Honda Malaysia introduces limited-edition Concept M models – the Accord, Jazz and Civic get all dressed up

Concept M_Emblem 1

It seems there are a great many who are into white cars, and dressed up ones at that, so what better way to cater to this demand than to introduce a trio of such models for those into such fashion.

That’s what Honda Malaysia has done with the introduction of three kitted-out variants of the Accord, Civic and Jazz, called the Concept M models. Named after the first letters of Honda’s official accessories partners Modulo and Mugen, the trio of cars are factory fitted with the companies’ respective accessories and are available exclusively in shades of white – the Civic 2.0L and Jazz 1.5L feature Mugen kits, while the Accord 2.4L gets rigged with a Modulo kit.

Concept M_Honda Civic 1

“Through an internal survey conducted amongst Honda customers, we found a good number of them showed preference for car accessories that add exclusivity and sportiness to their vehicles, especially those manufactured by Mugen and Modulo.

With this finding, and in view of the increasing trend of preference for white shaded vehicles in Malaysia market, we have created a fleet of white-coloured Concept M special edition models to fulfil customers’ demand,” Honda Malaysia’s president and COO Rohime Shafie said.

Concept M_Honda Accord 1

The Concept M Civic 2.0L comes fitted with Mugen front, rear and side spoilers, rear wings and Enkei wheels in a special pewter grey colour, while inside, you get grey leather stitched seats as well as Ecotint film-tinted windows. Finished in Taffeta White and limited to 210 units nationwide, the car goes for RM137,980.

Meanwhile, the special edition Jazz 1.5L gets a Mugen front aero bumper, side, rear under and wing spoilers as well as tinted windows, again with Ecotint film. This one, in Brilliant Pearl White, is limited to only 20 units, and is priced at RM116,800.

Concept M_Honda Jazz 1

As for the Accord 2.4L version, the Modulo treatment is made up of front grille, door visor, trunk spoiler and illuminated side steps, and this one also gets grey leather stitched seats and tinted windows (no prizes for guessing which brand), as well as a Garmin Nuvi navigation unit. Like the Civic, the RM176,800 offering is done in Taffeta White, and with only 120 units available, best dial M for Modulo as fast as you can.

Gallery after the jump.

[zenphotopress number=999 album=1728]

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• Pemandu Berhemah on Nov 25, 2010 at 3:49 pm

Smart!

• they copying proton by offering white color car for limited edition!!!!!

• ibex7 on Nov 25, 2010 at 7:19 pm

Don’t forget they also copycat Perodua Myvi SE for that white colour…

• no ur wrong myvi se is normal car not limited edition….but for limited edition p2 myvi has pink, red n black..

• losantara on Nov 27, 2010 at 12:00 am

Jangan buat malu lah KZM, Honda copy Proton ?

Honda Revenue USD 120billion
            Proton Revenue USD 2.8 billion

43 times stronger….ape u nak banding ?

• dinding_batu on Feb 14, 2011 at 3:45 pm

haha sorry.. maybe this is a bit late.. but i like losantara’s comment. Everybody’s a critic.. but last2 Honda yang gelak.

• what size of revenue has anything to do with ‘copying’ others idea? do you mean smaller company will always following bigger one and not the opposite?..furthermore, the mentioned value is for worldwide or local?, because we are talking about honda malaysia here..

• DICKYBIRD on Nov 25, 2010 at 7:52 pm

i didnt knwo you could patent offering white as a colour option?!

• thank goodness they not copy proton front grille black color style

• PEOLOAD on Nov 26, 2010 at 3:42 pm

i totally agree with you….all those who critiques are protong owner hahahahahahahhahaha

• John Doe on Nov 25, 2010 at 3:55 pm

Inflated prices for an already overpriced cars.

Who will be the smart ones to buy these?

• ko malu saje... on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:28 pm

smart guys get it….

• ibex7 on Nov 25, 2010 at 7:20 pm

No lar..only not that so-smart-guy will buy overprice car..

