Honda’s A-segment BRIO set for March 2011 production

This is the Honda BRIO prototype, which is the near production version of the company’s New Small Concept that was shown earlier this year in India. It is an A-segment vehicle that’s one class smaller than the Jazz and City. Rivals will include the Suzuki Alto, Hyundai i10 and Kia Picanto, among other small cars.

The BRIO measures 3,610 mm long, 1,680 mm wide and 1,475 mm tall. That’s 45 mm longer, 85 mm wider, but 65 mm lower than a Hyundai i10. Honda did not reveal what the wheelbase is, or what engine powers the BRIO, though we’re guessing a 1.2L SOHC engine from the same family as the one in the Jazz/City. Honda needs it to achieve an average fuel consumption of less than 5 litres per 100 km (or 20 km/l) on the ECE R101 mode measurement cycle to meet Thai eco car requirements.

Thai production will begin in March 2011. India will start making the Brio in 2011 as well, with 80% local content. Although the BRIO was designed primarily for the Thai and Indian market, Honda is considering export from Thailand to the region around it, so there’s a possibility that Honda Malaysia could take up this model as an entry level to the range, something like “my first Honda”.

In Thailand, Honda targets to sell the BRIO at a starting price of approximately 400,000 baht, which is the same price as a Proton Savvy thanks to the tax breaks it gets from the Thai eco car plan, while in India the car is supposed to go 500,000 rupees onwards. How much will you pay for a BRIO in Malaysia?

Look after the jump for more images and a video of the BRIO prototype.

[zenphotopress number=999 album=1745]
[zenphotopress number=999 album=1747]

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• i don think jap people will get this car…honda not interested giv this to jap people

• kimi_ on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:47 pm

It will straight away kill Myvi if priced a around 50k… But i think most probably sell at RM65k when arrived here…

• when im reading in some site i found out that thai hav import tax 80% flat rate(non ASEAN import) n excise tax 30-40%..that y most thai passenger car (<2000cc) built in thai to avoid huge import tax!!!

i reveal the source if hav enough thumb up or down but then u have to read

• Bob_B78 on Nov 30, 2010 at 5:17 pm

I presume this car will be a sub-60k car in Malaysia.
    I don’t it will be priced lower than 50K given that Honda and Toyota are Japanese premium priced brands

• someone on Nov 30, 2010 at 5:23 pm

They should consider to turbo charged it. In future, I can see in future, most cars will be turbo charged instead of NA.

• Peter on Dec 01, 2010 at 12:38 am

Well, i guess they are looking into “greener” cars…

Maybe hybrid motor wif NA engine instead?

:)

• donno on Nov 30, 2010 at 5:29 pm

I hope its sells for not more than 50K here in M’sia…

• freddie on Nov 30, 2010 at 5:30 pm

I will buy this car only if the glass is as dark as in the picture

• Wisdom on Nov 30, 2010 at 5:32 pm

Is RM35k ok?

• viva elite is RM42k and selling like hot cakes. you think honda will sell this for 35k?

• hyundai i10 1.1cc MT is price at RM44488 not otr price

• Wisdom on Dec 01, 2010 at 10:19 am

Viva, hotcakes but some are paying this hotcakes for 7 to 9 years. Dunno the delicacies can last that long…

• Notakosong.com on Dec 01, 2010 at 3:09 am

i would say ‘amen’ to that!

but yeah, we all know its not gonna happen

• wah!
    the price is identical with lousy viva!
    if ridiculous tax is removed, im sure that the lousy viva sales will drop tremendously!

• freakin UGLY!

• Road Thunder on Nov 30, 2010 at 5:37 pm

Hmmm…max RM40,000

• wah!
    the price is identical with lousy viva!
    if ridiculous tax is removed, im sure that the lousy viva sales will drop tremendousl

• Ugly rear, pathetic front.
    Awful than Savvy, make me wanna puke!
    Total failure for design.

• asujin on Nov 30, 2010 at 5:47 pm

Interesting newcomer! it’s honda! more choices for us! great

• mkrafz on Nov 30, 2010 at 5:48 pm

nice!….
    hopefully Honda will bring this baby on our road
    i’ll buy if its below 60k..

