Carbon emissions-based car scheme begins in S’pore

exhaust-smoke-a1

Singapore’s new Carbon Emissions-based Vehicle Scheme (CEVS) has come into effect, applying to all new cars, taxis and newly imported used cars registered from this year onwards, reports Bernama.

Under CEVS, all new and imported used cars registered from January 1 with low CO2 emissions of 160 grams per km or less will qualify for rebates of between S$5,000 and 20,000 (RM12,500-50,000). These rebates will offset the vehicle’s Additional Registration Fee.

Cars with high CO2 emissions of 211 grams per km or more will incur a corresponding registration surcharge of between S$5,000 and 20,000. The surcharges will only take effect from July 1 to give consumers and the motor industry more time to adjust.

Car buyers are advised by the Land Transport Authority (LTA) to look out for the mandatory Fuel Economy Labelling Scheme (FELS) labels with LTA’s logo at car showrooms.

The FELS label provides information on a car’s carbon emissions and fuel economy, and is required to be affixed on LTA-approved cars. Only LTA-approved cars under FELS can be registered for use from January 1. The scheme is applicable until December 31, 2014.

A year ago, we carried news of the Singaporean government’s plans to lower the annual special tax on Euro 5-compliant diesel cars beginning January 1, 2013.

While most dream of the future, Jonathan Tan dreams of the past, although he's never been there. Fantasises much too often about cruising down Treacher Road (Jalan Sultan Ismail) in a Triumph Stag that actually works, and hopes this stint here will snap him back to present reality.

• Fahmi on Jan 03, 2013 at 12:03 am

Malaysia when??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 52 Thumb down 3
    • See which party in control lo. Under B group, I can only tell you “NEVER!”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 6
    • ABTguy on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:45 am

If our government is really sincere about environment protection, instead of blowing whistle and trumpet on loads of campaign, should seriously look into this.

CO2 emission from vehicle has become one of the biggest contributor to polluted air. It will never be too late to introduce this, we should look to what the European has gone through.

Start small and step up slowly, it will work and will promote a better environment for all Malaysian. All car brands know what to do (or model to bring in)when the time comes.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 1
    • MoFaz on Jan 03, 2013 at 11:03 am

u forgot that Malaysia have 0% import tax and 0% excise duty for hybrid and electric cars.. also, pls read comment from ss427 below.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 28
      • Nenek Jack on Jan 03, 2013 at 11:43 am

You forgot also that the Zero-Duty price not really zero duty at all

Prius RM140K here vs Prius Japan RM78K???

What? Prius sales volume here is too small for big discount from Toyota Japan? Crap excuses lah. Ini mesti MITI jealous sama Toyota so must pressure them to put higher price.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 10
        • is it assumption based on ur mouth?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 15
          • jiangL on Jan 04, 2013 at 9:40 pm

Confirmed based on mouth. Really can tell the immature comments here lol

• omanjedi on Jan 03, 2013 at 4:10 pm

Its the UMW/Honda M’sia who are squeezing the M’sian consumer. They make a fat profit out of this Hybrid thing

• kadajawi on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:11 pm

How can they sell a Prius for less than a Vios? They would kill the sales of pretty much every other Toyota. So of course they rather make more profit.

• alldisc on Jan 04, 2013 at 2:44 pm

this is the answer for you Nenek Jack.

the Prius C can be cheaper than Vios as well, minus all the taxes/duties but that will be like stabbing in their own feet – UMW choose not to do that.

• Nenek Jack will always comment without thinking

• You have evidence? If not better stfu

• Stuart on Jan 04, 2013 at 9:45 am

It’s just not practical to just implement tax free for hybrid and electric only. It’s about CO2 emission. A Hybrid does not necessary emits less CO2 then a normal combustion engine. Highly efficient clean diesel does a much better job then a hybrid when it comes to fuel economy. Mazda new skyactiv engine also have a very efficient engine and much better when it compares to a hybrid combustion engine. So the bottom line is CO2 that is applicable to all cars and not just hybrid.

