Hyundai Sonata 2.0T: twin-scroll turbo, 274bhp, 375Nm!

Alongside the Sonata Hybrid, Hyundai also unveiled the Sonata 2.0T at the New York Auto Show. As its name suggests, this is a Sonata YF with forced induction, and the unit in question is Hyundai’s 2.0-litre Theta II turbocharged GDI engine. Vital stats read at 274 bhp at 6,000 rpm and 375 Nm of torque from 1,800-4,500 rpm. The resulting performance should be quite amazing; Volkswagen’s latest 2.0 TSI in the Golf GTI makes 207 bhp and 280 Nm, and that engine is no slow poke.

With this engine, Hyundai will no longer offer a Sonata V6. Why? Because there’s no longer a case for one. For instance the Accord 3.5 V6 only makes 271 bhp and 339 Nm. Properly done downsizing is proving the old saying “there’s no replacement for displacement” wrong. Paired to Hyundai’s self-developed six-speed automatic (with steering wheel shift paddles), the 2.0T’s official consumption figures are 7.8 km/l in the city and 12 km/l on the highway, which is decent for the performance on offer.

Twin-scroll turbos have two exhaust gas inlets divided by split walls inside the turbine housing, with both gas passages controlled by a waste-gate (motor-driven in the Sonata’s case, for more precise boost pressure control). Its design separates the cylinders for improved pressure distribution in the exhaust ports and a more efficient delivery of exhaust gas energy to the turbine. Boost pressure is 1.2 bar.

Unfortunately for us in Malaysia, not only is there almost zero chance of us getting the 2.0T, Hyundai is reluctant to even bring in the direct injected non-turbo Theta II GDI due to our fuel quality. Perhaps they don’t feel the need to, as the Theta II in Malaysian bound Sonatas is already highly competitive against what the Japanese offer.

Gallery after the jump.

[zenphotopress number=999 album=1023]

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• mmmmm…i guessing the engine is made by VM Motori SpA ;)

• Squawk on Apr 02, 2010 at 5:56 pm

Cool. They’re starting to be a threat to the Japanese.

• Hyundai Malaysia can always bring the GDI in if they really want to. It’s just a matter of tuning the engine appropriately for the fuel quality, just like what VW has done to our Malaysian cars.

I’d say they chose not to because there is no real need to.

• agreed… because people in Malaysia will say Vios 1.5 vvti engine is better.

• pumpkin76 on Apr 03, 2010 at 9:45 am

Agreed! just do a proper detuning will do la….. just like Civic Type R also detuned to suit our low RON petrol…

Also, isn’t EVO X with the same engine family running fine with malaysian petrol?

• our low RON petrol? lol look at the US, most of them only has 91/93.

• kelvin8048 on Apr 02, 2010 at 6:02 pm

Motorists in Msia suffer not only due to the absurd automobile policy of the government in over-protecting Proton but also the absurd pricing policy practiced by Japanese car makers together with their business partners here..

Motorists in Msia are not only being overcharged, we also do not get to enjoy the latest engine technology in the world. It’s ridiculous to think we can “advance” through participation in F1 when only a select few get to benefit.

• drMpower on Apr 05, 2010 at 12:51 am

ya ya ya ya ya ya

u think this so called ‘korean assault’ happened only in these 2-3 years? do u really think when peter shcreyer were hired by kia, then only they made it big?

the story was started in the 1960, brother. believe me. those big capitals and experiences, they acquired with 40-50 YEARS of building cars. dont soley believe me. google. do and use whatever resources u have at ur disposal.

the big capital and technology know how they acquired through a very strict automobile policy by the then korean government. among the biggest step was : NO FOREIGN MADE CARS WERE PERMITTED SALE in any inch of korean land.

do ur research before blaming everyone. yes there were bad decisions made, and yes R&D division was very late proton to set up, but giving things like this (while worshipping korean auto industry with all ur might), is like telling people lies. absurd pricing policy/ protection is/ was applied by the koreans before. so leave that two back next time u decide to give an opinion!

and as for participation of F1, partially i agree with u. we are not reaping much benefit as we would like or we should. but sponsoring a team is different to running a team. there are provisions everywhere written in contractual agreement etc etc. there are benefits, directly or indirectly. again, ur argument is definitely off the mark.