• Wisdom on Nov 26, 2010 at 1:12 am

They say monkey with more money will buy this in the other topic…

• power on Nov 26, 2010 at 1:13 am

rich guy gets it.

funny smart arse will get rebadge jap car, in red color. ( evo)

• RON97 on Nov 26, 2010 at 9:00 am

People that earn more than proton owner + people who appreciate design + people who don’t buy immitation (e.g Inspira, croocs) = will buy this

• Raldoez on Nov 26, 2010 at 10:35 am

Overpriced!!! Hyundai has become a major threat to honda in terms of better design and pricing in Europe. Times are changing, power is shifting. Japanese brands are loosing their glitter.. so wake up!! or you’ll lose.

• reDalerT on Nov 26, 2010 at 12:33 pm

thumbs down for even mentioning crocs as a positive point lmao

• yeah rite on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:44 pm

Choices comes with price; what’s the point of having money but no offering to spend on?

• Peterpj on Nov 25, 2010 at 5:14 pm

With so many Honda’s running around, the only way to say that my Honda is cooler than your Honda is by buying products like these.

Had this brilliant idea when I bought my Myvi SE many years back. Now everybody seems to have an SE model =(

• ibex7 on Nov 25, 2010 at 7:22 pm

Myvi Special Ediion (SE) is no longer a special edition because it’s not that exclusive..lol..

• emmeth on Nov 26, 2010 at 4:55 pm

they’ll have Special Exclusive Edition (SSE) then

• ron100 on Nov 29, 2010 at 12:07 pm

on 31st of december honda will put a white plate holder to add the “exclusiveness”.

and then add rm1k to the already overinflated price.

nice move fooling malaysians Honda Malaysia!!

• freddie on Nov 25, 2010 at 3:59 pm

Concept M(arkup version)

• Protong Owner on Nov 25, 2010 at 3:59 pm

i think Honda die-hard fans will buy only..

• T4VR-Ralph on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:06 pm

you don’t need any survey to know that… it’s a malaysian common sense… mugen, ralliart, trd, tom’s, etc…

• Faisal on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:07 pm

nothing special here..

• mkrafz on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:09 pm

a great look..
    but not so great to your wallet.
    sure some of those sweet skirting gonna ‘patah’ when balik kampung.

• tianshi on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:09 pm

New honda civic is waiting on the line, and they just trying to clear the current gen civic with this crap modulo/mugen whatever bodykit added to it

• Tyler Durden on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:10 pm

Utterly pointless..

• Im in my early 20s.. and got the 2010 CRV delivered 3 months ago, but it seems like Mugen CRV is not out in Malaysia nor it will ever be out.. and the modulo is not up to my taste. i think i bought a car that not alot of youngsters buy so it kinda sucks having limited cosmetic touch ups for my car.

• type-x on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:17 pm

better than the so called ‘exclusive’ edition viva

• scania on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:20 pm

huh… different about 7k for current jazz… who wanna buy… instead of bad customer service…

• this for clear the stock…

• detto on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:23 pm

better get after market kits.. but off coz you won’t have the factory fitted ‘feels’.. :P

• TIGER - Esso, Maybank, (deduct) Proton on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:23 pm

concept M = Mugen bodykit…outside acc shop only sell RM 1k-2k…
    Accord not worth bcoz only modulo bodykit…modulo version all vr ugly to me…Mugen the best..

• Honda also want to follow P2 marketing strategics?

• After Perodua, Honda also make “limited edition” cars? Nothing special I see, can be done at workshop, but the price raised so much, want to suck Malaysian money so much? T&H are already damn overpriced, still limited edition to raise the price up?

• I realise they put nicer (Modulo) rims for the accord 2.4L..

• vincent on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:34 pm

Run out of ideas, come out with something to chop the die hard fans. 116k for a Jazz? I rather dump my money on 308 Turbo with 3k extra

• tikus on Nov 25, 2010 at 6:25 pm

Wise choice….Only pee brain will buy Jazz

• David on Nov 25, 2010 at 8:35 pm

don’t forget the Yaris, still being sold here!! And it’s even more expensive, at 117k!!!

• POLICY on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:35 pm

some people say : having H car wil get a respect from the neighbours. (i’ve found this statement in autocar mag)

is it apply to u?

• it is utterly ridiculous. one of my colleagues said honda cars are “prestigious”. As opposed to what, a garbage truck?

• it depends on what neighbourhood you are in..

• Well, I knew chicks who have virtually zero knowledge about cars always tend to love H over other Japanese brands. True story.

