Enforcement agencies to cooperate under new SOP – roadblocks to involve more comprehensive checks

Enforcement agencies are definitely stepping up their game. The advent of the Automated Enforcement System (AES) isn’t just the only thing errant motorists will have to contend with. Roadblocks in the future are set to be more comprehensive as well – if you get flagged down, expect checks to be carried out on things such as licence plates, road tax validity and other items.

Road and traffic enforcement agencies in the country, such as the police, Road Transport Department (JPJ) and the Land Public Transport Commission (SPAD) are set to cooperate on an integrated approach in enforcement operations, The Star reports.

The agencies, together with the Malaysian Institute of Road Safety Research (Miros) and the Road Safety Department, DBKL and Putrajaya Corporation (PPJ) have drawn up a standard operating procedure in a bid to streamline the enforcement process.

The move towards integration will eliminate overlapping enforcement work and confusion in terms of which agency does what, IGP Tan Sri Ismail Omar said during the signing of the SOP yesterday. He added that the SOP will be an operational guideline for all the agencies, whether in conducting a joint operation or otherwise.

A newly-formed Road Transport Enforcement Operations Committee, made up of representatives from the various agencies involved, is set to meet every three months to discuss and improve the SOP. The SOP is also expected to share information between the agencies as it goes along.

A joint operation utilising the new SOP guidelines is set to be held in a month’s time to test out the new system.

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• azlan87 on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:03 pm

more roadblocks? aiyaa… more traffic woes then… even if they have to do roadblocks, why cant they do multi-lanes roadblock, instead of single-lane roadblock that causes bottleneck…

guna otak lah skit ye for the enforcement agencies… no one is stopping you to do your work, but be smarter… don’t cause any unnecessary traffic k!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 196 Thumb down 5
    • Bryan on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:40 pm

Seriously, the economy’s shot to hell and our national debt going off d charts.
      U spend more on equipments to govern those who are busy rushing off for businesses so that they can earn more to put food on the table and PAY TAX. Instead of investing in economy reviving initiatives u put ticks on the very entities that works hard to pay u? Now u have all d officers gang up on d rakyat? What happened to fighting street crime? Eh, yesterday got one of d so called politician’s purse got snatched under watchful eyes of cops and relas.
      Go hunt them down with your resources … Not set blocks under trees and create unnecessary jams and troubles for us.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 91 Thumb down 20
      • mulut laser on Oct 17, 2012 at 7:56 am

Doing one thing does not necessarily mean neglecting others. This is a move to punish those who break traffic laws. For the safety of everyone sharing the road. When accidents are caused by errant drivers, we make noise but when the government take initiative to curb the problem we also make noise. Aren’t we a bunch of confused citizen ? As for the economy, please read the Malaysia’s economic reforms (not all are perfect initiatives-but then show me a country with perfect economy lo).

• droll on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:58 pm

why not send a comment to PDRM’s facebook page?

i’m going to do that. :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 51 Thumb down 2
    • Encik Azlan yang bijaksana,

Cuba citer sikit macam mana polis nak buat multi-lanes roadblock? on a single or dual lane carriageway yes, but tu semua kat jalan kampung, jalan perumahan. highway/motorway sekarang are all up to 3 lanes now. like it or not, it is still going to be bottleneck. bottlenecked? bottled-neck? bottle-necked? you pick.

And if you read carefully, there is no indication whatsoever in the article stating that there’s going to be MORE ROADBLOCKS rather than a MORE COMPREHENSIVE checks. Checks are not done on the road, it’s done on the sides of the road(though still on the road).

Hey, for what it is worth, it makes the road a much safer place for OTHER motorists. Petrol heads pun petrol heads jugak, but when it comes to road safety, it’s better safe than sorry. Speaking of which, my condolences to the families of the two colliding GTRs. lesson learned for us all, speed kills, irregardless of weather and road conditions. but I’m blaming the road condition in its entirety. Yes, i’m talking to you JKR!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 25
      • Most of the time, ppl are saying our forces lack of enforcement.
        Yeap, thumbs up for the move….safety first and enforcement should follow to ensure the rules are thoroughly followed, all developed countries have very strict enforcement and its about time for Malaysia to be strict too.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 10
      • Jasmine on Oct 10, 2012 at 3:57 pm

Speed definitely kills, but it kills less if you are in a better car, right not?

