Proton Green Mobility Challenge 2012 – 10 Saga EVs from local universities set for Sepang challenge

It’s called the Proton Green Mobility Challenge 2012 (PGMC 2012), and it’s set to take place this weekend at the Sepang International Circuit. The two-day event, jointly organised by Proton and Agensi Inovasi Malaysia (AIM), will see whether the challenge to develop an environmental-friendly electric vehicle from a standard fossil-fuel powered car has been met.

Ten local universities are set to compete in the event, having transformed a regular Proton Saga into a full electric vehicle. Each car’s performance will be tested on the ability to go the furthest distance, quarter-mile acceleration, fastest time for two laps and Velocity Maximum (v-Max) in a series of challenges.

There’s not much information on the participants, though Bernama has reported on the Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP) entry. Called the Saga Malaysian Electric Transportation Rover (Saga METROTM), the car is capable of a top speed of 140 km/h and has an operating distance of over 130 km on a single charge.

There’s also some TV coverage on UTM’s entry for the event, which is open to the public. Wonder what the project cars will introduce that something like the Saga EV, which we’ve driven in the UK, hasn’t already. We’ll be there to cover the PGMC, and will have more on it when the time comes. Stay tuned.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• More like getting the uni students to do the R&D for them.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 13
    • Ranger on Oct 05, 2012 at 6:39 pm

Well that’s how it works elsewhere in the world. Companies give final year projects to University Students, to design; Electric/Hybrid/fuel cell Cars, Buses and Trucks and all sorts of other projects.

• The why still ask money from government aka rakyat. Also what happened to the billion pumped to the sports car?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 15
        • peYno on Oct 06, 2012 at 11:40 am

yor lor.. whey perodua and proton still ask money and protection from gorv aka rakyat?? oso what happen to BEZZA??? jepun runaway to Indonesia and say bye2 to malaysia??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 8
          • Since when P2 ask money from gov? All automakers includ P2 have to sell their cars at “gov approved price” to protect the incompetent P1.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 7
    • chriscipundet on Oct 08, 2012 at 9:48 am

This is what German is doing..even VW!
      my colleague studied there and he did a project funded by private company..

• matlimmutu on Oct 09, 2012 at 2:40 pm

everybody is doing that laaa.. moron.

• I hope they develop new battery that can challenge big manufacturer like toyota, honda etc. IF not then just waste of time…

• lol.. this EV will get every imported hybrid price hike..

• chriscipundet on Oct 08, 2012 at 9:53 am

you are narrow minded indeed. alwiz think about yourself getting imported car without thinking advancement that country and its citizen get with this kind of activity. shame of u..

• Visitor on Oct 05, 2012 at 7:21 pm

Good for uni students, activity such as this keeps their brain working, applying theory into practice, solving problems, learn new things all the way…this is what learning is all about.

• lopui on Oct 05, 2012 at 7:23 pm

look at the button 0:33
    look at the panel 0:44
    look at whole picture 0:48
    totally awful awkward panel, don’t lose the money Our G just pump in 100M for develop ,just rebadged from Toyota / Mitsubishi la

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 26
    • Nanda Kumar on Oct 06, 2012 at 8:33 pm

No brains ppl will come up with that type of crappy things.waste of time and money.better use the money to feed poor people and revamp the education system.
      MALAYSIA can never manufacture a car.
      At least until cronies from mahathir is all gone.
      or PKR takes over and stop corruption

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 21
      • Penasihat PKR jenis main depan belakang ada hati nak stop corruption?? SUARAM pun ditaja oleh YAHUDI… sigh..

• chriscipundet on Oct 08, 2012 at 9:54 am

lu mmg suka agaknya orang kata lu BODOH.
      those things are rnd things jo! not a production stuff!

• Expatriate VN on Oct 05, 2012 at 7:26 pm

LOL, this are no better than Ah Beng chop-shop to modified the car from fossil fuel into electric car!