• Agree. Lets put 2 hybrids together to compare. The Insight emits far more CO2 compared to a Prius.

• hello on Jan 03, 2013 at 8:43 pm

The moment any G does this. Sure kena “Kerajaan kejam… tak fikir orang luar bandar. Kerajaan kejam, bukan semua orang mampu beli kereta baru”

Be realistic guys? You know this would happen.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 12
    • droll on Jan 03, 2013 at 11:21 pm

i remember saying this before and i got whacked good and proper by people on this site saying carbon emissions is not the right approach and it is not the be-all and end-all method for controlling pollution.

i still think that with the lack of a better alternative, this is a better method for taxing cars.

• Just please dont make it happen in malaysia or we will protest xD

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 88
    • Kalun on Jan 03, 2013 at 8:20 am

Boo!
      Carbon taxes is better than “Oppa NAP style”in Malaysia.
      I can compare Singaporean cars with Malaysian. Singaporeans cars has little black soot compare to Malaysians.

• Guys..Please move on this is the way to for future, its happen in Europe long time ago.

tak kan you still want to see your kids riding a bike with napkin on their face in near future?

• Jolly_idiot on Jan 03, 2013 at 12:17 am

These kiasu guys are good in money making.

But its a good move towards environment green. Unlike bolehland. We always do wonders on our car and earth.

Mabbe later singapore can summons those who fart/kentut too. Its polluting the air.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 62
    • What!? What they did there is peanuts, come Malaysia see what they do here. Malaysia even better at money making because we tax every car equally (high) with exception of certain groups. If kiasuness is measured by how good in money making (let’s ignore where the money went), I think Malaysia will rank higher than Singapork.

• Bona Boni Bonu on Jan 03, 2013 at 12:18 am

Congratulation for Singapore government,

I really hope Indonesian government follow this.
    I really hate live in Indonesia and feel the dirty air.

I really hope in the future Singapore (and also Indonesia, malaysia, etc) will tighten the rule even more.

ex.
    60 gram per km for getting the cash back
    61 – 80 gram per km for getting 50% of the cash back
    81 – 100 per km considered as normal/base
    101 – 120 gram per km must pay extra $$$

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 1
  • neutral on Jan 03, 2013 at 12:22 am

meanwhile up north in Malaysia….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 1
  • Amingo on Jan 03, 2013 at 1:56 am

Malaysia will not follow. Of coz, ‘Go Green’ campaign in Malaysia is only in media. Even cubcai in Thailand no more using carburator.

• Roger Tan on Jan 03, 2013 at 2:03 am

As much as we Malaysians enjoy talking down on our Southern neighbours, the fact remains that it is a step in the right direction…..

• ss427 on Jan 03, 2013 at 8:57 am

To my Bolehland friends, before you guys get too starry eyed over my country’s supposedly ‘green’ initative, there’s some fine print in the clause that will prob go unnoticed until you try to sell this super clean car some years down the road.

Our ever $$ faced gov stated that this CEV rebates will affect your scrap value of your green car too.

The deal works like this;

The whatever CEV rebate you get may seems to be substantial at new car purchase. However your scrap value at the 10th year is REDUCED accordingly. Meaning…. if your CEV rebate is at SGD$20000 at the point of new car purchase, you will loose $20000 in your scrap value at the 10th yr as compared to a ‘normal’ car which gets ZERO CEV rebate.

And our scrap value is calculated based on the 50% of the OMV… which is the price of the car upon reaching SG shores, before any taxes and COE are added on it.

Depending on how high your green car OMV is, you may very well get back ZERO scrap value after the CEVS rebates kicks in!! :O

Eg, if your car OMV is SGD$40000, a normal car would fetch $20000 at the end of 10th year. After deducting the max CEVS rebate (for example), you get $0!!

Life is great in SG huh?!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 5
      • _xXx_ on Jan 03, 2013 at 11:18 am

u guys r treated like a fool…

• kheng on Jan 03, 2013 at 11:28 pm

Sorry I’m noob enough to understand what’s the purpose of green campaign if at the end of the day the owner will lose more

Please explain, thanks

• battu on Jan 04, 2013 at 11:43 am

good point
        unfortunately, some people in malaysia get too sucked up in politic clusterfk and hate their own country so bad. they need to open they views to outside world.

