Volkswagen CC launched – from RM226k OTR

Let’s get one thing clear; this is not the new Passat CC. In fact, Volkswagen has taken to knife and sliced the Passat and CC into two separate model series. This model debuted at the LA Auto Show last year.

In essence, CC is a four-door coupe that blends sporty ambitions and luxury into the car you see in the pictures. The coupe comes standard with LED daytime running lights, bi-xenon headlights and LED taillights. The CC also has 17-inch ‘Phoenix’ alloy wheels.

The coupe measures in at 4,802 mm long, 1,855 mm wide and 1,421 mm tall. As for its wheelbase, this Volkswagen stops pulling the tape at the 2,720 mm mark.

The interior design of CC does not stray far from the other Volkswagens you’ve seen before. But there is some elegance added like the ambience pack that looks better in the dark. The lighting strips are integrated into fine wood or metallic accents in the doors, the brightness of which can be controlled.

The new CC is also equipped with a CLIMATRONIC control panel, multi-function leather steering wheel, MFD with radio, powered front seats, driver’s seats get memory function, all seats are wrapped in Nappa leather and electric parking brake with auto-hold function. As for entertainment, the occupants can enjoy music piped out from the eight speakers hooked up to a RCD 510 touchscreen radio with a six-CD changer.

There are two trim levels for the CC. The standard kit is called ‘Comfort’ and its equipment list is what you have just read in the paragraphs above. The other trim is the ‘Sport’, which gets extras like the 18 inch ‘Interlagos’ alloy wheels, KESSY keyless entry and start, DYNAUDIO Confidence 600W sound system with 10 speakers, panoramic tilting glass roof, Rear Assist rear view camera and brushed dark aluminium decorative inserts on the dashboard and door card.

Volkswagen has chosen the 1.8 litre TSI to power the CC, and the engine is good for 160 PS at 5,000 rpm and 250 Nm between 1,500 and 4,200 rpm. A seven-speed DSG is mated to the engine.

Performance is respectable, acceleration from zero to 100 km/h is completed in 8.5 seconds and maximum speed is 223 km/h. The CC drinks an average of 7.2 litres of fuel per 100 km and expels 167 g/km of CO2. The Adaptive Chassis Control (DCC) comes standard with the coupe as well.

As for safety, Volkswagen has fitted the Rest Assist system that detects driver fatigue. Additionally, there are six airbags, Electronic Stability Program (ESP), Anti-lock Brakes (ABS) and Brake Assist (BA). The car also comes with a tyre pressure monitoring system, rain sensor and auto dimming rear view mirror.

On-the-road (without insurance) prices for the CC Comfort and Sport are RM226,967 and RM244,967 respectively. Like all new Volkswagens, the CC comes with a five-year warranty and five-year mobility guarantee.

Chris Ng

Chris Ng believes that all cars are made equal, and each one has its own unique story to tell. As such, the ex-advertising man is here doing what he truly loves, which is authoring the allegories and anecdotes of automobiles. Having served time in a motoring mag, he believes there's nothing more sublime than keeping the pedal floored and things burbling in top gear.

• hungry ghost on Jun 12, 2012 at 9:41 am

its the same engine as the normal passat!! damm miss the old cc’s performance!!

• I like the previous front but i like the current new tail lights ! anyway this is one good looking car tot of coz value for money ! VW M’sia pls bring the new CC R line 2013 here coz that’s one stylish and good performance CC :)

• nice car but not nice price

• In Malaysia like that already…. Our government tax so damn hiGh in other country sell less than rm100k…. Is not the price not nice is our gOverment

• pumpkin on Jun 12, 2012 at 9:56 am

nice

• Why laa VW change the engine spec. If want to down grade bring in Audi 1.8 engine that is 170 hp & 320 NM torgue…..

• Please do some research. Audi 1.8t is using multitronic cvt. facelifted A4’s cvt gearbox can withstand up to 400nm torque, whereas vw is using dq200 7 speed dual dry clutch dsg unit which 250 is the maximum torque. That’s why you can see non of the 7 speed dry clutch model from vw never exceeds 250nm.

