Proton Prevé – rendering of the P3-22A hatchback

Preve_Hatchback_rear2

At the preview drive of the just-launched Prevé earlier in the month, mention was made that the next Proton offering on the cards will be the P3-22A, which is a hatchback variant of the form.

The word on the grapevine hints that the car is “ready,” though at exactly what level remains a mystery.

Automotive manipulation guru Theophilus Chin offers a take on how things might shape up with the next one, working on the assumption that it’s a hatchback (and not a notchback).

The hatch version of the Prevé is likely to have export markets set squarely in its sights – what do you think of Theo’s venture of a Prevé without a tail?

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• look alike Mitsubishi Lancer Hatchback.. or ASX

• sammy on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:46 am

look like mitsubishi sportback :O

• what r they thinking? like persona to gen 2? moving backwards
        showroom to the ppl coz no ppl going to the showroom?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 44
        • Dude,
          There are big market for hatchback if it’s design nicely.. Proton should look at Mazda3 as a good and nice hatch design.. Forte hatch also quite a nice hatchback..

Hatchback looks more sportier and I hope proton will make it more powerful version like 250hp as one of the sportshatch version..

• kimi_ on Apr 20, 2012 at 8:14 pm

Proton, please replace AZLANO with the superb Theo Chin…..I am sure the design will be nicer 100%

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 5
    • Always Look Alike on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:57 am

“The tyres look almost the same like my car!”

• huiyoo on Apr 20, 2012 at 12:09 pm

nice sarcasm

• kuriang on Apr 20, 2012 at 12:25 pm

one more, look alike a car! i thought bus

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 9
          • Is this supposed to be funny? Because It don’t tickle me a bit, zero. “Look alike a car! I thought bus?” What’s that supposed to mean?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 6
    • Sharvind Varma on Apr 20, 2012 at 3:19 pm

It will look awesome if fitted with the right body tkit + 18in rim(at least)…can compete with entry level ford focus..lol..if got 1.8 engine with turbo(maybe the old 4G93 also enough) producing 180hp..would be a serious contender for hatchbacks in Malaysia and maybe globally given the right price

• BSLee on Apr 22, 2012 at 1:07 pm

What do you think? Nowadays no 2 car (make) look totally different. Somehow somewhere of the car look similar.

• If the front lamp change to alfa romeo 156….that would be stunning…..he he

• when launch? Is it come out with limited edition? Cant waitttt

• when launch? Is it come out with limited edition?

• rhazes on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:47 am

smart!

• drivenmycar on Apr 20, 2012 at 3:31 pm

if proton follows this rendering by Theophilus, i really dig it…looks awesome

• nazgul on Apr 20, 2012 at 5:22 pm

good effort theo…could you render 1 one more design with vertical tailight…ala fiesta…just to compare…

• clement on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:49 am

is there a “Like” button there? lols…

TC, I admire your PS touch. Totally superb and no words can describe.

Thumbs up!

• .umm proton said that the p3-22a will use a slightly sportier bumper…so i think overall if this tc rendering looks good…the real thing will look even better

• BadBET on Apr 20, 2012 at 2:26 pm

Sapphire hatchback is a good design

• Totally agree…….hatchback with sapphire design would be awesome plus more HP and torque

• kavkiskey on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:49 am

Yang hatchbank ni pon cantik… cepat nya gambar leak.

• alldisc on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:14 am

ni rendering lah bro, hasil kreativiti dan kebolehan imaginasi yg tinggi. bukan final produk.

anyway, this one has the Golf in its sight (over in europe). but preve will be like new kids on the block – no one really knows them.

• reading comprehension #facepalm #PPSMIfail

• Looking better than the sedan version IMO.

• istvan on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:51 am

look too soft …suppose to be more aggressive even than Sapphire since i heard it will be 6MT & combine with turbo……

• yup, at least give the h/back more aggressive look for young people..

• Always Look Alike on Apr 20, 2012 at 9:07 pm

How about using bricks and cement plus a fibreglass harimau head on the front bonnet!

• anti-vios on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:52 am

kinda cool i guess.. but nampak cam lancer 2.4… =)

• WOW… NICE.. rear really match with front

• xavier lert on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:53 am

next year

• unnon on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:54 am

looks quite sporty. maybe a different front bumper will make it something different, not just by cutting the cabin in the back. at least it have something different than the sedan.

excellent work of rendering here! ^^

• more handsome than sedan

• rudun on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:56 am

its very nice!

