2010 Super GT race queens – for your viewing pleasure!

2010 Super GT race queens – for your viewing pleasure!Here’s what many of you have been waiting for – the race queen gallery of Super GT 2010! What took us so long, you ask? Well, it’s not easy to filter out the botched and/or inappropriate shots from the many we took at Sepang, so here you go!

Super GT is an exhibition of the best of Japan, but not just the hot cars and the exciting racing. 2010 may not be a “vintage year” for the Super GT race queens who made the journey here, but they’re still extremely good distractions from the heat and hard work of covering a Sepang race. Speaking of that, we hope you enjoy the fruits of our weekend, because both us and the ladies suffered in the heat for this. Like they say, it’s a tough job, but someone’s got to do it! :)

The race was headed by a Nissan GT-R 1-2, with the Impul team leading the Motul Autech car. Honda’s HSV-010 from Team Weider was third. Click here for the race report. The ladies are after the jump!

[zenphotopress number=999 album=1258]
[zenphotopress number=999 album=1217]
[zenphotopress number=999 album=1215]

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• muuse on Jun 29, 2010 at 2:20 pm

HOLYY MAMA!! is burning hot….

• waaaaaaahhh on Jun 29, 2010 at 2:21 pm

wahhh…. thank you for your generosity

• i’ll 2nd that wholeheartedly mate ;-p

• T.ALPHARD is P.JUARA on Jun 29, 2010 at 2:24 pm

THANK YOU VERY GOOD PRETTY GALS

• Maserati on Jun 29, 2010 at 2:26 pm

Oh my ,i had a boner just looking at that..So hot man!

• Grandisan on Jun 29, 2010 at 2:27 pm

Yg awek tutup muka tu mesti takut kantoi hubby tau dia pegi Sepang hehe

• Horny_James_H on Jun 29, 2010 at 2:29 pm

Wah!!!!!
    thanks..
    now i can have my nipple wet dreams with the infamous mary jane rotten crotch!!!!!

• woooo super sexy japan gal!

=Z=

• The Black Stig on Jun 29, 2010 at 2:36 pm

Admired your generosity Danny.
    But you can do better than that, now give me phone no. for girls in pic no. DSC_0580b/DSC_0587b/DSC_0587c. They are HAWT!!

• Danny Tan (Member) on Jun 29, 2010 at 3:13 pm

I’m broke from roaming charges and want to spare you from the pain. Gonna keep it to myself :)

• mufasa on Jun 29, 2010 at 2:57 pm

god, please forgive all of them … and the reader too…

• blowwaterguy on Jun 29, 2010 at 3:01 pm

i saw EVA…..hehe

• trav_da_man on Jun 29, 2010 at 3:09 pm

I managed to get a few eye contacts during my visitation to the Super GT 2010 pit walk. Even so this year there are lesser race queens, but i prefer this year more. I love the 2 race queens from APR team evangelion racing and another one from M7 RE-Amemiya team.

Maybe i would like to share some here:

mutiara MY RE-Amemiya team
    http://img715.imageshack.us/img715/9108/dsc1119v.jpg

Team Evangelion racing apr
    http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/56/dsc1053z.jpg
    http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/7223/dsc1032c.jpg
    http://img576.imageshack.us/img576/313/dsc1039.jpg

Enjoy guys!

• Danny Tan (Member) on Jun 29, 2010 at 3:14 pm

Great pics Trav!
      Now, anyone else? :)

• trav_da_man on Jun 29, 2010 at 5:15 pm

Maybe can i shoot pics in Super GT and many more motoring events for Paultan? I be honored to do so!

maybe i share some of my best shots here
        http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/876/dsc2751j.jpg

http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/3896/dsc2352u.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/3974/dsc30691.jpg

• paultan fan on Jun 30, 2010 at 12:38 pm

ichiban :-)

• littlefire on Jun 29, 2010 at 3:37 pm

Wah… Can cuci mata during working hour…

• Jonnie on Jun 29, 2010 at 3:45 pm

I feel this year quality drop la… look like rejects only… grade c-d-e-f

• littlefire on Jun 29, 2010 at 4:22 pm

Maybe some ‘better’ picture have been censored due to ‘some’ viewers? lol…

• Motorist on Jun 29, 2010 at 4:35 pm

Pssssttttt Danny / Paul:

‘Better’ uncensored pics can email to …….. ;-)

• trav_da_man on Jun 29, 2010 at 4:44 pm

Nonsense. I been visiting super gt since 2007 and i prefer this year’s the best. Just too bad some race queens skipped the event but could be due to budgeting issues.

