VIDEO: Porsche Panamera 4S Beauty Footage

Panamera 4S

We seem to have no shortage of promo videos for the new Porsche Panamera. This time we get to see the Panamera 4S in an entirely different setting compared to the previously featured video – while the previous video was set in more of an urban environment, this one takes us onto the open roads.

Watch the video after the jump.

Other Porsche Panamera Videos:
New Porsche Panamera Promo Footage: exterior, interior, retractable spoiler, etc
VIDEO: Porsche Panamera Promo Footage

[zenphotopress number=99 album=54]

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Gajen on Jun 28, 2009 at 1:37 pm

awesome

• PROTON PORSCHE on Jun 28, 2009 at 2:32 pm

kinda remind me of Malaysia space angkasawan shuttle lor.. because of its design look like space shuttle (round shape)..LOL

• PROTON PORSCHE on Jun 28, 2009 at 2:56 pm

did you guys know that Adolf Hitler is really crazy of Porsche?? Porsche involve alot in making Germans military stuff including the Main Battle Tank

because of Adolf Hitler crazy in engineering making Porsche one of the most successful car company in the world many branches of motorsport, scoring a total of more than 28,000 victories.

ADOLF HITLER FROM GERMAN really have a very high vision for German engineering future success including the german cars company.. Adolf Hitler have 2 most significant for the Germans

1) The people's car : Hitler made it his political agenda to motorize the nation, and that every German should own either a car or a tractor in the future.

2) A state-sponsored motor racing programme: to develop a "high speed German automotive industry," the foundation of which would be an annual sum of 500,000 Reichmarks to Mercedes-Benz

Althogh Adolf Hitler is crazy… but you can see now why German engineering is very good.. BMW already won 34 International Best Engine, Mercedes-Benz also have won alot of international awards, same goes to Volkswagen.

MALAYSIA MUST LEARN FROM THE GERMANS..

• Ezwan on Jun 28, 2009 at 8:10 pm

I don't like the dashboard….too plain boring!

• lorenzoOOooooooooooo on Jun 28, 2009 at 9:10 pm

PANAMERA !!!!!!!

AWsoME !!!!!!!!!!!

FFFFFFFFaaNtaassTTTTTiCCCCCCCCCCC !!!!!!

WWwwwooOOOooowwwWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!

• narrowband on Jun 28, 2009 at 9:18 pm

I like it. Practical and chic.

• kethon27 on Jun 28, 2009 at 9:47 pm

The front bumper gave me a feeling somekind inherit styling from Ferrari

How to describe this car?

rear bumper – SUV wannabe

whole body – wagon wannabe

original idea – sedan

pratically – only 4 person??? > not practical

The rear looks something missing… perhaps a spoiler?

• beauty ?

oh crap…

• alamak on Jun 29, 2009 at 6:12 pm

i'll give it a "10" for originality from Porsche!

• mkrafz on Jun 29, 2009 at 6:12 pm

i'ts kinda trend for now on..

super/sedan/wagon-car

it also come with custom made bag luggage..

• mkrafz on Jun 29, 2009 at 6:15 pm

halo?

haven't u hear about auto-expending rear spoiler?

u soo 2000 and late…

• Gen2R3 on Jun 30, 2009 at 11:38 pm

Nice car.. Smooth looks.. That's About It!