Paul Tan's Automotive Industry News

Naza Cars and Bikes Carnival this weekend

Advertisement

Naza Cars and Bikes Carnival

Naza will be holding its Naza Cars and Bikes Carnival this weekend from the 23rd to 25th of October 2009 10am to 7pm at the Naza Automall by the Federal Highway in PJ. The event is open to public and there will be some good deals on Naza Automall cars during the carnival, other than the usual carnival fare of food and drinks.

ducati-streetfighter

Part of the deals include 100% financing for Naza Bikes, special financing package for Ducati and Japanese CBU bikes, and a 90% financing package for Harley-Davidson bikes at attractive interest rates, with immediate approval for financing.

The carnival is held in conjunction with the Malaysian MotoGP 2009 and Harley Davidson of Kuala Lumpur’s first anniversary celebrations. In conjunction with the MotoGP, a convoy of between 500 and 600 bikes of Ducati, Harley-Davidson and Naza bikes will be riding from the Naza Automall SIC on Sunday for the race. The convoy is open to all motorcycles, not just the mentioned brands. The convoy is expected to leave at 9.30am.

Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe

Other than the good deals on cars and bikes, there will be a number of interesting exhibits there that you might be interested in – the new Ducati Streetfighter, the new Porsche Panamera, and the new C207 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe.

The E-Class Coupe replaces the CLK in the Mercedes-Benz range so if you want to get a glimpse of the new coupe even before Mercedes-Benz Malaysia officially launches even the sedan body – this is your chance. Basically since Naza deals with all kinds of cars and brands, you can even consider this a “PJ Motorshow”. A charity activity has also been lined-up, with part of the proceeds going to several charities and children’s homes.

E 350 CDI
E 500
699594_1262911_7216_5412_08c1388_008
699597_1262920_7216_5412_08c1388_023
E-Klasse Coupé
E 350 CDI
699602_1262935_5999_4493_08C1235_48
E-Klasse Coup?
E 350 CDI
699605_1262944_4651_3488_08C1271_003
E 350 CDI
E-Klasse Coup?
E 500
699603_1262938_5168_3876_08C1271_001
E 350 CDI
E 350 CDI
E-Klasse Coup?
699601_1262932_4256_2832_08C1145_055
699593_1262908_7216_5412_08c1388_006
699617_1262974_6666_4992_08C1235_43
E 350 CDI
E 350 CDI
699616_1262971_6666_4489_08C1235_40
E 500
E 350 CDI
699592_1262905_7216_5412_08c1388_002
E 350 CDI
E 350 CDI
E 350 Coupé
699619_1262980_6666_4565_08C1235_59
699621_1262986_2504_3531_09B68
699596_1262917_5412_7216_08c1388_016
E 350 CDI
699598_1262923_7216_5412_08c1388_024
699615_1262968_6640_4250_08C1235_11
699618_1262977_6666_4565_08C1235_58
699609_1262956_2504_3531_09B67
699614_1262965_6666_4437_08C1235_06
699600_1262929_4256_2832_08C1145_051
699604_1262941_5440_4080_08C1271_002
699595_1262914_5412_7216_08c1388_010
699620_1262983_6666_4662_08C1235_66

13 Comments »

1. mitlanevo said,

October 19, 2009 @ 4:39 pm

mini autoshow, lol~

2. mr nice guy said,

October 19, 2009 @ 4:57 pm

hohoho…nice

3. osh_kosh said,

October 19, 2009 @ 4:59 pm

sound good… i’ll surely drop by… cuci mata je, duit tarak :)

4. nighttrain said,

October 19, 2009 @ 5:16 pm

So how much discount for the Blade? Reviews on Hyosung show some good traits. A worthwhile bike for newbies. Maybe I can get one. What do you guys think?

5. dzat said,

October 19, 2009 @ 5:25 pm

at that price ..bttr look for the kawa option …zx250 way bttr than the blade 250…en6 bttr than blade 600

6. Thomas said,

October 19, 2009 @ 5:30 pm

I thought it’s replacing the CLK? Why the article says replacing the CLS? Error.

7. nighttrain said,

October 19, 2009 @ 5:51 pm

same price, huh? kawa lah then.. thanks bro

8. CBTan said,

October 19, 2009 @ 6:31 pm

Test drive already,so good, perfect…………..

9. Ariff said,

October 19, 2009 @ 6:45 pm

Yeah,it’s replacing CLK-class.not CLS.

10. Elvis said,

October 19, 2009 @ 6:48 pm

Hope they have the latest Hyosung Cruiser 650…always drool looking at old models…..cipak Harley Davidson V rod mah! And quarter that of V rod…walaweh….

11. Annihilated said,

October 19, 2009 @ 11:40 pm

Mean looking Streetfighter.. I dream to buy one.. but it’ll be nightmare to park in the public parking spot.

12. tonton said,

October 20, 2009 @ 12:02 pm

yeah finally the event is back! i’m gonna move my ass there for sure

btw, this is the proposed programme for bikes

http://www.4shared.com/file/138553836/383bebb4/Programme_Bike_Week_2009.html

taken from malaysianbikers.com

13. old man said,

October 20, 2009 @ 4:29 pm

I feel sorry for the official manufacturer (Diamler) where they need to abide the so call G rules, but the grey line to allow the parallel importers to do more wonders and making more money..too bad. It’s Msia Auto Industries.

Please do not submit your comment twice, the system has accepted your comment, it just needs to be moderated first. Once your first comment is approved, all subsequent comments will show automatically.

previous post: Toyota FT-86: a goldmine for aftermarket parts
next post: Honda Civic now available in Tafetta White