Two Brothers JUICE BOX™ Fuel Controller for Honda CBR1000 RR from Naza

Naza is now offering the Two Brothers Racing Kit for the Honda CBR1000 RR, which includes a Carbon Fibre exhaust system and a JUICE BOX™ Fuel Controller.

The fuel controller allows you to fiddle around with your CBR1000 RR’s fuel injection system. Consisting of integrated buttons and an LED display, it uses carburetor tuning logic for easy to understand fuel adjustments.

The control unit plugs are directly linked into the OEM wiring harness between the stock ECU and fuel injectors providing precise control of the engine’s fuel management system.

The system allows addition of fuel required with engine modifications without upsetting the stock fuel map. Everything can be done on the controller itself without external additional programming computers.

As for the exhaust system, that itself is said to provide a 2 horsepower increase – dyno-tested. The kit consisting of these two items are valued at RM3,564 but are part of the package when you buy a CBR1000 RR from Naza.

The CBR1000 RR that are fitted with these Two Brothers Racing exhaust system is differentiated with its colours of maroon and yellow.  

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• dukenborg on Mar 12, 2010 at 9:10 am

This bike's wicked!! :)

• more pics please

• lkf0512 on Mar 12, 2010 at 4:22 pm

Cool exhaust pipe…this will definitely catch the eyes of some girls, even guys…

• CayaNunAlif on Mar 12, 2010 at 4:43 pm

just imagine..when a superbike pass through our car… with a superb sound… VROOOOM… Wow.. speechless..

• arch808 on Mar 12, 2010 at 4:45 pm

RM3564 only? how about the bike price? mo than RM100k i assume

• pulge on Mar 12, 2010 at 5:02 pm

I was wondering, since Honda provided their bikes for Kamen Rider shows of recent years, they never release the TV version of the bikes for sale? At least as a limited edition model or customized. That would be cool!

• protonputra on Mar 12, 2010 at 5:28 pm

i like..

• ikreatif on Mar 12, 2010 at 5:29 pm

ow much the price?

• Nice stuff to add to your bike..

but i'm sure the fuel controller will be a "barang panas".

• Honda CBR…bullet proof engine & bike from Hamamatsu factory….drooling over these ; )

• R1 better…

• drooling on Mar 12, 2010 at 8:41 pm

of coz lol dont need to advert anymore about their bikes juz use kamen rider to advertise on their bike more efficient way and a win-win situation for both of them

• perkasa on Mar 12, 2010 at 9:02 pm

sluuurrrpppppp….nyummmyyy

• ahamay on Mar 13, 2010 at 2:53 am

complicated bike!

Just go for Yamaha or Ducati.

• Estimosis on Mar 13, 2010 at 5:26 am

CBR, R1, ZX10 or any superbikes and all with 80% taxes, we can only drool on these superbikes. If only the G could reduce to the taxes to 20% or less, it'll be heaven on earth in Bolehland.

• Nice, 2 brothers exhaust.

but i still sticking to ninja 250r. haha. cheaper.

• sonGoten (Member) on Mar 13, 2010 at 7:54 am

The price is around RM90k..

• sonGoten (Member) on Mar 13, 2010 at 7:55 am

The price is around RM90k…

• sonGoten (Member) on Mar 13, 2010 at 7:55 am

RM90k ++

• furide on Mar 13, 2010 at 8:23 pm

This bike if changed the exhaust to Gianelli brand will produce a spooky sound…which i really like!

• vroomvroom on Mar 15, 2010 at 2:06 am

wow…great bike