Some joker up there dare to say it is part of uni student’s R&D endeavor! No wonder with this kind of mentality, our uni ranking is keep sliding down the hill in world ranking by THES! Keep on with this jaguh kampung tanam jagung “innovation”!!!!! No thanks …….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 52
    • at least they have something to show… much much better than a peoples that too much talk cock..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 11
      • Expatriate VN on Oct 05, 2012 at 10:49 pm

I talk too much is better than this crap show using tax payer monies! The fact is it is not something but nothing to show!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 39
        • peYno on Oct 06, 2012 at 11:42 am

u small salary.. less income tax so big mounth… other tax payer no big mouth

haha pity ah beng japs wanaabe

• so.. u r admitted u r a such big mouth person? nothing to show eh? why dont u take a part into the competition and show them something different or “SOMETHING TO SHOW” with your own creativity .. dare to take the challenge?

• iskhalifah on Oct 05, 2012 at 11:46 pm

Why don’t u create an EV car yourself and see how it drives?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 3
      • Nanda Kumar on Oct 06, 2012 at 8:36 pm

Why not you join MAHATHIR in jail starting this monday.You know anything about cars or not?
        We are not talking about who want to manufacture here.Its the rakyat’s money used for this type of useless crap.MALAYSIA is a developing nation and need proper education system 1st before we can actually manufacture cars.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 13
        • INDIA does not have a proper education system but they also manufacture car as well.. How much u paying tax all this while?

• Nanda Kumar on Oct 07, 2012 at 9:27 pm

Why are you being racist here?
            I am a proud to be indian
            For your info….due to your poor brain state…INDIA produce most IT gards compared to any nation in the world.YOu know you as local malaysian have been ripped off your hard earned money by this company called PROTON?
            If not for this company…you will enjoy luxury of life with the chance of owning a quality cars.We talk about cars and its industry here not racist remark.
            No malayman…indiaman…chinaman racist comments pls.
            For your another info as well INDIA produce cars which MALAYSIA imports….remember Scorpio Mahindra?Well that’s what we call a car…IN malaysia….EXORA?SAGA?
            Most ugly PREVE? Well comment pls..
            India DOES NOT EVEN wnat to know about PROTONS…..pls check your latest news.I pay INCOME TAX of RM2000 monthly I earn RM12k-15K monthly.I pay tax so I need to know what is going on with my money.YOu tak apa la ada discount beli rumah…sudah 55 tahun still nak gov assist…pi la…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 19
          • kerelbort on Oct 08, 2012 at 11:53 am

i remember mahindra… put in in 1st gear.. the instrument panel in front of the gear are no longer accesible.

• So you have the money, RM2k paid for tax every month, got big pay, what the fuss is all about?

Its okay for you to mention Mahathir but its not okay for others to mention India.

Please friend, we dont need another expatriate here.

• Nanda Kumar on Oct 11, 2012 at 2:19 pm

You think MAHATHIR helped the nation for 28 years?He ripped off the nation with the invention of PROTON.Kalau kereta ada quality setanding denagn kereta Jepun/Korea ok lat boleh pakai tapi quality tak ada..after sales like shit…always break down…spare part expansive..bloody locally manufactured car but sold at very high price.For USD16k which is about RM50k you can buy a VW Jetta but for RM50k in MALAYSIA what can you get?Ripped off crappy PROTON.Cant you understand that many MALAYSIANS are being ripped off with the bloody automotive policy?Then apa cakap?THANKS to bapa rasuah even after retirement kena naik mahkamah.Buat salah naik mana lagi?MAngkuk!

• chriscipundet on Oct 08, 2012 at 9:57 am

it is a waste to have ppl with brain like this. a drain brain species.
      everything he want to condemn. rellay low minded brain..or in jawa we called them goblok!
      40 ppl say this you’ll be the one –>GOBLOK..ameeennnnn

• nowonder on Oct 05, 2012 at 8:04 pm

i would suggest u to manage to develop one car from sketches….mmmm…no…that might be too hard for u….let say, choose whatever car u want..develop one to be this EV like car. try to comply all the engineering design specs, the thermal management n battery management. do some mathematical and computer simulation…with yr own money…race in the same track with the old skooll ah beng..see u can win or not…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 6
    • Expatriate VN on Oct 05, 2012 at 10:56 pm

Why should uni student waste tax payers monies put up crap show? Why the need to use my own monies to choose one to develop EV like car? It is better use my monies to buy toy car power by battery to enjoy myself rather than waste time and monies for nothing!