• Darius on Apr 05, 2010 at 11:09 am

I went to Seoul in the late 80s and early 90s. You would not see a single foreign car on the roads. Everything korean, incl all domestic appliances, electronic etc. Hardly any imports. You wanna talk about protection, they did long before us, and far more strict. Our ogvernment is just doing the same as what they did.

So, Kelvin 8048, suggest you study history first before making judgements.

But then, I guess you were in kindergarden in 1990 LOL

• boink on Apr 05, 2010 at 4:25 pm

protection aside… if the product was good, reliable and WORTH the dollar value; there wouldn’t be any fuss from the beginning now would there…

• it’s a shame that every manufacturer is not bringing in their new cars because our petrol sucks big time. So embarrassing don’t you think?

• pulge on Apr 02, 2010 at 6:19 pm

I think our petrol is not the major issue, it is the diesel quality that concerns the manufacturer to bring in better diesel engines.

Even so, I personally thinks that the important things our G must work on is improving the road conditions and system of our country, especially in Selangor where a lot of industrial activities caused damages to the road surfaces (note; heavy vehicles).

Such fast cars won’t be so nice to drive on roads with many potholes. Not with those large rims.

And also how the road is designed in the first place. I think we lack engineering in how to build proper and safer roadways. I see at some area where there is enough space for vehicles to slip in from the left of the road to get ahead, usually near the junctions so they can skip traffic lights or escaping the jam. Some other areas have very confusing lanes that may lead to accidents as motorist cannot tell which lane they are driving at.

Driver’s habit is one thing, but these key factors is also contributing to road accidents.

I guess I’m a little off topic. :P

• Littlefire on Apr 03, 2010 at 8:43 am

If i not mistaken EURO 2 does implemented in BOTH Diesel & Petrol! Even new cars like Gen.2, Wira, Accord even myvi does have problem especially the injector& O2 sensor always kacau..

• Dear Pulge,

Referring to your fourth para second sentence. Specific reference from generalization view is either made from a moron or people with IQ of less than 20. Our Malaysian Engineers are at par with any other engineers from all part of the world.

Bear in mind that there are various parties involved once road project initiated. Google it. Besides, we are underpaid and overworked. It is more lucrative working elsewhere rather than M’sia. So shut up, drive carefully, behave and think first before writing a mindless remark.

• wow, the koreans are getting better and better. when will china catch up?

• atifjeelan on Apr 02, 2010 at 6:35 pm

go go go korean

• China less than 5 years, with their $, they can buy over tech easily.
    can’t wait to see a Sonata smoke a GTI

• maybe and maybe not.. gti has a DSG and that really make a huge differents. more over the GTI is small, compact, hatch. you cant be comparing this with a golf gti. mabe you can compare with a BMW 335 ?

• DSG can only improved less than 1 second,but 69 bhp can can up to 2 second…i think the price wise not suitable compare to the german car…

• I-Have-a-Kimchi-GirlFriend on Apr 02, 2010 at 6:36 pm

The korean is definitely producing good product & good brand~ !

Go SAMSUNG!

Go LG!

Go RAIN

Go KIMCHI!!

• Rhys Millen on Apr 02, 2010 at 6:38 pm

Looks like they are going to tear apart the germans eventually….
    German innovation with Japanese reliabiltiy = Korean

• mehhh on Apr 02, 2010 at 6:47 pm

nice!!!…so wats up proton??any brand new super freaking jet turbo engine to show??o well nvm..

• wallstreet on Apr 03, 2010 at 7:39 am

Jet turbo engine? Well, that stolen jet engine from RMAF was actually mean for research to make the next Proton engine…

• turbojet? lol thats old tech. ‘people’ use turbofans nowadays..

• Malaysia Bulleh! on Apr 02, 2010 at 6:51 pm

Seems like we just have to always stick to Proton other than great technology available!

• wheres is the japanese? admitting their lose now?

and also where those japs lovers? have they admit koreans can produce better car?

only malaysian perceptions is left with – “koreans = bad”

• theanswer on Apr 02, 2010 at 7:51 pm

korean brand is quite strong in US.

• don^don on Apr 03, 2010 at 12:58 am

nope, i think there’s sth that u do not understand here. To me Korean cars are great, cool to drive and advance in technology, but the partners and distributors here in Malaysia sux big time. They do not give a good impression, especially Naza!

I won’t buy a car that is not reliable, not fuel economy, expensive in spare parts and hard to find too, and worst would be 2nd hand value.