• evoskylancer on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:37 pm

For the price of the Concept M Civic 2.0L, one might as well get the Toyota Prius. And the special edition Jazz 1.5L priced at RM116,800 is really really frickin’ expensive. The price is unbelievable! Might as well get the Honda Civic 1.8L.

• HirumaKecil on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:39 pm

Worth to buy.. Only add few k… What make it worth to buy is “limited to only 20 units” for Jazz.. The other M’s still ok, but not special like Jazz M..

• jolly_idiot on Nov 25, 2010 at 8:08 pm

what makes you feel it’s worth to buy? Please justify to us. At least show us what you see but we don’t

• HirumaKecil on Nov 25, 2010 at 10:47 pm

I’m talking about Honda Jazz.. If only limited to 20 unit, so it’s worth to buy… Maybe u can say that we can go to ah bang for that bodykit.. But u must remember.. Original is original… Pirate is pirate…. And why not???? Jazz is a good car… I’m not bias and I’m not a honda owner… Just write what i feel… I’m using Peugeot, my housemates use Jazz , Perdana, and Saga BLM… So i can say that i’m very familiar with Jazz… It’s a good car.. And if u can have limited edition Jazz for addition few thousands, why not? Sama la macam beli sport rims, kenapa kita beli sport rims OZ original yg harganya rm8k sedangkan kita boleh dapat sport rims yg sama saiz ,bentuk dan warna buatan taiwan dengan harga x sampai rm2k… Sebab kita akan rasa puas kalau kita beli yang original benbanding tiruan…. Sama la dengan kereta ni… Bodukit ah beng memang nampak sama, tapi tetap bukan ori… Memang orang x tau.. Tapi kita tau… So , yg penting kepuasan pemilik… Kalo xnak, jangan beli…

• jolly_idiot on Nov 25, 2010 at 11:06 pm

Buy original see original?

I guess you won’t/don’t use pirated at all. Not even windows or office?

No Offend

• HirumaKecil on Nov 26, 2010 at 12:50 am

no lah.. i also use pirate… tapi ada sesetengah benda kita nak yg ori… Macam cd la… Biasanya beli yg pirate ja.. tapi kalo cd The cranberries ngan Avril aku mesti beli yg ori… Yg artis lain memang pirate la.. Jersey pon kalo man utd aku beli yg pirate ja, tapi Jersey newcastle ngan kedah, aku beli ori.. beza Jazz biasa ngan m edition lebih kurang 7k.. kalo beli yg biasa, pastu tambah bodykit pon dah 2-3k.. Yg ni pon dia dah bagi tinted yg berkualiti.. Pasang tinted pon dah 1k lebih.. Selalu lepas beli kereta mesti kita akan buat benda ni, hantar kereta pasang tinted, tinted lak xkan nak pasang yg murah2, nanti x sampai setahun dah turun kaler.. Tinted brand 3M pon harga dah 1.5-2.2k.. Kalo v-cool ngan Llumar lagi la mahal..so bila kira balik jadi beza dia dalam 1-2 k je la.. Kira ok la untuk limited edition.. Cuma tambah 1-2 k untuk dapat yg limited edition..

• malaysian on Nov 26, 2010 at 12:03 am

limited edition just for bodykit and seat trim? for me this is not worth it. if honda tune the engine and suspension a little bit than i can called it limited edition.original imported sport rims are more lighter ,strong and this will effect the car performance and the car owners driving pleasure.u cannot compare it just with this minor touch up bodykit and seat.

• edward on Nov 26, 2010 at 11:31 am

lotus neo itu la consider limited edition….

• Raldoez on Nov 26, 2010 at 10:42 am

C’mon man!! STOP “JAZZING” AROUND..we are not as naive as you. Go back and read more about cars.

