SPIED: Proton Prevé P3-22A hatchback, Putra Heights

DSC_0604

Our third recorded Proton Prevé hatchback sighting finds a camouflaged P3-22A at a set of lights in Putra Heights. Of course, you’ve seen the test mules before – once and twice – so this picture doesn’t reveal anything new, save perhaps for a confirmation that the third brake light is mounted on the rear spoiler.

Still, it’s the clearest shot we have of the car to date, the first to offer a dead-on view of the back and the only one with the brake lights on. Any new angle is appreciated (we want to see as much of the car as possible, don’t we?), so much thanks go to reader Guna for this one.

At the Thai and Australian launches of the Prevé, Proton said that we can expect the hatchback variant to debut sometime this year; as always, we’ll keep you in the loop. Meanwhile, check out Theophilus Chin‘s rendering here.

While most dream of the future, Jonathan Tan dreams of the past, although he's never been there. Fantasises much too often about cruising down Treacher Road (Jalan Sultan Ismail) in a Triumph Stag that actually works, and hopes this stint here will snap him back to present reality.

• drivefast on Jan 06, 2013 at 10:28 pm

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 203
    • looks good..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 13
      • Love proton on Jan 07, 2013 at 4:47 pm

not again..i dont care bout how good this car is !
        what i know is Preve selling lower price tag in Austraia.
        $16,990 Aus with four airbags and stability control staff…
        feel stupid to get one here !
        lol

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 34
        • Yea, its stupid to buy preve at RM 72,990 while they sell it in Aus at $16,990. Better buy Honda civic at RM 13x,xxx while aussie selles it at $20,990. Smart guy gets it!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 53 Thumb down 13
          • Love proton on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:04 pm

I don’t care what kind of tax they impose here, make no sense when things better spec n local product selling cheaper in Aus !
            Good luck for those who paying installments for 9 years … Hehe !
            Better get Second hand viva and done with those Infiniti debts ! Now u feel good n belief it !

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 22
          • your father on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:22 pm

pernah dengar tentang cukai tak?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 9
          • JkySeow on Jan 08, 2013 at 6:45 pm

your father @ pernah dengar tentang “made in malaysia” x? kalau kata cukai barang malaysia hantar ke AUS, sepatutnya jual lebih mahal daripada malaysia, apasal lebih murah daripada malaysia? barang tempatan mahal untuk orang tempatan shj? WHAT A JOKE!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 6
    • vader on Jan 07, 2013 at 7:28 am

yaya.. u can claim a new preve hatchback as the first comment!

• skyrim on Jan 07, 2013 at 8:29 am

aisey man what was the comment? I am too late hehe

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 18
    • OMG…spy shit for this car again ….boring lah…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 96
    • BMW fan boi on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:52 am

Wah, Putra Heights place going for RM850k

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 9
      • kelvin on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:42 pm

The house is 850k, the car is 85k, Wah lau Malaysia high standard living place la.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 5
    • carazy on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:03 pm

Like the camouflage sticker, can I hv one on my car..huhu

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 7
    • Black Dog on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:22 pm

Hidden due to low comment, sorry, covering ….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 9
  • I’am bracing myself for floods of ridiculus comments

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 68 Thumb down 5
    • Expatriate VN on Jan 06, 2013 at 10:46 pm

The 1st statistic for ridiculous comment is the above! Let us counting ……

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 36
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:04 am

“You know it’s crap but still you buy Protong. Are you bongok or what?!”

Something like this kah??? HA HA HA

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 81
      • Up to him what he wants to buy, it’s his money. If he buys proton doesn’t mean he is bongok and vice versa.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 7
      • tokmoh on Jan 07, 2013 at 4:29 pm

Kesian, org baca paultan sume so serious. Nah, donut 1 like

• Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:09 am

“Membeli Proton adalah amal jariah”
      This is very ridiculous crap from Dr Mamak

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 81
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:21 am

“MITI ensure Kia Rio price always above Preve hatch price. NAP punya pasal lah.”