So, why not lower the import taxes and duties so that we all can afford better cars, which come with better safety features?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 10
        • kerelbort on Oct 10, 2012 at 4:32 pm

the car price come down.. the old ‘unreliable’ car will be available for the lowest income there is… those will be the one killed by the one who bought new safe car and speeding..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 9
        • Dearest Jasmine,

I bet you don’t watch much auto-centric movies/races do you? 99% of them smuggishly will/would say/have said that “It’s not the car, It’s the driver..”.

Put Sebastian Vettel in a basic Viva or a Tata Nano, he’ll live another day without accidents. But if you put me in a Lamborghini, I’ll go BONKERS! haha!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 5
          • so u’re saying car with abs, front airbags, side airbags, automatic sensor for emergency break is useless and not much difference with empty car like saga/viva?

sebastian vettel will never drive viva because of the lack of safety features.. ur argument is invalid

put aside those stupid drivers, compare it with normal average drivers that need to save themselves when those stupid drivers that bluntly drives ferrari but failed to control the car and crash at the roadside.. which one have more chance of surviving when that kind of accident happen? viva or ford focus?

• Timothy Dalton on Oct 10, 2012 at 5:17 pm

You have such a lovely back….agree with you that cheaper good cars help reduce accident tremendously. Imagine Range Rover Sport selling at only 200K…what could do to our roads!

• turundanrebatepinjaman on Oct 10, 2012 at 6:51 pm

so u’re implying the GTR are lousy cars? 4 people got killed in kuantan driving GTRs

• droll on Oct 11, 2012 at 7:09 am

I would like to refine that statement about “speed kills”. I think speeding without control is a symptom of another root cause – reckless driving. And, I think the message should be expanded beyond just speeding to – reckless driving kills!!

You don’t have to speed to kill. But you almost always need to be reckless to kill (unless it is not your fault like you are sitting innocently at the traffic lights waiting and out of the blue someone smashes into you).

• Godzilla on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:37 pm

single-lane roadblock baru blh makan kopi duit…multi-lanes harder for them to bride…they dont care the traffic they build up…as long as can fill their extra stomach :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 13
    • Agree, multiple lane roadblock should be in the SOP

• Time is really important…work late,study late, Hospital cars late ‘ quite dangerous ‘ and many…pls repair the road potholes and traffic lights ! less accident and safety !

• hway de Cruz on Oct 13, 2012 at 9:16 am

just another way for these guys to cari makan lah….
      anyway, this is bolehland mah

• seancorr on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:05 pm

That’s good news that they’re now finally working together but the one thing they need to tackle is corruption – else all this cooperation they speak about between agencies would be for naught.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 41 Thumb down 3
    • Expatriate VN on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:13 pm

They cooperate to collect more monies from rakyat!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 13
      • mulut laser on Oct 17, 2012 at 8:03 am

Mr Expatriate VN, correction, they collect more from law breaking citizens. I think those who break laws, especially the ones that involves the safety of others must pay…otherwise let us all not have laws. What good is a law if there is not going to be enforcement ?

• Faith on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:08 pm

This means more opportunity for them to take bribes. It just happened yesterday when I was on the way back from kl. They openly ask for bribes! Disgusting!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 14
    • chriscipundet on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:37 pm

tapi hairannya, ramai pula yang sanngup bayar rasuah untuk elak disaman. “bertepuk sebelah tangan takkan berbunyi”.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 56 Thumb down 9
      • You Are So TRUE!!

Takde orang offer, takde sapa nak amik. even if they ask for it, you can lodge a report. So no issue there.

