China’s Miss Car Saleswoman 2008 Winner

Vivi

There is apparently a beauty pagent-like title in China for Miss Car Saleswoman of the year, and this year’s winner is a 21 year old young lady named Vivi, who works in a Dongfeng Citroen dealership. I think we may have found the key to increasing Proton sales in export markets… view more photos of Vivi after the jump.

Vivi

Vivi

Vivi

Vivi

Vivi

Vivi

Vivi

Vivi

Vivi

Vivi

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• xilusma (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 5:15 am

WOW!… that’s all that I could say.

• AyohMatt (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 5:32 am

xilusma said… “WOW!… that’s all that I could say.”

Yup… Wow… really nice cars & pillows :)

• azrai (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 7:26 am

Walauweh!!

• droll (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 8:54 am

wah are those bixenons wrapped in her b…oops i mean on the car? :D hahaha.

• AmSouth (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 8:56 am

Wow wow wow!

• osh_kosh (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 9:02 am

wallauweh!!!

if proton’s got saleswoman like that in here, sure even savvy can sell well.. LOL :) & i will be dropping my pen quite often hahahaha..

• gwping (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 9:07 am

wow……..

OK, deal, I will buy it!

• nomar (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 9:18 am

I’m buying Citroen next……..from China
    Tax be damned!

• ezralimm (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 9:27 am

chinese cars are a whole lot more attractive now for some reason… o.0

• hazri99 (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 9:40 am

wow… nice legs..

• ndmervin (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 10:04 am

No matter what they sell, good looks pays handsomely! ;)

• BW (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 10:12 am

xilusma said… “WOW!… that’s all that I could say.”

ayohmatt said… Yup… Wow… really nice cars & pillows :)

yup agreed…

• wuichi (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 10:18 am

double wow! defitnitly sales will boost

• jolly_idiot (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 10:32 am

I saw her in Thailand Akua show before!!! Ops…

• schdmitz (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 11:30 am

really sia soi chinese!!!!wan sale but cheap sale body!!!!wat kind of behaviour is tat???

• aaron_38my (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 11:49 am

oo la la la…are those her working clothes? and will she bend over like that in front of me for no reason o purposely? as much as i like what i’m seeing, i think she has an unfair natural advantage.how would the guys compete with her?swallow a few enhancers first before entertaining the customers? then bend over to show chest hair n buttock? purposely squeezing the biceps out while calculating the finances for the vehicle?

again, i won’t deny those saucy photos but i have to agree with ‘schdmitz’.if thats her working uniform and perform sales in an improper conduct, she’s a disgrace not only to Chinese but especially females.

• raybrig85 (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 11:49 am

i like the last pic..nice

• junky_man (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 11:50 am

This is the only way proton must do to boost their sales!!!!!!!! I’ll start the petitiion here!
    1) Me!

• justice (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 11:54 am

i’ll buy whatever she is selling provided she’s the incentive.i’m gonna make sure i get my money’s worth!M’sia G, watch and learn lah if you want to boost your economic sector!start off by replacing all those salesman with saleswoman only policy.HAHAHAHAHAHA!

• justice (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 12:01 pm

btw, where can i download her (insert no) stars film? she looks like one of those.HAHAHAHA

• I my (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 1:01 pm

Ooolalal!!!! Paul can u check all the parts r OEM?? no aftermaket performance items??

• I my (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 1:03 pm

Ooolala!! Paul can u check if all are OEM parts? no aftermarket performance parts was in used?

• en7yfl (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 2:13 pm

very HOT!!!!!

• bpkid (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 3:02 pm

The best and the most celaka idea of selling cars…
    Nice babe anyway…
    LOL

• gwping (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 3:07 pm

This is what we call FU…..YOHHHH in car industries!!! Instead of cellphone network!

• knight_templar (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 3:24 pm

Guys look at the big picture. Like this means guy salesman no more business la. So stop ogling and try to become competitve. But honestly its a bit unprofessional rite? What happens once the novelty wears off?

• kei9 (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 3:39 pm

Wow.. she is very sexy.. :)
    Who says teens can’t mesmorize at pretty gals :P lol

• alan1012 (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 4:04 pm

Buy that car free tht pretty……i dont mine paying double for that car….

• knight_templar (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 4:30 pm

oh yeah despite China’s so called economic boom, is it so bad that women hav to resort to this to earn money? I mean I know many Malaysian men have fallen for China dolls and hit hard :) but seriously is it so bad? Neway she’s probably a part time doll. So guys jaga ur money.

• White Jack (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 4:42 pm

Hallelujah !

• bobdbilder (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 5:00 pm

Looks like a carry over culture from selling betel nut. Some things are better left unchanged.