Jap cars has been here for a long time, and has proven to be reliable and good in FC. Spare parts are easily available, ‘cut throat’ or not depends on your bargaining skills. Looks at the records, Jap cars are still kicking around even after 5 years or 10 years of abuse.

I wont be dumping a few hundred grands into something that will depreciate immediately after purchase if they do not make me feel secure. Some ppl do not earn few thousands per month, and committing into something that is such a big sum needs serious consideration. Not that korean cars sux, i really love korean’s new cars and their tech, but in malaysia? Nope they don’t woo me much.

• You need to own a recent model Hyundai or Kia to see how good their cars are now.

Reliable? Yes
        Poor FC? No
        Expensive parts? No, cheaper than Japanese in fact.
        Hard to find? No
        Poor residuals? Yes but improving

• Funny to hear those comments from those who never owned a new gen of hyundai….sort of the early 80’s mentality towards Jap’s car

• drMpower on Apr 05, 2010 at 12:56 am

perception is judgement in the mean of a periodical time. so with such bad perception, u must agree with me that before 2008, infact before that over rated forte, all korean cars are nothing but a big pile of shite.

u have to agree with me on this. or else u were dreaming day life.

as for these recent models, yeah, there are promising stats and all that. as much as i like to give credit, i believe they knew they were shite and now they are improving.

i believe perception towards them will be slowly improved as well.

go back to the car.

oh my fgod. with such power, forget japanese, this is continential territtory~

• Agreed. Spot on.

• WhyNoManualInMalaysia on Apr 02, 2010 at 7:47 pm

dont always blame Proton .. sometime consumers are the one driving the marketing strategy. conservative consumer = conservative car

• theanswer on Apr 02, 2010 at 7:52 pm

yeap..some malaysian easily satisfied with what they have.

• oommph on Apr 02, 2010 at 9:09 pm

consumer’s should voice out their demand, for starters.

• Some Malaysian should buy some car mags and see what people on other country is driving and how much they are paying for it.

• theanswer on Apr 02, 2010 at 7:51 pm

sweet! good power from korean car..as strong as old evo engine. even stock can produced tht amount of power..hurm..i dont think those who buy it going to leave it stock. now power comes with comfort. arrghh…where’s p1 perdana replacement..come on p1..

• Rhys Millen on Apr 06, 2010 at 11:53 pm

The theta II engine IS THE EVO ENGINE.
      They Sold the Design to Mitsubishi and Chrysler.

• for us malaysian,,what we can do is just watch or see the cars running in other countries….thank you for the great automotive policy in the world created in malaysia…

• qwerty on Apr 02, 2010 at 8:01 pm

Go go Three Lung Park!

• klaka seram on Apr 02, 2010 at 8:06 pm

too bad we can’t get the latest fuel efficient diesel cars. Thanks to our diesel quality. We”ll continue to suffer as long as the short-sighted, narrow-minded people running this country.
    Korean cars are not bad, the only problem is the after sales services provided by the distributors are well below par.

• Lovey on Apr 02, 2010 at 8:20 pm

Fuel quality? That engine runs 137hp/liter only wert.

My remapped smart roadster runs 110hp for 700cc lump, which brings us to 157hp/liter. My friend`s evo 9 also runs 140hp/liter ( 300hp from a 2liter engine ).

You don`t see us pumping petrol in singapore or thailand. Fuel quality excuse is just ridiculous.

• Diesel klater klater on Apr 03, 2010 at 7:08 pm

You could be squeezing more hp and pushing the envelope on older technology. New very high pressured direct injection has more potential power & torque, but their pumps and injectors require better quality fuels.

• Rhys Millen on Apr 06, 2010 at 11:56 pm

That’s because you are still not on GDI.
      BTW your HP measurements are probably not right on a dyno which probably has not been calibrated. Power and wheels and power at engine is very much different.

Rhys

• Turbo man!!! on Apr 07, 2010 at 12:32 am

May i know how u arrive at that conclusion that HP on dyno is probably not right?

Would like to know your point of view.

