Perodua’s Myvi replacement might have a higher price

Perodua unveiled at a Chinese New Year media luncheon this week that its next car – likely to be the Myvi replacement that we’ve been sighting lately – could very well carry a higher price tag thanks to higher import costs, but will also have new features. One such new feature is speculated to be a larger engine like the one in the 1.5 litre Perodua Alza.

According to Perodua managing director Datuk Aminar Rashid Salleh, a stronger Yen to Ringgit exchange rate has affected the price of components from Japan. Perodua however knows that it is in a segment that is price-sensitive and will try to keep its cars affordable for the common people.

Perodua’s Myvi replacement might have a higher price

While a lot of Perodua parts have been localized, there are still some components that are imported from Japan. The Perodua Myvi currently has a local content of 80%, and the latest Perodua Alza has the highest localization rate so far of nearly 90% local content.

I am guessing the price point of the various top of the line Myvis especially the ones with the larger 1.5 litre engines will definitely move upwards, but the baseline and medium line models should remain largely about the same price as the current Myvi perhaps with a RM1,000 to RM1,500 price difference. The new car should be launched this year.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Kevin Lee on Feb 15, 2011 at 6:53 pm

this would be a zippy car and a jazz contender then

• udasalleh on Feb 15, 2011 at 10:04 pm

ooopss… people don’t actually wanna give u the thumbs down dude… but they disagree vehemently that its ever gonna be a Honda Jazz / Fit contender.

Sorry dude! :P

• agogo on Feb 16, 2011 at 11:05 am

but but but…

in japan,
        Passo and Fit are direct competitors…
        both cars of the same engine capacity and equipment are selling for roughly around the same price..
        1,200,000 – 1,400,000 million yen ( around rm40k – rm50k )

http://toyota.jp/passo/concept/grade/index.html
        http://www.honda.co.jp/Fit/webcatalog/type/

I do seriously think that My-V is a worthy purchase because its the only car in Malaysia that follows world/japan market prices… ( i might be wrong )

only in “BOLEHLAND”, as a result of our tax structure, do we perceive that Honda Jazz/Fit as a luxury mini car hence there is no competition…

the fact is, thanks to our consumerism mentality, the product is better because its expensive…

• alan prost on Feb 16, 2011 at 11:59 am

yaris is the direct competitor to jazz as both car base on the b-segment vios and city which are also a direct competitor.

• acumm on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:19 pm

so that mean ,it good idea if honda could give proton to rebadge fit? but fit will lost it luxury status for sure…and alot of accident involve fit too , that what we see to myvii in here …

• u got the point!..

but weih~ are u P2 salesman? trying to cover the truth with some facts?
          Why not u list out the spec of the toyota passo available at japan that is selling about rm45k?
          What kind of spec we get here?

honda jazz here is providing the same spec as in japan. full spec.
          myvi is a fully downgraded version.. from the steering to the wheel to the engine..
          what say u?
          how can u compare like that~!!!! Malaysia will never get the price right!!

• mmmmmmmmm on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:15 pm

hahhaa u actually correct comparing MYVI (PASSO) to FIT?JAZZ (in jAPAN its the same class/price)…….but in MALAYSIA anything HONDA is HIGH QUALITY SUPERB STANDARD LUXURIOUS I DONT CARE TO PAY MORE MENTALITY………..what u can do is buy a MYVI dan spend money a bit more to enhance it rides and interior NVH ……….i bet it still cheaper than overprice money sucking HONDA JAZZ ……..

• i bet the premium price myvi will be higher than m-line persona.

• Alpha on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:08 pm

will there be a apecial edition like the very feminine “Passo + Hana”??They should call it “MyVi tambah Bunga” or smetg.

• confused on Feb 16, 2011 at 4:24 pm

current myvi also got feminine edition..

Myvi Limited Edition in purplish pink! :D

• disagree to perodua…

trying to cheat consumer again…

• jamal on Feb 15, 2011 at 9:47 pm

i dont understand why p2 put 1.5 engine to myvi for auntie go to pasar.

• akinablue on Feb 16, 2011 at 8:41 am

i think this one is for pussy cat doll who wanna change their myvi to passo. only change the ah beng bodykit and then speedo on highway at 200km/h(larger engine maaaa..1.3 pun da macam x cukup jalan dia speed).
        put ron95..crash and then burned!..huh!

• freeze on Feb 16, 2011 at 1:10 pm

if the 1.5 has the same disk brakes as the current one, i foresee more crashes and more fires.

1.5 Zooooom zooom …(floating)….judder judder judder(braking)…bang……whooooosh…kaboom(explosion)….eeeeeohhhhh eeeeohhhh(firee ngine/ambulance)…..teeet teet teeet teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet(oscilloscope)….”My son was a good boy, he never races, he did well in school”(newspaper)… “Perodua announces mass recall on all Myvis” (Paultan.org)

• exJAVANESE on Feb 16, 2011 at 6:55 pm

hahaha..nice one dude!
        all of this happen because power without control is bullshit….

• mfahd_88 on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:12 pm

can’t wait to see how much they’ll rob from their customers’ pocket

• tikus on Feb 15, 2011 at 10:02 pm

No worry….people still buying it,just like T&H brand.

• thats why we just see how much this perodua myvi rob their customer pocket…. lets wait n see…

• god! i’m sick seeing so many MyWai on malaysian road…..in this replacement – what’s the different? i don’t see any major changes?

• Many people buy Myvi or Viva as a second or third car. They already have a sedan and/or MPV. What they need is a car that is nippy, easy to park, small or medium size body and engine. And more important at the right price.

We can say whatever want – face lift or new model, but to the public, this model will be a huge improvement over the countless change in Myvi’s bumper design that they are accustomed to for so many years. So, this Myvi will be another winner from Perodua if they price it competitively.

• u r free to buy any other car man…perodua wont loose a thing if u dont buy their car :)

• VW_fans on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:22 pm

Based on the photo above, nothing major change!!! I guess better known as facelift rather than “new model”. But must wait for the official release only know the exact design. If they launch 1.5 meaning entering Gen2 territory.

• WIRA VR4 on Feb 15, 2011 at 9:18 pm

But still it’s better and more valued to buy a Gen2 with Campro CPS engine plus Lotus Handling and Ride suspension. And the extra money can use to change better exhaust system or ICE!