• Leseid Obrut on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:57 am

theophilus forgot to add the cut line on the rear bumper…hehe…

• Nasai on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:27 am

If accident bang from behind, don’t know how much the repair is gonna cost since no cut line for rear bumper. Lol.

• Anthony Lim (Member) on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:38 am

Ha ha, Theo noticed that earlier and the current rendering is with a cut line in place.

• peter_pj on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:40 am

I think it looks better without the cut-out in the bumper though. And the glass on the rear-door needs to be looked into – too many triangles.

But overall, quite nice concept. Hopefully they make the hatch the “sports” version like how Ford does it with the Focus and Fiesta =)

• This is even better!

• nice design

• MNazri.tan on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:58 am

seem ok…though wonder whether they need another one the same segment…perhaps should focus more on new satria? however, love the concept…future look bright for proton…all the best

• niceone on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:58 am

not too fond of the rear design..would love this hatchback to be more daring (sapphire front maybe)

• Alpha on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:00 am

Not bad~Might be able to sell a lot in the land of the hatchbacks,Europe.

• BeemerFreak on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:01 am

Very nice rendition i reckon…. the rear does look a bit like the Kia Rio, the newest version

• suchap on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:02 am

i’m wishing for preve’ wagon or on any other sedan models of proton instead of hatchbacks…

bigger boot space and my wife can put the milk basket at the back instead near her feet… i don’t need an MPV yet but sedan is a bit cramped now

don’t flame me… just a thought…. hahaha

• alldisc on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:17 am

the biggest market of wagon in the world is Japan, its just not feasible for proton to do wagon cars. they almost did with the Saga back in 90s (using Lancer Wagon as its base) but research showed it wasnt viable.

• suchap on Apr 20, 2012 at 1:30 pm

yes bro… agree with u… but with the aim of competing in global market… i think, wagon should be consider as a variant… make it a sportwagon then…. caldina-ish form…. sure a hit with motorhead fathers with kids and sporty soccer moms…. cheers!

• alldisc on Apr 21, 2012 at 10:05 am

caldina was not even popular in japan, production was stopped and there was not a new model caldina until now – 5 years after the last one sold.

only malaysians like it. from business point of view, its not worth for proton to do it. even worse trying to sell it in japan. the cars are so cheap there.

• PakAbu on Apr 20, 2012 at 2:41 pm

If you drive a wagon in Malaysia, your silly neighbour will say that you’re a pasar malam guy. :(

• SAGA BeLum Masak on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:36 pm

Dont know the research is wright or not cause by the time the G limited the speed limit of all van, the sales of all van was effected. At the same time AD Resort was introduced and the demand of AD R was quite high. Till now the resale value of AD R is still high

• alldisc on Apr 21, 2012 at 10:09 am

resale value of AD resort was high during the past 5 years only, with the chance to make them look better using California half cuts.

AD resort was not selling well and didnt hold its value good either in the 90s.

if really market for wagon is good in malaysia, many companies would have brought in cars like Corolla wagon, or BMW 3 series touring, merc C class estate. Volvo tried with V50, it failed miserably.

even car importers like Naza would not want to bring in any wagon (except caldina) because they are not popular at all.

• wolfsburg on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:03 am

Forte hatchback wanna-be!

• reezfa on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:05 am

looked a bit outdated if this design materialise..

• Yup. bored already. Please produce something better looking. I mean proton, not theo hehe

• Always Look Alike on Apr 20, 2012 at 9:22 pm

No design is ever outdated. It can be recycled. All it need is a leader to modernised it and the rest will follow ………… “Look like mine” —— How about a ‘Pop Out’ signal light design like the Morris Minor in the fifties??

• stalker on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:06 am

the rendering “almost” correct..nice!

• BadBET on Apr 20, 2012 at 2:28 pm

care to share? or some hint maybe… blue print is even better

• Pororo on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:06 am

HAHA.. nice…. Look a bit like Kia Forte Hatchback….

• klakla on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:07 am

Nice!