• Das Motor on Jun 12, 2012 at 10:05 am

Err, why did they ditch the 2.0TSI biturbo? This is only a 1.8 with a turbo charger. All-in-all, it’s just a spec-ed up Passat with frameless doors (which kills the battery quite quickly, I heard, due to the constant need for the windows to wind up and down when you open and close the doors). I wanted to ‘MEH’ this but for the price, it surely kills the competition.

• underskinned on Jun 12, 2012 at 10:16 am

What happened to the sweet 2.0 TSI ??

• blue-traveler on Jun 12, 2012 at 12:52 pm

VW in Singapore does offer the 2.0tsi cc ver. Check it out on the net. There is also the 3.6 ver. Like all cars being offer here, they are downgraded. Don’t know why? Maybe saying we Malaysian no money to buy higher version of car…? I say to the car brands…Hey! Look at how much the people here are willing to fork out just for car plates, i.e. WWW1 to WWW20 and so on ;D

• PetrolLeg on Jun 12, 2012 at 10:19 am

Somehow I think VW overused their steering, same steering for all models across.

agree nice car but not nice price, for that range add a bit more can go for a Mercedes C class.

• droll on Jun 12, 2012 at 11:42 am

automotive sector is all about trends. right now it’s about saving cost so they are standardizing on parts. after a few years when everyone is doing the same thing, someone decides it’s time to go one-up against the competition and they start differentiating again. consumers get bored with the same look and feel across all models. and so the cycle starts all over again with customization and then back to standardization etc etc.

• amuse on Jun 12, 2012 at 11:54 am

you cant compare a compact C class with a lux CC. apple and orange. moreover, CC spec is alot better with all the latest technology.

• PetrolLeg on Jun 12, 2012 at 4:20 pm

My apologies I should have mentioned it in terms of recognition and brand perceive. A Mercedes will still be a Mercedes.

• endOFtheYear on Jun 12, 2012 at 11:19 pm

agreed. price range closed to c class.

• Josh Ling on Jun 12, 2012 at 10:21 am

Wondering will there be any CC R-Line in the future? i think this CC will lose some of the fans of the old, but gain some new fans at the same time.

• it is better + morden looking than passat, and it is more practical than cc.

• Not a fan of VW pricing, but they do make a lot of effort to justify their premium presence.

Unlike certain T&H…

• Passat CC on Jun 12, 2012 at 11:05 am

Not sure to be happy or sad to own 2011 CC sport.
    Price is RM270k with 2.0 Turbo engine.

This new CC is powered by 1.8 Turbo and the sport version only RM245k…

Is RM25k justify for 50 extra ponies? I’m not sure, but totally enjoy my ride now. Again, happy but a bit of sadness cast.

• amuse on Jun 12, 2012 at 11:57 am

the jump for 1.8 A4 to 2.0 is even greater. so i think is still a good choice to choose the 2.0. dont worry =)

• Das Motor on Jun 12, 2012 at 3:13 pm

I won’t regret paying a premium for the 2.0 Passat CC. The power is far better. The 1.8TSI tends to whine when you accelerate without the super charger.

• Maserati on Jun 12, 2012 at 11:08 am

Ugly car..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 9
    • David D on Jun 12, 2012 at 8:57 pm

Nope, you’re the ugly one. Camry nice for you? Well, reality slap in your face. The CC is one svelte looking car for such a mainstream brand, so deal with it!

• As with all facelifts, takes some time to get used to. Being a Passat CC owner, it’s too bad I’m not informed of such event.

• Oops, 1.8 instead of 2.0 but same good looks at cheaper price. For a few k more, will more people decide to go A4 instead? But CC will have longer warranty at cheaper price… decisions, decisions.

• Chris “Let’s get one thing clear; this is not the new Passat CC.”

Err…. Chris, if this is not the new CC, then they’re launching an old one?