Why would so many idiot buy a hatch car that basically come with nothing?

• niceone on Feb 15, 2011 at 10:03 pm

because their parents force them to! LOL

• niceone on Feb 15, 2011 at 11:11 pm

bcos their parents force them to! LOL

• Mienzz on Feb 16, 2011 at 5:33 am

Because the MyVi finishing quality is slighty better than Gen2

• hexagon on Feb 16, 2011 at 10:05 am

Gen2 handling are way way waaaayy waaayy wayyy better than myvi & CIVIC… try it ur self. and then open ur mouth with shock..

• exJAVANESE on Feb 16, 2011 at 1:58 pm

yupp..agree with u buddy!

Myvi
            Front: MacPherson strut with coil spring
            Rear: Torsion Beam with coil spring

Gen2
            Front: macpherson strut
            Rear: multilink with stabiliser bar

• not only that, myvi’s fit and fittings cannot compare to Gen 2 CPS and Persona… Drive a myvi for about 3 months and you’ll hear a lot of rattlings around the cabin… Not to mention the poor sound proofing

• azruli on Feb 18, 2011 at 8:04 pm

I’m MyVI SE owner for 2009 manucfacturer. Using just 1 years it start problem with absorber and aircond got wired sound when switch ON aircond. The another problem is about lower arm, and My MYVI still Ori condition.I have wait for 4 month until today still waiting for the part from HQ.

• just be a neutral here..
        those ppl choose to buy the current Myvi since the CP value is high..
        let see how the price tag that P2 will put on new Myvi, if the new price is not worth to it, sure the comsumer will do their own judgement and the sales qty may reflect it to P2 as well.

• littlefire on Feb 16, 2011 at 8:30 am

Sorry dude, consumer do take a lot to decide.. First secondhand value, second the durability & availibility of spare part… Not everyone everyday drive like a rally or track user as like in the P1 ads, as someone said normal user just went to pasar or daily use only…

Want to talk about maintenence also, P2 cars can also have a lot of cheap replacement aka Daihatsu/Toyota half-cut from Japan compare to P1 Mitsu half-cut now cost like bomb!

That why i know some hardcore supporter dont like those Passo wannabe, but sadly i also saw a few of new inspira already change bodykit to Lancer also…

So in the end, let c what P2 new Myvi can offer before bashing it.. Even the New Saga FL also price went up right?

• farghmee on Feb 15, 2011 at 10:19 pm

1. i beg to differ.
      the overall look may be the same,
      but if we take a closer look, it is indeed a different car.
      pls have a keen eye at the car silhouette & profile.
      there u’ll notice smthg different.

2. i’m not surprised for price increase.
      new model, new price.

3. hopefully, this new myvi scores good rating in crash-test.

• DonkeyKong on Feb 16, 2011 at 4:23 am

We can keep on hoping. Myvi have always been, and will always be, a soft-skinned death trap that cannot cruise stably and silently on the highway. Poor value for money, it only depends on the supposed image of being a “rebadged Toyota” in order to be sold to the gullible public.

• dodgeviper on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:23 pm

besides the 1.5L what are the differences between the old Myvi & the new Myvi? Is there enough justification to warrant a price increase? If not it’s another bleeding the rakyat exercise from Perodua. Furthermore, it is a very weak excuse to say that the yen has strengthened and yet the Alza which claims to have 90% local parts are more expensive than Myvi. Stop giving weak excuses to justify your price increase. The rakyat is not as stupid as you would like to think.

• Inline 6 on Feb 15, 2011 at 8:42 pm

yes.all the crap about the currency stuff !~~ when YEN is strong so price hike up… but then when YEN is weak, do we ever see the car price drop?? what a silly excuse ~

• lkf0512 on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:18 pm

I don’t see P1 has anything to do with currency exchange yet its prices gone up as well…

So, P1 does not even need an excuse to jack up the price?

When you are provided with facts and data, you said this is excuse…that is excuse…
      No wonder you are still driving P1…

Get a (better) life…

• the_fighter on Feb 16, 2011 at 1:02 pm

whats wrong driving a proton?? its their money..its up to them la what car they want to drive

• wantedtoo on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:25 pm

and for this new enhanced model, i think no 1.0liter anymore. preview should be next month…

• Braga on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:27 pm

Dah agak dah……….. Almost every new car or replacement come with a new price.

Bila harga mau turun daaa………….

• wolfsburg on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:32 pm

The Myvi EZi is already selling at RM49k… If it is pushed 3k upwards it will be RM52k… Then the 1.5 will probably start at RM58k? 58k for a supermini?

• 58k for i.5 Myvi is still a lot cheaper than the 71k 1.5 Suzuki Swift. But Swift is (still) one of the most beautiful little car around.

• ntahaaa on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:33 pm

wow.. ade 1.5.. kilo myvi dekat 1 tan je.. enjin 1.5.. makan asap la cps

• sanchez on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:39 pm

Looks like the new MYVI replacement would be ard RM57k for a full spec 1.5A version.

• biggerfire on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:42 pm

will 1.5L myvi be more expensive than basic Alza?

• biggie on Feb 15, 2011 at 7:45 pm

just replacement model??
    no new model??
    toyota has produced lot models in recent years,just rebadged la perodua..myvi dah boring la..

• Like seriously? Perodua calls this a new Myvi? ‘Cause I don’t see any differences with the old one. Besides the engine, what else? My oh my.

• seancorr on Feb 15, 2011 at 8:02 pm

Hmm as long as the hike in price comes with xtra features then its ok. the 1.5l model would be awesome but then we will see a lot of these idiots flying around causing more accidents so…..

• 1.5 engine is quite tempting. its not the the latest engine but vvt is ok. not high end horsepower type r or cps engine.
    but for a basic car. who love a good power to weight, low end torque of the 1.5, and probally will result batter economy if it is geared to be so,. this might give a second tought for people who are eyeing for 1.5 suzuki swift, or 1.5 vios or a good value for money saga but with 1.3, – this myvi will be on the top list.

myvi again might be the winner.

• this not a good sign, we want new generation model to be an revolution rather than evolution, better spec better design and not rely on old spec, we want ford fiesta technology at persona/myvi price

• Ash Menon on Feb 16, 2011 at 7:08 pm

Actually, I want Ford Fiesta tech with all the airbags at proton saga blm manual price. Hey, if I’m going to dream….