• Dream On on Nov 30, 2010 at 5:48 pm

Nice car! If this car is sold in Malaysia and priced reasonably, it will affect Viva and Myvi sales. Honda Brio will give Malaysians a chance to drive their first Honda. A reasonable pricing for this car should be between RM55K to RM60K.

• Alpha on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:44 pm

I wholeheartedly agree.It should be more than MyVi’s price,but less than Swift.

Although ironically MyVi and Swift are B-Segment (if I’m not mistaken) while the BRIO is an A-segmenet,but i believe for a Honda (in Malaysia) 50-60k should be appropriate.

• Dreamed on Mar 24, 2011 at 8:09 pm

how can you call it * nice car *…its just plain ugly.shame for honda as a premium jap car manufacturer.wonder who’se the designer…

• Same prize as Savvy..? people will leave Myvi and Viva also..

• Commenter on Nov 30, 2010 at 6:02 pm

Wataaafishhhh? Fuglyyy. If someone in MY praise this car over Proton or Perodua definitely I’ll facepalm.

• sixtythree on Nov 30, 2010 at 6:04 pm

The design is so conventional…nowhere near the radical new Chevy Spark. If Honda selling it at their usual premium price, it will end up like Freed in Malaysia market.

• Jimmy on Nov 30, 2010 at 10:32 pm

Honda thought that Malaysians can be easily cheated by the formula of (HONDA + AUTOMATED ELECTRIC SLIDING DOORS), this is all what Freed has.
      Do you prefer Freed, Innova or Grand Livina?

• Babygrand on Nov 30, 2010 at 6:05 pm

awful !!!!!!!!

• the rear part is a funny looking
    the designers dont know where to put the rear lamp properly..

• IpohPostmaster on Nov 30, 2010 at 6:09 pm

it will hit rm70k ++ price..

honda will never sell cheap cars in malaysia

that is fact

• Honda tries to sell cheap car but due to over protective for P1/P2, they are forced to sell it expensive…. remember that Bro…

• Jimmy on Nov 30, 2010 at 6:12 pm

Ugly rear, another Sutera. Name equally poor.

• oldcar on Nov 30, 2010 at 6:28 pm

Definately the price will be higher than, mawi,sawi,bibah,sulia, pak yanto, uten and aiyo….guarantee u.

• Hyundaifollower on Nov 30, 2010 at 6:37 pm

The design look at the rear looks like toyota aygo. Anyway, since its a honda engine; its gonna be good~ If its priced the same as the savvy, a whole lot will flock to hOnda. Branded and quality assured.

Price in M’sia will be great if its RM39,888 onwards OTR

• if honda sell this at 55K MYR, myvi will get affected. i doubt government will allow that. we will just wait n see.

• Alpha on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:45 pm

MyVi is a B-segment,rite??while BRIO is an A-segment.I don’t think the gov will do anythg as the segment’s different.

• toyoottt on Nov 30, 2010 at 6:45 pm

In Thailand,, the ugly Vios sell at 450,000 bath, in Malaysia rm80k,, so this will be another overprice Japs car selling at rm75k-80k… better go for Hyundai i30!

• tikus on Nov 30, 2010 at 7:29 pm

U r right bro…Jazz sell at 100K ,City sell at 90K then this will sell at 80K

• Alpha on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:47 pm

i30 isnt such a good deal bro.Way overprice for such a mediocre spec.why not Forte,Cruze or 308,then??

• u lie bro the cheapest vios 1.5J M/T thai is 514,000 baht n RM70,783 otr for malaysia…but for sure the spec thai n mal r diff thai no airbag at all n do not hav this ABS + EBD and BA..u can confirm from here

http://www.toyota.com.my/vios/specs-and-price/index.dot
      http://www.toyota.co.th/en/models/Vios/vios_features.asp?series_id=6

i don like false info

city price is RM85,480.00 otr with insurance the cheapest
      hyundai i30 the cheapest is RM89838.50 not otr

• cikgurusdhi on Dec 11, 2010 at 12:41 pm

i agree. vios is fugly!

• poor_tan on Nov 30, 2010 at 6:59 pm

very sporty design for an ultra compact, but the gear lever for such a supermini should hav extended from the dashboard eg the one in i10 or steering hub eg in the daihatsu Move..