• jlooi on Jun 29, 2010 at 3:49 pm

teabreak activity.

• Motorist on Jun 29, 2010 at 4:30 pm

Am just waiting for some hypocritical ah beng to complain that this is a car blog & if you want to see girls, go to a girl related forum (like mamak or sammyboy).

Nah… it wont happen. Pretty girls, semuanya OK. Poltics (related to cars), not OK.

(note: ala those comments of “this is not the place to talk poltics, it’s about car. Go talk politics elsewhere”)

• skiborne on Jun 29, 2010 at 4:45 pm

so any fimiliar faces found in japanese pornography? lol

• halim mah on Jun 29, 2010 at 4:45 pm

keras dah jadi nih..

• HOLLY MAMAMIA..!!!

• heaven on earth on Jun 29, 2010 at 5:00 pm

hehe… i know there is a heaven on earth, and you guys sure know how to get the heavenly pictures… oh ya, lucky my wife didnt catch me downloading all those heavenly things. yup! :)

ps… name and phone number attached with pic would be so heavenly appreciated, haha

• myname on Jun 29, 2010 at 5:18 pm

White dress Team Evangelion Racing APR race queen – I’m speechless!!!

• Jeffrey Chew on Jun 29, 2010 at 5:18 pm

Juicy…

• nebula87 on Jun 29, 2010 at 5:27 pm

kawaii-neh~!!

• simpz on Jun 29, 2010 at 6:51 pm

jap gals… superb… hahaha

• WOWWWWWWWWWWW…MAN…

Danny..u are so great..HAHAHAHA…

• Oit use your own nickname lah. Be creative a bit lah.

And the girls are hot!

Regards,

The real SY0H

• spanish fly on Jun 29, 2010 at 8:41 pm

Hello friends,
    Just sit back and enjoy the flight !!
    I think PT will register 10x higher hits today onwards !!
    Anyway, what is a car w/o a hot chick beside you !!!???
    :)

• corolla_KE70 on Jun 29, 2010 at 8:42 pm

Danny you’re the MAN !!!

• HWAH!!!

• tokmoh on Jun 29, 2010 at 9:37 pm

Evangelion 5.05 : You can (not) fap. :P

• wadup on Jun 29, 2010 at 9:51 pm

hollaaaaaa

• Edmond on Jun 29, 2010 at 10:52 pm

This is the main course, SUPER GT is side dish.

• you’re officially my best friend now paul. i love you.

• Citroen DS3 on Jun 29, 2010 at 11:38 pm

Forget F1.. Now my dream is to get my future son to be a Japan GT racer… or my future daughter to be a manager to one of the teams…

• K K Chen on Jun 30, 2010 at 1:32 am

could we request for a zip file to download.. easier for compilation.. hehe..

• ICEHOLE on Jun 30, 2010 at 6:36 am

i heard from one of the production crew that they take off their bikini on top of the building in front of the grandstand… would love to see some pics of that

• I just fell in love again……

Not to 1 but many ….

• "70 Plymouth Barracuda on Jun 30, 2010 at 8:31 am

arkkk…my nose can’t stop bleeding!!…

• Neonda on Jun 30, 2010 at 9:19 am

mari mari marii pilih pilih pilihhh…hewhewhew

• Leong on Jun 30, 2010 at 1:18 pm

I went there on 20th Jun….
    more attention to the girls over the cars….

The girl is too hot… As a result, i got sun burnt…

• Peter on Jun 30, 2010 at 1:34 pm

Oh my god…..Its so hot…..

i CAN’T take it anymore………

• Danny could u send me the disqualified pics tht u filtered out?
    Thx if can~ Can send to me via email~

• I actually CUM about 1 litre using picture “DSC_0630b” <<< Hey Danny, does that 30b stands for bra size? Thank you for the pics, keep posting these good stuffs.

"Terbaik dari ladang!"

• jazzy on Jan 05, 2011 at 1:13 pm

Where are the DG Race queens? they’re the best
    http://www.japansugoi.com/wordpress/dechau-girls-2011-gravure-calendar/