• hijazzains on Feb 15, 2011 at 8:14 pm

perodua is no longer the bastion of cheap cars..but thank god they have taught Proton a good lesson…better go for saga at least can save RM5-8k .Peroduas is as good a nippon pirate.

i expected the new myvi wil look like yaris or something coz I always th8ink it is more feminine look but seeing it will look just the same and more expensive..I am not considering it.

The japs have truly lost touch with Malaysians and the worls…just like Sony and many Jap brands which are losing customers to Koreans.

i will wait for the persona repacement or for korean alternatives

• azamreeves on Feb 15, 2011 at 8:17 pm

replacement? I don’t see major difference

We shall call it facelift

• if without tax, other companies with better cars can be priced lower, but here in Malaysia a ‘local’ car depends on YEN currency. What part so special it can’t be sourced in Malaysia eh?

• exJAVANESE on Feb 15, 2011 at 8:24 pm

It must be myvi 2.0 vvt.. that’s why they put it overprice…..hahahaha

• luk chat lor this time

• wow, great, alot of dumbass gonna get cheated again. based on how much Myvi on the road, we can know how much of dumb comsumers out there.

• Kambing Gurun on Feb 15, 2011 at 8:44 pm

“While a lot of Perodua parts have been localized, there are still some components that are imported from Japan.”

I wonder what he meant by “a lot”. In Viva even fuel cap got daihatsu logo…

• bukapintubayartol on Feb 15, 2011 at 8:46 pm

I think RM1000 – RM1500 increase moving from one model to a newer one is fair enough, this is comparing the current 1.3 to the upcoming 1.3 version. I think it is pretty much understood that there would be a premium on the upcoming 1.5 (more power-more money)
    if you think about it; what was the price difference going from 1st gen Vios to the 2nd, or the 2nd gen City to the 3rd?

• Kenariman on Feb 15, 2011 at 8:53 pm

Nothing interesting…but still gonna sell like pisang goreng…

Wow..didn’t know that Alza has 90% local parts, it feels much better quality than the current MyVi…

• mutings on Feb 15, 2011 at 9:23 pm

“…but still gonna sell like pisang goreng…”

good point there. i seriously don’t understand what made the myvi so well-liked with many malaysian drivers. it is, for one, appalling to drive.

• Mr Buffu on Feb 15, 2011 at 9:52 pm

if u had to ask the owners, most of them would say – perodua is toyota, proton made in malaysia… japanese vs malaysian, which one would u buy? japanese la of course….

thats what i always hear…. btw i dont drive perodua..

• 1 word….branding.

ppl think that it is a toyota

• “as long it not proton…perodua pun okla” maybe they think like that

• littlefire on Feb 16, 2011 at 8:33 am

U must think back why people think like that at first.. Hahaha… Just c urself at the mirror laa..

• theanswer on Feb 15, 2011 at 11:17 pm

u think majority of malaysian care abt lotus handling? i dont think so…they just need a car that is gentle in fc and servicing. do u know that saga blm auto use 7L of atf, while myvi only need to change 2.2 L of atf?

• Mr Buffu on Feb 16, 2011 at 2:58 am

do u think cute lil amoi driving myvi knows what lotus is? i dont think so…. as long as its toyota, its the best car brand in the world to them.. lol

• Eyesore on Feb 16, 2011 at 8:53 am

7L atf? are you sure? i think 7L is including flushing the gearbox lor…. obviously using a lot atf oil….. my gen2 1.6 only need max 5L atf without flushing… don’t a 1.3 engine will need more than that… 2.2L atf for myvi?probably that is without flushing..

• littlefire on Feb 16, 2011 at 2:09 pm

Why flush at the first time? Have u wonder? My wira until now also no major flushing after going strong for 200,000km, somemore is 1.6L auto gearbox.. Should ask ur service center why want to flush so much atf? Want to earn extra income izzit? Or the auto gearbox cooling system got problem?

• acerman on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:06 am

short. small. cheap.

• ThePolygon on Feb 16, 2011 at 4:09 pm

First look at the price lorr… what I can afford around RM 30-40k ++… not much choice leh… then remember that DVVT advertisement years ago… makes me think that it’s really saving petrol. Compare what’s available… ended up with Picanto VS Myvi… at last chose Myvi… I guess the price range is the biggest factor… afordability. Why not P1?, already driven a saga before. I wouldn’t say it’s a bad car. It’s a good car but I need a change. Then come this 1.5 Myvi… the 1.3 Myvi masih boleh jalan… have to stick with it. Life’s like that… you can dream big… but at the end of the day I will have to make do with what I can have…. not what I want to have…. so I and left with my Myvi.

• K3VET on Feb 15, 2011 at 8:55 pm

if perodua install K3VET on 1.3variant with same price..so good…….

• keep on buying little overpriced car..oh Malaysian..

• ThePolygon on Feb 16, 2011 at 4:11 pm

We know the car is overprice but sadly there is just no other choice :(…

• altecs on Feb 15, 2011 at 9:00 pm

As if Myvi is not an overpriced car to begin with.. I’m sorry perodua, you make good cars but please don’t abuse the rakyat’s trust. Proton has questionable qc department but I agree a lot with them when it comes to pricing.

• They don’t care about us. Only made money, not the good car.

• bryan.jones on Feb 15, 2011 at 9:31 pm

got cross as well, sure no halal.

• katafiha on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:00 am

are you trying to be sarcastic? watch ur words as it may hurt others..

• most of the P2 cars are always being so underrated by Malaysian itself. so pity. In fact its’ performance and quality are par with the imported cars. Its never gives headache to its owners. Last year sales of myvi proved it. Second hand value,, sooo goood.

• farghmee on Feb 15, 2011 at 10:23 pm

mind to tell us what foreign brands that come to your comparison?
      else, i’ll give ur comment a thumb down.

• WIRA VR4 on Feb 15, 2011 at 10:36 pm

For an overprice Made in Malaysiacar?

or you call it with Toyota/Daihatsu engineering & QC?

Its just a cheap and rubbish car that selling at a premium price

• Asa Akira on Feb 15, 2011 at 10:47 pm

I beg to differ..
      Quality same par with imported cars? which one? Cherry from China? Obviously you’ve never driven “imported” cars dude.
      It never give headache to owners? sure all the owners who had problems already burnt to death, do you know how many Myvi caught on fire or crashed and burnt?
      Sales is good due to Malaysian buyers worship its parent company Toyota (typical), without them do you think P2 could compete?