• The Enthusiast on Jun 12, 2012 at 12:48 pm

Chris is saying this is not actually Passat CC. In fact, this is the CC, a new iteration of the outgoing Passat CC. Call it rebranding if you may.

• If you think about it, it is in fact the new Passat CC but it’s now called Volkswagen CC, without the Passat. Anyway, it’s just a matter of perspective.

• umpgambang on Jun 12, 2012 at 11:25 am

Need Assign New Photographer. Most Photos are out of horizon, angles and width..
    need professional photographer instead of some Amateurs.

• PetrolLeg on Jun 12, 2012 at 4:11 pm

This is a blogsite, not an official corporate site. don’t go making comments about wanting professional photographers, why don’t you take photos in the future and submit them instead.

• Wonder if the Passat CC will still produced after this..

• Das Motor on Jun 13, 2012 at 12:16 pm

This is the Passat CC. They dropped the Passat name as a rebranding exercise.

• droll on Jun 12, 2012 at 11:42 am

audi has always been positioned as the premium version of a vw. so it’s a bit different i guess.

• BMW F30 without a doubt. Cool car

• Camry anytime, this car is for Ah Pek.

• Orange on Jun 13, 2012 at 9:56 am

But of course BMW F30 come with ugly face and butt not like this CC’s remarkable solid coupe style silhouette

• tag'em on Jun 12, 2012 at 12:08 pm

Photos not very nice. I think Volkswagen should supply strategic promotional photos of newly launched vehicles apart from photos taken during the launching ceremony. These photos just don’t do justice to the car…

• akula on Jun 12, 2012 at 1:40 pm

photographer distracted to the models rather than car, bcos this not a newly launched car

• jflee169 on Jun 12, 2012 at 12:17 pm

most expensive 7 speed DSG among the VW model. Is the TSI with turbocharge + supercharge? or just turbocharge? Correct me if I am wrong that the 7 speed DSG would be DRY clutch.

• Gavin on Jun 12, 2012 at 12:25 pm

Took away engine power to fill the interior

• The Enthusiast on Jun 12, 2012 at 12:56 pm

For the price, I’d take BMW 320d. Better fuel economy, better performance, better interior, much better looks, and superb BMW handling. The only downer to the diesel engine is our diesel quality but so far, the feedback from current owners are good.

• Joshua on Mar 18, 2014 at 11:40 pm

Excuse me, but could I ask you what do you mean by better interior, better looks and better handling. I currently own one and it looks superb, especially at night. As for the interior, the CC looks classy in the orange ambient lighting. BMW doesn’t even offer the static cornering lights, LED brake and fog lights, my, they can’t even offer the electronic parking brake. And the 320d Modern costs RM248,800 instead of RM246,888(previously RM243,888)for the CC. Still prefer the 320d? Think again!

• Nice price for a facelift model. Too bad oni 1.8 tsi. But dont worry mates. Tsi comes with turbo n supercharged.. All VW tsi engines are actually twin charger. Take golf 1.4 n polo 1.2 for example. Unless it stated fsi. Otherwise, relax… U wont miss the potent power of the tsi engine.

• Das Motor on Jun 12, 2012 at 3:16 pm

The Polo, Passat and CC come only with a turbo charger, no super charger. The Jetta, Golf, GTi, Cross Touran, Scirocco etc use biturbo.

• Not all tsi engines are twincharged. only the 1.4 is twincharged. the rest comes with a single turbo or none at all. please get your facts right.

• there are no biturbo engine for tsi engine.

• mk, u get your facts right.. all tsi engine above 150bhp are twincharged. i’ve checked.. even 2.0 tsi is twincharged but with wet cluctch.

• Keyboard Warrior on Jun 13, 2012 at 6:14 pm

my MK6 GTI is turbo charged. yup only 1.4TSI got both super and turbo charger.. other(s) 1.2TSI, 1.8TSI and 2LTSI are with turbo only regardless 6 or 7 speed DSG..

