Alfa Romeo Giulietta ‘Date Me’ Contest – win a day out with the Giulietta and a fine dining experience

Following the launch of Alfa Romeo Malaysia’s Facebook page, Alfa Romeo Malaysia has launched the Giulietta “Date Me” Contest where fans of their Facebook page will be eligible to participate and win a day out with the sexy Alfa Romeo Giulietta and a fine dining experience at an Italian restaurant.

You are required to “Like” the page (www.facebook.com/alfaromeomy), read the Terms and Conditions, and finally submit a photo of you and your date together with a slogan, “I wish to have a memorable day out with Alfa Romeo Giulietta because… (in 20 words)” to [email protected] and you are all set.

There will be three grand prize winners and seven consolation prize winners for this contest. For more information, check out www.facebook.com/alfaromeomy

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• “a photo of you and your date…”

If I foreveralone.jpg then how? Means cannot participate? T_T

• merepek on Jul 18, 2012 at 1:09 pm

wasting time..
    price also macam tak mahu bagi..
    setakat pinjam 1 day for what??
    better go rent luxury conti for 1 day even better..

huh…

• Are you referring to the price of Giulietta? If yes, it’s already launched and AR quoted RM 178,888 for it.

• BRShooter on Jul 18, 2012 at 1:45 pm

Cheap price! Rm17xk car test drive for contest?? Not a super car…. Juz a alfa! Go Naza get super car test drive better!

• merepek on Jul 18, 2012 at 4:27 pm

wasted time test drive: rubbish ride… poor refinement.. pickup very lag.. twin clutch such epic failure

• Have you driven one before to have such thoughts? Clearly you haven’t when you didn’t even know the price.

• What about the Toyota 86, then? RM 200k for test drive is good enough?

And why would Naza allow people to build mileage on their supercars, depreciating their values when they know that 99% of the people who test drives their Ferraris, Lamborghinis & Porsches are just looking for a joyride and not going to buy their cars at the end of the day?

• Pervert on Jul 18, 2012 at 4:17 pm

To hell with the date, i will take the car out to ulu yam & kuala kelawang road trip.

• Agreed. That’s something that would bring out more and allows potential buyers to know more about what they’re about to buy.

Alfa fans will be Alfa fans. If you’re not an Alfa fan, the thought of owning an Alfa will never be taken into consideration at all. In fact you won’t even bother about it’s existence. You’re not a true petrolhead until you own an Alfa.