• coolG on Feb 15, 2011 at 11:04 pm

Agreed with u. P2 cars are much better than Pxxtxn. They even manufacture some local Toyota models at their plant. Will Honda let Proton manufacture their car model? Paying a little more and getting a lot more is what matters. The pricing may always be higher but bear in mind, the parts and mechanicals have always been tested by the sister-model in japan.

• whatever on Feb 15, 2011 at 11:12 pm

GOSH dude!!! 2nd hand value does not justify quality!!! Neither do high sales!!! Merc n BMW n Audi are sales are much lower than P2 cars…does that mean those cars are inferior in quality? P2 cars sell well becoz they r cheap…cheap equals to low quality in this case becoz 90% are local components n local components dont last long becoz they hv inferior quality…no air bags…no ABS…no EBD…no this…no that…everythng in P2 cars is basic….no wnder the price is so low!!!

• u trying to troll now?

• i have to disagree with you on alza’s performance and quality. i have drove alza for quite some time. the brake is really scary. have to distance myself far from other car. the brake pad is very dusty. need to clean up the rims frequently. driving 100km/h on hiway feel like flying already. bodyrolling is bad. my wife threw up even though she is the driver. there is squeaking sound at the back of the car that can comes and goes. very lagging throttle respond. the auto gear is not very responsive. wind noise? dont even mention about it.

• Kamal on Feb 16, 2011 at 5:43 pm

If you say the quality of Alza is bad, Persona is even worst.

I have sit both car from different person more than twice.

• you only sit and you can tell the quality of the car? i must respect you.
          even though it is not my alza, i have driven it more than 5k km. so at least i know the overall performance of alza but the quality is different from car to another car.

• benzema on Feb 17, 2011 at 11:11 pm

they need to use different type of brake pad to avoid brake judder from happening. that’s why it is way too dusty. need to sacrifice the looks in order to eliminate the judder.

• huiyoo on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:10 am

if it underrated, how come it get good 2nd hand value?

• littlefire on Feb 16, 2011 at 2:14 pm

Good point! Straight into the heart of those hardcore P1 fans.. I wonder how much they can get their proud Savvy selling now for 2nd market… Another Tiara in the making..

• Tiadaid on Feb 16, 2011 at 4:21 pm

Sales figures and resale value don’t mean a thing here in Malaysia becaused car buyers are buying cars based on brand perception rather than rational aspects like quality and performance – which is why cars like the Myvi & the Vios can have good resale value despite being lousy cars.

P2 fanboys, sheesh.

• littlefire on Feb 16, 2011 at 5:17 pm

So why so many years of R&D & collaborate wif Mitsu & even bought Lotus still cant win over car buyers in Malaysia? If not mistaken P1 is very good seller during 80~90’s, in the end? P2 come from behind, but still manage to overtake.. P1 also ride behind Mitsubishi & Lotus compare to P2 Toyota & Daihatsu, still in the end?

If the car got a lot of quality issue, people will not offer such good offer to buy it in 2nd market.. If both Myvi & Vios are lousy cars sure a lot of complains can be found around the net and most people will avoid it as there are so many brands & cars out there! People are smart to make decision and search for review before buying…

• Tiadaid on Feb 16, 2011 at 11:14 pm

Yeah right. Who said Vios & Myvi don’t have any problems? Myvi especially have many problems, but often people would simply gloss over them. Are you telling me “people are smart to make decision and search for review before buying?” The layperson most definitely NOT!

• stripey on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:23 am

it is only underated by most kids who haven’t completely weened off financial milk from their parents

• pacifictuna on Feb 16, 2011 at 1:01 am

second hand value is high cause you people prefer this so called good little car. we malaysian almost shut ourself completely from other good cars of different make especially european and american.

if only the market is more open and competitive…..

• fazron80 on Feb 16, 2011 at 1:07 am

No matter how high the second hand value if the value is lower than your overall full settlement you’ll have to fork extra money. After 5 years if the owner made 10 percent downpayment during purchase, you think the owner can sell the car more than his loan eh? Even myvi second hand value is only good for it’s early years. After that the same la like other cars lar. Unless you sell it early, what second hand value you’re referring to if the owner still have to pay the bank more than the value he sold the car. Some cars do retain their price better than others. But all cars value depreciate, it’s not something you invest if you want to make money.
      But you’re right about less headache. Timing chain ma. No need change timing belt. That is thousands worth of saving. But how long timing chain last and how much it cost to change I have no idea.

• meet_the_zonan on Feb 16, 2011 at 1:27 pm

persona 2008 auto rm3250, Mileage: 40 000 – 44 999 – myvi 2008 auto rm34500, Mileage: 45 000 – 49 999. proton are most underrated car in MALAYSIA!!!!!!!

• fazron80 on Feb 27, 2011 at 2:01 am

Care to give other cars 2nd hand value also? Why don’t give 2nd hand value for 2010. Throw in 2009 as well and 2007 too. All cars value depreciate. Proton or Perodua or any other cars. In our country 2nd hand value doesn’t show the whether the owner lose his/her money. It depends on whether the overall loan settlement is worth more or less than the price he/she sell of the car. So even if the Persona 2008 value is lower than the myvis. It doesn’t mean a thing if both owners have to top up their own money to sell his/her car. I do agree Proton cars drop value faster than Perodua. But in the end they both is not that good. Either Proton or Perodua.

• Tiadaid on Feb 16, 2011 at 9:57 am

Underrated? Overrated’s more like it! The drive’s rubbish, the interior’s rubbish. The price, definitely rubbish. Sales figures and resale value don’t mean a thing here in Malaysia becaused car buyers are buying cars based on brand perception rather than rational aspects like quality and performance!

• wuzere on Feb 15, 2011 at 9:53 pm

if I’m not mistaken, I read at malaysia’s tabloid paper today that perodua md says no hike in perodua price despite the imported cost,
    maybe I was wrong

p/s: saya tak bace tabloid, tapi terjumpa artikel mase minum kat gerai tepi jalan mase pulang memancing tadi, so saye tak bace habis artikel tu, bace tajuk je.