• Netsoft on Jan 03, 2013 at 2:04 am

If Malaysia follow, those running on old Benz buses and lorries will have a hefty price to pay.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 3
    • BeemerFreak on Jan 03, 2013 at 6:40 am

Good for them. Problem is p1 and p2 will also face big problem as they continue using aged Japanese tech.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 5
      • zimmer on Jan 03, 2013 at 11:34 pm

CFE is already euro 5 compliant, i don’t think it emits so much carbon (low co2 emmission)

• johnny on Jan 03, 2013 at 9:34 am

bro i think its only for new cars… however love those old Benz’s.. somehow feels nostalgic.. when ever i see one.. i will be like bugger still running ah.. lol

• Expatriate VN on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:41 am

No need to pay hefty tax. Just turn it into lori/bus hantu, do work within construction sites or carry illegal immigrants worker, also within construction site.

• heckler on Jan 03, 2013 at 7:25 am

it’s good for them. any news if those with high carbon emissions from our end entering the republic?

• Hadi75 on Jan 03, 2013 at 7:27 am

Go green campaign….bla…bla… Green tech….bla…bla….energy efficient….bla….bla….yet we still use euro2m spec fuel while our neighbour already into euro4 or 5…..public transport still not efficient….how?????

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 3
  • Gavin on Jan 03, 2013 at 7:33 am

How not to be jealous when they will have the 330d 6 cyclinder twin turbo diesel that still does 900kms on full tank?

• Nenek Jack on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:42 am

And also still no engine bocor after 500,000km mileage. That BMW 330d should be rewarded with Zero Duty price lah.

• gOOsh on Jan 03, 2013 at 8:07 am

good move for future generation…

• Put it here. Then we wil no longer see old Benz lorries running or breaking beside road.

• comrade on Jan 03, 2013 at 9:11 am

so cannot do exhaust makeover? good then.. should be introduce in Malaysia

• dzulx on Jan 03, 2013 at 9:25 am

This thing will not happen in Malaysia…

If the government tried to implement this, than PR will politicized the issue like nobody business.. They will say crony here crony there, rasuah here rasuah there, government want more money from rakyat etc etc…

Then persatuan bas bas lama also protest.. perkasa also protes.. proton perodua also protes.. at last kena scrap…

Same thing will also happen if lets say PR taking over the gov..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 7
    • Bujang Lapuk on Jan 03, 2013 at 7:51 pm

In Malaysian politics, everyone wants instant support. That’s why I lost faith in politicians a long time ago.

• Bimmer on Jan 04, 2013 at 10:22 am

Did you see any protest againts MRT project other than demanding for a more transparent tendering process? They did not oppose just for the sake of opposing. If it is a good thing, they won’t just oppose it.

• Malaysia? haha!! another 50 years? coz even by 2020 Malaysia will not be an advanced country. malaysia is an advanced country by name due to high-rise skyscrapers. But it will not be a true first world country due to corruption and citizen’s mentality.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 5
  • Chris on Jan 03, 2013 at 9:44 am

Malaysia better follow. I’ve been dreaming for years that one day cars will be taxed based on things other than engine displacement.

New, larger displacement engine are cleaner and more efficient than old, small engines. More power, less polluting, uses less fuel, why do they need to pay more roadtax/excise duty? Just because to give proton/p2 a fighting chance?

Pollution tax = Dirty tax more, clean tax less
    Road tax = Heavy car tax more, light tax less

I wanted to say remove petrol subsidy to make people buy smaller cars, but I guess car enthusiast would hang me on a stake and burn me…

It would be a much fairer system. Cleaner air for everyone, and it makes weekend-drive-only monster cars possible for enthusiasts.