Corruption is spelled with an I and a U. If ‘I’ don’t give ‘U’ money or ‘U’ tak mintak duit kat ‘I’ to get away with things, then there is not going to be any corruption whatsoever.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 8
      • lopui on Oct 10, 2012 at 7:42 pm

ai…u know la
        SAMAN RM300.00 / give kopi RM50.00
        as Malaysian attitude you know what most will choose

• 4agze on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:07 pm

so do you get the name or id number of the officer?do you report the incident? if not you’re just the same as the officer.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 2
    • Yeah keep screaming that the police took bribe alone, if you really hate corruption, why not you condemn the bribe giver too?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 3
    • Kuwahara on Oct 10, 2012 at 3:04 pm

did u manage to get the name or officer number of the policeman??? next time, whoever (the police) asks for bribe, jot these info down… then report…

so, the main question: They ask for bribe, did you give him/her any????

• _xXx_ on Oct 10, 2012 at 3:19 pm

did u give?

• mulut laser on Oct 17, 2012 at 8:05 am

Faith, more disgusting those who give the money….they encourage…it takes two to tango don’t you think ?

• critic_A on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:09 pm

dont forget to take all your 100s n 50s note~ they may wana check that as well

• hairil on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:13 pm

Just to share my experienced..
    Overseas road block ( S.Korea)…just need to blow up towards alcohol tools..then..if green light..ok..can blahhh..
    kat masia..sampai jemmmm
    oh malaysia terchenta

• Katak on Oct 10, 2012 at 3:14 pm

Stopped by police once during road block in US. The police ask “Sir, have you take any alcohol before driving tonight?”. I say “No.”. The police just tell me to drive on. No alcohol test. Fast and efficient. They will only pull you over if you smell alcohol. And also, in some places, they setup mobile speed warning display devices that tell you how fast is your driving speed now. That serves only for warning purpose but not for issuing speeding tickets. And if you are being speeding and being caught, not only fine needs to be paid, also need to attend half a day of class to “reeducate”. But then again, different country, different culture. I guess what we have now is just a “culture”.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 1
    • AripSon on Oct 10, 2012 at 5:41 pm

Kat sini, Malaysia, Polas tanya macam2…
      Popular ones are:
      “Hangpa nak pi mana nih..?” (must be spoken in loghat kedah)
      “Encik dari mana encik…?” – I always answer this one with: “Saya dari Ipoh, encik…”
      “Mintak lesen encik…!”
      “Mintak IC..!”

• now i have solid reason to tell my boss why i late to work

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 2
  • anonymous on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:16 pm

Fucking idiots, now only want start acring together when long time ago was already needed, dint u guys have the brains for it or ur juz too stupid to realise???

• If only the royal polices are this efficient in catching criminals and protect society security.

• kacaudaun on Oct 10, 2012 at 3:31 pm

‘this efficient’ what do you mean by that, efficient in what?

• Megane on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:33 pm

Yup at the same time please saman those VVIP as well for using outriders to muscle their way into traffic and move ordinary drivers sideways . Ingat Malaysia nie bapak dieorg punya ka ? Only PM /DPM /Agong/Sultan should be accorded outriders . Rest must follow traffic rules as Rakyat do .

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 1
    • at sg besi highway around 7.15am you can see perdana escort by dbkl officer i bet Datuk bandar in that car..let ramai2 block them I’m alone cannot do that.

• kacaudaun on Oct 10, 2012 at 3:32 pm

ko nak kena saman, buat la.., tapi aku agree dengan megane

• Hell yeah!

I hate those jerks. Padahal satu sen pun tak penah bayar kat JPJ. all paid by. pffft!!

• deftones on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:37 pm

the reason is, if they use the AES alone, the policemen cant get the ‘kopi’…
    that’s why they still need the roadblocks..its worth it for them

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 5
    • AripSon on Oct 10, 2012 at 5:46 pm

Yes, they can’t get the “kopi”!
      But AES “sapu semua kopi, nescafe, teh tarik, and what not!”…
      Minimum fine is RM300/-, up to RM2,000/-
      How to ‘kawtim’ maaa…??

• Simon Ng on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:57 pm

I honestly doubt this will work.

The SOP will be shared with between agencies. How about the public? Does the public knows what is SOP? What can they check and cannot check? As far as I know, the SOP during a roadblock is to look at the roadtax.