• anonymous on Feb 15, 2011 at 10:03 pm

I bought alza half year ago , first , the car encounter wind noise problem , after send to the sc , the problem still arise , then my car radio have bluetooth issue , then after 2nd service , the sc told me my car seat have problem , what kind of qc is this ? I don’t want to spend my time waiting at the sc for the problem arise , if I ever have chance , I never will buy any perodua car any more , they treat the buyer as dummy … the hard earn money go to these money sucker

• mantap on Feb 18, 2011 at 8:38 pm

I really agree with you, same as me for MYVI SE…damn low QC…

• taco21 on Feb 15, 2011 at 10:31 pm

omg… all the complains …. blah …. blah …. blah …. and yet we malaysian still go buy it eventhou all the comments is about complains only…. …. ….

• nazri on Feb 15, 2011 at 10:39 pm

i wonder why ar ppl still say made in japan good but see p2 ceo said myvi has 80% local content, alza 90% infact they share vendor with p1, honda, nissan etc.

• P2 car all the time expensive..due to UMW.. what to do..P2 no tech at all. only re-badge and change cover. I havent seen a real own design by P2 at all. MYVI is good but over priced extreme.

• i guess perodua very regret sign contract with toyota…

bcoz..perodua keep resell old model (Myvi) with changing some facelift…
    n no new model coming soon…

• coolG on Feb 15, 2011 at 11:14 pm

Please be reasonable…. Always complaining on price hike… but never complain when u get salary increments!!! Then why u guys never complain Saga was sold at sub 20k in th 80’s but 37k in 2011??

• Tiadaid on Feb 16, 2011 at 6:24 am

That’s inflation. Plus 2011 Saga has more features than 80s Saga

• confused on Feb 16, 2011 at 8:55 am

even though i’m with 4k salary, it’s still MY HARD-EARNED MONEY to burn if i decided to buy an extremely expensive little car or any other car. still a rip-off.

the saga comparison is absurd dude. think with your brain, not your kepala lutut.

• CoolG on Feb 16, 2011 at 11:45 am

“Extremely expensive”?? what a description… How extreme is that??

Saga is the closest example for comparison as they are in the same price range.

Well,one more thing, if cars prices keep reducing or just maintain while salary keep increasing,may be say one day after 20years,i think a normal clerical staff will be driving a new BMW… Who’s not using brain?

• confused on Feb 16, 2011 at 4:33 pm

extremely expensive is a figurative speech, comparing how practical and “mini” the myvi is and the “japan-related exclusivity”. that is what all these guys are raging about.

still, u give the clerk driving BMW in 20 years time.. i mean… sigh.. nvm….

• still remember in late 80’s when im buying nasi bungkus. rice, chicken and vegetable plus air bungkus. cost me just rm1.80 to rm2.00. nowadays, rm4.00 to rm5.00.

so, i agree with confused comment. dont think by kepala lutut la..

• CoolG on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:33 pm

Thats exactly what I mean-inflation! Thats why every new car launched after the life-cycle will cost more that the one it replaces, why?? because it’s inflation.

but considering 1k-2k increase is fair, even if its 3-4k, reasonable too. U get a whole new design and 200cc extra over the previous model. isnt it acceptable?

• wuzere on Feb 16, 2011 at 3:26 pm

whole new design? maybe true

whole new tech? maybe not, the 1.5l engine used in almost retire avanza la

• Peter on Feb 15, 2011 at 11:16 pm

In my opinion, the new (1.5l myvi) would be priced lower than the Alza…

Both car uses the same engine but whether new Myvi got tuned up or not (not very sure)…

Thus by introducing this new Myvi, new buyers got a choice to buy this or Alza ( 2 additional seats)

As a result, this would allow Perodua to bridge the market segments…

• Unreasonable Perodua on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:02 am

Cool we lived in no ones country…we have our national brand with imported price…how awesome is that right?

• I agree that P2 cars relatively has decent second hand value like my case before. Sold my trusted Limited edition Kelisa and merely lost few thousand than original price; sold for RM23.5k from RM36k (after 2k discount)= 34.7% lost not bad after six good years, huh.

BUT, Myvi really overpriced and indiscriminate demand by Malaysians made P2 became corky and started to price their lower spec car much much higher despite without many basic stuff available in Proton cars, i.e power streering, power windows and rather flimsy materials/parts. I bet if kelisa was offered alongside Viva, it will affected the P2 cheapest car since very cheapo inside out.

Banking on Myvi’s success P2 will screw up again this time with facelift Passo/Boon MK2.

Only way to give them lesson is: STOP BUYING will stop KILLING. If Nissan can offer better priced new Nissan March like Suzuki Alto, definitely it will hurt P2 status quo. Or bring CKD VW Polo basic from India price around RM60k, P2 will easily adjust their inflated price. Our RM now stronger than many currencies. Don’t underrated us, P2 new MD.

• waja2000 on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:25 am

60K for 1.5 ?

• intermilan on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:56 am

this is a bold statement, but i hope malaysians will stop buying myvi.

i don’t hate perodua, but…

too many and too long already.
    are all of us that so similar in taste ahh? i know we malaysian are not.
    are myvi that good ahh? i know it is not as good as the sales figure suggests.
    and it is not cheap as well.. perodua has been selling the myvi at high price given what it is.

we are almost the same like indonesian where almost all vehicles sold were either avanza, xenia (which is avanza too!) or innova. very very lame..

but at least we know indonesian do this coz they dont have much choice due to ‘situations’ over there.

our country market will be healthier if no model or manufacturer had an iron grip over the market share.

to all other car manufacturers, please provide able alternative to the market!

can’t bear to see myvi continues to flood our roads forever…

• u’re rite…almost 5 year of model car..but now keep reselling…feel bored..

• Ha Gnih on Feb 16, 2011 at 2:06 am

Do what I did. Got rid of the wira, perdana and waja and replace them with Vios, Sonata and Vellfire. Now I can save less trips to the mechanic or service centers because the cars I have at home now do not give me silly/petty problems at all. Although quite hefty on the purchase front, but in the long run, so far, no problems yet. Thank you Malaysia, because your automotive industry has managed to cheat me off my hard-earned money. This time, I’m saying NO MORE.

• SukaTgkOrag on Feb 16, 2011 at 3:49 pm

out with the old car ..in with the new car..ofcourse la no more problem..