• wolfsburg on Nov 30, 2010 at 7:03 pm

i10 looks much upmarket than this cheap-looking thing…

• very ugly rear design..normal for honda..

• Nasai on Nov 30, 2010 at 7:12 pm

My guess would be approximately RM70k. First of all, it’s a Honda (so-called ‘premium product/brand’ among M’sian) and it is impossible to price it around the 50-60k Myvi/Persona price range. Expensive? One fine example is the Freed at RM1xx,xxxk.

The green colour is nice :-)

But in terms of design, it should stand out among the other A-segments. However, the rear lights to me looks a bit ah beng like the ones u see in modified Proton Saga lights which can be purchased in brother peter, etc. Overall, shape is quite ok.

Btw, what is ECE R101 mode measurement cycle Thai eco car requirements? Is it very strict? Im sure Honda can easily meet these requirements as Honda’s famous for making fuel-efficient engines if compared to T, Hyundai (excluding Conti brands). But hopefully no gearbox problem like the previous gen CVT powered City which offers optimum fuel economy but sadly CVT problem.

• fantausy on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:49 pm

I like the CVT gear box, but need to take k on this gear box only. I don think the current CEO know how to price the car correctly because they do not do as good as Kurashi time…he really make the city HOT when he price the city at RM78k at first time launch…but i think they probably will price it at RM70k…

• Coolken on Nov 30, 2010 at 7:18 pm

Nice attempt from Honda. Will be a hit in Malaysia.

• cinahensem on Nov 30, 2010 at 7:19 pm

ketandusan idea HONDA????
    lingkup!

• klguy on Nov 30, 2010 at 7:21 pm

good time for honda to make money in malaysia. sell it for RM70k and it will sell like hotcakes.

• learner on Nov 30, 2010 at 7:30 pm

overall, i like! but rear design is ugliest than savvy. period.

• learner on Nov 30, 2010 at 7:34 pm

especially this picture:
      http://paultan.org/photo/index.php?album=Honda-Brio-Live-Thailand&image=DSC_0892b.jpg
      the name BRIO really suit this looks ;-<

• fantausy on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:42 pm

I also agree with…the butt is short and the rear lamp light second grade or out dated design…

• drMpower on Nov 30, 2010 at 7:37 pm

the only way for this car to be priced at competitive prices is that to ask hyundai/ kia bring their cheap, small cars in FIRST.

so who gonna lead the petition to be delivered to Incheon? or where ever part of korea they are?

• MORE UGLY THAN SAVVY~

• the front design is nice but doesn’t match the fugly rear lights and horrible “EM-BRIO” name.

fix these 2 problems and price at 50-60k and it will be a hot seller.

• Gavin on Nov 30, 2010 at 7:56 pm

i give it 2 months in malaysia before somebody plonks a B series or K series engine into it.

Vtec kicked in

• BREAKING NEWS RON97 PRICE INCREASE ANOTHER 0.15 CENTS

• taufic on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:20 pm

in case anybody forgot about swift
    i think this would replace swift’s dominance at the presumable honda price in malaysia

• SoMeOnE on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:21 pm

if it has the space for that engines..lol…..well honda malaysia likes to think that it sells premium products and the honda badge is quite ‘wanted’ in malaysia..judging by the alto price..if the tax scheme stays the same..i reckon it will not sell for anything less than 60 k..maybe a bare bones version could be availaible for 50 -55 k…but its not gonna drop below the 60 k ball park…there is no way honda would allow it..the best part is..i reckon this car will sell realy realy well…..there are lot of people out there that are crazy enough for the badge to pay for it despite it being a compact car

• IpohPostmaster on Nov 30, 2010 at 11:08 pm

shockingly, not with freed

hard to see one around.

odd looking mpv with a nonsense price, only selected few people are crazy enuff bought that thing.

• priced above 60k? look at the cheapo interior, its no match for swift or even mazda 2.

• shawal on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:43 pm

Honda Have to fix the rear before this car goes to production
    because
    1) Its frikkin ugly,
    2) The tailamp is ugly
    3)Tall vehicles will have a hard time spotting the rear lights because its low
    4) pedestrians can peek into the bonnet and break the glass to steal laptops and what nots, sumore they want to sell this car in India…..

• shawal on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:46 pm

The have to thank proton for starting the ‘Plastik baldi interior’ revolution they started with the savvy….

