Naza Italia 4S Centre for Ferrari and Maserati

Naza Italia

Naza Italia Sdn Bhd, sole distributor and importer for Ferrari & Maserati will be opening the largest lifestyle centre for both these marques on 31 March 2009 in Petaling Jaya.

It consists of a state-of-the-art 4S (sales, service, systems & spare-parts) centre, including two-level Ferrari and Maserati showroom which houses the latest and most current models, as well as a contemporary lounge with full facilities for Ferrari Owners Club members and Maserati owners to enjoy.

The Naza Italia Lifestyle Centre is open to all and offers an extensive array of brand merchandise to both Ferrari & Maserati fans, owners & enthusiasts, as well as providing the owners the assurance that their Italian luxury marques will well cared for and maintained in pristine condition.

The showroom will be officiated by His Royal Majesty The King of Malaysia Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin.

Naza Italia

Naza Italia

Naza Italia

Naza Italia

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Lancermania on Mar 23, 2009 at 7:39 pm

wao… sure hope i can visit thr soon…

• Kevin Lee on Mar 23, 2009 at 7:53 pm

wonder if the king gets a free ferrari for officiating, haha, looks like a nice huge playtoy place :D

• catdeco on Mar 23, 2009 at 9:08 pm

nice

• Arise on Mar 23, 2009 at 10:01 pm

cool place

• my dream place…..

• mystvearn on Mar 24, 2009 at 4:31 am

Economic recession has no effect on the ultra rich…

• k-rol on Mar 24, 2009 at 5:36 pm

good boost for Naza Motor…

• Littlefire on Mar 25, 2009 at 1:59 am

If i not mistaken this is the largest 4S center in Asia.. Malaysia!!! I wonder that our Ferrari/Maserati's sales are a lot? Or just to support a few super rich?!? How many ppl does own it? Damn… I think i gonna dream owning it in "Boleh" land…

• mitlanevo (Member) on Mar 25, 2009 at 5:49 am

cool !!!! Lambo should be included…..

• adlanb20 on Mar 25, 2009 at 4:52 pm

Lambo can get next door at the auto mall. I read in the news that 6 maseratis were alraedy booked even prior to the recent official launch. So, thats already about RM6-7 million in sales.

• santiago on Mar 26, 2009 at 1:52 am

sounds good

• im surely will visit this place… woww

cheers!

• Kuli-kereta on Mar 27, 2009 at 11:36 pm

Am looking forward to the merchandiset least us common people can experience the brand in a warm, welcoming place, should make it a tourist icon too! Malaysia Boleh! Ferrari Boleh! SM Faisal lagi boleh!