I also have replaced my Mazda Astina with Exora.. same like you .. I only see the service center 6 month once now…

• Ha Gnih on Feb 17, 2011 at 1:12 am

Hahaha. Dude, My wira was a 2002 special edition model, traded in for a used Vios 2004 model. My Perdana V6 was a 2008 model, traded-in for a 2010 Sonata. And the Waja was a 2007 model, traded-in for a re-cond 2010 Toyota Vellfire.

Give and take, all the cars compared to one another is just a difference of 2 – 3 years. But the deal is, my wira in 2003, keluar masuk bengkel because of power window problems la, this leaking, that leaking. Noise here and there. Yeah, I drive it on a long distance basis due to work. But really can’t afford to waste time just to keep on going back to the mechanic. 2004 came and I got fed-up, traded-in for the Vios. Till today, the Vios just needs the mileage servicing, no problem, no what-so-ever discomforts.

Brand new Perdana V6, 1st year driving, encountered gearbox problem ALREADY. Then the absorbers seem to be short-lasting. Fed-up, traded-in for a brand new Sonata. Both 2.0, but the Sonata gives me so much more mileage on a single tank. Ride was rather quiet in the cockpit. Perdana gave me wind noise.

Brand new Proton Waja, also 1st year, power window decided to kaput. And then the following year, fuel pump problem and while it’s not really been fixed yet, the car’s ECU decided to go haywire. So in a short few years, I think my Protons visited the mechanic like an average of 50 visits each. The Perdana was the worse of the lot.

Kicked out the waja and Hello VELLFIRE !!! Considering it’s a re-cond model at that time of purchase, ran for about 25K worth of mileage. Took it for a test drive, feels and smell like a brand new car. SO, after 1 year of driving, what do I get ? Problem free trips and commuting to wherever I wish to go to. Just regular servicing. No additional repair costs or whatsoever.

My argument here is, if one can afford a better make and model, go for it. Don’t hold back and be happy to settle for Proton or Perodua. No offence if you might think I’m just bashing Protons. But really, I’ve had my nightmare with that brand.

• wawan on Feb 16, 2011 at 2:18 am

it hard to say myvi is not a gud car until u own it. SUDAH PAKAI BARU TAU! this is5th year i use it, thank God there is no problem n i love the car so much n its a very reliable car. n that’s why people keep buying it.

• AntiMaiWee on Feb 16, 2011 at 3:12 am

1.5? I suspect they not import their so called “engines” from japan. Its just a 1.5 engine from current ALZA model. Please don’t be so EXCITED when 1.5 available for MyVi……

P.S from Jeremy Clarkson: Seats are rubbish! Brakes are rubbish! So plasticly! Low Quality Car!

Because, Daihatsu Sirion have launched 1.5 liter variant long ago……

P2, 1 advice re-badging something better like P1’s Inspira or SHUT DOWN!

• NAP tak nak. on Feb 16, 2011 at 3:35 am

Don’t talk too much P1 salesman.
    P1 Inspira will increase their prices too cos
    local components is 26%-40% only.
    Engine = 100% Mitsu so they will be affected worse than P2.
    No one company is shielded so don’t scream murder w/o understanding the
    economics.

• shawal on Feb 16, 2011 at 6:42 am

Perodua Myvi 80% local content?!?! Thats amazing, it means that we malaysians are capable of producing good cars, it also means that proton have been ripping off the malaysian public all this while… hooray~!

• Silv3r on Feb 16, 2011 at 7:49 am

Maybe it`s time for perodua to produce turbo engine for new model.
    smaller CC, Higher torque / HP and Fuel economy.
    dont just go to the bigger cc. it is just a wastage.

• exJAVANESE on Feb 16, 2011 at 7:18 pm

no..no..no…before that, Please x18 improve the handling first!!!!
      If not, this Myvi will be MyCoffin!!!! and increse the Malaysia road killer percentage!

Don’t u get it?? power without control in NOTHING???

• azrai on Feb 16, 2011 at 7:56 am

No matter the price is, Malysian will not reluctant to buy this Toyota in disguise made in Rawang cars. Paul, Viva also have 90% local contents.

• Perodua can find 1001 reasons to increase the price…and ppl still buy it!

• sranua on Feb 16, 2011 at 8:03 am

Myvi fit for the purpose of in town driving. So if you born in the same town you work then myvi is the perfect choices. But for some people who needs to travel a longer distance during balik kg or on vacation….better buy a car with a bigger boot.
    Myvi got a boot but enough for two people only. So it meet a target of young, single or just married with 1-2 kids in which is the majority of the car buyer. My wife is driving one, quite good…very reliable which is a strong point if compared with my previous proton. Bravo to P2 which produce a reliable car.

• rotul on Feb 16, 2011 at 8:37 am

I think they just do what they have done with old Kancil replace with the “lampu bulat” Kancil. Just use the same chasis n change bonnet etc…but dunno the final project yet. To be honest Myvi is overpriced. Better find another car, for me la…dunno other..tq

• ATTITUDE! Even though we’re left with no choice rather than buying car BUT why not more sensible while opt for new car, especially from pricey than original from Japan P2. Try to abstain from buying new car[s] by car-pooling, use bike or if necessary get the used car instead through personal classified. When we’re not smart enough, this senseless business in senseless country that offer the ‘BEST’ to her own citizen, LOCAL INFERIOR QUALITY CARS AT MORE INFLATED IMPORTED PRICE for the sake of patriotism/nationalism.

This is grave misrepresentation and seemingly works according to grand design as sales volume always heading north. At least lndian system better or softer than us.

To understand me, go to lndian blog and compare the prices. Even though tougher for lndian standard but still cheap a lot than our price, almost double in small car is concern.

Wake up Malaysians.

1Malay

• stronger yen increase price, what happens when weaker yen? any discount? no rite? =.=

• Faisal on Feb 16, 2011 at 9:19 am

tired of myvi..

