New 2011 Toyota Avanza facelift unveiled in Indonesia

Toyota has updated the Toyota Avanza in Indonesia with a new major facelift for the 2011 model year which includes a revised exterior and interior. From the image above you can see the Avanza has a new front end with sportier headlamps.

The interior has been updated with redesigned aircond vents, a new instrument panel, a new steering wheel design and various other changes.

There’s also a new variant with a different bodykit called the Toyota Avanza Veloz, marketed as a higher end model.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Proxy on Nov 21, 2011 at 2:42 am

Ugly car produce by low quality place

• Prismo on Nov 21, 2011 at 9:30 am

and build by a 3rd world mentality peoples…. yes, that was u indonesian.. I want to boycott every products from indonesia

• jayhuacat on Nov 22, 2011 at 1:04 pm

do you think your malingshit is 1st world mentality people….? I am sure yo are is part of dumb peoples…

• Nissan on Nov 21, 2011 at 9:38 am

Yes, can’t agree more it’s as ugly as Potong

• ntah.. on Nov 21, 2011 at 1:41 pm

Proton ride is much better than this crap.. The ad quote “sensation of a unique ride”.. Yeah, very unique.. Feels like riding a sampan in road..

• toyota fanboy will buy this!!!! even the original 1.3 avanza still got ppl buy, until this day

• OMG…not bad…will sell like hot cake here……

• syntium5000 on Nov 21, 2011 at 8:41 pm

its their putting 1.0 engine toyot fanboy also willing to buy it…Its Toyot maaaa..good engine…fuel save….VVti..bla..bla..bla

• I think this one is better looking than the old one but should upgrade the Engine and the Gearbox…Exora and this i’ll choose the Avanza ! someone cant afford the Toyota so they keep bashing it! Potong fanboys gambateh :)

• vinnan on Nov 22, 2011 at 12:15 am

I have driven an Avanza. Compared to that piece of shit Saga with an ECU that constantly keeps the RPM irritatingly high so that the 1.3 Saga is not underpowered the Avanza 1.3 is a joy to drive.

• comment on Nov 26, 2011 at 8:58 am

sounds the same with proton…only proton fanboys and those who had no choice buy proton

• juma_scarf on Nov 21, 2011 at 2:47 am

owh…. toyota avanza…

• thunder cats on Nov 21, 2011 at 2:49 am

same old engine with 4 speed box?

• “It’s the best combination ever producing the best FC and reliability all together, better than what CVT, Dual Clutch, Turbo, Direct Injection crap”, as said by a Toyoda fan boi…

• Malingsia on Nov 21, 2011 at 9:40 am

The Vios is also a RUBBISH car!!!

• What is a good car to you? At least Toyota doesn’t break in a week. *cough* Proton *cough* Perodua

• Prismo on Nov 21, 2011 at 4:08 pm

That rubbish came from ur country indon… take it back to ur country please…

P/s: To my fellow Malaysians… I’m not trying to be racist but my temper was according to what have indonesian done to our athletes and our pride at SEA games.

• fuck off indonesian!
        we’re malaysia not malingsia…
        poor country with 4th world mentality indonesia got..

• jayhuacat on Nov 22, 2011 at 1:07 pm

from your statement it is clear that you are stupid of malingsia…

• Kapparo on Nov 22, 2011 at 2:23 pm

We are not malingsian…those indon burglars, robbers, murderers & rapists who came to our shore legally/illegally (i bet most are illegals) are the real maling (‘maling’ means thief in indon language)…

I’m not being chauvinist..coz there are some nice & civilised Indons…but most of what we saw & heard are uncivillised & got 3rd…erm…4th world mentality…like what happened at Indon vs Harimau Malaya yesterday – tak ‘sporting’ & tak gentleman langsung..

• comment on Nov 26, 2011 at 9:04 am

c’mon, what about those Malaysian who mis-treat Indonesian maid? can we say world-class country with abusive mentality, think they can afford a maid? some really can, many are not ready

• The Dentist on Nov 28, 2011 at 7:12 am

1st of all, this is a blog/website where we bash/give our thoughts about cars. So please keep ur warkop topic to urself n discuss it elsewhere.

mass medias in Indonesia are bias. They keep repeating the same old shit over and over again, especially shit about the abused maid etc. At the same time, they rarely talk about the other 2 million Indonesians working n studying happily in Malaysia or some of the 2 million Indonesians who are happily robbing, raping, commit crime in Malaysia. I am a Malaysian, I live in Malaysia, I know what ur fellow brothers in my country are doin. And that irritates me a lot.

