Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

Miss Brabus 2008 Photo Gallery

Advertisement

Miss Brabus 2008

The Miss Brabus 2008 subsidiary title of the Miss Malaysia Top Model of the World 2008 beauty pagent was held at the Naza-Brabus showroom at the Juru Auto-City, Penang on the 18th of June 2008. The Miss Brabus title is part of a few other subsidiary titles such as Miss New World Park, Miss The Place 007 Popularity 2008, Miss Vivo Popularity, Miss Mois Popularity and Miss Marigold Body Beautiful 2008.

Look after the jump for a few photos from the pageant.

Miss Brabus 2008

LINK: More photos at Teetoo’s blog, click the large photo album cover for a pop-up album.

26 Comments »

1. gajen said,

June 25, 2008 @ 12:25 am

all not pretty also,like normal nee…i’d rather have a brabus cl-class..haha

2. csv said,

June 25, 2008 @ 12:32 am

eee, not pretty one.normal looking ah mois.

think no standard over there.

C-Class please. lol.

3. Porkbutcher said,

June 25, 2008 @ 12:57 am

Winner can get a Brabus?

4. ingolstadt said,

June 25, 2008 @ 1:06 am

oh my god ….. some looked like monkeys ….

5. neurra said,

June 25, 2008 @ 1:28 am

comparing them to ZENT JGT Queens i saw the other day? *coughs* like chocolate and ____

6. adil2008 said,

June 25, 2008 @ 1:45 am

ya lah, all not pretty lah, no front light, small front light, ai yoh, monkey look.

7. radd said,

June 25, 2008 @ 5:48 am

got dual srs airbag fitted or not?

8. azrai said,

June 25, 2008 @ 7:38 am

The guy with the spectacles smiles like a joker (sampai ke telinga dia). Woman and fast cars. Another exploitation?

9. LHQ said,

June 25, 2008 @ 8:20 am

I bet people here going into a brabus showroom has taste bud problems or their blind.

10. LHQ said,

June 25, 2008 @ 8:21 am

I bet people here who go into a brabus showroom has taste bud problems.

11. LHQ said,

June 25, 2008 @ 8:23 am

Why i can’t see my comment?

12. L15a said,

June 25, 2008 @ 9:33 am

tat explain why brabus owner have an eye problem..hehehe

13. Roti Naan said,

June 25, 2008 @ 10:19 am

some of the girls have, er……”man-nish” look. I wonder whether they shave before the come to the peagent.

hmmm, the baldy guy from gula-gula “Hack” sure grin like something, like some sugerdaddy. hehehehe

14. Javanese said,

June 25, 2008 @ 2:36 pm

What the whole point in this? Is it a sort of auditions for rich-old-balding men on their “who’s my next mistress” reality show? Brabus in germany was never this vulgar/cheap… come to think of it, not even Brabus in mid-east is this vulgar.

15. shuq said,

June 25, 2008 @ 3:16 pm

what the !?is this the best they could find in malaysia?shud hv call Miss BRamBUS instead

16. kei9 said,

June 25, 2008 @ 4:02 pm

=.=” I like the Citroen Miss car saleswoman ekhems *vivi better.. :P

17. torishimeyakuin said,

June 25, 2008 @ 7:24 pm

Naah…they are still too far from and can’ beat China’s Miss Car Saleswoman.
    http://paultan.org/archives/2008/06/16/chinas-miss-car-saleswoman-2008-winner/

18. mokkf82 said,

June 25, 2008 @ 9:35 pm

hehe! right right! the chinese sales girl looks more sexy. By the way, i’m paying attention on the cars rather than the girls. Sorry ya

19. knight_templar said,

June 25, 2008 @ 10:41 pm

>sigh

20. topgunthang said,

June 25, 2008 @ 10:45 pm

should have called it donkey kongs’ day out!

21. n8cky said,

June 26, 2008 @ 7:41 pm

lol, these are Malaysia standard..

22. n8cky said,

June 26, 2008 @ 7:48 pm

The last photo’s arm..is like..lol
    See what China do~ http://paultan.org/page/5/
    where’re these women went?anything like those in china?lol..

23. n8cky said,

June 26, 2008 @ 7:50 pm

Sorry boss, not enough spronsors la..

24. mitlanevo said,

June 26, 2008 @ 8:29 pm

sorry to say, but none of them looks nice…..

25. gorengpisang said,

July 2, 2008 @ 6:03 pm

Well, what this dato(black) doing with Brabus? I tot his the someone big in NZ wheels Mercedes….. Anyone can tell me y?

Paul Tan says: He is Nasimuddin’s brother. Both NZ Wheels and Brabus are Naza businesses.

26. Cyberkayu said,

July 5, 2008 @ 11:37 pm

who entitle his filipino maid to tis beauty contest?

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

previous post: Lotus gets two UK government green projects
next post: Porsche Cayenne TDI turbodiesel due in March 2009