• Nenek Jack on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:48 am

Above 1600cc / Above 150 gram CO2 per KM / Below 15KM per Litre fuel mileage = 1,000 percent car tax

Anything better than the above = 10 percent car tax

Ini baru adil lagi jimat harga kereta. Apa macam setuju kah????

• Chris on Jan 04, 2013 at 8:54 am

That would be bad.

I’d like to see a system that is fair: The more I use the more I’m taxed, the more I pollute the more I’m taxed, the more damage I done the more I’m taxed.

Right, I’m going to risk thumb downs: Pollution tax, roadtax, car import duty etc and all those ideas I have, the easiest way is to tax the petrol instead of subsidize it. Why? Because the more you drive, the more petrol you use.

Drop all car taxes, just tax petrol. It will not affect car ownership, thus little impact on the industry. It encourages normal people to buy small/green/efficient cars, while car nuts like us can afford a Camaro and drives only 40km every weekend or so.

Of course people who take advantage of cheap petrol would suffer. There’s no perfect solution.

• 1000% car tax?
        Are you high or something wrong with you?

• paparadzi on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:21 am

*sarcasm mode on*

We are Malaysian. We don’t care about carbon emission or fuel consumption. Everything must be based on c.c. Bigger c.c. = must be rich man’s car = must tax more.

*sarcasm mode off *

When will we ever learn?

• Singapore was a small country, from east to west takes only 45 minutes. So must keep the air clean, otherwise conjested with vehicles, people, pollutions, etc, last thing u will heard, dead man walking in sing! Malaysia?? We can do better. Bring in Euro iV/V fuel to domestic market. Promote diesel car alot. FC wise they are better than gasoline. Dont fool around told me diesel are not that clean. Come onnnnnn, engine tech well upgrade recently. Gasoline engine much more efficient nowadays with the introduction of force induction in small displacement engine. I dont think it will implemented sooner. Even safety wise i.e air bags, lot of manufacturer FAIL to complied.

• Nenek Jack on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:39 am

Proton enjin turbo also bocor. Jangan harap lah mau bikin kereta eco green car 20km/L. Apa polisi pun mesti mau tunggu Proton dulu. Kereta paling bongok di dunia. Bagi alasan memang No.1 jagoh kampong. Menyusahkan rakyat betul lah

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 7
      • kenari on Jan 03, 2013 at 11:41 pm

Dah bikin, tapi ada orang bongok yang jaki sangat nak pakai kereta 4000cc yang pollute gila-gila tapi tak dapat

• Nenek Jack on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:33 am

Sorry lah this policy will never be applied here as Proton is pokai to redesign their outdated engines. Everything everyone must wait for Proton. How unfair and crazy just because of Proton mediocrity!

Otherwise, Proton price ends up among the highest. The best new rate shall be:
    Above 130g CO2 / KM = 2,000 percent car tax excise duty
    Below 130g CO2 / KM = 20 percent car tax excise duty

Yes that’s very fair car tax. Those outdated, bigger capacity, crap car engines must be punished. Only fuel-efficient eco green cars made cheaper for car buyers! Proton will be first to close shop lah! Ini baru betol dan adil! HA HA HA HA!

• Excuse me, CFE stands charged fuel efficient engine. It’s turbo charged to provide more power with lesser fuel and lesser emission too (Euro5)

Before you say it’s bocor please provide the defect ratio with proof, don’t base it on your dirty crappy mind

• William hung on Jan 04, 2013 at 8:40 am

CFE is Crap Fuel Efficiency lah. First telling it as 6.5km/L but later become 7.9km/L only for many owners complaint over 9km/L.

Itu turbo bocor memang padan muka lah. Tipu diri sendiri beli Preve. Kah kah kah!