• tokmoh on Apr 02, 2010 at 8:32 pm

GDI? Global Defence Initiative from Command & Conquer PC game franchise? lol jkjk

• Mazda 3 MPS on Apr 02, 2010 at 8:44 pm

sounds like a golf gti

• Tiadaid on Apr 02, 2010 at 8:46 pm

Many are playing the blame game. But tell me something, who’s the main user of diesel? Commercial vehicles. And how many of them are Euro 4/5 compliant? Are those old Hino and Fuso truck going to work? And how expensive are the Euro 4/5 trucks like the Mercedes trucks & busses? Sure gov can force to change to Euro 4/5, but then we’re gonna have to pay for it, since businesses would gleefully raise their prices citing “increased fuel cost”. Heck they even raise pricea when petrol price goes up, ridiculously. So tell me, could you really sacrifice paying less for goods, just to get a car? Think about it.

• Diesel klater klater on Apr 03, 2010 at 7:47 pm

If Thailand can have Euro4 compliant diesel why Malaysia Tak Boleh? Is it because those new high performance cars would put our Protons to shame?

• i thought garmen intro ron 95 was a cheaper alternative to ron 97….but we still pay same price as ron97….why le…

• I pity the malaysian being deprived of better cars…..

Thanks to our national policy…(ahem)

• dear danny tan,

quote “For instance the Accord 3.5 V6 only makes 271 bhp and 339 Nm. Properly done downsizing is proving the old saying “there’s no replacement for displacement” wrong”

i totally disagree with what you are trying to point out here,do remember that honda accord’s 3.5 V6 engine has the VCM technology which enables low fuel consumption despite having a powerful engine performance……

do get ur facts right,tq ; )

• Paul Tan on Apr 02, 2010 at 9:22 pm

you may disagree – that is your choice – but i personally don’t see what point you are trying to make as a counter-point.

• aaronc on Apr 02, 2010 at 9:45 pm

he’s trying to make a honda fanboy point ;)

honestly, i do believe they’ve done a great job with this engine. and credit where credit’s due, this is really something from hyundai. they’re really catching up in development.

• You may disagree, but the author compared power output, not fuel economy.

• wolfsburg on Apr 02, 2010 at 10:18 pm

Both the output and fuel economy of Sonata Turbo is way better than Accord V6… While Accord V6 is still using the outdated 5spd auto, all Sonata get 6 speedo… For your reference, Sonata Turbo 22/34mpg, Accord V6 19/29mpg, Camry V6 19/28mpg… It is clearly that V6 engine can never be compared to L4 in term of fuel efficiency, and that is the point where Hyundai started their plan – V6 power with L4 fuel economy…
        When you compare the 2.4 Sonata with 2.5 Camry and 2.4 Accord, the Sonata also leads them in both power and fuel economy.

• PolarAbdul on Apr 02, 2010 at 10:56 pm

Yea good point by Mr.wolfsburging, so, Mr. Sri on top, do get ur facts right,tq ; ) Of course, u may Disagree. LOL

• wallstreet on Apr 03, 2010 at 7:45 am

We can still see Honda and Toyota fanboys are still blinded…2.0 managed to squeeze out 274hp is quite amazing. Its similar to Evo X performance already…

• Rhys Millen on Apr 07, 2010 at 12:01 am

It’s the Same Engine as the EVO under the GEMA project they are using the same engine.

• pumpkin76 on Apr 03, 2010 at 9:42 am

yeah ah-sri… i also don’t see your counter-point….. sudah bangun? have you been drinking too much last night?

• Danny Tan (Member) on Apr 03, 2010 at 11:27 pm

sri, I don’t think I got any facts wrong there

• torque (Member) on Apr 04, 2010 at 7:13 pm

Dear Sri,

First of all DT was actually tried to point out that the new Sonata 2.0 turbo engine is producing a much better power compare to the Honda Accord 3.5 V6, that’s it…and not on the fuel consumption figure!! So, when u think of it especially in Malaysia where our road tax were based on engine capacity, the Honda 3.5 V6 tax will cost u more than RM 4,3++ while the Sonata 2.0 turbo is merely RM3++ only. At the end of the day, why would u pay a hefty price on the road tax when the other could in fact gave u a much better power? Remember, it’s not about fuel consumption issue but I bet if u would stretch that Honda V6 engine to get that power…fuel consumption figure will throw out of the window straight away.

In this case Sri, ur facts about the Honda V6 engine is right but ur counter point is DEAD WRONG!!