• HirumaKecil on Nov 26, 2010 at 2:32 pm

Why?? What should i read about?? Tell me, so can go and read… If about Jazz, i already drive it and familiar with it for 2 years, since 2008… My housemate drive Jazz v-tec, and his sister drive Impul Latio which is more cheaper and more powerfull… But he did’t regreting his decision.. Coz he buy a car that he want… And he is very happy with his Jazz…. People buy a car base on their choice… If u dont like, so dont buy.. i did not ask u to buy.. Don’t compare this Jazz with other car.. compare this Jazz with the standard Jazz.. If u ask me, I also din’t want to buy this Jazz… But for those who want to have a Jazz, then they should consider this Jazz m editon… maybe u can say better buy Isnpira, but how about poeple who like Jazz.. Why they want to buy Inspira.. Yes Inspira is a good car, But i’m not regreting my decision to buy 407… Why, coz i’m a Peugeot lover and I only want 407… Even if Honda sell their Accord for rm 90k also, i still will buy 407.. coz that was what i decide long time ago… And now I’m waiting for the latest 508.. If they bring that car to Malaysia, and the price is not more than my budget, Insyaallah i will trade-in my 407 to 508… Coz that is what i want… Why u bother with people who buy Jazz… Just let them alone… They are happy with their Jazz.. Or maybe u also in-love with Jazz, but angry coz Honda sell it at that price…

• comrade on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:48 pm

i thought concept M for Manual version…. dang…

• Unflattering colour and unimpressive cars. Only blind loyalists will buy.

• Armeng on Nov 25, 2010 at 4:49 pm

It is special edition which you can not get outside, it is factory fitted and with limited number. Money pay everything, regardless of how much the price. It thus, only for those with handful of money, not for empty pocket, like me. Anyway, I like the difference.

• giloko on Nov 25, 2010 at 5:04 pm

one word.. overpriced!!! too much already!!! eh 4 words laaaa…hehe

• John Doe on Nov 25, 2010 at 5:09 pm

These kind of cars have no real “limited edition” value. It will depreciate like any other cars.

• korek on Nov 25, 2010 at 5:10 pm

ini for sure nak habiskan stock2 lama ni sebelum model baru keluar.. better tunggu civic baru tahun depan..lagi berbaloi beb!!!

• berbaloi apa jadahnya kalau civic 2011 makin sempit
      baik beli inspira

• jaguarXJ on Nov 25, 2010 at 11:24 pm

compare civic ngan inspira?
        biar betul beb!!??!

• i use chery. wide, big. can go easily for 7 person.

• type-x on Nov 26, 2010 at 8:32 am

of course la. both car in a same c-segment

• betul la..same segment they should be

• HirumaKecil on Nov 26, 2010 at 4:05 pm

Yeah… The right comparison… Same class…. Also Altis, Forte, Lancer,Sylphy, and Avante…. Vios and City is at the same class with Persona…

• vertigo on Nov 25, 2010 at 5:20 pm

looks over-kitted to me.

• Zahar Zain on Nov 25, 2010 at 5:23 pm

Concept M….hmmmmm….sounds good but still no power or handling upgrades. No bigger alloys which without them makes the whole car seems….errr….malnourished. But I guess that’s the whole deal anyway….just a concept.

• Lappy on Nov 25, 2010 at 5:28 pm

It looks better then the stock car, but to me, not worth it.
    Original Honda Jazz is OVERPRICED!!! Not to mention this “Concept M”

Agreed that only Honda die-hard fans will buy and I know 1 of them ^^

• Honda making way to clear stock for new models to come in? hrm…

• Need4SpeedUnderground on Nov 25, 2010 at 5:35 pm

nice … like it …

• walao on Nov 25, 2010 at 5:44 pm

how come no m City one…?

• this is cool… unlike those accessories fitted outside which in event of accident, cannot claim for the accessories… i think the extra insurance paid for concept m covered the accessories?

• quottro on Nov 25, 2010 at 6:06 pm

one word = aduh~

• dreams21 on Nov 25, 2010 at 6:09 pm

why dont have city M one???

• dodgeviper88 on Nov 25, 2010 at 6:24 pm

ah bengs recommended to buy this car

• trav_da_man on Nov 25, 2010 at 6:46 pm

rip off rip off! Why not Honda Malaysia bring the CRZ if they want their sporty credentials?

• arcana on Nov 25, 2010 at 7:02 pm

on the road we can see so many hondas especially the civics kitted up with mugen stuff which are not available from Honda Malaysia itself previously.
    now they are giving buyers a chance to get mugen kits with warranty with few K more add on…..and since this is a limited number run……it wont have problems selling it…..
    remember that RM140K civic mugen edition 200 unit run?…..sold out anyway.

• toyoott on Nov 25, 2010 at 7:06 pm

BORING!