• osh_kosh (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 5:18 pm

knight_templar,

bro, what so unprofessional about that? beautiful models being use to sell dress what? have u ever saw ugly models doing catwalk? in this case, she clearly had that extra advantage to attract customer (obviously men)… in business, so if u have advantages better use it :)

btw, i don’t think that u’ll find this leng lui doing that kind of seductive-act at her workplace..

as Paul said ” There is apparently a beauty pagent-like title in China for Miss Car Saleswoman of the year” & I guess this pics purposely used for that contest i guess… so chill out & enjoy the pics ;)

• johnson wong (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 5:25 pm

where can i find her movie?? fucking chicken porn star

• torishimeyakuin (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 6:10 pm

Oh my gosh. Are you sure she’s a saleswoman? With all that kind of attire and poses she looks more to race queen or a model than a car saleswoman.
    She’s so cute and damn beautiful. That’s for sure. My type !!
    Lucky China…summer is coming and she makes it hot and hotter in here.
    Thanks Paul for sharing this babe with us. Mmuuaahh…

• mokkf82 (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 6:39 pm

If a sales girl able to get that kind of dress to sell the car as to get attraction from guys. I don’t see the difference on guys who got those big tight muscle body, they too can atract female customer as well!
    So why u guys argueing here about unfair or scare of job lost?
    Perhaps those sales man should have spent more time at the Gym rather than doing most of the entertaining job at the variety of food and beer!

Be competitive guys! Stop moaning and start working!

• chanel (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 7:52 pm

obviously…..i only looking at the girl from top to down of this page…….walaueh…..

• Roti Naan (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 8:16 pm

At a glance, I thought China is selling women together with the car.

Sex (still) sells.

• mystvearn (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 8:32 pm

Get people like that to be sales person, sure that dealership will be very prosperous.

• smoothead (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 8:50 pm

Like that die loh…my engine overheating now…!!! must change to Citroen…

• REDDEVIL (Member) on Jun 16, 2008 at 11:20 pm

I want one, not the Citroen but the salesgirl.. keke.. :)

• csv (Member) on Jun 17, 2008 at 12:18 am

holy shit, she can sell me cars any day any time…..

even better, offer “after-sales” service…..hehehehehe.

• _xXx_ (Member) on Jun 17, 2008 at 2:42 am

Vivi or whorewhore?

• kocain_buster (Member) on Jun 17, 2008 at 2:53 am

should help further increase Myvi sales since her name is Vivi.
    I’m already a proud owner of one..
    heck if she promotes even the old stock Myvi’s..
    I’ll buy ten more!!!
    my eyes were focusing on something else rather than the car @.@ HOT!

• jamsbong (Member) on Jun 17, 2008 at 11:17 am

In China all car dealers have very beautiful girls as salesgirls. You won’t find ugly old man selling cars at all. Only the most beautiful females will attract customers.

China is a very free country, I recommend you visit that place soon coz in the near future it will be expensive.

• spidermutu (Member) on Jun 17, 2008 at 12:50 pm

Free service after sales with 2 yr “warranty’…hehe

• bmpower (Member) on Jun 17, 2008 at 5:39 pm

sure lah.. if some1 like this selling a car to me..
    of course i want lah.. hahahaha

• knight_templar (Member) on Jun 17, 2008 at 10:00 pm

osh_kosh said,
    June 16, 2008 @ 5:18 pm

knight_templar,

bro, what so unprofessional about that? beautiful models being use to sell dress what? have u ever saw ugly models doing catwalk? in this case, she clearly had that extra advantage to attract customer (obviously men)… in business, so if u have advantages better use it

btw, i don’t think that u’ll find this leng lui doing that kind of seductive-act at her workplace..

as Paul said ” There is apparently a beauty pagent-like title in China for Miss Car Saleswoman of the year” & I guess this pics purposely used for that contest i guess… so chill out & enjoy the pics
    —————————————————————-
    Dude i dun get whats so attractive about her. If ur talking about Gisele Bundchen, Jess Alba, Eva Longoria, Naomi Campbell and Tyra Banks then i agree. THEY are hot. Maybe guys should stop thinking with their b*lls and use their heads.

This one eyes so thin dunno blind or not, nose so flat like yellow pepper and body so thin like got anorexia, u all feel hot ah????? and excuses like ‘looks are subjective’ is for losers. Something either looks good for everyone or not. A ferrari 360 modena looks better than a saga. Thats it, bottom line. Have some self esteem and dont go gaga over every cheap lap dancer that u see. Miss car saleswoman? Next what Miss old newspaper, Miss bateri lama etc..

• topgunthang (Member) on Jun 17, 2008 at 10:27 pm

anyone remember the scene in Californication where david duchovny gets a special offer to seal the deal while on the test drive of a new porsche.

too bad after buying the porsche he got carjacked while trying to help out someone on the street.

• Realeyes (Member) on Jun 18, 2008 at 8:36 am

Having a muscular body as a salesman will do exactly the opposite. It will intimidate the customers, which are mostly men. Unless you sell women shoes, thats a different thing..

• mcwk (Member) on Jun 18, 2008 at 9:06 am

I think in China, got more males than females, so sales should go up.

Over here, maybe men buy more, ladies buy less, so end up sales will be the same….

• osh_kosh (Member) on Jun 18, 2008 at 3:18 pm

obviously some dude take all this thing seriously… muahahahaha

• Auto_crat (Member) on Jun 19, 2008 at 11:26 am

Strategy…strategy. If she’s selling cars wearing clothes like that don’t bring the wives and girlfriends to the showrooms. But hey we have seen this in too many things nowadays. So what the fuss.