Watch the new trailer for Fast and Furious movie!

Fast and Furious 4

A new trailer of the new Fast and Furious movie has been released! The fourth installment of the franchise brings Vin Diesel and Paul Walker back together, just like old times. These two (and the fast tricked out cars of course) are what made the first movie so special in the first place! The second and third movie somehow just don’t feel as good as the first one. Anyhow this new trailer features some funky Matrix-like building to building jumping (albeit not as ridiculously long a jump), and as usual, hot babes and fast cars. The movie is about double-agents and infiltrating an organisation yet once again, but this time Dom Toretto is the one doing the infiltrating, together with Paul Walker the undercover cop. You would think Walker would have been branded globally by all the criminal organisations as a no-no face to trust after all the times he’s went undercover, but no! Anyway please watch the trailer after the jump, and if you want to watch the first one that was released last year you can watch it on this site too.

Video: New Fast and Furious Movie Trailer

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Sex is wonderful, but it's like champagne.If you're forced to have four glasses at every meal you start to fantasize about water. (Member) on Jan 16, 2009 at 10:47 am

hope it would have a better story

• chrtien (Member) on Jan 16, 2009 at 12:15 pm

“The second and third movie somehow just don’t feel as good as the first one.”

Are you kidding? Tokyo Drift was shot much better than the first film and had much driving scenes – not just lame drag racing. If you ask me, Tokyo Drift is the movie that the Initial D movie should have been.

Sure, Tokyo Drift’s story was a bit cheesy and unbelievable, but so was the first film. And at least Tokyo drift didn’t make really obvious mistakes like in the first film (an RX-7 with a 4-stroke cylinder engine?)

Plus, the cameos in Tokyo Drift were cool. Just my 2 sen…

• narrowband (Member) on Jan 16, 2009 at 2:40 pm

Ref to trailer: Not much coverage on the rides this time around huh. Alot of chases tho.

• n8cky (Member) on Jan 16, 2009 at 3:19 pm

OMG!, The last part was cool!

• kerelbort (Member) on Jan 16, 2009 at 4:35 pm

agree with u paul, first one is nicely and balancely done for a mobile fun fan… the 2nd franchise is so-so still acceptable, the tokyo drift sux big time. I sleept half the time, the babe and the stunt too cheesy and too much of a show off…(POYO!)

seen the first trailer and xcited… cant view this trailer tho.. in the opis mah! go back will view. fast fast finish training..come come!

drag is the way it suppose to be… show off engine power!! drift is for errr… for anyone who like drift lah…

1st – drag
    2nd – sprint
    3rd – drift
    4th – (?)

• bmpower (Member) on Jan 16, 2009 at 5:43 pm

4th = speedtrap

complete as NFSMW hahahaha

• Sex is wonderful, but it's like champagne.If you're forced to have four glasses at every meal you start to fantasize about water. (Member) on Jan 16, 2009 at 7:49 pm

then got the fast and the furious : project d or not?

• zzua (Member) on Jan 17, 2009 at 1:01 am

Fast and Furious Dakar Drag

• Wilson Ho (Member) on Jan 18, 2009 at 1:33 am

4X4 Off road …. haha..

• Xx- Ferrari -xX (Member) on Jan 18, 2009 at 6:54 pm

this trailer iondicates bleedy borin’ story…. seems like no ultimate machines here…. Redline and Tokyo drift is far more better……

• Xx- Ferrari -xX (Member) on Jan 18, 2009 at 6:59 pm

If a racing movie director wanna make the movie a hit …. u should try bringin’ in ultimate cars in your movie such as :

Aston Martin DB9
    Lamborghini LP560 or Murchielago
    Ferrari Enzo
    Mercedes Benz SLR McLreen…
    Bentley Flying Spur….
    Porche
    BMW M5…
    Nissan GT-R Skyline…
    Audi R8

…………………………

Try puttin’ in theses cars and see how your movie gonna hit the theathre like ever…..

• raptorclans (Member) on Jan 18, 2009 at 7:28 pm

The tanker scene looked both awesome as hell and fake at the same time! good cheezy fun I guess… can’t wait!

• daze (Member) on Jan 19, 2009 at 10:44 am

wah…all talk like movie director…
    but i bet. movie ideas from u guys never will be 1/2 good of the worse fast & furious either…muhahahaa.

Xx- Ferrari -xX
    putting all good car…yeah. there’s such movie already…
    google for it. but it aint any better than 2 fast 2 furious.

• NARUdaARC (Member) on Jan 19, 2009 at 1:44 pm

Xx- Ferrari -xX
    I disagree with u.. better put all the plotong and pelodua cars and race them side by side. then see them all roll down the hill and explode. lol XD

• caffeine head on Apr 06, 2009 at 3:15 pm

i still don't understand what is the appeal of Vin Diesel — it's gotta be either his gravelly voice or his cool name