• Dasibosangkang on Jun 17, 2012 at 11:58 pm

John. If I am u, I feel shamed for shouting without a proper homework done.

• seancorr on Jun 12, 2012 at 1:01 pm

VW Malaysia brought the price down for this CC which is good. But the price is too close to owning an A4 or a 3 series. The VW brand is below the likes of such premium brands and knowing Malaysians…we’ll opt for a Merceces or an Audi.

Also how about the waiting time to own one of these? The previous Passat CC had more than 6 months of waiting time.

Last but not least I still cannot understand why there is no navigation in all the VW models? I’m not asking to include it in a Polo of the Golf but after paying well over RM200k for a car, one would expect some basic features like GPS…

• Chow 1 on Jun 12, 2012 at 2:13 pm

Plastic !

• golf for life on Jun 12, 2012 at 3:25 pm

I wonder why this time no one commented about vw’s reliability issues and they got bashed up pretty badly?!

• PetrolLeg on Jun 12, 2012 at 4:17 pm

As if the rest T,H,N, and kimchi makes doesn’t? or the lion? if you can afford, just go get what your heart desires, the most important thing is you feel good after a long day at work and go for some speed diet over the weekend. That is what they call ‘you deserve it’, if you’re opting for a least problematic car then there will be an opportunity loss to the fun factor.

• Orange on Jun 13, 2012 at 7:27 am

Well said, I actually being trying to convey this kind of message to those ‘reliability and resale value kiasu people’.

• keep it short simple on Jun 13, 2012 at 7:53 pm

its covered in the 5 years premium warranty.
      got problem bring back; they fly part(s) from german..

• Jawabandar on Jun 12, 2012 at 3:47 pm

This model is a four-seater or five-seater?Older version has the option of five-seater with extra cost.Please enlighten.

• PetrolLeg on Jun 12, 2012 at 4:18 pm

come on? if your passengers are tad tiny and skinny then it could go more than 5 seater, but then again it is the standard that these cars are 5 seat bealts equipped.

• Jawabandar on Jun 13, 2012 at 7:46 am

Check the previous version la brader.This model was offered as four-seater just like cls merc.Then vw put an opt for five-seater to cater the growing demand of customers.I just wanna know whether vw offers five-seater or not.No issue on sizes of passengers bro.

• Anan VJ on Jun 12, 2012 at 4:36 pm

can i retrofit a reverse camera to the rcd510 if i choose the comfort line?

• Sure, but the reverse camera is very costly. As you can see, it replaces the Logo/Lever.

• nebula87 on Jun 12, 2012 at 6:18 pm

this butt looks better…phew~~ >.<''

• Cheah Tat Cheong on Jun 12, 2012 at 6:29 pm

Chris Ng needs some photography lessons. Seems like VW is cost cutting and using the old 1.8 engine and dry clutch DSG which is also shared with lower cost models like the Polo, Golf 1.4 TSI. Is it really worth the money?

• Not enough power? Ecu tuning la.. Haha

• keep it short simple on Jun 13, 2012 at 7:50 pm

tried yesterday; yeah if u compare with the passat cc 2L of coz u feel less power (due to 50 ponies loss / 30nm torque loss)..
      again with the pricing of the new CC should be OK..

• still nissan teana better!

• Teana is V6, this is a weak sissy straight 4.

• Sarbath on Jun 29, 2012 at 3:15 am

Oh you wanna talk about V6 bro ?? ok lets talk,already got the passat cc r line 3.2litre :-) .. and now that makes teanna a sissy and i mean it really bad sissy bro :-) not joking

• Tan SH on Jun 12, 2012 at 8:32 pm

Still using RCD for the latest model !!!!!

• ToyotaPJ on Jun 12, 2012 at 9:15 pm

Ppl with that kind of price better off buying the new Camry..la cheaper to maintain and high resale value. This VW very mahal..lo to maintain !

• Go for new Camry and spend the extra money for clubbing. This car look boring and tasteless.

• Ppl with that kind of money wouldn’t care fux about resale value n maintenance cost. These type of ppl dun buy japs, they only buy contis.

