GALLERY: F30 BMW 3-Series Interior (Hi-Res)

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• hanssen on Oct 15, 2011 at 1:04 pm

The back interior is awesome, the brown one is a no no, like the Porscher’s interior, a bit old man feel.

• policeman on Oct 15, 2011 at 1:46 pm

yes, old men have brown skin and young man have black skin.

• policeman on Oct 15, 2011 at 1:44 pm

Why not put all the galleries into one, instead of creating so many topics for the same car?

• policeman on Oct 15, 2011 at 1:48 pm

Manual transmission! Gimmie it.

http://paultan.org/2011/10/15/gallery-f30-bmw-3-series-interior-hi-res/p90081935/

• 3er is as iconic as iphone. Competitors are tearing their hair trying to copy it for years and yet unsuccessful. Reminds me of how korean mental like Samseng trying to steal away customers queuing up for iphone but to no avail. lol

• nabill on Oct 15, 2011 at 3:05 pm

nice..bt abit too much bmw these few days…!

• dodgeviper88 on Oct 15, 2011 at 3:35 pm

You guys can’t get anymore obvious that you’re a BMW fan can you? 6 separate post just for the new 3 series?

• So many on Oct 15, 2011 at 3:49 pm

BMW here… -.-

• @Paul Tan, can you not wash the board (as they say) with only BMW 3 Series news/pictures? I don’t want to go into second page to read other news/comments.

• mr zero on Oct 15, 2011 at 4:22 pm

Got nothing to complain. From exterior to interior, this is far beyond my expectations. No offense, but BMW is the best car maker in the world.

• show no mercy on Oct 15, 2011 at 5:09 pm

merc rules! bimer nothing ultimate, even cant win F1!

• surewi on Oct 15, 2011 at 5:59 pm

Ya ka, I thought merc not even can fight with Redbull, a drink company.

• cruzer on Oct 17, 2011 at 11:22 am

in WTCC, they just cant beat chevvy cruze!
        in f1, when the last time BMW win?

• surewi on Oct 17, 2011 at 12:29 pm

WTCC who? cruze who? are they apon show or what?
          What I know is Redbull in F1, and when Redbull around, merc is only a sitting duck.

• eh..surewi..jangan cakap banyak sini lar..kalau suka bm pergi beli lar..kebanyakan orang yang tak mampu beli cakap banyak sini..

• surewi on Oct 17, 2011 at 9:32 pm

Kalau tak suka apa yang saya tulis, jangan baca,bodo!!

• wah wah wah..this is bmw fan standard ah?so cheap and not civilised at all..use vulgar words some more..thts why many ppl said bmw is linked to lala boy..ah long and pirated vendor..hahahahha

• Oops i am sorry, being not civilised but accused others for not civilised and cheap, sorry lah being an Audi salesman, that is our trademark; to look down others and using vulgar words.

• gerrard on Oct 17, 2011 at 3:59 pm

dont show stupid la..
            merc dah pernah champion time mika, jenson button dan hamilton.

And currently red bull 1st, meclaren-merc 2nd, ferrari and merc 3rd n 4th respectively.

but where is BMW boy?

• surewi on Oct 17, 2011 at 9:34 pm

eh..gerrard..jangan cakap banyak sini lar..kalau tak suka bm pergi beli kia lar..kebanyakan orang yang tak mampu beli cakap banyak sini..

• YATLOA on Oct 19, 2011 at 1:35 pm

gerrard..no need to argue with these typical bmw fan in malaysian..they are all brain washed..they will stick to this brand till last breath..their brain is closed juz like gobement here..

• SD is paying “hefty” for all these articles.

Where r those Sonata 2.4 is 100 times better that F30 posts ? Or i rather wait for new Elantra cheaper & look better, Opps ! I forgot all the above is under SD motor, nanti boss besar tak suka. :-)

• Unforgiven on Oct 15, 2011 at 7:01 pm

We are more interested in proton because that’s what most ppl are force to own.
    Why so many f30?

• Looking good on Oct 16, 2011 at 12:45 am

So u better start hard working, find ur way, set ur goal.. U will eventually get it.. I m getting this car next year for sure. I’m too used ti be a proton owner.

• gerdi on Oct 15, 2011 at 7:41 pm

i thought i saw cheapo plasticky interior!!!

• Youngman on Oct 15, 2011 at 10:20 pm

OUTSTANDING CAR.

• chong on Oct 15, 2011 at 11:32 pm

plasticky dashboard is everywhere now, bmw included!

• d_buccaneer on Oct 17, 2011 at 8:44 am

Nothing to say but this 3 series seem fabulous..cheers for bmw

• Ooh this is so cool. I definitely want an F30.

I thought I saw an M Sport interior a while ago, though I don’t see it here. The steering alone is so cool.

• recently i keep on dreaming of merc instead of bm..maybe deep down in my heart i dislike bm?but their design really suck nowadays..

• apa lah bmw ni..buat malu saja..copy merc dan audi..tutup shop lar

• surewi on Oct 17, 2011 at 9:37 pm

Audi’s salesman leg already wobbling. The comment also become rubbish.

• yatloa on Oct 19, 2011 at 1:41 pm

surewi..since u are bm fan..pls enlighten me why bm follow the side mirror signal..why follow merc trend?last time u all say bmw wont be follower..why this time?

• surewi on Oct 20, 2011 at 4:11 pm

yatloa..You have asked others “no need to argue” with me and yet you keep on replying my post….Cakap tak serupa bikin..stupit.

• yatloa on Oct 21, 2011 at 1:23 pm

answer my question first lar, don advert

• yatloa on Oct 22, 2011 at 4:52 pm

Oops sorry I really stupit, ask other “no need to argue” with surewi, but keep on replying surewi post. I know surewi will not entertain childish kid like me.
        I also know surewi does not understand my comment like ‘don advert’??? what is ‘don advert’??? may be I need to go back to primary school.

• yatloa on Nov 08, 2011 at 4:52 pm

sigh..meet another dumb guy here..juz talk nonsense without knowing whats going on..ppl ask answer my question..but ended up with craps..this is the quality of bm fans..coward to face challenge..