• walao on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:48 pm

the back is really SALAH.., have a look of my version…

http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/9233/hondabrio.jpg

• Adrian on Nov 30, 2010 at 8:50 pm

The Malaysia government should just abolish AP and its ridiculous tax on foreign vehicles.
    They in no way benefit the rakyat and in fact even harms the environment. Imagine people with low income have no choice but to buy old run down second hand cars which causes about 20 times more pollution than modern cars.

• One of thehe ugliest ducklings in Honda family! Welcome to Malaysia…

• transformer on Nov 30, 2010 at 9:01 pm

nice front, nice side.. the back reminds me of the 80’s City rear(an evolution maybe)…

wish it baselinepricing under 50K for an engine with i-vtec….
    ( Rear Drum, 1 Airbag, ABS, No BA & EBD, no alloy but c/w wheel caps, no power window maybe, CD player with 2 speaker )

• stupidHonda on Nov 30, 2010 at 9:16 pm

ugly as hell!!…bet it will cost 60k+

• asujin on Nov 30, 2010 at 9:36 pm

It will effect viva sales for sure if “The Power of Dreams” selling this baby not more than 55k. But for Myvi i don’t think it will effect anything since the model going to come with 1.5cc next year april. Obviously this a much better looking car compare to viva, picanto, i10, alto, suria, etc..

• farghmee on Nov 30, 2010 at 10:04 pm

huh..weird exterior look..
    i like the interior color scheme :)

• kington on Nov 30, 2010 at 10:17 pm

Maybe Honda nicked a few of Toyota engineers over…

• lambov12 on Nov 30, 2010 at 10:19 pm

Why nowadays all the city car they put it in GREEN colour ? To show it is a GREEN car ?

• Ash Menon on Nov 30, 2010 at 10:29 pm

It looks nice from the front, with that fresh and peppy color. And then you continue along the side and it’s all good, with that neat double crease. AND THEN YOU SEE THE BACK. At that point you walk out of the showroom with the impression that you accidentally entered the Ssangyong showroom by mistake.

Is this Honda’s version of a mid-life crisis? Fed up with their neutral styling, their designs suddenly become crazy. Not that I mind the experimentation, but this is just…

Apart from that, is it just me, or is there a lot of Mazda2 in that design? Specifically the interior.

• and i thought naza sutera was ugly…

• Jimmy on Nov 30, 2010 at 10:36 pm

You only can find this cheaper than Suzuki Swift CKD in you DREAMS. BTW Swift is much much more handsome than this.
    Do you think this will be cheaper than the 1.25L Hyundai i10?

• firza on Nov 30, 2010 at 10:37 pm

wow…HONDA FUGLY…..

• Jimmy on Nov 30, 2010 at 10:39 pm

Oh I forgot!
    What is the price for Toyota Yaris liao?
    And what is the price for the empty box from Honda, with only electric sliding doors?

• vlbyvictor on Nov 30, 2010 at 10:43 pm

OMG what is this? Toyota Vios / Yaris designer move to Honda?

• wtf.. ugly like katak especially da butt..

• Ayam not amused. Gimme a mazda2 anytime!

• x-vios on Nov 30, 2010 at 11:43 pm

KLIMS is this week, clash with Bangkok? Most probably more happening there and not sure we will see this Honda here (most unlikely). Already I heard big names like Merc will not be participating in KL….

• breal on Nov 30, 2010 at 11:48 pm

that looks so blow…

• namerku on Dec 01, 2010 at 12:06 am

demmm ugly like myvi shitt.

• Geecy on Dec 01, 2010 at 12:38 am

Honda has never done that well in M’sia. Every models are outsold by Toyota and for such a nice Civic, it didn’t sell well and that is why Honda has stopped producing Civic for world market. Even their IDSI engines in the earlier City and Jazz was a complete flop as the claim that it is very economical is a total myth. Perhaps the only exception is the CRV which is a good car and selling quite well.

Now this half baked BRIO will definitely not sells well. Its designed cheaply and ugly cos its only for poor South Asian countries. Honda thought its a premium brand and can sell well and comand good price. Soon they will find out how wrong they are. Let’ wait and see.