• whoa.Hyundai has done it again.Since 2005,the dramatic success of hyundai has been astonishing! Wake up Toyota and Honda. Hyundai is already ahead of you in terms of technology.Hyundai just needs more marketing to erase the naughty perception of Hyundai in the past. Indeed,Hyundai is the most promising car maker of the year.

• there are several other car with direct injection.. no problem pun.. its a matter of tuning to our RON97 / 95 .. why la hyundai think msian like that…

• Salamander on Apr 02, 2010 at 11:00 pm

There will be a lot of Camry going to be smoked.

• Why malaysian are not enjoying the all good cars like other countries is because our car prices are freaking expensive!!!
    So, blame on who? I guess we should all know.
    Most important, because of the car prices, we have to lower our standard of living in many ways!

• Charger (Member) on Apr 03, 2010 at 12:40 am

Talks about Diesel, there’s something I noticed when I was in HK. The fumes from those diesel buses were definitely not as stinky as those from our Rapid KL buses. Not sure if it’s fuel quality or because our local buses had their catcon removed?

• theanswer on Apr 03, 2010 at 8:05 am

today diesel engine already considered ‘green engine’. maybe that’s an old engine..low diesel quality.

• Rhys Millen on Apr 07, 2010 at 12:03 am

Your observations are correct. Malaysian Diesel has higher sulfur content which gives the fuel a smelly characteristic when burnt.

Euro 4 – Euro 5 has a very low sulfur content and as such does not have the smelly characteristic.

Rhys

• vitagen on Apr 09, 2010 at 12:39 pm

well, as usual we use all the cheap stuffs. The engines in rapidkl are probably old euro1 types and i bet they dun service them as often as they are required. Anywaz, our diesel now is euro2 which is barely a passing grade since the highest now in europe is euro5. See the difference?

Actually diesel is a very good source of fuel, its cheaper and more efficient than petrol. The new diesel engines that come with particle filters are even cleaner than petrol engines. Sadly even though BMW and Merc are bringing in their diesel models they can’t install the particle filters cause the diesel here are so high in sulphur that they might erode the filter. haha

• msian are getting less quality at higher price car!! korean must bring in all brand new variants to boleh land soil esp Sonata 2.0T..only then Japanase manufacturer and our G will think trice before launching new facelift of the old model..

• fuyiopo on Apr 03, 2010 at 11:49 am

A 2 litre engine producing 274 bph and 375 torque…..Frankly I hate korean cars….but i still have to say, this is really impressive.

• the grill looks like honda CT

• dongrik on Apr 03, 2010 at 3:41 pm

Good car with no resale value

• genesis coupe’s 2.0t engine is as same as evo’s engine…..so i think it was turbo charged already….

• valandil on Apr 03, 2010 at 5:32 pm

i think this shall be in the minds of those grey importers…

to bring in a re-cond hyundai. now, thats a first…

• 1.2bar get 274bhp….probably this engine used quite a small turbo to get this engine better VE.

• i will believe, when i drive one
    btw, good improvement from Hyundai :D

• Yup…only after using this brand for the past 5 years. i finally agreed that its a really reliable, good and most important = cheap alternative to the more established brand

• transformer (Member) on Apr 03, 2010 at 11:36 pm

do we really believe that our Euro2 fuel are incompatible with their latest engines…?

its a matter of time when one of them will offer their best engine and then others will follow to remain compatitive…. (still remember megapixel war…., when 3.1Mpx are standard, DC makes already has the capabilities to makes 10.0Mpx)

auto makes just tries to delay(to intro their best engine) as long as possible, so they have chance to sell another(new engine in same body) as new(facelift maybe)…

eg: in UK a basic i10(example only, no offence to Hyundai, i10 its a good car) comes with 4 airbags but Bolehland i10 just gets 2 yet we are paying a higher price… are rakyat lifes are worth lesser than Brits….?

• becareful toyota … korean rules the world ~ …

• In order to make the Japanese distributors wake up; stop buying Japanese cars. God willing, you’ll get an Altis for a Vios pricing. Matter of time. Don’t trust?

Stop buying Japanese marque. Do the same if Korean marque also same. In fact, stop buying cars good for our environment, though our economic environment was created using car-based.

That’s why our public transport so poor, inferior and people forced to buy car (despite of our car about double to triple of our Japanese/American counterparts paid for their similar cars).

Without/or less cars tolls concessionaires will demand Government to compensate their “losing” revenue; but nobody question when they got astronomical profit. Same like IPP.

