Wald Black Bisson Bodykit for W204 C-Class

Advertisement

Wald W204

The horror shown above at first glance looks like one of those Honda Citys going around Malaysia with a large spoiler on the rear, thanks to the W204′s similiaries with the City in the rear lamp design. It’s hard to imagine why anyone would do this to their brand new C-Class, but I guess there must be a market. Look after the jump for a hi-res photo gallery showing every angle of the car in detail.

PHOTO GALLERY: W204 Mercedes-Benz C-Class with Wald C-Class Black Bisson Edition Kit
Click thumbnails to view high resolution photo

[cpg_album:30]

Related stories you might be interested in reading:

About the Author

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history. An avid electronic gadget aficionado as well as big-time coffee lover, he's also the executive producer of the Driven motoring TV programme.

1. hamster says:

adoi..ahbeng gile ah..

Reply Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
  2. lchan says:

japanese. Nothing new. If the car is a 600hp DTM, then it looks sik.

3. w_lighter says:

There is a word for this…. ugly.

4. ah liew says:

damn ah beng….. but i like it.
    compliments to the side fenders…. maybe spiderman can consider this car for the next show…..ha ha

5. SatriaGuy says:

Wow. The Japs are really love to go mad when it comes to outlandish car styling. One would be either equally mad or very very rich to go to Wald and ask them to put on such a wild design on their Merc for the sake of being outlandish and crazy.

Don’t know about you, Paul, but I swear to you I saw the same wing design on a Waja Evo-wannabe just the other day. The same one. Seriously.

6. jolly_idiot says:

why make it uglier???

7. kingv6 says:

That type of spoiler does not suits the c class. It should spank in the DTM styled..

8. Roti Naan says:

With the rising no. of sucessfull business ppl that strongly relied on the life principal of Ah Beng-ism

so let this car be their ultimate expression of their rich and glamour lifestyle

9. nonengko says:

Ultimate Ah Beng

10. theanswer says:

ahbeng the legend!

11. pirate says:

Awesome. Menacing. Brutish.
    Minus the oversized GT-wing at the rear of course.
    Lol

12. I my says:

look like a bigger size EVO X..??

13. mokkf82 says:

hoho!
    No comment on this…..
    speechless, if not later house kena spray red paint by beng ko.

14. paxter says:

fuyoo ahbeng kaya….!

15. narrowband says:

Overdone…

16. maibatsu_thunder says:

Wow they really put a lot of effort into making an expensive car look cheap!

17. bugbear says:

wow~ retrofitted evo spoiler…

18. abtm says:

looks like it’s designed by a 10 yr old mat rempit, and since there’s no shot of the engine, it could be a weedy 4 cylinder…what about taking a C63 and put on Elegance panels and rims to make a Q car? that would be far cooler

19. mystvearn says:

This shows that rich people are also Ah Beng. hahaha. Kudos for achieving to make an ugly car uglier

20. Cire says:

Creative. A bit more originality is needed, rather than a from-the-shelf-picks kinda mod.

21. albagmane says:

C class is oways nice after modification… but this one seems too much… the black front grille spoils the most…

22. nuajon says:

the luxuries look like cheap design after full loaded with modified

23. hoss says:

aiyo… feel disgust… who is the designer ?

24. raybrig85 says:

ah beng!!!!!!

25. JULIANLEE2 says:

honda city type r

26. shianghorng says:

Ewww!!

Poorly done!

27. 599 says:

overall it is overdone to me. but nice rims though..

28. johnson wong says:

why put they put the evo “spoiler” there???

29. cbljkkj says:

I respect people’s money and their decisions but sometimes things get out of hand.

Does it remind you of the 1st generation Honda City (not the old one lah!) first generation pre-facelifted with an Lancer Evolution wing?

Saw one last week that looks eerily similar to this Wald’d C-Class.