For a start, they should sort out their rules & regulation. Putting extra meters on car dash would still get flagged down for no reason. Change the exhaust pipe tip, and keep exhaust system as stock would still get flagged down for noisy exhaust system.

Until the agencies can clearly tell me what I can do and cannot do. All these roadblocks will mean nothing but to create traffic jams.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 3
    • JPJ have outlined the car modification rules and regulations in their website. Look it up.

What they are trying to do now is to standardizing and extending JPJ checks to Police and SPAD so its a standard check by all three agencies. Unlike now, JPJ checks are only done by JPJ and not Police or SPAD.

Up until now, I still wonder why does SPAD needs to be in place. JPJ tak cukup ke? or JPJ is only limited to Road (jalan) only and SPAD is for the general land vehicles inclusive of trains and LRTs?

• kacaudaun on Oct 10, 2012 at 3:35 pm

you expect that the authority come over your house and explain to you one by one ka?

Get up from that couch and do some research on your own..

• droll on Oct 10, 2012 at 1:57 pm

the AES system is good but it depends on
    a) motorists having a correct license plate on their car
    b) the govt having the correct address of the motorist

unfortunately, i think (b) can be out of date in most cases. only private institutions like banks, telcos, insurance companies, etc would have that.

• Jibby: Money money come. Mah want to buy many many bag…..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 11
    • And I bet when Pakatan rules, they wont use it for their OWN benefit? oh wait.. they will! why? because it’s there, why would they want to abolish something that gives them easy money? Plus, there is no indication in their buku Jingga that they will abolish these policies (old and new), let alone give any discounts to traffic offenders.

Politics are the same on whichever sides pun. Both sides want power, and easy money. that’s the fact. Don’t tell me when you come into power or climbed up the corporate ladder you don’t want to have a complete control over something and making buttload of money? But it’s even dirtier in politics as both sides want to make money and stay in power at the expense of RAKYAT.

A car forum like Paul Tan should be civilized and away from immature comments like yours. Automotive, cars and mature forum like this is my only getaway from work politics, Malaysia politics and all the other politics in my life. But lately, I’m disgusted by people fusing automotive with politics. Grow up will ya?!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 11
      • Kuwahara on Oct 10, 2012 at 3:09 pm

totally 110% AGREE with you…

• kacaudaun on Oct 10, 2012 at 3:39 pm

betul bro haa.. hangin satu badan aku nengok..

• civicEK on Oct 10, 2012 at 4:48 pm

why everything blame d gomen, if PAKATAN rules it will stay the same la..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 7
        • Kokoi on Oct 11, 2012 at 9:50 am

1000% agree. Everything government agency do u all will say got hidden agenda. Everything opposition do its for the peoples. In your mind all the government agency, especially police are all corrupt. All things happen you want to politicised. Please get a life!!

• juan3 on Oct 11, 2012 at 10:59 am

PAULTAN FORUM IS FOR CAR ENTHUSIAST.. NOT POLITICAL FORUM.. STUPID ASSHOLE…

• The goverement shall consider the long stretch part of the hihgway PLUS, LPT and LATA consider no limit speed, because the prformance car can really get the chance to get maximum speed.

Now we have AES, comprhensive checking from the tinted, break light, hi beam HID blue – eye iritating, back light, illegal engine modify, oversize tyre, tyre water-mark, and exhaust sound. Not just only to check the Plate and RoadTax – typical from 1970 nothing improve SOP. The non standard SOP doesnt give any reduction on the statistic at all. But all enforcement said “Speed is Killer” this is not true at all. Road, Man and Vechical conditions give 90% factor of an xcident.

Roadblock – please do not make bottleneck !.. Make it multiline!

We need no limit stretch …….

• kacaudaun on Oct 10, 2012 at 3:48 pm

bro kumpul duit pi Germany and try their autobahn, ala bukan selalu you’ll get the chance nto do speeding pun on our highway,clogged by cars, lorries, buses and even motorbikes.