• gangnam on Jan 04, 2013 at 9:20 pm

please look at this : 23.8MPG = 10.1km.l
        http://www.fuelly.com/car/proton/preve
        you are a big LIAR

• Expatriate VN on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:37 am

Bolehland go green? Ha, ha, …. joke of 2013!
    – Lynas
    – Euro-2 diesel
    – Juara Kampung No. 1 and Jaguh Kampung No. 2 cars with low CO2 emission! Waite until the cow come home!
    – Un-control development – look at the Minister Bungalows collapsed at Setiawangsa.
    – Go electric and hybrid – Jaguh Kampung No. 2 still in R&D stage, prototype, or any kind of achievement still not on the road, etc!!!!!
    – Imposed environment tax for car! The first objection come from cronies and AP King enjoying the gravy train riding on Jaguh Kampung No. 2!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 6
    • whats wrong with lynas?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 9
      • _xXx_ on Jan 03, 2013 at 4:43 pm

simple…why dun do it in aust?

• Expatriate VN on Jan 03, 2013 at 5:48 pm

You can eat the rare earth if you like. Then you will know what is wrong with Lynas!

• sterimar on Jan 03, 2013 at 7:05 pm

Not all rare earth element has radio-activity. Rare earth is widely used in magnet application.

Dont be fooled by politician, even concrete generates Radon gas and u feel totally safe because you did not know abt it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 7
      • William hung on Jan 04, 2013 at 8:47 am

If nothing wrong you go build your house stay there lah. Bring all your family, kids to prove it safe in long term.

We all wait let’s see if your newborn baby got three legs or not. Or your kids brain become cacat retarded. Good luck to you!

• I think in Malaysia, we should impose higher road tax on high carbon emission vehicle and vice versa. What do guys think??

• Definitely and agreed. So it will be creates competition for car dealers to think twice for product line and also Hope to make Malaysian car buyer be a little bit smarter when choosing their ride…

• Nenek Jack on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:52 am

Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore all start to implement such fair progressive emission-based car tax.

And those countries can do it without NAP and some 28 year old dude still wear lampin.

• Expatriate VN on Jan 03, 2013 at 1:44 pm

On top of wear lampin, still need susu from gov in the form of R & D grant despite it is cronies company now!

• Labusucks on Jan 03, 2013 at 11:49 pm

Even Ford got such grant, what say you?

• Expatriate VN on Jan 04, 2013 at 12:03 pm

What i say, I ask you can Jaguh Kampung No. 2 produce quality car like Ford – in term of quantity and quality?

• Yes if there is no crappy mind people here like you. Better go back to VN

• ae101 on Jan 03, 2013 at 11:11 am

Dont think malaysia gomen will look into this yet as there are still so many things not implemented. hahah moreover dont know they will win or not for the next election.

• Nenek Jack on Jan 03, 2013 at 11:47 am

BN sure win lah with 100,000 Bangla Indon Myanmar ready-made voters.

Just make sure they put X correctly and not “tick” sign on BN logo lah. Biasalah itu orang mana faham suka BN means “tick” sign for them. If not banyak undi rosak lah HA HA HA HA

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 5
      • unlikely to happen. BN will not win much if not lost the parliament seat. many fellow Malays has already begin to see the clear pic of what the #@$% is BN been doin (destroying my beloved Malaysia, except those blind supporters(Mat rempit, orng kampung bodoh, and lowlife dispatch).

• if there is bangla, nepal, myanmar or indon voter…don u guys think that people will see them voting? obviously bangla quite diff from m***y for sure kene tendang near the poling area?…indon oso easier to spot not that hard…..do you guys still believe bangla vote in front of u without u knowing it? u blind or wat….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 15
    • Expatriate VN on Jan 03, 2013 at 1:50 pm

Waite until end of the world (not end on 21 Dec 2012), their concern are cronies and AP King and at most give lower price at good quality for export market!

Local market, cry-cry baby Jaguh Kampung No. 2 give lower specs at higher price, come with Cam-Tak-Pro high CO2 emmission!

• b sensible on Jan 03, 2013 at 12:54 pm

what so care about the Carbon Emissions-based Vehicle Scheme (CEVS)??? use compressed natural gas (CNG)instead. cleaner for the engine too & prolong the lifecycle of the car & saving on maintenance! the only problem is the infrastructure to support the use of CNG e.g. refill station, safety CNG storage, and incentives on CNG conversion kit!