• nice.. :D

• apen80 on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:11 am

mungkin model ni yang kerap kali kelihatan semasa uji pandu yang kelihatan seperti caldina tu kot.. just my 2.5 sent

• Galvin Tan on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:11 am

I can’t stress how disappointing is the Proton Preve, not with hatchback version in line, it’s gonna be more disappointing.

Proton is definitely trying to prove that they haven’t improve much since 1980s.

• Flique on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:47 am

so negative….change your mindset…try supporting. proton.maybe they will do better…we all keep bashing them ofcos they are discouraged in some way…..

imagine ure own dad tells ure never dat good enough anyway….dint dat hurt? please la… see everything in a good way..ull even see life more positive….

• melaka baik aje on Apr 26, 2012 at 11:21 pm

actually they imagine new poroton cars can beat merc & BMW or Ferrari maybe.

• You keep condemning Proton. I wonder how much you have changed since you were born. I see none! Especially your mindset! It’s getting down to the drain!

• tunjuk muka kat avatar, pastu org kutuk kau.. padan muka.. nak komen pun biarlah berisi…

• TurboGuy on Jan 11, 2013 at 9:15 am

I agreed with you Galvin.
      They produce more lousy car then expected.

• Proudduck on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:13 am

Looks like Satria…not bad. Good job Theo!

• Haikal on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:14 am

I lurrrrve the rear design!

• Suhardi Bersih on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:17 am

Can’t wait for this design to be materialized. But I think my BMW E90 320i is better looking than this.

• browaja on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:53 am

wahhhh…!! best la u ada BMW E90 320i bro… hebat la.. hebat la..

• Jendol on Apr 20, 2012 at 2:23 pm

Wow! a BMW E90 320i!!! Cool man, u must be a millionaire, no, a billionaire…. gazillionnaire? Nak sain!!!

• Faizul on Apr 20, 2012 at 3:52 pm

huiyoo.. respect la you got e90..wow marvelous..u must be the only malaysian to own an e90

• tokmoh on Apr 20, 2012 at 6:53 pm

So hardcooooooore

• Always Look Alike on Apr 20, 2012 at 9:30 pm

If your BMW E90 320i does not look better than this car, then I think something is not right with you. But the tyres look almost alike you car tyres!!!!!!

• Grandpa Trucker on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:05 pm

Wow…the only owner of BMW in Malaysia is here. Applause!! Applause!!

• Protong on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:22 am

Sales proton preve pun lum tau lg mcmana dah ada hatchback version lg in mind….huhu. Btw for me still need so much improvement especially the interior ie material.

• kivatt0024 on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:23 am

i got some info that the rear similar with fiesta hatch and volvo v40…the number plate space similar 2 ur concept….TC can u try some….

• papa rich mama shop on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:25 am

preve looks sad from the side ;( … contrast to mazda the smiley look ;)
    also look like the mitsubishi ASX-from the side oso,,
    nyway proton , new creative idea – hatchback version ..

• Polo Saga on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:33 am

not bad, good try, proton.

• i think it doesnt look sad.. but fieerceeeee..aummmm

• It’s not from Proton. It’s by Theophilus Chin, a famous automotive manipulator.

• Hatchback is much more nicer. :)

• beatnik on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:35 am

It should be given a more sportier stance. lower height, 17″ wheels. CFE with manual transmission. maybe got chance against golf TSI. lol.

• farghmee on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:49 am

TC, how about mating the rear with new volvo v40, pls :)

• kerelbort on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:54 am

TC: how about Preve S2000? :D

• papa rich mama shop on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:56 am

looks sad from the side ;( … contrast to mazda the smiley look ;)
    also look like the mitsubishi ASX-from the side oso,,
    nyway proton , new creative idea – hatchback version ..

• Nabill on Apr 20, 2012 at 12:02 pm

I wish thy get rid of dat chrome line conecting both rear lamps…

• Good variant especially for international market where they prefer hatchback rather than sedan.

• Sob sob.. the front still same.. RIP Tuah, you were wat we hope and wat we didn’t get.

• Aiyo..should launch together, this hatchback baru cune!!!

• '76 Hemi Barracuda on Apr 20, 2012 at 12:34 pm

next sketch/idea please!

• MAN! this looks better than the sedan! If proton launch this with diesel, they might find good success in europe!