• ismazri on Nov 25, 2010 at 7:35 pm

M?? Mugen / Modulo Malaysian Made = Ah Beng

• jolly_idiot on Nov 25, 2010 at 8:05 pm

Get Inspira in White! It comes with bodykit. Easily save you RM40k compared to this.

What’s next? Toyota Altis Concept T? With Tom’s or TRD bodykit and cost you RM140k?

• stupidHonda on Nov 25, 2010 at 8:11 pm

only fools will get this!

• white knight on Nov 25, 2010 at 8:14 pm

Is it the photoshop or it really looks this cool?

• serve you right , japs know malaysians are too obsess with their cars so now get their money till dry, hahaha

who wants to pay much first while quality still questionable, better buy cheaper cars and save money for petrol, can save for repair and maintenance too, or invest into props

• hoyer on Nov 25, 2010 at 9:02 pm

ini civic tak boleh potong inspira la, harap tayar dengan rim je cantik, bila kat corner sure kena smoke kao kao dengan inspira

• if u want to race, go to track. do not involve other person if u got accident.

• slumber on Nov 25, 2010 at 9:35 pm

Concept M?? What Honda is thinking? Mimicing BMW’s M division?

• Chuck Jordan on Nov 26, 2010 at 9:06 am

Mugen and Modulo are brands getting mixed up under a Concept M banner? Only in Malaysia or globally?

• midnite on Nov 26, 2010 at 9:19 am

Thats because the offer Mugen and Modulo in a minimalist way, not much difference.

Go Impul!

• Francis on Nov 25, 2010 at 9:58 pm

If Honda plans to clear stock with their M Concept campaign, at least provide a better equipment, at least Mugen sets of rim.
    Ill make my booking if Honda Malaysia able to equip at this > http://www.mugen-power.com/automobile/products/civic/parts/index.html
    at the current price offer..

• if they want to earn money why not they make it available as an add on to current owners?

• japfan on Nov 25, 2010 at 10:38 pm

Ha ha….Good marketing strategy for Honda.
    Sell some cheap local made BK and charge RM10k.
    Honda is trying to catch “water fish” in the market.

• nabill on Nov 25, 2010 at 10:43 pm

thse things usually is the begining of an end of their product cycle…new models soon !

• Selamba on Nov 25, 2010 at 10:58 pm

Long time ago everybody proud with HONDA-VTEC but till now still same not change..just VTEC & consumer only pay for name.

Technology offering is not able to beat KOREAN automobile.. now a day KOREAN car package with CVT & 6 gear.. price are mapping with technology.

For those looking for brand .. actually is blind with a actual fact.

• handling proton dah macam keta continental tau tak? orang yang tak pernah try kereta jepun, euro dan proton je yang masih tak tau

• Selamba on Nov 26, 2010 at 10:56 am

Ha ha ha.. still far away to measure… i can say.. macam on dream only..

actual is sendiri pakai sendiri rasa n sendiri bagi bintang… serupa naik lif n tekan mana floor mahu pergi..

• nebula87 on Nov 26, 2010 at 12:18 am

same old thing…what so different?

• digizmo on Nov 26, 2010 at 12:23 am

Not bad for a Japs car. But I think this is their way of increasing sales without spending too much on the R&D :)

• Wisdom on Nov 26, 2010 at 1:29 am

Limited models for limited brain. Never thought plastic can be so expensive.

• cslee on Nov 26, 2010 at 8:01 am

Honda try to clear their current stocks by adding all these “M” accessories. That why they only add to Accord, Jazz and civic, but not City. Bcos City still hot sell at this moment.

• WilliamSmith on Nov 26, 2010 at 8:57 am

As the leading market players, the Concept M should have been something like Sunroof, integrated GPS HU replacing the stock ICE HU, Mugen Extractor/Muffler & Air Intake and even upgraded cross drilled disc rotors, lighten carbon fiber bonnet, different headlamp/tail lamps and alloy rims would make it a good bargain with the Aero Kits, all for the price they’re asking for as of now, these models are ALL either facelift imminent or new model coming. There should be discounts given to those buyers already and adding these items and selling higher price is industry practice to sustain the margin and even demand during the vacuum period. If just adding such lame plastic kits and get the buyers to pay for the kits at such premium is such a reap off. However, if such promotion continue to be well received in the market, all car manufacturers will continue to do it, maximizing their return and the opportunities for doing so.