• Ok Camry is ugly and this thing is boring but the performance and safety features beat Camry !

• David D on Jun 13, 2012 at 1:11 am

Take your salesman rants elsewhere. It’s sickening to see low-lifes like you stooping to such low levels just to garner support. You, sir, have no respect from me.

• ToyotaPJ on Jun 13, 2012 at 1:06 pm

I am just giving my opinion which is the facts mind you, why all those anger ? If you think that Toyota is not good enough for you fine with me.

• ToyotaPJ, I agree with you, when you have different opinion from this VW fanboy, majority of them will personal attack you and call you low life, that is why I do not want to own a VW, I really do not want to be same class with them.

• Aerotourer on Jun 13, 2012 at 8:35 am

Shao Pei lah, Camry. No innovation at all as still using 4 speeds for 2.0.

• PetrolLeg on Jun 13, 2012 at 11:41 am

does he/she even know that this is adding salt to wound? by posting such in this discussion thread gives a wider distance between choosing a T and alternative? T should find out who this bloke is and do an inquiry for making a mockery representing their T brand.

So what if VW is ‘mahal’? at least they give more airbags, more electronics and more buttons to press, and people still get excited paying over it. Your talk is like serving burgers without any vegetables in it.

• ToyotaPJ on Jun 13, 2012 at 1:13 pm

Well there are other Toyotas that have more gears if you love them so much e.g Altis or the Hybrids that super high tech for those who think Toyota don’t have enough buttons to push. So you see we have a car for everyone.

• PetrolLeg on Jun 13, 2012 at 2:38 pm

self praise is an international disgrace!

• Keyboard Warrior on Jun 13, 2012 at 6:17 pm

“mahal maintain”??? u sure?? my MK6 GTI first ever service at 15k KM which costs only RM550 nett.. and recently did my second service at 30k KM which costs only RM860 nett… so far no issue or rosak.. if claim also easy part(s) will fly from German..

• keep it short simple on Jun 13, 2012 at 7:47 pm

u sure camry got value?
      seen car(s) like accord and camry got worse 2nd value when you sell them with in 2-3 years..
      over rated promised; even honda/toyota also dont dare buy back their over piece metal coz they know not worth buying back :)

• Dasibosangkang on Jun 18, 2012 at 12:19 am

Buying Camry nowadays is like buying expensive sofa/furniture with nothing to shout about on the tech side. I personally saw many uncles and aunties got attracted in showroom. Obviously they know nothing bout the tech but the look of the car that suits them most. To me I dun really bother those buttons n bling bling stuff but those well designed components that I feel the most during a journey from point a to b. these include engine performance, handling, transmission smoothness. Apparently vw excel this few things by Tsi, dsg, handling, and safety.

• Shawnaga on Jun 12, 2012 at 10:16 pm

I own Passat CC sport 2011.Bought it on April 2012 for RM280k (otr).Reason to have it because of the design led by Oliver Stefani in 2009.. but this new facelift made it look cheap and fugly..damnn you VW.

• Bro, I feel your pain but it’s not VW’s fault. It was the other German auto who lost so many sales to them that they complained to the Ministry, which resulted in the CC getting extra tax. That was why the entire batch of Passat CC was stuck at port for 3 months in mid 2011.

• VW has not shown determination to resolve the issues from their infamous DSG gear related problems.
      That is why 5YRS WARRANTY.
      DURING THE 5YRS-YOU CRY BECAUSE OF FREQUENT VISIT TO WORKSHOP.
      AFTER 5 YRS YOU CRY-TOO COSTLY TO MAINTAIN.
      SO-GOOD LUCK TO ALL VW OWNERS!

• Azydy on Jun 12, 2012 at 11:08 pm

perrghh very expensive..can’t afford that

• danedz on Jun 12, 2012 at 11:16 pm

Rebadge this CC to replace Perdana model…make it cheaper..

• Dust Auto on Jun 13, 2012 at 12:18 am

Only the insane would go for this car instead of bmws, mercs, audis, hyundai.