And the maids… Sigh… Some maid provided from Indonesia are crap. Some maybe so damn idiot until the employers commit the unthinkable stuff.

• thunder cats on Nov 22, 2011 at 5:26 pm

few days back it was 49 thumbs up n 3 thumbs down,,,now suddenly this much thumbs down in just two days,,,looks like this truth is too hard to be digested by the salesman n fan boys,,,,,,,,a short comment like that n it got highest thumbs up :)

• syntium5000 on Nov 21, 2011 at 4:43 am

boring….NEXT…..

BTW toyota nowadays seems like “recycling” their design…
    INNOVA FL n HILUX FL look kinda Unser back to late 90s and early 2000….

same like this avanza, look kinda toyota passo sette front design….

• Smell trouble in Toyota worldwide… they’re going to drop to 3rd biggest soon. It’s quite wierd this car, Innova and HiLux being facelifted for the 2nd time by a distinguished car maker like Toyota, and no full new model change lately incl new Camry are just some proofs.

• Lastethica on Nov 21, 2011 at 6:57 am

Its an all new, not a facelifted avanza.

• Gebang on Nov 21, 2011 at 10:43 am

Facelift la….u think toyota have a ball to design a new car? Hahahaa….mmg toyol

• William on Nov 21, 2011 at 12:42 pm

i also think it is a all new avanza from toyota because as u can see most of the body panel is complete new in design and angle in most major part of the car is different compare with the old avanza…..

• Fluid on Nov 22, 2011 at 3:05 pm

Read the title and it’ll mention facelift somewhere…

Can’t wait for the 78th facelift edition to come out, heard its going to be a real looker…

• tokmoh on Nov 21, 2011 at 7:03 am

What the, so it was just a facelift?

How boring. Nothing’s changed with the engine/gearbox, I suppose?

Once Exora turbo’s launched, this car should never be sold anymore, let alone launched in Msia… Or I’m underestimating msia’s fanboyism towards T?

• loveit on Nov 21, 2011 at 11:02 am

I think you’re underestimating one.. this thing gonna sell like sate samuri

• BeemerFreak on Nov 21, 2011 at 4:38 pm

I think you’re over estimating this one. Why should some one pick this over an Alza or an Exora? I mean we malaysian’s have brain, if anyone tries to buy one of these instead of the perodua and proton are pure daft and memalukan rakyat malaysia

• eVilsin on Nov 21, 2011 at 5:38 pm

No wonder… samuri is selling sate with declining quality and increasing price

• What is so good about Malaysian car? Quality very low. Used to buy Malaysian car. Always got problem. Now use Toyota. Very happy.

Buying a car is not about patriotism. It’s about quality.

• toyota wish lamp

• hey thts not facelift..its the full model change avanza i thnk..

• generation on Nov 21, 2011 at 7:26 am

TIme for Malaysia market update.

• Whatthe on Nov 21, 2011 at 7:31 am

Facelft or all new? The number plate suggests it is an ALL NEW model.

• Kerol5071 on Nov 21, 2011 at 7:57 am

was spotted this new avanza last week at nilai..their test drive side by side with exora..look nice at outside..dont have a chance to snap some photo..damn..

• clement on Nov 21, 2011 at 8:06 am

my 2nd avanza in stable…Hope it is not overpriced since it has rivals with its siblings, perodua alza. :)

• Gebang on Nov 21, 2011 at 10:43 am

Stable like lorry….hahahahahh

• jpteo on Nov 21, 2011 at 11:33 am

Stable like lorry….hahahahahh
        wahahahaha!!!!!!!!!

• as usual lah! on Nov 21, 2011 at 2:22 pm

clement..kau dh mandi ke lom? avanja stable? hmmm….
          nasib baik dia tak sebut My Avanja Just Kick In Yo!..pranggggg

• clement on Nov 22, 2011 at 2:37 pm

Hello! , apa la korang nie! korang tak paham bahasa ke? Maksud I ialah saya akan menambah satu lagi avanza dalam umah I. Bukan kata avanza stabil tak ke tak….. Paham? hahahahahaha

• as usual lah! on Nov 22, 2011 at 3:28 pm

paham bos..mesti bergaya kan memandu avanza ye ;)

• clement on Nov 21, 2011 at 5:08 pm

Yeah. Lorry stable. Why not? Nothing to be shame of. Serve the purpose from point A to B. And sometimes help me to carry goods.

