Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe “Beauty” TVC

Advertisement

E-Class Coupe Ad

The first TV commercial for the new Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe has been released and actually brings the concept of a car commercial all the way back to old times where horsepower actually meant horsepower, and in this case referring to a car as a sexy lady with a curvy body is more literal than a figure of speech. Check out both the TV commercial and a “making of” video after the jump.

VIDEO: Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe TVC “Beauty”

VIDEO: The Making Of E-Class Coupe TVC “Beauty”

19 Comments »

1. Thomas said,

April 19, 2009 @ 11:35 pm

AWESOME! ESpecially the commercial of gals!

2. Ariff said,

April 19, 2009 @ 11:49 pm

cool!!why dun we hav any here in Bolehland??

3. csv said,

April 19, 2009 @ 11:51 pm

i am sure all of us were not looking at the horses…….. or the scenery, but something else…..

4. Paul Tan said,

April 20, 2009 @ 12:14 am

[quote comment="231913"]cool!!why dun we hav any here in Bolehland??[/quote]

Got horses in Bkt Kiara

5. KS_Phang said,

April 20, 2009 @ 12:16 am

the merc logo damn nice XD
    and that black hair girl.. wu huuu

6. mitlanevo said,

April 20, 2009 @ 12:19 am

Paul, is there any reviews involving this new E-class coupe vs. CL vs. CLK?

7. henry said,

April 20, 2009 @ 12:41 am

the horses, ladies and the car… truly beautiful..

8. zaff1984 said,

April 20, 2009 @ 3:37 am

change the horses with rempit . hehe joking.

9. zaff1984 said,

April 20, 2009 @ 3:54 am

in bolehland, we can change the horses with rempit… hehe joking :)

10. WSL999 said,

April 20, 2009 @ 8:35 am

Thanks for the upload, I’ve seen the new C-Class commercial it’s truly beautiful. youtube has the complete footage of it.

11. Littlefire said,

April 20, 2009 @ 10:18 am

I tot real local horse are from Sabah… Those horse around Genting & B. Kiara is imported if i not mistaken.. Some of them are even retired race horses… :P

12. Perotiga said,

April 20, 2009 @ 1:54 pm

need change those sexy lady to orang hutan in takbolehland.

13. Kampung said,

April 20, 2009 @ 4:39 pm

can’t haf it here coz u know la tis country…pandai pandai la..

14. mystvearn said,

April 20, 2009 @ 7:31 pm

I saw once someone posted UKM hearding sheep with a motorcycle. Well we can make one like this. Got that osim equipment :P

15. mokkf82 said,

April 20, 2009 @ 9:27 pm

Hei hei, we can put whole bunch of beauties in the Exora and boy we got a good commercial.

16. willpower said,

April 20, 2009 @ 9:48 pm

Awesome! What a nice car! Nice sleek design.
    Note that the driver is a lady as well…

17. Anonymous said,

April 21, 2009 @ 11:45 am

Not enough view on how good is the suspension.

18. blaze said,

April 22, 2009 @ 1:35 am

Bunch of lucky horses…. Damnn..

19. pycazu said,

April 22, 2009 @ 1:55 pm

How nice if I’m one of the horse… :p

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

previous post: Audi Q7 gets its mid-life facelift
next post: Latest Transformers 2 HD Preview Footage!