• I like the rear design. But for me, at least the front also need to be tweak. Since, PROTON is very much concern on cost matter, commonisation of parts is very much sought for, then at least the hatchback should include different front bumpers and fog lamp design. If still don’t want, then put some front sporty skirting on it laa…

• Littlebear on Apr 20, 2012 at 12:55 pm

The rendering of Preve’ hatchback by Theophillus Chin sure looks good. If only PROTON could come out with cars that looks so clean & stunning. The Preve’ sedan’s back end doesn’t look that good compared to this hatchback version.

• sagablmsekid on Apr 20, 2012 at 1:06 pm

ok.. just wait… lmao..

• albag on Apr 20, 2012 at 1:15 pm

hot hatch…visible welded doors come standard

• Visaghan on Apr 20, 2012 at 1:15 pm

Front looks like a Saab

• Jonathan on Apr 20, 2012 at 1:41 pm

Could be that weird Exora test mule we saw before? If indeed it’s ready, that is.

• policeman on Apr 20, 2012 at 1:49 pm

Should be for export.

Rarely locals would want a C segment hatch. Just like Mazda 3 sedan vs hatch.
    60K is a lot of money and people who buy it will use it as a family car.
    Women won’t buy it, cos its too big.
    Men won’t buy it, cos it’s effeminate, unless if there is POWER!!!

• Black on Apr 20, 2012 at 2:05 pm

boleh jd platform SUV nih….

• silver on Apr 20, 2012 at 2:09 pm

the back as itself looks nice but .. the fron and back just doesn’t look right together…

• Kevin Lee on Apr 20, 2012 at 2:10 pm

Can someone give Theo a job at Proton please? DSZ would be proud! Seriously, this tail lights is better than the misaligned rear lights of the sedan version.

• those tail lights come from the latest Subaru Legacy :)

• lovescars on Apr 20, 2012 at 2:45 pm

This looks great! As for those who say its like a Lancer, please la. I own one and it’s NOT the same. Look carefully.

• anti-first on Apr 20, 2012 at 2:59 pm

should theo’s rendering became proton’s end product, this is a pretty bland design by european standards.

• Azlin on Apr 20, 2012 at 3:06 pm

Seriouslly aaa..if it looks like this, then I’ll be very tempted to buy one.

• 4G63T DSM on Apr 20, 2012 at 3:20 pm

Looks good albeit as the actual Preve, a little sedate.

There should be a market for lower priced wagon/hatchbacks. They are so practical. As cars are so expensive here, we need one vehicle that does all things.

No need to buy a bad handling, fuel thirsty, expensive to maintain MPV for the cargo space.

I picked up a very low mileage Citra for cheap (I removed the useless 3rd row seats) because our kid’s stuff wont fit in a regular sedan, …. her full sized stroller barely fits in the back of the D segment Accord.

• i.Risk on Apr 20, 2012 at 3:22 pm

look like mazda 3 hatchback (2009)

• if proton can produce preve hatchback, 1.6 CFE mated with manual transmission, sharp handling.. then only we talk.

• kowreck on Apr 20, 2012 at 4:07 pm

although this is a rendering, i hoped that a hatchback preve back would look more like the previous gen bmw 1 series.

• shawal on Apr 20, 2012 at 4:16 pm

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm……………………………………………. no ….

• Supa Hiro on Apr 20, 2012 at 4:29 pm

This looks awesome. Looks like it’s time now for the Japs and Koreans to learn design from Proton. What do you’ll think?

• ReginaShwartz on Apr 20, 2012 at 4:44 pm

Oh wow! This looks fantastic!! Pls pls pls Proton… make this!!

• It’s a good effort by Proton,but it’s only good for local market. Every time the launch a new product, its relatively 4-5 years behind in terms of current market trend. Pre’ve has the looks and design of a Mazda3 that was launched back in 2004 or with some credit, a Forte that was made available almost 3 years ago. If Proton were to follow anything like the sketch by Theo – it resembles a Kia Rio launched some 6-8 years ago. Stop giving Malaysians second best. There are many people out there that would strech their budget if the product has some quality and styling.

• protonnogood on Apr 20, 2012 at 6:11 pm

Hatchback is a variant, what a wrong? ini bukan tiru la its just a complimentary variant. i love hatchback car than sedan. I wait this car.