• yeah..very suitable to carry good ma…
            suspension same as lorry also.. hahahahaha

• generation on Nov 21, 2011 at 5:44 pm

it’s true.. the 2nd gen Avanza now is stable compare to the 1gen… lotsa sound proofing + better suspension. it’s a decent MPV for the price given.

Go try it out if U still having the Impression on the 1st gen Avanza.

• David Wong on Nov 21, 2011 at 8:20 am

This must be the best looking facelift so far.But seriously the never ending facelift from Toyota is starting to remind me of Iswara.

• littlefire on Nov 21, 2011 at 8:31 am

How’s the safety spec given?!?

• PakAbu on Nov 21, 2011 at 8:36 am

Not bad. They somehow managed to make it look “fresh”. :mrgreen:

• mohsin on Nov 21, 2011 at 8:37 am

Avanza: make my day!

• Cant wait for the TNH supporters to come & praise it to kingdom come.

An ASEAN entry level car like this would be put on the pedestal, akin to a Lexus.

• kington on Nov 21, 2011 at 8:39 am

If the drivetrain and chassis remain the same, then Toyota is really getting into trouble with this. It will probably sell extremely well in Indonesia but in Malaysia, the Grand Livina seems a much better option with better drivability.

• BeemerFreak on Nov 21, 2011 at 8:53 am

OMG this JUNK has reappeared. Perodua Alza can breathe and sleep well tonight, cause its position is not challenged.

Bloody crap piece of scrap metal trying to convince people to see the brighter side of a Toyota. Toyota’s are only any good if they come from Japan, or else it is a JUNK..this car is really throwing away Japanese image, poor Japanese.

• Poorly-rated man on Nov 21, 2011 at 9:47 am

Toyota Vios and Honda City are also a bodoh rubbish car in Indonesia. Stupid people pays 70k for a Vios, where you can get a much smaller Yaris in Indonesia for some 1K less!

• Yaris is over 100k in Malaysia. Vios is 70k. Which one would you think people will buy.

Maybe in Indonesia it’s cheap, but Malaysian tax is very high.

• why always blame the tax..??
          mayb the dealer intend to put high price maa…..

• iphone4 on Nov 21, 2011 at 9:15 am

waahhhh cantiknyaa…..

betul.. betul.. betul.. (upin-ipin)

• clement on Nov 21, 2011 at 9:36 am

Just my fair share,

I am currently an avanza and I can tell you that this car is really good and durable. And this horse has really served me good 5 years without any hiccups. Only manufacturing defects this and there and has been rectified during warranty period. And the driving position is good as you can have a better view while driving and the best thing is wading through patchy water pools on the road during raining.

I am not a salesman or whatever but just sharing as a proud owner of a toyota avanza now. :)

• Sarcastic Prick on Nov 21, 2011 at 11:49 am

You’re an Avanza?

• clement on Nov 21, 2011 at 5:05 pm

Sorry Sarcastics. I own* an…..

• hahahhahaha..’I am currently an avanza’ ….toyota very canggih nowadays..
        their car can compliment themselve..vw boleh? :ppp

• erk..sian aku tgk mmber aku last week, da la ujan, power window plak x leh naik..sian.

• kington on Nov 21, 2011 at 1:42 pm

Yes, i agree with you. My father has one as a workhorse and it’s been very very reliable. With a manual tranny, it’s proven to be very economical and i’ve recently added an anti roll bar at the rear to reduce roll.

In terms of product packaging, i have to admit that Toyotas and Hondas are very poor these days when the Koreans are seemingly offering everything you can throw into a car. Having said that, i have 2004 Vios and a 2010 Altis which are servingg me very well. No complaints.

What irks me is that, becasue of cost savings (i believe so), Toyota is unwilling to further develop this model in order to allow them to sell it cheap in most markets, except Malaysia. That’s business i guess, but if you are in the market for an affordable MPV, then the Exora manual, Alza and the Grand Livina makes more sense.