• Based on this website: http://www.cardekho.com/compare-3car/Maruti_Ritz_ZXi/Maruti_Swift_ZXI/Hyundai_i20_Asta

497,972.00 INR = 33,521.87 MYR Maruti Suzuki Ritz 1.2i NA in Malaysia

536,226.00 INR = 36,083.97 MYR Maruti Suzuki Swift 1.2i in Malaysia c.RM71k

454,599.00 INR = 30,592.41 MYR Hyundai i20 1.2i NA in Malaysia yet

434,000.00 INR = 29,206.19 MYR VW Polo 1.2 not similar to Malaysia 1.2TSI
    but hugely difference, less than 1/3 of Malaysia price! Over 3x
    in India (l have intention to migrate to the country BUT to migrate
    this stupid and senseless policies we adopted since post-1985

355,000.00 INR = 23,889.86 MYR Chevy Beat 1.2 newer smaller than Aveo
    a way better than Malaysia crap VIVA

862,000.00 INR = 57,840.20 MYR Honda City 1.5 (Indian revered Honda too but
    massive saving, huh)

422,441.00 INR = 28,326.05 MYR Suzuki Alto (A-star in India) in Malaysia
    c.RM49k

522,887.00 INR = 35,060.47 MYR Inokom Hyundai i10 about RM40k+ (this is OK)

Hope Government more sensible to us. Most of us can afford to buy cash if the price not very far from those in India.

• Kamal on Feb 16, 2011 at 1:14 pm

Do you willing to pay RM4.00/litre for petrol in India?

• littlefire on Feb 16, 2011 at 5:04 pm

Yup, i am willing to pay RM4.00/Liter in India as they can offer EURO4 standart which can be used in more modern engines which can even save more FC!

• quattro on Feb 17, 2011 at 12:26 pm

wake up > we have our own petrol and gas >>>remember

• acumm on Feb 16, 2011 at 2:40 pm

look at their road…… look at their petrol price… look at their whole country…

different country have different style to collect their tax….
      at this moment , i prefer high tax on car, low tax on income tax…because i dont need car……
      malaysian style is put tax to rich people who love car…or poor people who perasan rich to buy expensive car………

but i do agreed that
      -gov should reduce a bit those car tax,,,,but not as cheap as india….
      -should start force p1 and p2 to compete in open market,,or at least help p1 to explore other market aggressively….then follow by srart open competition at local market…

• niuhje on Feb 16, 2011 at 9:48 am

affordable for common ppl… im common ppl. RM25,000 can ah???

• dozzyy on Feb 16, 2011 at 9:54 am

Maybe P2 is just trying to use this flatform as an excuse to increase their pricing.

• acerman on Feb 16, 2011 at 9:58 am

Here we go again Proton vs Perodua…..it never ends

• same price range as alza ?
    hope the product fails like Nautica.
    drop 1.3ezi to RM44K and 1.5ezi to RM55K,
    if you can do that, then P2 is king !

• nolan on Feb 16, 2011 at 10:08 am

i love it when pretty girls drive Myvi………

• rosdi on Feb 16, 2011 at 3:34 pm

I love it when pretty girls drive __________. Who cares what the pretty girl drives?! She is still a head turner.

• i hate it when guys driving pink myvi. please have a lil bit of self esteem, guys..

• redboy on Feb 16, 2011 at 10:58 am

i cant wait and see the people switching from MyVi to others. It has been old tech for sometime, and people got conned into it without a choice at that range of car.

Basically, you can get not much of 70K range since Vios, City all those moved to 90K (Inspira also selling at 90K!) End of the day, the consumer is the suffered, but who cares, car still selling hot…since we have no public transport until 2020 (according to lately 1Malaysia animation advertisement)…

• nonsense….cars like persona (1.6) n hyundai getz (1.4) are wayyy better than this crap tin can myvi. and they are priced about the same as crappy myvi..

so you say these guys have no choice? i’d say these guys have no brains

• civic_conscious on Feb 16, 2011 at 2:18 pm

you can still get vios j-spec for 70k what

• SukaTgkOrag on Feb 16, 2011 at 4:01 pm

Ford Fiesta 1.4 still around 70K ..with 3 years free services..how about that?

• hexagon on Feb 16, 2011 at 5:16 pm

i go for for fiesta than, rather than stuck in Dugong or Myvi for 7-9years (after loan finish, hahaha)..

• exJAVANESE on Feb 16, 2011 at 7:27 pm

even the technology are wayy…wayy..better though!
        Fiesta…got style…got power…got good FC… got hot chick or mak cik or mak sendiri beside…wink2..

• here we go again……
    for the lame product at the high price..

• K3VET Maddnes on Feb 16, 2011 at 12:45 pm

no need myvi 1.5, for just buy 2nd myvi 1.3 which around 30k than just put K3VET engine…+ passo or new myvi bodykit….sure pleasure like hell…huhuhuhu… if they wanna introduce new model better bring daihatsu materia or move L150 custom…

• Wau…!! new car is coming to town…i still love my mata bulat kelisa,

• Aminlife on Feb 16, 2011 at 2:00 pm

lol.. langgar lubang dekat “corner” pn terasa berbuai…

• “To kill Proton is to buy Perodua”

“Anything Except Proton”

“Asalkan Bukan Proton”

Perodua sales is a default winning from car buyers indirect protest-buy against Proton. Simply a case of the worst of two evils.

If local Inspira sells higher price than CBU Lancer (both duty free) or Pesona Saudi Arabia RM25K cheaper than here local price, who are you Protonuts to tell Perodua about pricing anyway.

• exJAVANESE on Feb 16, 2011 at 11:06 pm

then?? to kill perodua is much more easier though, try put Perodua by its own foot, without Toyota n Daihatsu at back..let’s see how is it…..

• drove a myvi se…the handling is so bad……
    drove a viva…the handling is so bad……
    when they gonna put the ‘good handling’ feature??

• ikhlas on Feb 16, 2011 at 5:44 pm

Read this Proton salesman.
    http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/business/article/toyota-to-build-cut-price-car-for-asia-report/
    While Proton is still dragging its feet other manufacturers have up the ante !!
    This another P2 model in the works.

• Tiadaid on Feb 17, 2011 at 10:45 am

Vios replacement definitely. P2 model most unlikely.

And who said Proton’s dragging its feet? Haven’t you’ve read about Proton, with all their Persona Replacement Model, turbo Exora and the like?

• Siggy on Feb 16, 2011 at 5:45 pm

You guys know what? The Rock is back! And by quoting his famous saying, IT DOESN’T MATTER IF THE MYVI HAS A NEW LOOK! Know your role and do the right thing! :p

• Better u buy alza if this new myvi price is more or nearly than alza. Don’t waste your money to buy this crampy car. small boot… also mybaby stroller not fit in myvi boot. If this new myvi hav bigger boot….if….if…..