• juan3 on Oct 11, 2012 at 11:05 am

BRO.. REMEMBER ONE ACCIDENT HAPPENED BETWEEN A LANCER AND INSPIRA IN LPT, WITNESS SAID THEY DROVE MORE THAN 180KMJ.. THE LANCER DRIVER AND HIS WIFE DEAD IN THE ACCIDENT, LEAVING HIS 1 YEAR OLD BABY WHO SURVIVE, AT THE VERY YOUNG AGE LOSING HIS PARENT.. EVEN LANCER WHICH IS MANY MORE BETTER THEN INSPIRA CANNOT SAVE THE FAMILY LIFE. IN KUANTAN A GTR AND SKYLINE, ALL DEAD!! THE LAW IS MADE TO PROTECT US. IF U DIDNT DO ANY MISTAKE, WHY U MUST SCARED. AND OF COURSE IF D POLICE ASK FOR DUIT KOPI, U CAN EMAIL IT TO SPRM..

• amirzaheenminhaj on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:05 pm

ahhhh…yes, the old saab 9-3 got arrested isnt it??…

• JeremyNg on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:14 pm

Look like our government need alot of money for Budget 2013 !!!

• Expatriate VN on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:16 pm

Satu lagi projek kutip duit oleh kerajaan Be eNd!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 7
  • benlee on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:18 pm

With AES already putting up so much cameras and y do u need road blocks at highways anymore? In overseas rarely will road blocks be set at highways unless much needed. And please pick the time and place properly by not causing unnecessary traffic jams that we’ve seen so many times.
    And last of all, how’s the revenues collected from all the infringements summon been utilized for public benefits? Be transparent to the people. Reducing tol rate and improving roads will be a good start. Addition of more cameras is definitely not!

• give this and that to rakyat but at last goes to gov back… zzzz money2..

• BMW BEST on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:46 pm

block block block…diu nia sing!All they want is money only,I had kena twice before,but I keep saying I dunno anything about illegal mod(HID),give me another chance,pls let me go…XD and then finally they lost their patient,simply ask me got money to belanja them kopi or not,I still said no,then they let me go…haiz…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 9
  • Black Dog on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:47 pm

Why not include Immigration to check on illegals, Narcotics to check on drugs, Customs to check on contraband goods, etc etc

It’ll be one big party!

• Cermin gelap salah ke? Ramai pasang cermin gelap.

• ah seng on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:55 pm

What about catching those government plates’ car with heavy tinting???

• BerryHitam on Oct 10, 2012 at 2:57 pm

AES ni bagus .. utk tangkap driver2 yang suka bawak laju .. walaupun aku selalu aku against tindakan gomen … yang ni aku sokong .. aku pun suka bawak laju … harap2 dapat mendidik driver macam aku ni

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 14
  • I couldn’t help it but…

SOP = SOnglaP

• I have no problems with the authorities investing huge money and time into all these technologies and operations, but PLEASE MAKE SURE THE FXXXXXXXXX MAT REMPITS ARE YOUR NUMBER ONE PRIORITY! We have had enough of these dumped shit of society.

• Pontoac on Oct 10, 2012 at 5:22 pm

We got putera umno can take care of them what. No need pemuda pas or pkr or even DAP. Lol

• Habib on Oct 10, 2012 at 4:02 pm

I kena yesterday at batu kawan..20 minutes of jam and finally found out that it caused by roadblocks.. Huh…

• Jasmine on Oct 10, 2012 at 4:20 pm

Be safe, drive carefully and within the limits. No saman. :)

• Agree, but this can only apply to normal human beings like u and me…not the “kurang ajar” rempit..

• OK la when we overspeed kena saman. But mcm mana ppl driving slowly at highway let say 80km/h whereas the speed limit 110km/h?? It happens a lot to me, after overtake a long pile of car (I thought it due to trafficjam) and found that in front of it a one car that move slow and it is in middle lane.
    I think too slow moving car should be fine as well.

• ah Lim on Oct 10, 2012 at 5:15 pm

Definitely it will be more jammed up in the road. Thank God for this Enforcement agencies that make our much stress up to the max. Malaysia is the BEST LAh….