Two wrong doesn’t make it right – Crap show + Crap show not equal to spectacular show!

Why don’t ask the uni student use their own monies? Do all these modified EV like car comply with JPJ, and allowed to run on public road? How about public safety?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 37
      • xbatt on Oct 06, 2012 at 4:39 am

crappy comment as always

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 1
        • Expatriate VN on Oct 06, 2012 at 9:32 am

What you mean by crappy comment?

Do this crap-show will translated into EV production unit?

Do it contribute to R&D?

Do this achievement will improve Uni ranking in the world?

So, who make crappy comments?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 35
          • chriscipundet on Oct 08, 2012 at 10:09 am

it can improve student in hihger level of critical thinking..to reduce brainless youngsters like you.
            it’s a WASTE to have narrow, rubbish and negative minded ppl like you in this country.

• nowonder on Oct 06, 2012 at 7:16 am

buy ur toy car then…play n enjoy yr self at yr own backyard..no need to condemn others…they use their own money…not yours….at least they hv smthing to contribte to country n community. u? u think all the developement is not according to real spec? or u’d say JPJ spec? if u don know things, please don talk rubbish la…dats why i said, try do yr own car first. see…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
        • Expatriate VN on Oct 06, 2012 at 9:23 am

I am tax payer, so I have every right to condemn any activities that waste tax payer monies. They have better thing to contribute by say do community work, help the needy, etc.

Why should I make my own car? I am consumer with my monies just go to the market and spend on the car I like!

This is typical jaguh kampung mentality challenge other to do the same crap, instead of response to criticism! No wonder our Uni ranking keep on sliding in the world ranking for doing something waste monies and nothing is related to R&D, except lego-like-transformation from fossil car to EV! No big deal ……

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 25
          • didot on Oct 06, 2012 at 11:32 am

pay tax to other country la…u smart teach the youngsters lo..

• FiziLem on Oct 06, 2012 at 2:24 pm

Ya lor VN, u r right one. UTM and all those gomen unis all are stupid and useless using the 29mill rakyat’s tax money. All of us pay tax what, even the unemployed primary students.

Believe me, if UTAR make EV, not only it will runs with electric with high quality buttons, panels and leather clad interior, it can fly oso. And that will contribute to its ranking in THES, making it a nomber one spot. Oxbridge will also lose one

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 10
          • Olympics on Oct 06, 2012 at 5:10 pm

… sounds like u r the only tax payer in malaysia

• I’m with u my man, mr. vnexpariatriate. Those money shud be used to subsidised imported cars rather than wasted on our bright youngstrrs.

• chriscipundet on Oct 08, 2012 at 10:01 am

ala..sudah la..brapa banyak sangat la lu pnya tax yg lu bayar??10k??
            tolak itu tolak ini RM0.
            lagi2 species macam lu ni..sekolah pon tah kemana..pemikiran tahap pmr..komen pun tah apa2..lansung tak membina..tax payer konon..piraaahhhh mabuk!

• he eat McD everyday. those oso kena tax maaa….. so he is eligible to bash anything on government spending like a boss.

• Kalun on Oct 06, 2012 at 3:12 pm

B**ch please! Obviously you haven’t seen one of Top Gear episode where they build their own EV Hrmm, I meant plug in diesel hybrid.
        So and your 1st world problems. You think only UTM is build an EV car? Such a narrow minded Pre-educated people. There are university like Curtin Uni, Nottingham Uni, Swinburne Uni are doing the same thing but with different model.
        We all readers of Paultan would like to challenge you to build your own useable Electric Vehicle. With all your salary your have. Thank You!

• chriscipundet on Oct 08, 2012 at 10:03 am

that VN guy can’t even build a toy car i think..

• Expatriate VN on Oct 08, 2012 at 11:23 am

You don’t need to think that I can’t build a toy car. That is a true fact, I am not a car builder, I am just consumer who can afford to buy car better than this Jaguh Kampung No. 2 product!

