The ladies of IIMS – 100 pics for you to feast your eyes on!

The ladies of IIMS – 100 pics for you to feast your eyes on!It was a hectic few days in Jakarta for us, and the “battle scars” that we brought home include diarrhea, fever and brains implanted with vehicle horn blasts of various tunes. They’re still playing now in the quiet of our office!

Anyway, we hope you’ve enjoyed this website’s Malaysian exclusive coverage of world debuts from Daihatsu and Toyota, as well as interesting cars from Hyundai and Geely, among others. For the full list of posts from Jakarta, look up the panel on the right of the main page.

What better way to wrap up our IIMS 2011 coverage than with a gallery of the various models on display at JI Expo Kemayoran.

Like the metal ones, they come in all shapes, sizes and colours, and they (mostly) look good. Go ahead and feast your eyes, just be mindful of that sibuk colleague and the roaming boss!

If you want to compare specs and details, here’s our previous handiwork from Guangzhou 2010, Bangkok 2010 and KLIMS 2010.

Danny Tan loves driving as much as he loves a certain herbal meat soup, and sweet engine music as much as drum beats. He has been in the auto industry since 2006, previously filling the pages of two motoring magazines before joining this website. Enjoys detailing the experience more than the technical details.

• Naji$ Bin Tun RosMah Lazat on Jul 25, 2011 at 5:23 pm

I like them so much….. :)

• Sundanese gals have r?

• mantap bangat cewek2 nya ini Paul..

• mantap bangat…

• Ordinary Joe on Jul 25, 2011 at 6:14 pm

Waduh.. waduh..

• comparing specs and details..hahahahah!! nice pic btw :)

• http://paultan.org/photo/index.php?album=iims-2011-booth-girls&image=dsc03009b.jpg

omg a lot of pimples and potholes!

• Expatriate VN on Jul 25, 2011 at 9:27 pm

What do you mean by a lot of pimples? I count at most 2, that also cute.

What do you mean by a lot of potholes? The least is confusing a lot! At most utterly talk cock.

• Sevenmaven on Jul 26, 2011 at 10:05 am

That represents Subaru’s Rally car mah………can withstand potholes and rough terrain! LOL!

• Faddd on Jul 25, 2011 at 6:29 pm

What do you mean after the jump? should be after the humping……..

• BMW POWER FOREVER on Jul 25, 2011 at 6:29 pm

i think they look better than those of KLIMS

• Valve on Jul 25, 2011 at 6:30 pm

love honda`s girl and car….: )

• this one seems the cutest of them all.

http://paultan.org/photo/index.php?album=iims-2011-booth-girls&image=p1030480b.jpg

• lovely girls… but please bring SLR la…

• pomen keto on Jul 25, 2011 at 8:30 pm

pick one to be my bibik…ahahahah

• acerman on Jul 25, 2011 at 11:15 pm

Sleepy and suddenly awaken by this post. Now I cannot sleep. Nice Paul. getting “nakal” haa…

• Ahshuy on Jul 25, 2011 at 10:50 pm

Danny you are the mannn! :)

• Lim Kopi on Jul 26, 2011 at 12:08 am

Danny …

M wondering if you or your team scored any chicks while you were there?

I mean …. its a waste if you didn’t , right ?

• Danny Tan (Member) on Jul 26, 2011 at 12:47 am

Unfortunately, we were sidelined by the “battle scars” mentioned in the story!

• god bless you paultan

• tongkat ali on Jul 27, 2011 at 9:03 am

omagod..im horny..hahaha

• well post.. but.. time to enhance/upgarde the photo view web page.. take some time to load and not really user friendly (just a sincere advise)

• hormone on Jul 29, 2011 at 8:26 am

Whats up with the audi model on the right side of the car?? Her pose as if her feet got stuck under the audi’s tyre.
    This is what u get for watching too much of NEXT MODEL series without proper training

• rafik on Jul 29, 2011 at 1:01 pm

this is the third class mentally, always regard women as sex material.

• asgard on Jul 29, 2011 at 11:40 pm

looks chinese but speak very little of mandarin, that indonesian with their national policy

• jolly_idiot on Aug 03, 2011 at 9:13 pm

How much is the damage per session?
    FJ, BBBJ?