• mohd rafidee on Oct 10, 2012 at 5:15 pm

In bipartisan move, MPs want AES deferred and revamped
    ——————————————-
    Hazlan Zakaria
    4:13PM Oct 10, 2012
    In a surprise bipartisan move, backbenchers and Opposition MPs formed an impromptu alliance in the Dewan Rakyat today, to speak out against the soon to be up and running Automated Enforcement System (AES) for traffic offences.
    ============================================
    Another half cooked , flip-flop govt. policy :)

• matlimmutu on Oct 10, 2012 at 5:52 pm

thumbs up to PDRM.

• matlimmutu on Oct 10, 2012 at 5:55 pm

ramai org suka komplen, kutuk sana sini saja. x guna punya org. our PDRM is very good indeed in protecting us all. GOOD JOB PDRM!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 14
  • 4G63T DSM on Oct 10, 2012 at 7:35 pm

haha, they dont say.

Last monday, There was a roadblock near Tapah, then the new AES cameras nearby (which didn’t have proper warning signs) then another manned speed camera near Rawang.

All in one day on one road…..

• taxpayer on Oct 10, 2012 at 8:11 pm

Comprehensive or not… in the end… polis still ask for kopi money.

• Carl Wong on Oct 11, 2012 at 12:02 am

I still don’t understand why, whenever there are cars/accidents beside the highway. Some ‘ON LOOKERS’ ALWAYS slow down on purpose just to look/’tengok’ at the cars, I think it’s a bl**dy waste of precious time and fuel and increasing the chances of front and rear collisions…………..

Whenever the traffic slows down even just a little bit on the highway, the impatient selfish drivers would dive down the emergency lanes straight away as long as there is enough space to squeeze through even if there is contact with the side mirrors. If there are cars parked in the emergency lane as shown in the picture? Obviously they would need to cut inside the left lane again. Which means slowing down the entire stretch of highway thanks to a few impatient selfish drivers, and again increasing the chances of collisions………………..

So I think sometimes the heavy traffic crawl really is caused by the drivers…………………….

• Wage Earner on Oct 11, 2012 at 12:07 am

Doing what they do best – target the usual easy targets aka innocent parties to fill up the coffers, be it summons or ‘duit kopi’. While the mat rempits, robbers, car jackers, rapists, criminals still roam free in this country. Normal wage earners pay taxes left right center, now these people putting up more challenges to earn money from us. Most of the major roads and highways here have idiotic, multiple speed limits which for the daily driver, is near impossible to adhere to. How could you when those express buses travel way above their 80/90 limit ? And what about the superbikes who zig zag along the highways ? Why can these bikers have mirror visors on their helmets and we can’t have >60% tint on our humble cars ?

• Kokoi on Oct 11, 2012 at 9:16 am

Haiyaa mau buat law enforcement pun mau bangkang ka. Kalau tarak buat u all kata makan gaji buta. Kalau buat, u all kata gomen hutang banyak mau kutip duit.

• You can purchase luxury cars, so just allocate some money for speed traps. The more important thing is, you enjoy the driving with your luxury cars. As easy as that. RM300 is nothing as compared to your luxury cars.

• affey on Oct 11, 2012 at 10:28 am

I percaya PDRM,JPJ or other related enforcement dept bukan semua bodoh jadi kita tak payah ajar mereka untuk buat kerja mereka. Adakah kita dah cukup bijak untuk mengajar orang lain buat kerja mereka. Masalahnya kebanyakan pengguna jalan raya di Malaysia tidak suka undang undang dilaksanakan jika terkena batang hidung sendiri mulalah tawarkan rasuah dan lepas bagi rasuah dia tuduh orang itu dan ini rasuah. Ingat, kalau tidak ada yang menawarkan tidak ada juga yang mengambil. So could you just shut up?!

• Hameed Koyakuti on Oct 16, 2012 at 3:58 pm

Yang kena roadblock, saman, black list is only for the RAKYAT….

VVIPs, Politicians, Aristocrats, cronies semua lepas punya……….

• Hameed Koyakuti on Oct 16, 2012 at 4:36 pm

Alamak, tak habis tulis dah send….

So as a rakyat, have to pay la if deemed due…..

If dont want to pay and want to join the upper club, work your sweat up and you’ll enjoy the same….what a simple life….