• chriscipundet on Oct 08, 2012 at 2:24 pm

hahaha…really Expatriate VN u can afford better car?i dont believe u!!
          all your post look like u are just desperate guy to own a BMW/merz/VW/Honda/toyota but you dnt have money to get it..then blame others this and that..
          you’re so typical la dude..
          i think you dont even have a driving license.
          i’m also a consumer and i pay a taxES..
          i don’t mind if they want to use my money that can benefit youngsters. at least they will not be like you..drain brain..only know how to use..and complain..cammon la..this is 2012, not 1950 anymore..
          try lukis kereta..boleh??kalo ini pun you tak boleh..i just only can laugh at you..shameeeee!

• Wish they will think out technology such as FCEV or better but not this kind old thinking EV. It is not competitive due to user will cry if no more battery power in the traffic. Extreme long charging time. Expensive of battery replacement.

• refuse n resist! on Oct 05, 2012 at 9:42 pm

Many aspect to be study… how can UTM student’s produce car like this? I bet you this car will totally breakdown if running in the rain. Could our local university student’s think wisely and smart beside come out with rubbish ideas…. please lahhhh sedih babe….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 13
  • Please focus on improving your fit & finishing first before wasting on tax payer money!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 13
    • blong on Oct 06, 2012 at 4:42 am

this is not a production unit, if you don’t know how a car is designed please stfu

• I wasn’t saying these junks! I am referring to their overall lineup! If I needed you to interpret things literally, I would tell you so.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 8
    • chriscipundet on Oct 08, 2012 at 10:04 am

what tax payer money??they’re DRB’s now..

• invasidansenitakdihargai on Oct 06, 2012 at 5:47 am

kebanyakan komen negatif seperti di atas lah yang biasa memandang rendah akan nilai inovasi, seni dan penyelidikan. para pelajar akan belajar dari kesalahan dan eksperimen seperti ini, di situlah daya inovasi dan penyelesaian masalah di aplikasikan pada industri sebenar. memberikan ruang yang begitu bagus seperti ini adalah penting untuk majukan ruang pendidikan dan juga industri automotif kita.

*ketepikan soal proton makan cukai rakyat atau apa, cuba pandang banyak lagi perkara positif setiap orang cuba buat.

• jameslee on Oct 06, 2012 at 5:11 pm

respect should be earned, not given automatically. Susah kasi you faham. Kalau proton buat barang berkuality, mesti dapat sokongan dan respect.

but they don’t. be it if they are national car, respect must be earned.

• ash_oi on Oct 08, 2012 at 1:09 am

this Proton GreenMobility Challenge is not about respect or Proton …. it is about giving our Malaysians a CHANCE to produce an electric car. Other country spend Billions of dollar to develop EV …. even Japan Gov. spend in term grant and subsidies for EV…just to encourage the development of EV …. lucky Japan for not having rakyat who are negative thinking like most of commentators above….. and the development of EV was start back in 1970s …. only after more than 30 years, it give positive result …. and in Malaysia, we just involve only for 5 years, and ‘the tax payers’ sudah bising2 ….. baru bayar RM2k sudah bising ….

• Bujang Lapuk on Oct 06, 2012 at 5:48 pm

Plenty of morons in this country.

• Proud Malaysian on Oct 06, 2012 at 8:41 am

aihh… dont bising la… this project is a ‘show’ only.. All Uni was supplied with the same motor, the same controller, the same battery pack, the same car… all they gotta do is put it all together and then make it work only. no R&D needed. just like buy lego. only that all this Proton Sponsor. if dont believe go there and ask them. they will tell you. hahahaha…. all this RnD rubbish talk all not true. No RnD only waste money. Period!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 10
  • DArkerMarker on Oct 06, 2012 at 9:03 am

what happenned to SAGA ev?? so many years ago during merdeka, when the ex pm took it for a ride??

Gone into museum oredi? Or gathering dust in a store room?

or the development went sour because the cronies didnt get their ali baba cut.

• Not forgetting their EMAS concept car. Being raided like Geneva is it?

• Nanda Kumar on Oct 06, 2012 at 8:40 pm

Yes bro…i agree with you.When the cronies dont get their cut…there goes the project.