• SoMeOnE on Dec 01, 2010 at 2:48 am

come to think of it….Honda does not have a specific design language as opposed to other makes. i mean the modern honda range that we see today..there is no … a ‘bridge’ of sorts or a styling norm. Their cars generally look good but yea..mazda’s are very mazda for example and premium badges like bmw do have a link between thier models. Almost every manufacturer out there has figured out a way to the make their cars employ the so called brand ‘DNA’ but not Honda..they were all floating grills for a while but then it stopped… accord has a ‘hoffmeister’ kink like beemers while the interior for this does echo ‘mazda’ not to mention the elysion looks like an Alphard with honda badges ….when was the last time we looked at a Honda and actually said thats very Honda(originality link) like we use to on the intergra and older civics. the legendary Chris Bangle has made the design and image of a brand very important to an owner and everyone is scrambling for their own unique look..however i think Honda is still trying to be different by employing a unique look for each of its models…the result is u will always either get a hit ( civic,jazz) or a miss (old city,elysion,accord,and that new mpv thingy) IMO

• Notakosong.com on Dec 01, 2010 at 2:56 am

so much for a honda, if they really want to sell this here, consider it sub-50k then sure sells like hot cake, just kill the myvi market.

at most 55k, for a hi-spec.

Else is ok, dont really expect much for a entry level car,

• Jai Ho on Dec 01, 2010 at 8:13 am

will end up like FREED..

• the front look ok lah…

the back… ewww….

• proton can copy this to replace savvy and sell it around RM 35K… but the rear demm ugly!!

• savvyTHEbest on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:03 am

proud to be savvy owner, but it will kills my savvy intensity

• Wisdom on Dec 01, 2010 at 10:08 am

Some say 35K for this car is absurd. Some suggest 60K. The market has successfully programme our brain to accept such values. Remember, the value is depending on us.

This is what happen when our national brands already mark such high price for empty cars like Viva, Myvi….

We thought Viva is affordable. Yes its affordable for average Joe when the loan tenure up to 7 to 9 years. Should the Viva priced merely 20K, the loan repayment could be 3-4 years only. The rest is excessive value that we willing to sacrifice to feed bank interest and someone’s greed. That value could be less working hours-more time with family, could be healthier food-rather than plain rice or instant food, could worth life.

Should Viva priced 20K, Myvi 30-32K, this emBRIO could be priced 35-40K only with loan repayment limited to 5 years max.

Now the G said Malaysian generally under-saving, debt oriented… how?

• Wisdom on Dec 01, 2010 at 10:17 am

That is what happen when our national brands already mark such high price for empty cars like Viva, Myvi….

We thought Viva is affordable. Yes its affordable for average Joe when the loan tenure up to 7 to 9 years. Should the Viva priced merely 20K, the loan repayment could be 3-4 years only. The

Should Viva priced 20K, Myvi 30-32K, this emBRIO could be priced 35-40K only with loan repayment limited to 5 years max.

Now the G said Malaysian generally under-saving, debt oriented… how?

• Honda Power on Dec 01, 2010 at 10:46 am

Wow! Nice design. Price Honda Brio at between RM55K to RM60K and I am sure Myvi and Viva sales will go down. Honda The Power Of Dreams. To all you Honda bashers out there, I want to ask you a question. Which type of car do you drive? If you don’t own a Honda, please don’t bash aimlessly! For all I know, you bashers only drive Proton or Perodua. I own 2 Honda cars. If you cannot afford to buy Honda, please don’t bash. Sour grapes!

• THIS_Honda_TAK_Power on Dec 01, 2010 at 12:42 pm

I drive the Stream and my wife the City. We love Hondas, but i think this is UGLY!

• haiya
      the Honda bark up right now.
      better you keep watching!

• Tiadaid on Dec 01, 2010 at 4:04 pm

I drive a 2004 Honda City iDSI with gearbox problems that can only be solved by replacing it. So I can bash freely eh? :D

• trav_da_man on Dec 01, 2010 at 11:42 am

Priced at 50K? The moment Honda Mysia brings this and labeled as PREMIUM, expect it to be RM100K instead. Shame Honda Mysia…..

• First of all, i want to say a GOLD Brio is what an Ah Beng’s dreams are made of. Hahahaha !!!

Honda pricing strategy is so predictable.