• _xXx_ on Nov 21, 2011 at 9:56 am

It’s still a lorry. Ignition sound – wroooong bum bum bum….

• THIS IS A TIN CAN VEHICLE WITH NO SAFETY FEATURE AT ALL…………………..

• 2012 is a boring year for toyota, new face lift models of the ckd models….will the vios follow on….or maybe hiace , Yawn….

• bongek on Nov 21, 2011 at 9:59 am

wow,,4 speed gear….

• maserati: wow, this car has so superb drive with awesome ride and handling!!! simply the best!!!

• tokmoh on Nov 21, 2011 at 2:59 pm

inb4 “Much better than Korean junks with no 2nd hand value, expensive spare parts, lousy aftersale service”.

XD

• BeemerFreak on Nov 21, 2011 at 4:33 pm

Haha good one…. He is suspiciously missing. Maybe his 2 year old toyota is an avanza, and he is too embaressed to show up here.

• David D on Nov 22, 2011 at 8:44 am

Nice one you two. Judging from the comments made from the latest Kia Optima posting, you know his attitude of arrogance, ignorance, and bastardism. No better than other rubbish commentators like Jolo and Masked Ryder, all full of praise of the Japs as if they’re some car god deities, and being extremely excited when the Koreans don’t get any award or list. Really stupid people who shouldn’t even be here.

That aside, the car itself. I have to admit, that despite all the flak people give towards this car, we all have to agree that this is a rather reliable workhorse, no pun intended. Fuel economy is also another, but that’s all i could think about. And knowing UMW Toyota, the prices will see an increase, given it’s ‘all-new’ status.

Malaysian buyers, you ought to know better. The Grand Livina, Rondo, Exora, even Alza are much better bets, in many aspects.

• rexxx on Nov 21, 2011 at 10:05 am

the rear lamps kinda looks like the new Prado’s lamps.

• facelift after facelift…..toyota, no wonder you are going down!!

• azrai on Nov 21, 2011 at 10:14 am

Avanza with Alza face transplant.

• vincent on Nov 21, 2011 at 10:22 am

So this is another junk coming from Indon? Funny that we were given low spec junk to fulfill Malaysians low requirement on Toyota brands. US Camry is getting 10 airbags and we still stuck with high priced Camry with dual airbags and without traction control even you are paying more than Rm150k! Does Malaysians look silly to Toyota or what? Do they give a damn about our lives? Ask yourself do you still want to support a company like that? Well, I think if this Avanza comes with 1 airbag with higher price tag than the previous generation, still there will be idiot rushing to the dealer and put down his/her downpayment.

• Sarcastic Prick on Nov 21, 2011 at 2:24 pm

Yes Malaysians look silly to Toyota, no they don’t give a damn about your life, yes Malaysian will still support a company like Toyota.

Why? Because it’s a Toyota….

• comment on Nov 26, 2011 at 9:16 am

‘cos Malaysian govt is sooooo protective to proton/perodua that makes Malaysian looks silly!

• Evo8gsr on Nov 21, 2011 at 10:42 am

saw this at Desapark last week doing a commercial shooting…….

• syntium5000 on Nov 21, 2011 at 7:37 pm

yeah….near the water theme park..so ez to this avanGONG swimmin here n there…lolll..

• Disappointed… Honda and Toyota is degrading….

• Thumbs me up ! on Nov 21, 2011 at 11:06 am

Is this a facelift or completely new generation…? Confused…

• as usual lah! on Nov 21, 2011 at 11:17 am

uitt..avanja 4speed nih…lol..
    handling sure tak best..but i like front bumperz…
    prefer exora terbo…

• Meh.. Exora Bold anytime over this

• Lauyiachia on Nov 21, 2011 at 11:34 am

Guys…Toyota owns Daihatsu who owns Perodua (JV). Alza produced by Daihatsu rebrand to Perodua Alza. So either way, Toyota win….

• Toyota, moving backward…

(but some morons will keep on buying)

• it is a van, people

bumpy ride

• kuriang on Nov 21, 2011 at 11:49 am

1st.. 1st.. 1st…. lol..