• leong on Apr 20, 2012 at 5:44 pm

its remind me the Chevrolet Optra hatchback! haha…

• Tripearl on Apr 20, 2012 at 5:51 pm

I Love It!!! If this gets a green light I’ll be VERY tempted to get one!!

• Car Lover on Apr 20, 2012 at 5:55 pm

Nicer than what Proton design…Proton should get better designer…

• A4paper on Apr 20, 2012 at 6:20 pm

Wahaa.. Looks like my SUV already!

• Theo,

In my opinion, your imagination for hatchback was so so yesterday. Design maybe ok if we’re in 1999 (even Golf Mk4 look cool). Please refer to Kia, Hyundai, Golf, Mazda3, design or even Nissan Tiida hatch 2012 China variant look fresher.

• You guys simply thumb down to any comment deemed not positive to Proton?

• Absolute Rider on Apr 20, 2012 at 7:20 pm

Anyone knows when the car could be out? Personally, I think the car height should be lowered a bit. The front also should be look different than Preve but with cues of current design languange (Proton DNA).

• You mean lower the roofline? Sure it’ll be sportier but headroom will suffer like gen2. Personally I think the current Preve’s dimension is OK, so it should carry on in hatchback version.

• I want this, proton pls make it happened really fast :)

• Wow…so what I have seen have some real stories…Seriously, I have already seen the Proton hatchback mule that looks like caldina…thrice…two times in PLUS near Tanjung Malim and once in LPT near Temerloh last year…Didn’t manage to take pictures because the taped black car was so fast…Way to go Proton…

• scania360 on Apr 20, 2012 at 8:47 pm

the front grill I think should be rendered again..’thinner’..to match with the hatch back looks..but anyway the ‘DRB money hunter’ would not do this until their get billion profit via Preve.. don’t think DRB like Khazanah la.. pasang2 skru n jual mahal2 maa.. kasi untung billion.. haha..

• Kurt Maes on Apr 20, 2012 at 10:54 pm

Nice …. HOPE PROTON WILL BRING THIS TO EUROPE

1.6Turbo- Lotus engineerd engine , Belgian CVT ….

• newP1 on Apr 20, 2012 at 11:30 pm

Recently FB post a picture of preve wheel suddenly damage… Is that real? Lol…..

• pacifictuna on Apr 21, 2012 at 1:40 pm

it’s an accident…… but an accident gone viral. such an attention puller, this Prevé.

• ahmadfaris93 on Apr 21, 2012 at 4:02 pm

please make it more powerful and sportier . Maybe Mazda MPS-like ?

• kingjojoba on Apr 21, 2012 at 8:26 pm

the thing is, the Preve already looks like a hatchback.. semi hatchback if you like, due to the short and high boot. Therefore i dont think an actual hatchback variant will come out ever. With a turbo engine, a smarter move will be to introduce an estate version and a coupe version. But i have to say, Thro’s rendition of the Preve looks more internatoinal and oriental to me. Proton should learn one or two things from this. Very nice.

• bobdbilder on Apr 22, 2012 at 9:11 am

I agree on the coupe version than a hatch in terms of desirability. But coz they will be low volume seller, Mr. DRB don’t want it. He’s a guy in a suit. He does not have a drop of passion for driving cars. Selling yes maybe. Driving No.

• johnny on Apr 21, 2012 at 11:31 pm

i like this design more than the sedan but too bad proton don’t make car with fr layout.

• Jack Leong on Apr 22, 2012 at 1:06 am

finally one best piece of art from theophilus chin

• mambai on Apr 22, 2012 at 5:35 pm

Rich man said – Proton not bad … but they use Merz and BM
    Medium Rich Man said – Proton everything ugly … they use Honda and Toyot…
    So So Man said – Proton okey Price ok … They respect and use Proton … and proud about it

So please becafull when you bashing proton … many ppl hurt!

• edperdana on Apr 23, 2012 at 7:55 am

Well doe Theo..you’ve managed to turn an ugly duckling into a swan : )

• Tengkuroque on Apr 24, 2012 at 9:17 am

I will buy the car if this really happen.. but change the tail light.. it’s not so nice…

• izack04 on Apr 26, 2012 at 9:17 am

For me, its better it to be in 2 door version, like magene or scirroco form….
    Couple with turbo cfe with higher output and aggressive bodykit, it will get the attention from younger generation

• Lisue on Apr 26, 2012 at 2:09 pm

Front grille is ugly! Do come out with a new front grille design for hatchback.