• Jimmy Dean on Oct 06, 2012 at 3:09 pm

Some of the universities designed their own Energy Management System, Charging System, Battery Management System, solid state air conditioner, electric power steering, touch screen user command panel, etc.

• Pumpkins on Oct 06, 2012 at 3:47 pm

All the power windows should change to manual Handmatic type.

At least the Saga EV mileage range increase another 20km…

• Sam Loo on Oct 06, 2012 at 6:39 pm

Now even Proton has an electric car.

Where is junk Hyundai and Kia?

• jameslee on Oct 06, 2012 at 9:49 pm

you my friend is a good example of ‘Katak di bawah tempurung’

Just because they don’t sell in Malaysia, doesn’t mean they don’t have the tech.

Our market is too small, and the margin is too small. So many products are not available in Malaysia.

• peYno on Oct 06, 2012 at 7:16 pm

Now proton has EV.. where is toyota and honda ASEAN made 3rd world country market??

• Sam Loo on Oct 06, 2012 at 7:17 pm

If these are the students Protons recruit when they graduates, this prototype electric car has failed even before the thesis is complete

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 9
  • The DRB people represent themselves with Proton clothes on their bodies but they never ever have the rights and soul to be Proton-man. Proton should be able to perform better than now.

• NIEKO on Oct 07, 2012 at 1:28 am

Humm i think its ok for the cars to look a bit drabb ,but we must remember this is not the only Full EV car that we have seen by P1 or any University ,UTM is the only one to have a video of their creation so maybe the other universiti cann do a better jobb

The biggest problem for Proton is that they have to worry about The charging stations witch does not exist

• ash_oi on Oct 08, 2012 at 1:16 am

charging station is not a big issue here….. when the demand arise… there will be one …. don’t worry about that ….. and this is about time for those who wanna be the service provider …. start looking for partnership or develop your own charging system …… and in Malaysia, if i’m not mistaken, hotel nikko already provide charging facility ….

• NIEKO on Oct 07, 2012 at 1:30 am

ops wrong spelling (W H I C H)

• i was hoping to see them develop wireless charging for their cars. heck who want to plug cable to car everyday?

• petisejuk on Oct 07, 2012 at 3:28 am

quite funny to see those morons who keep bashing without knowing the facts..be more matured lah..i do involved in this competition.for ur information(esp those morons who keep bashing all around), not only students involve in the team, but also the professor from various department of engineering. this is their projects. they who decide what to be use in the car, not just the students.just ignore about the cosmetics of the car bcoz it’s not for production.its all about the system used in the car..this is the way for proton to collaborate with the researcher,not wasting their money for nothing..

• Expatriate VN on Oct 08, 2012 at 11:34 am

Ya, 2nd/3rd grade local U students (1st grade students gov send to oversea including sons and daughters of cronies/AP King!

Yes, 2nd/3rd grade Uni students with Professor Kangkong get their professorship through apple polishing rather than research publication!

They are not top students, the professor are not true researcher, but they do this for publicity and syiok sendiri! Guarantee 100% won’t be commercialize. What the crap of innovation/R&D, with just lego-like fixing and chop-here-and-there!!!!

Remembered UTM participated in many Solar power car as well, including at oversea like Australia way back many year go. What happen to this so call innovation/R&D?

• petisejuk on Oct 08, 2012 at 2:16 pm

i dont know why u r so skeptic with local graduates?with this kind of exposure,they are competent enough to be in the industry..enough with the rubbish comment..for ur information, solar panel is quite expensive for time being,so it is quite impossible to produce solar car rite know.n now, china n germany are collaborating to produce cheaper solar panel.this is the use of rnd..not for now,but for future..to produce something is not that easy..hari ini rnd esok boleh jual..it wont work dat way bro!!this is a long term project..same goes to d electric car..the cost is still higher for now..but in d future,who’s know?so, pls check ur fact first..

• Expatriate VN on Oct 08, 2012 at 3:57 pm

What a crap make by you? You are good in condemn other without basis!