• unknown on Feb 17, 2011 at 8:04 am

so why do people still buting Proton Satria Neo? Persona is cheaper and bigger than Neo…and i still prefer to buy myvi compare to alza because im not married yet…same as Neo user..

• Nameless on Feb 17, 2011 at 9:53 am

Because most of them are proton supporters. At least perodua is actually doing something with the engine unlike proton with meaningless facelifts for their cars just to pump up the price. Talking about rebadging dont get me started on proton. Both cars companies are rebadging cars. If only the import tax is lower, proton and perodua will have competition and might improve on their product, and offer us a better price

• learner on Feb 17, 2011 at 12:24 pm

OMG, campro IAMF and CPS, 1.3 and 1.6L are not P1? e.g. in Gen2 history, there were variant like 1.3 and 1.6 campro, than 1.6 CPS. upgrading engine from 1.3l to 1.6l campro to 1.6l CPS is just rebadge? if Myvi from 1.3l to 1.5l is declared as new model instead of facelift, why myvi 1.0l and 1.3l is not 2 ‘new model’? if that the case P1 must got many ‘new model’ than.

• benzema on Feb 19, 2011 at 10:58 am

whats so special with p2? they only carry over alza engine to this new myvi. everything is carry over.

• learner on Feb 17, 2011 at 12:17 pm

neo is for niche market, for those enthusiast in car. that’s why even got just 2 doors still got buyers. myvi sales is thousand times higher that neo as it is targeted as miniMPV or or my first car or for small family, which is not niche. why comparing these two models?

neo – more power
        – better handling
        – sporty look
        – boot space so-so as myvi

• blabla on Feb 20, 2011 at 7:07 pm

and myvi is for ahbeng enthusiast :-). put bodykit, change bumper to passo, put so called fiber carbon(wahhal stiker jek)…
          what a horrible taste :-))

• Nameless on Feb 17, 2011 at 9:41 am

why keep bashing perodua? they are not doing facelift like proton to increase the price right? they are actually changing the engine capacity. Talking about facelifts proton did alots of those, waja,persona,gen2,saga and they engine remains the same but the price increases. Rebadging dont get me started on proton. know it yourself not just perodua does it. In the end both car manufacturers are sucking our money. If only the car import tax is lowered only then proton and perodua wil fee the competition and make better cars and cheaper cars

• Tiadaid on Feb 17, 2011 at 10:35 am

You purposely ignorant?
      – There’s the Special Edition Myvi, and the not-so Limited Edition Myvi. The difference between those two and the standard edition Myvi Auto is a whopping 6K for the SE Auto & 3K for the LE Auto!
      – Viva got Elite Exclusive edition that only added few trim pieces but cost the same as a bigger Saga and is a whopping 5K more than the standard Viva!

• Nameless on Feb 17, 2011 at 2:40 pm

thats why i said dont just bash perodua both of them are doing the same thing. Its exactly like proton thats what they are offering like m-line and h-lne in proton. perodua is se,le all that. In the end both also suck. I am not supporting any of them. I know most of the proton supported will get piss at the truth

• Nameless on Feb 17, 2011 at 2:44 pm

thats why i said dont just bash perodua both of them are doing the same thing. Its exactly like proton thats what they are offering like m-line and h-lne in proton. perodua is se,le all that. In the end both also suck. I am not supporting any of them. I know most of the proton supporter will get piss at the truth

• ntahaaa on Feb 17, 2011 at 10:44 am

omg.. waja, persona, gen 2 facelift.. Higher price..
      what about myvi, myvi se, myvi le..hmmm…. viva, viva elite, viva elite exclusive..
      kelisa, kelisa le…
      hmmm…
      both the same lorr.. P1 and P2..

• quattro on Feb 17, 2011 at 12:08 pm

Dear Proton mgmt>>>pls wake up…

pls introduce new model to replace crappy design savvy with common sence of design.

so that proton can compete with myvi.
    many youngster Malay opt to have VW Golf a like, so the cheapest in the market is myvi..at least bring satria neo to 4 doors……..for quick solution…

so pls do something….!!!!

• razor on Feb 17, 2011 at 8:14 pm

when it is gonna launched?end of this month?

• benzema on Feb 17, 2011 at 11:14 pm

use same 1.5 engine as alza. whats so special? when will they start having dual dvvt?

• This frog car must reach 60k++ for 1.5, but still Malaysian buy this untie car…T&H also look uncle and gay design,still people buy…Look back 80’s, Ford, Mazda most promising popular, we can change our mindset now, try Hyundai/KIA/Chevy/Ford…and lot of brand nowadays…don’t bother 2nd value, who’s want to buy car, within2 year want to sell it back. We r not Japan country, which can export 2nd car to Malaysia(most buying 2nd car from Japan)

• Anak Malaysia on Feb 20, 2011 at 1:11 am

All car price is determine and approve by government, Government decide how much tax for each car sold so in case P1 and P2, their car price also must have government approval because as national car manufacturer they also have special incentive tax by government. Do anyone here understand how the car price is decided. If not, please don’t speculate a things. Government still close Malaysia market from global automotive player due to the capability to compete in term of volume, price or quality as example. If we understand this thing, we will understand the price in this case – Myvi – compare it price to other car, local or global.

• i dont know…. some people like n some dont but,the fact is, without import tax,golf gti is cheaper than myvi se that is no import tax.(national car ma) price so international and the quality is soo local. the reason myvi is cheaper than competitors because import tax is higher to protect local car( government own company that do forcing business to people who vote them)
      i dont mind buy local if the quality is international with the same price.

yes local car is still cheap n of course no 1 best seller,not because of the quality but price factor,if the price is same as suzuki swift do you buy myvi?? no choice actually but what is the result if you all given the choice if suzuki swift is same price as myvi, which one u choose?? dont lie la..u all so hypocrite, Anak Malaysia,support malaysian car konon..blah la, if he rich i bet no p2 or proton inside his garage. talk shit
      i love malaysia but dont love malaysian car but i own one..what to do..

• AccentPlanet Dot Org on Feb 20, 2011 at 11:59 pm

You need to Export this Thing to America!!!

• p2basher on Feb 26, 2011 at 5:37 pm

still myvii? aiyooooo

• p2basher on Feb 26, 2011 at 5:53 pm

bored………