• PetrolLeg on Jun 13, 2012 at 11:38 am

Agree, though I have a VW in the family already, I guess to a certain extend it ain’t worth paying that much for a VW. based on brand perceive and status, I would go for Mercedes C or BMW, let alone an Audi A4

• Golf TSI on Jun 13, 2012 at 12:35 am

I’m VW car.. but I hate CC bcoz of the silly pricing..

At this price, should look for Audi A4…

Camry? Sorry.. latest “All-new-Camry” uses outdated technologies…

• Salesman said can upgrade radio to RNS and also include Bluetooth kit (that works) but for 6k!

• aiyo why now replaced with a lower powered engine? Now it is basically a choice between the looks of the Passat and the CC, not the power anymore :(

Hope they at least bring in the CC R-Line as well with the V6. Better still, bring back the 2.0 TSI engine as a second engine choice! How hard can it be?

• 7-Speed dry clutch DSG (again ???) … I wonder VW have solved the problem in this “problematic” gear box .. :(

• ABTguy on Jun 13, 2012 at 10:19 am

Actually it’s a good move to bring in the 1.8T engine, to save the bloody duty cost !! Else 2.0T make more sense for a 1.5 ton car.

Only those who bought the prev CC under the old duty structure i.e. RM245k are laughing their way through, high power yet reasonably priced car !!

I reckon for the 200 cc different, on normal driving it does not make a lot of different, only when one wants to go quicker then you will feel that you easily running out of oomphs

For that price segment, potential buyers can look to BMW 320d or Audi 1.8T. All three are good cars ! But I think BMW has an edge as it’s on newer platform (6 yrs cycle), unlike Audi / VW are doing facelift (2-3 yrs cycle). So BMW should have better second hand value over say a 5 years ownership period.

But maintenance cost could be quite diff :-)

• PetrolLeg on Jun 13, 2012 at 11:36 am

For this price range, there is much more well known brands to choose from, agree BMW320 or Audi A4 would be more worthy.

• vios power on Jun 13, 2012 at 6:17 pm

vios can tapau this car easily

• what eva on Jun 20, 2012 at 6:14 pm

ala use Kancil with EVO engine can tapau this Germanic and even your stupid VIOS :)

• Joshua on Mar 18, 2014 at 11:44 pm

You don’t actually lose oomphs. Volkswagen had already limited the speed. My CC only reaches 220km/h and then the rpm needle stops in it’s tracks.

• No TDI as in other countries?

170hp, 320Nm @ 1700rpm, 4.9l/100km, 1429km with one tank full of Diesel…

• Proton Preve Owner Club on Jun 13, 2012 at 2:11 pm

the dashboard more or less looks like preve… hmmm… people said it nice because its volkwagen ma…

• Keyboard Warrior on Jun 13, 2012 at 6:19 pm

barang murah and barang mahal… mana sama :)

• style on Jun 14, 2012 at 12:45 am

haha ur funny; go touch and feel and lick same with your cheap proton or not?

• not funny, true what, it’s by looking not touching, but i do believe it’s same soft touch plastic like proton

• teelim on Jun 13, 2012 at 4:52 pm

If someone can afford this car, might as well pay a bit more for the Passat CC with better performance

• those who are bashing this car very expensive are those who cant afford it. ppl who can afford it want something unusual rather than typical c-class or 3 series. or even audi a4. those are so common on the road now..

• yngmll on Jun 13, 2012 at 6:09 pm

i’m just 24 and my salary is MYR240,000 annually, is it enough to buy this car?
    i like hothatch and conti design cars, how is it good compared with pug 508?
    please don’t suggest me H.N and T because i’m still young, didn’t want to drive ‘unclish’ cars.