• putra_rider on Nov 21, 2011 at 11:50 am

semua fiturnya ya sama dengan exora..

tapi ia nggak ada airbeg nya ya..

ngapa sihh?…

• 1 Malaya on Nov 21, 2011 at 12:06 pm

Malaysian also got mental problem. we can only envy indon now as they are improving slowly but steadily & will soon or has already been doing better than us.

• emily on Nov 21, 2011 at 12:39 pm

stop buying or boycot for 1 year or 2 then this bolehland goverment and all blood sucking company will realised who’s the boss and will not take us for granted.

• mamamia on Nov 21, 2011 at 1:21 pm

it will be fight between exora turbo and this new avanza…

• What a piece of shit from Toyota again….

• abb200 on Nov 21, 2011 at 2:53 pm

only one word to describe this car…. ROFL!!! hahahaha

• Masked Ryder/ Maserati/ i/ Astroboy/Name on Nov 21, 2011 at 3:01 pm

This car is certainly one of the best car in the world, it’s even prettier than the Hyundai Estates!

• alistair lim li wei on Nov 21, 2011 at 3:02 pm

Boring……giv me alza or Exora anytime. Not gonna buy this stupid shit from indon. But I must say the design looks refreshing!

• nissan fans on Nov 21, 2011 at 3:12 pm

will bounce like before?

• Alex prefer Honda on Nov 21, 2011 at 4:35 pm

Could be the ugliest thing I’ve ever seen( maybe second to that weird Chana MPV)………..why does Toyota make handsome high-end product ( Camry, Corolla Altis) and ugly as a boil on the bottom of a baboon low-end product (Vios, Yaris)

• Alex prefer Honda on Nov 21, 2011 at 4:40 pm

Could be the ugliest car I’ve ever seen (Maybe second to that plain weird Chana Era MPV)……..Why Toyota makes handsome High-end product (eg : Camry, Corolla Altis) and ugly like a boil on the backside of a baboon (eg: Vios , Yaris)…..discriminating the poor

• clemenza on Nov 21, 2011 at 5:00 pm

enjin sama ke dgn yg lama..klu sama baik tak payah!

• Maserati on Nov 21, 2011 at 5:37 pm

I have to admit this is the not the best car toyota will ever produce but its a million times better than kia citra or rondo or whatever.

As a conclusion, out of 10 cars produced by toyota, prolly 5 are good,5 are crap.

However out of 10 cars produced by kia, all 10 are crap cars.

• tokmoh on Nov 22, 2011 at 2:08 am

GOTCHA!!! HAHAHAHA

Problem with this Toyota, bro? *trollface*

• kamaji on Nov 21, 2011 at 6:11 pm

Another cut & paste borrowed design from it’s sibling….Will sell anyway cos lot of T fanboys here.

• Jeremyng90 on Nov 21, 2011 at 6:15 pm

What ??!! They seems vry proud to announce that their old VVT-i engine is Euro2 …… Come on la , even Proton CamPro is Euro4 leh (u can go google search it) ……. Btw it’s ntg different jz with new FL only ………

It actually is a 60 years old lady with some make up to pretend to be 20 years old

*SORRY*

• tokmoh on Nov 22, 2011 at 2:18 am

Euro 4 pun apa guna if our fuel quality Euro 2M only. Just recently news said gonna postpone Euro 4 to 2014, by which Eurozone must’ve used Euro 6 by then.

When Petronas becomes politicians’ ATM instead of a business, this kinda nonsense happens.

In any case, gonna sooooo look forward to Exora BOLD, yeaaaa, loving that name, should come out Exora Curve (m/t, cheap variant) and Exora Torch (with touchscreen GPS) as well hohohoho

Just kidding, in case anyone don’t get it, just me parodying Blackberry model names :P Although I’m understood the Exora Bold is a real name for the Exora facelift with turbo yo

• Korean Car Sucks Big Time on Nov 21, 2011 at 6:21 pm

Good Effort Toyota, Much better than that Ugly Rondo, Current Avanza has already kick Citra & Rondo ass, this facelift model expect to be better.

Bravo Toyota Avanza Verzo !!

• Masked Ryder on Nov 21, 2011 at 6:32 pm

I am sure this Good News on Japanese Car will be missed out on paultan blog again as no Korean fuel gupper make it to the list.

