Limited edition Audi foosball table, yours for 12,900 euros!

If you love everything Audi and everything foosball, then this is the perfect product for you, if you have deep enough pockets to go with your passion that is. Previously a concept from Audi Concept Design Munich, this small limited edition batch of Audi Design soccer tables will go into production for well to do foosball aficionados.

Thomas Przesdzink, German table soccer champion and Chairman of the Bavarian Table Soccer Association has given the seal of approval. “It looks just great. From a sporting point of view, it could certainly be used for an official tournament series,” the champ said.

The price for this Vorsprung durch Technik design? 12,900 euros, so this is the kind of stuff you’ll probably only see in Tony Stark’s mansion. But because this is an Audi, expect characteristically great build quality with equal amounts of refinement. Things that are thrown in to the mix are aluminium and high strength plastic fittings assembled to a handcrafted wooden core. You will also be paying for exclusivity as only 20 of these tables will be made.

More pictures after the jump.

[zenphotopress number=999 album=1164]

Jacob Alexander

Jacob Mathew Alexander has been a motoring nut for as far as he can remember and has recently turned his passion into writing. After spending some time in the same industry in the UK, Jacob's work is from a slightly different perspective.

• ridiculous price i think.
    haha

• p4k4bu on Jun 02, 2010 at 5:08 pm

Oh yeah!
    This foosball table, together with the Strand Craft should should be able to compenssate for any short-coming in any man in the world.

Throw in the 007 aston martin as well …. just to be sure :D :D :D

• terpecah akibat merempit on Jun 02, 2010 at 5:36 pm

“But because this is an Audi, expect characteristically great build quality with equal amounts of refinement”

ermmm let me decipher this message . So…the tiny plastic football players are actually real audi valve tappets while the rod connecting the football player is a real audi camshaft ( this case would be octa-cam opposed to twin cam). the handle should be timing belt pulley… That should look perfect :)

• potong on Jun 02, 2010 at 6:17 pm

guess what’s next? a proton’s congkak or batu seremban to resemble 1malaysia spirit.

• kodok on Jun 02, 2010 at 6:53 pm

RM52,140.50 only?

• terpecah akibat merempit on Jun 03, 2010 at 9:20 am

dun forget to add the 300% gomen tax too. dun think can exempt from this tax coz it is an audi :P

• Yes, I can buy a brand new car with this amount of money.

• OOOO

audi

• izyan on Jun 02, 2010 at 7:16 pm

how much this game? in USD? Malaysian market? huhu..

• hen rou on Jun 02, 2010 at 7:22 pm

if proton did this, sure ppl will said wasting the rakyat money.

• Lem0n on Jun 02, 2010 at 10:09 pm

Agree. What does it have? Carbon fiber body with ceramic handle? Haha~

• self-fulfilling prophecy

lol

• Ronaldo on Jun 03, 2010 at 9:25 am

12k euro for this??………

• mati katak on Jun 03, 2010 at 10:55 pm

Audi should make toilet bowl with their trademark OOOO on the seat.

I bet they can sell if for 15K euro….

and market it like “There is no better seat then in the seat of Audi”