• YoungRichHot on Jun 13, 2012 at 7:40 pm

Im 23 yrs whom earned monthly RM30K also dont brag what to buy.
      Just buy what ever car you like.
      Thats what I did when I bought the M3 and A4.
      When get bored; just sell it..
      We earn; we have fun and we enjoy :)

• byrin on Jun 13, 2012 at 9:51 pm

i’m 19 years old, inherited company from my late father, earn rm70k monthly

oh i don’t brag, have fun and enjoy :)

• born rich on Jun 14, 2012 at 12:42 am

well i no need to work also got tonnes of moneys..
        so why brag?
        better let LHDN assess your financial and then you can brag :)

• wow so many richmen here, not working also got money? you print the money ah?

• Cayman on Jun 14, 2012 at 8:37 pm

try Lambo or Porch…
        superb handling..

even for the entry level Cayman…

got mine: Cayman S..

• Dasibosangkang on Jun 18, 2012 at 12:27 am

I am 22 earning 38k per month and I m driving viva because I m still very young.

• keep it short simple on Jun 13, 2012 at 7:43 pm

Why complicated?
      Crash in the show room.
      Test the car.
      No feel; go to other brand show room.
      Test the other brand car.
      And so on and so on until u love one.
      Problem solve.
      No need ask around.
      Got money buy.
      No money do not need being “keyboard warrior” type type type and no action but brag only.

• yngmll on Jun 13, 2012 at 10:02 pm

because i’ve tried merc and lexus before but not satisfied with its handling, so now choices are limited to pug, vw, ford and proton

• dlink on Dec 27, 2012 at 3:28 pm

purely bullsh*ting here.if you were to buy merz,and no matter how much you dislike it ,you wont leave an alternative on protons,clearly you are one pathetic failure who make so little money (coz you’re dumbass) and jelly on others. go ride a bike la mr rempit

• MYR240,000 ?? I suggest you get a Proton Preve.

• yngmll on Jun 15, 2012 at 2:06 am

@Cayman, thanks, cayman is hothatch?

• Buitahan liu, let’s meet up and see who is richer, show house title, land title,shop title whatever titles…

• what eva on Jun 20, 2012 at 6:13 pm

bring along your EA form and BE form.. sure can prove which idiot is richer :)

• tanpa nama on Jun 13, 2012 at 9:31 pm

mmmm rite rite.. every body here seems to
    1. bash and bash and lots of bash..
    2. brag and brag and lots more of brag..
    3. type and type and “empty typing”..

well if no money or no intellect comment; they just be silent..
    no point saying this and that..
    unless got money or driven it.. or own previous version and fell free to bash or comment..

• Shawnaga on Jun 13, 2012 at 11:11 pm

Yngmll..check out the new Range Rover Evoque..No.1 for 2012 World Car Design Award..i dont think the price will be a problem to you..

• what eva on Jun 15, 2012 at 12:53 am

mmmm no la he got problem:
      1. he got no money
      2. he got no taste is car
      3. he brags a lot

• no la you got problem:
        1. you got no money
        2. you got very old car
        3. you jelly a lot

• For those of you who thinks the 3 series or C class is of better quality, please go and sit in the CC and then compare. For one, the VW’s steering wheel is softer and much nicer to touch and hold compared with the 3 series, which is rough and feels like the wheel in the Kia Sportage.

• Kjryth on Jun 14, 2012 at 9:54 am

Lame engine

• Might as well say the whole car look like preve coz got 4 wheels!

I don’t mean to be rude but if you cannot tell the differences, then you’re no better than those Americans that always comment that all Asians look the same!!!

• bising-bising on Jun 20, 2012 at 6:20 pm

why make noise?
      got money go buy..
      no money; seek others..

its only a large piece of metal/cast/plastic/electronic module..
      at the end of the day still all metal with wheel got no value and rust over time :)

• bui tahan liu, meet up and show land title shop title house title whatever ownership titles or your datuk title la..Ppl got money very low profile..takl car la

• So what is the verdict? Is this a good buy?

• husin lempoyang on Mar 17, 2017 at 12:13 pm

now cbu unit 2013 sport king model got 1+ year warranty second hand price range RM100k.. worth to buy ka? opinion please