America’s Fuel Economy Leaders – 2012
    (Compiled by US Environmental Protection Agency)

1. Mitsubishi i-MiEV (electric)
    2. Nissan Leaf (electric)
    3. Azure Dynamics Transit Connect Electric Van (electric)/Azure Dynamics Transit Connect Electric Wagon (electric)
    4. Chevrolet Volt (plug-in hybrid)
    5. Toyota Prius (hybrid)
    6. Honda Civic Hybrid
    7. Toyota Prius v (hybrid)
    8. Lexus CT 200h (hybrid)
    9. Honda Insight (hybrid)
    10. Toyota Camry Hybrid LE

Yes ! Sonata & Optima Hybrid is not in the list :-)

• Masked Ryder/ Maserati/ i/ Astroboy/Name on Nov 22, 2011 at 1:40 pm

go stay in america then… oppps wait, you don’t have the money! sad :(

• Masked Ryder on Nov 22, 2011 at 6:31 pm

Get ur own Nick name, just becoz we r popular here come the copycat. :-P

• Forrrestcat on Nov 21, 2011 at 6:34 pm

Ride the avanza ofmy officemate now and then..he always throw jealous looka at exora..an extra 7k and could get one…..

• syntium5000 on Nov 21, 2011 at 7:32 pm

TOYOTA tagline MOVING FORWARD should change it into MOVING BACKWARDS……………….sigh………

• black on Nov 21, 2011 at 8:11 pm

Nice and affordable family movers from Toyota. It’ll last for many, many, many years to come. The build quality is marvellous.

• a gold avanza is what uncle’s dreams are made of.

• lemon on Nov 21, 2011 at 9:27 pm

wait….y maserati not commenting? i really wonder y….

• Ahmed on Nov 21, 2011 at 10:17 pm

Hehe… Beamer freaker …. R u the kimchi sales man ? Like it all not toyota will beat kimchi hands down la in terms of sales , quality and reliability …… U should change yr job n join japs company…. U kelakar tapi otak prawn la …. Hehehe sekian.

• generation on Nov 21, 2011 at 10:46 pm

I really hope Paultan can go try Review the 3rd Generation Avanza… 2nd gen Avanza is much stable, much more comfortable and much lower NVH.
    Paultan bloggers…. Avanza now is underrated due to the 1st gen impressions.

• what nonsense are you blabbering about? this avanza is still the 1st generation. go do some research b4 you believe toyota salesman talk.

• wheeler on Nov 21, 2011 at 10:57 pm

Can we have a more constructive and mature comments here..pls…?

• grand livina will eat this aVANza

• malaysia menang………!!!

• AvanzaVeloz on Nov 22, 2011 at 2:01 am

Looking fwd!!!

• Maserati on Nov 22, 2011 at 8:36 am

Lemon> i think u need to have ur eyesight checked. Cause the last i saw, my comment was way up there

• krs99 on Nov 22, 2011 at 5:57 pm

OMG!

Look at the gear ratio!!!

This Fugly machine is really engineered for the Indon raod.

This thing will definitely screams driving on Malaysian super hiways….

• anonymous on Nov 24, 2011 at 2:23 pm

Lol if u all if you knew.. all this cars .. alza, avanza, all = daihatsu.

• Fasthybrid on Nov 24, 2011 at 2:30 pm

hmmm.. all you guys banging this car.. its definately an FMC. 2nd generation avanza. if u research a little more.. alza and avanza .. both comes from the same company.

• comment on Nov 26, 2011 at 8:54 am

Looks like grand livina on truck chassis :)

• iwfwhefwef on Nov 28, 2011 at 10:23 pm

geez why are people still fighting against each other. its just a freaking car! don’t bring up something irrelevant. paultan gave us this comment box to be filled with some useful comments regarding cars not about two neighboring countries against each other. we, as citizens should respect each other. i’m indonesian. even though i’m pissed by the fact that malaysia attempted to claim some of our belongings, i really do respect the place and the citizens. they managed to keep their country ‘organized’ and i’m sure as hell it’s a lot better than indonesia. you, us indonesians should be ashamed that we can’t accept the truth that their better and ended up mocking them.

• buruknyer sports rim…mcm rim kete tahun 80-an jer..

• Looks like the new Myvi SE only…

• Putra on Dec 26, 2011 at 12:44 am

I don’t care what people said a bad thing about exzora…I always proud of it to compare with Avanza. High price for nothing even a basic without Airbag. What a shit……..