION COIL problem, ok then i have to pay, almost RM 800.00 for it,after 2 days, it happen again, and this time, is getting worst, i called the technician, they told me to take the car to Glenmarie,,,how can i drive the car, because it alrealy stoped along the road, infront my wife office,

After i called several time, then they sent a tow trunk to, and took my PUG, to glenmarie again, this time they told me to overhaul the engine, i did not agree, after few hours, they call me again and told me this time, i have to replace the HEAD GASKET, ok, i told them go head, as far as my PUG ok again,this time i have to spent another almost RM 800.00, again.

After 3 days, it happen again, i call the Technician, they told me sent the car, this time my getting even more worst, my car temperature very high, I WAS REALLY MAD, I SENT MY CAR TO OTHERS PUG CENTRE IN AMPANG, after 2 days, the NEW service centre told me, the real problem is only ONE OF THE INJECTOR IS FAULTY, only about RM 700.00, so what so good at Glenmarie, with all the lastest technology, but yet still cannot detect my real car PROBLEM, for everyone INFO, i got all my original documents for this issue, im not JOKING, this is serious matters, i really FED UP, with all this TRY AND ERROR and FAULT FINDING METHOD, is better to sent at normal workshop, which can serve u better.

From not Satisfy Customer

• I have to agree that the 407 is truly a great car to drive but I was really dissapointed with the car service I experience at Glenmarie Bluebox a month ago. Events took place as below:-

* Shock to see that when I walked in to have my car service , I was told to make an appointment with them 2weeks later

*No follow up of call or reminder from them when my service appointment is arriving. I myself tried calling the center several times and it is usually not answered to my frustration.

*At the car center, I told them what is wrong with the car and what needed to be looked at. Then after the car is ready, they just gave me the bill and ask me to pay BUT didnt even brief me what they did to my car or didnt do.

*Then to my findings, the things I asked them to look at, they didnt. And I was also surprised no one even asked me if I want to make an appointment already for the next service.

I would like to say that it is really a truly dissapointing experience to be owning a continental car but a service center which have very poor customer service.