• polo saga on Jan 03, 2013 at 1:08 pm

just change this corrupted stupid government to PKR, that;s simple. problem solved, yeah!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 8
    • Expatriate VN on Jan 03, 2013 at 1:53 pm

Yes correct, let Rafizi Ramli make a kill on NAP, AP King and cronies so that we get Langkawi prices for cars sold in Semenanjung, Sabah and Sarawak!

I am waiting for post GE 13 to happen!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 3
      • Aljuburie on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:28 pm

Lol.. tak habis2 dgn rafizi, kalau party anakberanak atau lakibini tu mng rafizi boleh jadi king AP… itu new PM naik jet sponsors by cronies

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 12
  • i think G should reduce the car tax and at the same time inplement minimum wages to all citizen. with higher wages only we will be able to afford nice car with better features. not only just reduce tax. E.G. if BMW 528i being sold at RM300k instead of 400k, but average salary maintained, i dont think many ppl will buy. ppl tend to think of saving 1st.

• PauKaya on Jan 03, 2013 at 2:20 pm

seems a lot of ppl have no idea how expensive singapore tax is

• Hadi75 on Jan 03, 2013 at 4:05 pm

Yes singapore tax are expensive….everything needs to pay….their cost if living is high…but so are their income…..also their public transport are very efficient unlike here in malaysia…..

• _xXx_ on Jan 03, 2013 at 4:45 pm

what tax? income tax is VERY low fyi bro….

• Malaysian on Jan 03, 2013 at 6:04 pm

in SG,

the gap between earning power and spending power is small compare to Malaysia

• Maximum Personal Income Tax in Singapore is 20% and in Malaysia 26%. Where do you get this figure, Singapore is higher?? Pluck from the sky

• how many boleh people pay those max tax?
        how many lion people pay those max tax?

• Forces on Jan 03, 2013 at 3:41 pm

You guys do know that a perodua myvi EZ in Singapore is RM220000, that is right RM220K. Its S$88200

Yes, singapore pays higher in roadtax, and this being the nature of their small overcrowded country. The govt will have to think to lure people ditching their mercs and buy a nissan leaf.

And for those who want this to tske effect in malaysia, i agree because all my cars are happily under the 160g/km mark, but KIAs and Hyundais, esp, the KIA optima is 162 and sportage and sorento being near to 200 mark.

• kadajawi on Jan 03, 2013 at 4:20 pm

It should start with testing every car every year or two for the exhaust gasses. Depending on how bad it is the car is taxed. The government can help with the acquisition of a newer, safer, cleaner car by offering car tax reductions to those who have owned a not clean car for a couple of years, to replace it.

New cars should be taxed based on safety features/crash tests as well as the cleanliness of the exhaust gasses and FC/performance levels. This has to be determined on a car by car basis, so the entry level 70 HP B segment car may cost 50k, the same car with a 120 HP engine will cost 80k for example.

• soon most of the cars in spore will be either hybrid or diesels….wow, there gonna be loads of torquey oil burner down south, i can foresee that the cheap but torquey koreans hyundai & kias will make a killing there. (brunei as an example).

The Japs will have a tough time fighting those cheap, frugal but powerful torquey hyundai/kia’s 1.4/1.6crdi …they will have prob to coz most japs T/H have only vvti/ivtec which in oil burner term are very peaky, gutless, gas guzzler compared to a diesel.

• kadajawi on Jan 03, 2013 at 10:23 pm

Just because the Japanese only sell us lousy outdated tech it doesn’t mean that they don’t have half way modern stuff.

• William hung on Jan 04, 2013 at 8:51 am

But Proton claim its CFE is most high tech ever tapi masih jugak turbo bocor.

Or better call it as new tech term Turbocor (Turbo + Bocor)????

• wanjamakwanjusoh on Jan 04, 2013 at 9:27 pm

want to implement this in malaysia? all seems most people here support it and compare it with singapore? stupid hypocrites! even when gov implement AES, pakatan people already jumping like mad dogs..and start to hantam tiang AES here and there.. most people in this forum know how to talk rubbish only..especially the anti-gov people..