Buy a Naza Sutera, win a Naza Sutera Sportivo

Naza Sutera Sportivo

Naza Corporation Sdn Bhd is organizing a contest for buyers of the 2007 stock Naza Sutera where the buyers can win a Naza Sutera Sportivo.

As there will only be one winner for the car, those who buy a Sutera during the promotion period will also be able to bring home a 29 inch “Slim Fit” television set upon successful registration of their new car. This means all Sutera buyers will go home with a gift.

The promotion will be on from 14 March 2008 to 23 March 2008. 23 Naza Corporation dealers are participating in this promotion and interested buyers are advised to check out the nearest Naza Corporation dealer. Alternatively, interested customers may also call the Customer Careline at 03-2617 7777 for more information pertaining to this offer and the whereabouts of the participating dealers.

The selected dealers will also be having open houses for customers on the 14th to 16th March and 21st to 23rd March 2008 at their premises. All customers are invited to the open house.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• abtm (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 8:28 am

one of this is enough to make your life miserable, god knows why you will need the second one!

• MisterBenjo (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 9:44 am

Haha so desperate.anyway the slim fit tv will have more second hand value.

• terracottaz (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 10:22 am

stock lama kasi jual besi buruk!

• the stik (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 10:32 am

the truth is, beli tv 29″ then free naza sutera.. hehehe ..

• mockviper (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 10:58 am

you will have twice the headache once u win this car.

• bmpower (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 12:19 pm

Buy 1 Naza Sutra, Get 3 More Sutra Sportivo for free..

Sure i will buy one. hehehe

• jules (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 2:58 pm

Better sell it all back to China even better… inc the TV.

• kaka811 (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 8:39 pm

nice try. way to go guys. ( this nice tricky trick specially brought to you by naza )

• nmh (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 9:09 pm

Why dont just ‘buy 1 free 1’

• dr_carz (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 9:41 pm

YES GOOD IDEA THERE. BUY 1 FREE 1 HAHAHHAHAH

• ob8 (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 10:19 pm

desperate times call for desperate measures. rafidah aziz will not become the trade minister. naza loose ap. then game over. naza you suck big time

• BW (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 10:35 pm

If buy one free ten then i dun mind to get one… This car is shit!!!

• naikmotoje (Member) on Mar 14, 2008 at 11:10 pm

just abolish the AP la..

• mystvearn (Member) on Mar 15, 2008 at 5:53 am

Is Naza really that desperate? So giving a free tv and they still can make a profit? Shows how much the car is really worth

• Roti Naan (Member) on Mar 15, 2008 at 8:47 am

should have called the car Shi#tera….hahhahaa

• wan@auto (Member) on Mar 15, 2008 at 9:29 am

desperate move to sell desperate model for a desperate company….of course u buy 1 u get 1…

• InsaneClown (Member) on Mar 15, 2008 at 10:45 am

Buy one FREE one??!! Who the bloody hell wants another unit after realising the problems that arise from the first unit he/she owns? I think the winner will even pay Naza to take back the first unit..

Naza is coming up all the stupid gimmicks to clear their old stocks (FREE TV, FREE Car). I would suggest to throw them into the sea to make artificial coral because the junkyards won’t even accept them (quality of steel to low) or maybe Naza should give away all these old units to their staffs as Staff Appreciatton Program (another stupid method of clearing old stocks).

• lowprofile (Member) on Mar 15, 2008 at 3:06 pm

insane,

have you had a bad experience with the car personally or just shooting from what you hear? yeah, naza’s desperate to clear the sutera. but let’s not insult those who think otherwise. Check out the sutera club, there are genuinely happy owners.

• Roti Naan (Member) on Mar 15, 2008 at 7:56 pm

the name SPORTIVO doesn’t reflect the car’s characteristic at all.
    Buy it if the person is “syoik” just by hearing the car’s name.

• wakwai (Member) on Mar 16, 2008 at 4:29 pm

Pardon me me for being naive..Is the Naza Sutera related to Naza Forza?
    I’ve seen a lot of this thing on Malaysian roads, but their badge shows Forza..?

• BanyakMasukWorkshop (Member) on Mar 17, 2008 at 8:44 am

naza sutera and the forza are the same car. my guess is, they changed the name as the sutera was not selling well anymore in the hopes of getting more sales with the new name.

• ady (Member) on Mar 17, 2008 at 4:32 pm

ha..ha…ha…no komen

• InsaneClown (Member) on Mar 17, 2008 at 9:44 pm

Yes..i personally had a very very bad experience with the Sutera. Neverending problems since I owned it (leaking roof, leaking boot, aquarium rear & front lights, dropping wing mirrors, ECU kaput & defective front absorbers). Luckily I sold it after one month…Thank god

• TheTitan on Dec 14, 2009 at 4:34 pm

Woo Wooo

i was get a test drive Forte 1.6sx yesterday,after i got look by my self it's definately a nice car i say.Really quite cabin,usefull fuctional,latest tech,nice touching,roomy and comfort.. BUT i'm disappoint with the pick-up, no confident to potong-potong everyway. I still think how to modified this car if i'm the owner soon.

I think 2.0 will get the better handling but the roadtax too expensive!