30. Poxxue says:

OMG!!!….its all looking utterly wrong!!…I mean..its bad enough looking on some of those Jap models…but tis …tis is way to much!!…Ah beng going continental!!…they shud tone it down a little…mainly on the spoiler…and the fender…mmm

31. King Samurai says:

Fugly..looks like ikan jaws with wheels.macam those hotwheels toys..

32. trendkill says:

OK. OK. It’s ugly. But.. whois Ah Beng anyway lah??

33. austin_cipan says:

It will look fine-ish if it looses its huge and fugly spoiler… What a spoiling spoiler… anyone agrees?

34. Apathy says:

hmmm this is nothin’ compare to what those frikkin’ arabs modded cars. i just saw this youtube vid where this arab lad skiing on the hiway (http://youtube.com/watch?v=SDsY7lXV8c8)…….

35. ericfoong81exe@ says:

Jap’s version of Mercz……Merczulotion…

36. ericfoong81exe@ says:

Sorry…it should be Merczolution….

37. soninspired says:

Nice bodykit.. Really look like no class at all… Just brings out the ugliness within..Look like Japan car.. First glance i wouldnt have guessed its a merc..

38. MyviKiller says:

Previously was BMW, now even Merc got ABD?

ABD = Ah Beng Disease

39. MyviKiller says:

But the big wheels and real big buttocks is enough la…

40. qozhx says:

UGLY….look like somebodies arsh…
    d most ugliest part to stupid looking fog light..
    to ah bengISH…
    ah beng…
    ah beng…
    ah beng…

41. szw says:

reminds me of devil

42. scottloeb says:

To be frank, I kinda like the new W204.. but to Ah Beng the car, well thats distasteful.. Should stick with DTM type, way much cooler (the fender helps cooling it off haha)

43. torque says:

Man…that’s just plain UGLY!!! Stop putting all those Evo rear spoiler on Honda, Mercs or what ever…buat sakit mata saje lar….

44. JULIANLEE2 says:

an ugly car made uglier

45. mitlanevo says:

the wheels are too big, and the bodykits are simply overdone, especially the ugly spoiler….

better leave it to Hamann or TechArt….

46. Auto_crat says:

Dr. Jekyll’s ride turned Mr. Hyde.

47. David9988 says:

my unkitted w204 looks so much better…
    merc should sue whoever did this..

48. azlan87 says:

how can you turn a masterpiece into something fugly???
    what is going on inside the designer’s head!!!
    i think he watched too much Hong Kong flicks

49. Archer says:

Wow that is the fugliest looking car kit I have ever seen. You are right Paul Tan no one in their right mind will do that, but then again at least in Malaysia since we are paying something like 3 times the price of the same car compared to the US in local currency.

Just two days ago and Accessories shop owner asked me if I would like to add such kits to my brand new C230 Avantgarde, I just gave a him a dirty look and said it’s like drinking fine Cognac with 7-Up added.

50. weewitt says:

Well..i dont mind driving one of those ..really!

51. buttercity says:

is the designer is malaysian? ekekekk…

52. SatriaGuy says:

Dont la kutuk your own country dude. Apala lu. Wald kan Japanese..

53. JULIANLEE2 says:

thats why wald is still leagues away from brabus, amg, carlsson etc

54. B1u3Be@m says:

I like it….but the spoiler is just too darn big for a C-Class..

55. ignas says:

why would someone spent so much money to produce something so ugly. its so kolot btw.

56. God.of.War says:

For me its kinda nice… coz the car is super fast… nvm if wanna be ah beng… if the car is slow… then put s**t like that… sure AH BENG car…

57. SpEeDy says:

It maybe looks nicer if without the rear spoiler but unfortunately the car are really ah bengs & looks fugly….yuk…

58. payam says:

Hi How can i buy this body kitt?

59. kakaroath says:

really good,…………..expect tat spoiler {rear} …… try another one .if you wont mind

Like us? Show some support! :)

Want a picture next to your comment? Register for a Gravatar account with the same email you use to comment!

Previous Story: 10 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution for the government?
Next Story: Facelifted 2009 Porsche 911 Targa 4 and Targa 4S