The final verdict for this campaign? I think they’ll still be able to sell the limited units off their warehouse until some player in the market do something different and wake up many consumers along the process of doing so..and likely these players are from Korea and the Japan rising star, zoom-zoom the way to erode other players’ share market.

• well said! Totally agreed with you. This kind of marketing still work in Malaysia, so why not??…I dont like it, but untill the majority of potential buyers out there also dislike it, this strategy will still be used…

• z00b00 on Nov 29, 2010 at 9:31 pm

well said and nice obsevation. all new civic model coming next year. accord and jazz are going to be facelifted soon

• grizzyejoy on Nov 26, 2010 at 9:03 am

no city “M” concept?…oww that’s right..new city born in thai…no japanese acc kot…rite? hehe..poor city

• Anti P1/MMM on Nov 26, 2010 at 9:42 am

Stock clearance for Civic with Enhancement Kits. My frends from Honda sales told me next year new civic arrive at town. But wonder the new look that we saw from youtube was true or not??? It was the test unit covered with some minor blind at Abu Dabi. If that was the true new 9th gen Civic, i suggest most civic lover go take the current civic as new coming civic were quite disapointed with exterior!!

• verse on Nov 26, 2010 at 10:59 am

the big dissapointment should be the interior 9th gen civic space that is less spacious than current 8th generation

• x-vios on Nov 26, 2010 at 10:16 am

Has the word “Ah Beng” all over it….

• superman on Nov 26, 2010 at 11:28 am

Concept “M”??? Melaka is it?

Why the dim wits don’t add Mugen or Modulo suspension kits? or Mugen mufflers.. Toyota, Nissan, even Proton R3 oso make special edition fitted with performance parts.. TRD suspension la, Impul Suspension la…

• edward on Nov 26, 2010 at 11:43 am

Walao eh.. when i saw the title of the entry i was like huh… since when honda have something that sound like BMW ‘M’ division..

after reading it just a meh… finally they are combining the idea of Dugong TRD, “exclusive edution”, limited edition and push it to the max with the concept M”ilking”……

wandering how will T reply? where is the ‘T’ went???

• wochomi on Nov 26, 2010 at 2:00 pm

And I assume you don’t own a ‘H’, “B’ or a ‘T’ ?
      better luck next time loser.

• akupunya on Nov 26, 2010 at 3:30 pm

cool!!
    better than proton SE..

• I had booked a unit of Jazz. Enough said, I like what I had seen so far. Don’t care about the rest. Been driving saloon cars for so many years. Time to change to a small MPV of my favourite!

Traded in my old faithful, almost 10 years old City for this limited edition, and paid another 70% of the money, borrow 10% from bank. Finishing off in one year time. It’s the choice of my preference.

No need to worry about payment. The installment took only 1/15 of my current salary.

• VW_fans on Nov 28, 2010 at 12:12 am

Plzz Plzzz Plllzzzz brng in the Honda CR-Z manual………Since now NO TAX for Hybrid below 2000cc, I am sure the car can be accepted/sell well. Concept M personally I think, is “overpriced”.

• who kill my cat on Nov 29, 2010 at 12:12 pm

I’m drive 08 jazz, just install J’s racing original front lips and cost me Rm1600 and if u like original and good quality I can say what Honda offer is ok…

• hisham147 on Dec 15, 2010 at 12:41 pm

People, Honda has been overhyped. I totally disagree if honda is seen as prestigious, oh really? Only lower-class people will consider honda as prestigious. I’m sick of these Honda thingy and those owners who think they’re superior driving one. Honda is a good car, i know, but pls don’t worship the brand. The only brand that can be worshipped is Alfa Romeo and this brand doesn’t have to care about producing ‘limited edition’ cars since they’re meant for niche market and only true enthusiast with great knowledge on cars will own one. Money is not an issue. Honda owners, pergi main jauh2. Kalau V-tec ko power sgt pun keta ko tetap keta murahan. Cheapos! hahahahahaha. Cuore Sportivo Alfa Romeo! p/s: I’m sorry if i sound arrogant, but i’m sick of honda fans. This is my only comment, those who want to differ, go to hell!!!

• vincent on Aug 15, 2011 at 7:38 pm

how can i get this logo concept m, if i want to buy , can you get its ? pls reply thanks