Check your fact first, you said solar panel is quite expensive and impossible to produce it? Read the link below,

http://www.nationmultimedia.com/2008/04/10/headlines/headlines_30070515.php

Our northern neighbor, the Kasetsart University’s (KU) from the Land of Smile able to produce solar car at BT 400,000.00 (RM 40K) to send it to the United Nations climate change talks!

U don’t see how other Uni do their R&D, unlike our 2nd/3rd grade Uni students with Professor Kangkong supervision, are as good as syiok sendiri and for wasting tax payer monies only!

• b sensible on Oct 07, 2012 at 4:26 pm

i’m not against r&d undertaken by uni. but i want to point out whether the technology could be commercialised i.e. affordable to the public.
    right now…ev is just tagline & there are only a few ev on road like leaf…only for test drive purpose…
    isn’t it better the uni explore other technology like compressed natural gas (cng) to be use in vehicle. not forgetting cng is much cheaper to run compared to ev.
    another to explore solar energy…to run a car.
    see these r&d is more beneficial to the community…as they are cost effective, affordable & environmentally friendly.

• inovasidansenitakdihargai on Oct 07, 2012 at 7:00 pm

rasanya komen2 positif atau negatif pada entry seperti ini sudah menjadi satu yang begitu sosial, ada hari kita sangat2 negatif dan bashing tanpa fakta dan ada hari cuba positive dgn pelbagai fakta. ini lah kemuncak kehidupan sosial online..huhu

• blukon on Oct 08, 2012 at 1:02 am

growing tired of hearing ppl bitching about education and poor needs. i fully understand but running a country, you simply cannot put your strength n everything there.

stop the crap. im paying tax earning 5 figure per month as well. i think this is a must to foster learning and rnd development.

letter from nasa asst director to nun in africa. hope you read with open heart.
    http://www.lettersofnote.com/2012/08/why-explore-space.html

• 4G63T DSM on Oct 08, 2012 at 12:59 pm

With all this electric things….. I still wonder what is JPJ’s take on Electric Cars.

If I were to throw out the engine in my spare Kancil and shoehorn in a electric motor and a bootfull of batteries, will JPJ endorse the car to be street legal?

I’ve given some thought into this. It isn’t hard to make an electric car….. (admittedly, it is very difficult to make a good one)… so what sort of red tape I would have to cut through if I were to make one?

After all, they had trouble classifying electric motorbikes a while back….

• Whats my name? on Oct 08, 2012 at 4:25 pm

PROTON Green Mobility Challenge 2012 – Innovating Electrification of Automotive Industry.

Summary for PGMC 2012 Results:

Congratulations to all winners!

Categories:
    Best Pit Display & Portfolio – UniART EV UniMAP
    Best Research & Development – EVerGREEN UTeM
    Best Innovation – UTM EVOLT
    Best Engineered EV – UTM EVOLT
    Best Technical Presentation – Saga Metro UTP
    Best Safety & Design – UniART EV UniMAP
    Sponsorships, Marketing & Website – EVerGREEN UTeM
    ————————————————-
    VMax – Evergreen UTeM
    Fastest Time for 2 Laps – Smart Mobility IIUM
    Quarter Mile Accelerations- UMP EV
    Farthest Distance – Smart Mobility IIUM
    ————————————————
    Overall winner PGMC 2012:
    1st – Smart Mobility IIUM
    2nd – UMP EV
    3rd – EVerGREEN UTeM

• Expatriate VN on Oct 08, 2012 at 9:57 pm

Wow! with so many syiok sendiri categories: –

1) Best look categories of the car – U?
      2) The most quite car categories – U?
      3) The longest distance travel categories – U?
      4) The most beautiful dress up categories – U?
      5) Best marketing presentation – U?
      6) Smartest electric car categories – U?

and finally,

7) Overall jaguh kampung trophy categories – U?

• My deepest sympathy is with you boy..

You must be a very lonely boy, somehow got lost here in Malaysia & have no one to talk to.

Come, let us meet. Perhaps, we can have a gathering with the other Paultan readers and we can listen to all your whine and sad stories… And a little bit of details on your salary, tax paid might be interesting.

Starbucks would be a good place to meet.

• 1st runner up and 2nd runner up are new universities compare to UTM, UTP, IIUM. niceee!

• It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.