3 lucky winners selected from the Travel Safe & Save with PETRONAS PRIMAX 95 XTRA Garmin Nuvi GPS Contest

Not too long ago we announced the Travel Safe & Save with PETRONAS PRIMAX 95 XTRA Garmin Nuvi GPS Contest which offered winners up to three units of the Garmin Nuvi 1250 GPS device. Participants just had to watch only two episodes of the series hosted by Harvinder Singh and Julie Woon and answer simple questions. Now we have the names of the three lucky winners and they are:

• Ili Farhana Binti Mazlan
  • Khong Heng Jun
  • Teh Wei Hang
  • Congratulations to the winners! We hope that the device will be useful for both daily driving as well as for those upcoming getaways :) We will be contacting you soon to arrange of the pick-up of the prizes. To watch Harvinder and Julie in action in all episodes of the travelogue series, please click here.

Jacob Alexander

Jacob Mathew Alexander has been a motoring nut for as far as he can remember and has recently turned his passion into writing. After spending some time in the same industry in the UK, Jacob's work is from a slightly different perspective.