• Please consider 2 doors variant for hatchback…pls pls pls

• nyioq on Aug 06, 2012 at 11:20 pm

how about preve wagon look alike.. i think.. proton never imagine that…

• ni lain nih….tak sama langsung

• My mum got the 73 k preve, very comfortable car. Dad will get this version if it comes out next year, if he will get the 63 k one.

• The render looks amazing. Just a few tweaks, it will probably look much nicer. For me, the grill is the main thing for the designer to look at. Maybe there are technical reasons from the experts, i don’t know much engineering and aerodynamic thing. Beauty is subjective, there will always be someone who will object :D If the price ranges between 60-75, im pretty sure middle class Malaysians can afford it. It is practical to have a bigger space car nowadays. Just hope proton to take serious about the reliability and customer service issues.

• rukawa on Oct 30, 2012 at 11:49 am

the reason this preve hatchback look stunning is the mere fact that it no longer retains the original preve fugly tail lights! HAHA

• Tengokje.. on Dec 04, 2012 at 4:02 pm

Looks promising Theo…good job for your rendering.

• Long Yunus on Dec 15, 2012 at 10:56 pm

Good job proton. Make us Malaysian proud. Dont look the negative comment. They’re probably some nigga, indons, banglas posting the comment. This is nice. I can buy….i can buy….no worries.

• the rear looks seems closer to fiat bravo..but hopefuly can get through the global market..looks means nothing without built quality…come on proton..be the global player..Malaysian will be proud with u if this can survive in the global market

• Leonardo on Dec 17, 2012 at 11:13 am

Nice photoshop by Theo, but getting it from ideation stage to mass production is another story. You cannot pass the rendrering to the Engineers and say ‘do this’ assuming the top bosses had agreed to it.

• Simonz on Dec 30, 2012 at 10:30 am

My Preve has disappointed me. First it was the leaking of aircond water into the cabin, then it was the roughness which happened randomly, then I experienced starting problems on and off, rattles at back area.
    I feel a bit angry as I have wasted too much working leave days over this new car!
    For those thinking about buying the next Preve hatchback or even the Preve sedan, lets hope this time round Proton would have solved most of the problems.

• Yesme on Dec 31, 2012 at 7:41 pm

This car would be mine in the near future! In sha Allah.

=)

• Enthu on Jan 10, 2013 at 8:47 pm

another Mitsubishi Proton Zzzz

• Razali Rambli on Mar 29, 2013 at 4:30 pm

saya beli warna hitam… confirm… plz buat warna hitam pulak, nak tengok

• Rata rata x menyokong…agaknya kereta camne mereka INGINKAN..built one…we will see..gentlemen..it takes time…

• PROTON PREVE (SUPRIMA): Harga kat Australia 15,999 au exchange rate @ .3305 sama dgn rm 48,408. kat Malaysia harga sampai 80,000, kalau ia pun nak gunakan duit rayaat nak sokong pasaran di luar negeri, janganlah melampau sangat, saparuh dari harga kereta di luar negeri tu kita rayaat Malaysia yang bayar!

SUPRIMA in ada macam macam features turbo, ABS with EBD,HHA,BA,ESC,TC, benda ni semua perlukan kemahiran untuk ia berfunci dengan baik, soalnya adakah PROTON ada kemahiran ini? dari pengalaman yang lepas jika ada satu masaalah terpaksa hantar 3 ke 4 kali baru selesai, yg pening nya bila technician kata memang cam tu!

Walau pun ada warranty hingga 5 tahun, tapi cuba fikir masa yang kita ambil untuk hantar service tu, Perlu di ingatkan PROTON perlu meningkat kemahiran juru juru teknik supaya masaalah dapat di selesaikan dengan cekap !!!

Walaupun kita terpaksa membantu Proton untuk jualan di luar negeri, tapi harga di Malaysia hingga 80,000 agak tak munasabah, Harga PREVE sepatutnya dalam lingkungan 55 ke 65K aje, itu pun dah mahal, kalau di bandingkan kereta dari luar negeri yg setarap dgn nya jauh lebih murah jika di kenakan cukai yg sepatututan.