• WOW, Korean CLS, nice one!
    mini fridge inside with some kimchi mayb?

• jimmy on Apr 04, 2010 at 8:40 pm

hyundai car can buy cos i use around 13 year from brunei to kuching every year 20 time .

• nice car!

• E-tudian-TE on Apr 04, 2010 at 11:45 pm

Can’t Catch up fuel efficiency as the accord 2.0 and 2.4 CC…

Sonata..nice in design

But nowadays customer always want fuel efficient vehicle..

The main choice there…….Great POWER

• OpenMind on Apr 05, 2010 at 1:08 am

i agree with you that consumer is looking at fuel efficient as one of factor in choosing the car, but, if you really want to save petrol, I believe they could switch to smaller car or car with smaller engine.

Secondly, please read your fact, from where you get the info that the fuel efficiency of this sonata is worst than accord??? please check your fact……

• Bro openminded, …that guy just another honda fan boy. anyway, if too concern about FC just switch to diesel…eg Focus tdci

• 4G63tDSM on Apr 05, 2010 at 9:36 am

I think you have gotten yourself confused between fuel efficiency and fuel consumption.

If all things being equal, there is no argument that a well tuned force fed motor is more fuel efficient. You may use more petrol, but you are getting much more output from it. Displacement is a very bad example to use for fuel efficiency (and fuel consumption at that) since if you match a too small motor to a too heavy car, your fuel consumption would be appalling.

If you have driven a Accord 2.0 you’d know just how underpowered it is. And if you are comparing this to the Honda 2.0, you are missing the point. You should be comparing it to a 3.5V6 Accord.

And in Malaysia, the road tax difference between the Honda 3.5 to the Hyundai 2.0T is enough for my yearly petrol bill (ok, so I don’t drive a lot)

• wonderboy8858 on Apr 05, 2010 at 9:14 am

This looks great on that driveway in the picture. Would lover even better on my driveway la~

• Bring this car in, please! I’ll save some money from now…er…how much the price actually?

• Dear Paul & Danny,

There are a lot of dreamers making useless point of beating another manufacturer. Malaysia got limitless speed highway?(hehehe dream on chaps!! with CCTV to be full functioning by May, all speed devil better find extra cash!!). I believe most of your blog readers are more interested in new advancement in car. I found out that different manufacturer put different emphasis on different model. It is not cross the board. Hyundai show its intelligent by concentrating on gearbox, facade and reliability. Waiting for Optima, then it would be better comparison.

• Q? for auto box.. can it tahan the 370nm of torque, as most of the auto car hv a max @ ~ 350nm of torque??

• Rhys Millen on Apr 07, 2010 at 12:10 am

The Starex already has 390+ nm of torque. It has a 5 speed gearbox which has been runing just fine so far..

Rhys

• the sonata YF 2.0 is worth considering… good amt of hp n specs, sure give a good fight to the japanese. then again, the G in the boleh land pump up the unreal excise duties, this make the car on the wish list to many… perhaps time to change a better G that takes care of real citizens needs… affordable cars, as seen in hk. time also to do away with the fuel subsidy (hv to think global,not in a nut shell)

• aaron on Apr 12, 2010 at 1:41 pm

it’s funny how after toyota becomes the largest auto manufacturer in the world, the japs start losing ground to the koreans.. competitively, the koreans have replaced the japs at the bottom rung.. not only they can make cars cheaper but they innovate as well esp in terms of design.. some might remember the cutaway sides on a hyundai tucson… which was copied by the 3 series E90… when the koreans did it.. it was ugly, weird,.. but when the germans copied.. it’s sporty, stylish.. ???? doesn’t make sense.. now at least they are getting some credit for it.. my next buy will definitely be a korean car for the innovation and value they represent.. i just hope they bring in the turbo version.. if they can keep the 2.0T under 120k.. they’ll beat the crap out of camry and accords..

• bro you’re being too greedy now.. 274bhp 2.0T under 120k? lol.. in fact once it is turbo charged i dont think camry or accord are its competition anymore. but hey i do wish it comes that cheap and there will be only sonata 2.0Ts in the boleh land one day haha

• not satisfied on Apr 28, 2010 at 10:03 pm

BAD management of resource in our country…
    the quality fuel in our country so suck……our leaders just ignore……lastly we are suffer in automotive……..so stupid rule in our automotive