For the Brio, they’ll price the high spec almost the same as a low spec City. Therefore, the following shall be the prices:

Brio Low Spec – RM75,000
    Brio High Spec – RM80,000

Equipment-wise, Honda will not even match Viva/Saga/Alto/i10 equipment levels – predictable as always.

Conclusion, the Brio will be overpriced but Malaysians will still buy it because its a Honda. Malaysians buy it because of the ‘depreciation-proof’ brand perception, and the so called ‘prestige’ of owning a Honda.

• Ordinary Joe on Dec 01, 2010 at 12:36 pm

Yucks! Get past the name la people… its ugly! Ugly design, ugly name, ugly colour! Only interior is fair…

• Believe it or not , Honda malaysia will price it RM65K above. good jobs Honda!!!

• this car sale at least RM65K above.

• gangully on Dec 01, 2010 at 1:56 pm

Reminds me of the first Honda City…

• seancorr on Dec 01, 2010 at 2:12 pm

Interior looks nice…front exterior also nice…but the rear light design…like crap. Try putting some Jazz rear DNA into it and it’ll look much better

• i own RX8 and Murano, Honda and Toyota, 1 is garbage car, another 1 is rubbish car. thats all.

• ichi24 on Dec 01, 2010 at 3:35 pm

same incarnation as Freed

front design looks cool

rear design fugly

• squawk on Dec 01, 2010 at 4:01 pm

Wonder where this car was designed. It doesn’t have Honda’s new corporate face like Accord, Odyssey, City, new Civic.

Hope they can improve on the rear and make it a little rounded to add more cargo space.

Honda’s engine should be frugal and good on the pocket but design-wise… this is a POS like Greed.

Honda, you’re gonna lose out to the Koreans if you don’t wake up.

• The Power Of Dreams on Dec 01, 2010 at 7:18 pm

Honda Brio’s front looks ok but it’s rear lights need to have another more appealing design.

• WhyNot on Dec 01, 2010 at 9:12 pm

I could not believe this! After so long Honda still designing such any ugly rear!
    My best friend’s says: Better not do sudden breaks too often b’cos it looks like the rear is asking for a fight! Lau-Ta!

• The Dentist on Dec 02, 2010 at 1:18 am

UGLY!!! i am quite shock when some people still wanna buy this car. just because it is a Honda and u wanna buy it? Lousy mind set.

• not an engineer on Dec 05, 2010 at 1:35 am

totally agreed…if proton build this kind of car…surely people will kutuk kaw kaw….

• TallPan on Dec 02, 2010 at 12:23 pm

how much will i pay, and how much will honda charge… 2 very different figures :-)

• budlee on Dec 02, 2010 at 12:30 pm

i would love honda to introduce an even more affordable option of Honda in Malaysia..

heck.. I want all the other Japanese manufacturers to offer a more affordable options in Malaysia..

go with the hyundai and suzuki way, by offering a Viva/i10/Alto size car at Myvi and Persona prices..

I think that would be good, but then.. would enough people want to buy it so that it can be CKD? that is a question that has yet or already been answered….

• songchai on Dec 02, 2010 at 1:49 pm

Great!, Thank you very much. All the detail and picture of Honda Brio are great.

• Renault Power on Dec 03, 2010 at 8:43 pm

very nice. definite high volume seller.

• not an engineer on Dec 05, 2010 at 1:51 am

it’s look like designed in a hurry

• Dear Honda Malaysia,

we are waiting for Honda CR-Z that price around RM65k to rm75k outside of Malaysia. thus, the price in here would be +- da same.

Please launch it in Malaysia ASAP

TQR

• TK Ong on Mar 16, 2011 at 2:12 pm

In my opinion, Mazda 2 and Ford Fiesta looks way much better!!

• Cowabunga! on Mar 17, 2011 at 9:01 am

this will go outdated as fast as Honda Civic Hybrid. hahahaha..

• Faisal on Mar 17, 2011 at 12:21 pm

exterior design is just ok.. nothing special..

• For sure it will be more than 50k…. and might be around 55 to 62…damn..i ‘ve already bought alto

• black king on Sep 06, 2011 at 9:17 pm

if the price ranging from rm45k to rm55k, i’d prefer buy this rather that myvi.