Lu tak percaya tengok lah nanti. Proton masih sembunyi bawak ketiak MITI lah.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 70
      • Its so funny how many people can talk shit about the car and how much they hate proton. If they hate it so much, why the hell are they here in the first place?? GTFO! I support proton’s efforts

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 39 Thumb down 22
    • Storm on Jan 07, 2013 at 10:58 am

Better not remove the stickers after it was launched.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 2
      • Prebet on Jan 08, 2013 at 1:01 am

Yeah…i bet the camoufladge looks better than the real one………and i drive a savvy

• So I typed that last comment when I’am about to head for bed.
      Now, after breakfast and about 12 hrs later, 71 comments. Anything to do with Proton or Malaysian car laws will get enormous amount of comment, followed by Malaysian car launches.
      …[note off-topic]

• eltoro on Jan 06, 2013 at 10:32 pm

Can’t wait..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 28 Thumb down 11
    • Kalun on Jan 07, 2013 at 8:05 am

Hate to break the news but the rear design looks more like Suzuki Swift.
      As I analyse it properly, I spotted a few things.
      1. The design of the taillight won’t be exactly the same as Theophilus design. More like suzuki swift design.
      2. It looks like a centre exhaust but no way the cover a hot exhaust with a plastic sticker. It will melt right!
      3. I see a few similarities with Toyota Auris and 2013 Renault Clio. The roofline looks more like Toyota Prius C. A slant type.
      4. The mask the car again. That’s why this time looks different.
      5. It seems like it doesn’t use any CCFC or LED as we hope.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 40
      • taboogen on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:22 am

bravo bravo.. later your wife pregnant no need to send to doctor for scan.. you can see already right…

rear end picture but can see roofline… even BMW engineers will be shock by your ability lah bro… and one more thing.. it doesnt have to be center exhaust since most EU car must have reflector light at the bottom of the rear bumper….

please don’t let yourself be silly…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 43 Thumb down 8
        • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:04 pm

Taboogen is pregnancy expert. Bidan Terjun kah?

Kerja bidan pun tau pasal kereta. Very silly dumb lah you

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 32
  • theanswer on Jan 06, 2013 at 10:41 pm

hopefully got manual.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 45 Thumb down 4
    • Expatriate VN on Jan 06, 2013 at 10:47 pm

This is 2nd for statistic for ridiculous comment! Want a manual car also need to put a hope, as in this world there is very rare manual gear!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 75
      • sepucps on Jan 07, 2013 at 10:32 am

So clever boy, suggest me affordable turbo/performance car with manual sell currently in MALAYSIA?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 6
      • sepul on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:08 pm

hoping is ridiculous comment you say? then what is not?

• Expatriate VN on Jan 06, 2013 at 10:44 pm

Another Jaguh Kampung No. 2 product by cronies! Good luck to future blind supporters who buy this car and are willing to be lab rat!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 90
    • alldisc on Jan 07, 2013 at 8:38 am

nothing new, nothing special.

will this be the last proton in house developed cars before the JV with Honda models appear in showrooms…. your guess is all good as mine.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 48
      • Jimmy T on Jan 07, 2013 at 6:42 pm

its more proper to use “again” instead of “Spied” as aubject…i would expect a spied shot from any other car, but not “preve”…..its boring…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 9
    • This is 3rd for statistic for ridiculous comment!
      tak abis2 dengan komen copy n paste drp posting yg lepas2..takde idea lain nak bash..kesiannnnn :-)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 13
  • ima force myself to get that if it got e01 turbocharged… even if it kills me… unless the rear turned out to be not very pleasing… then, i’ll wait till… someday…~

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 4
    • Saga BeLum Masak on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:58 am

Well, you better wait for the 2.2TD or the lesser 2.0. Its the yummie e01.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 4
  • pumpkins_retard on Jan 06, 2013 at 11:04 pm

Can’t wait to read Pumpkins comment “Enjin bocor” lol

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 6
    • Oninimos on Jan 07, 2013 at 7:23 pm

Pumpkins now is using nick name Ononimous. Well, no matter what name he/she is using, people can still know that is written by that fella. The name can be changed but the retardness will forever stay. Schade.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 3
  • gOOsh on Jan 06, 2013 at 11:31 pm

hoping PROTON learned a lot from current preve… if yes, market will respond positively… looking fwd…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 4
  • mozufa on Jan 06, 2013 at 11:42 pm

hopefully performance and quality better than p3-21A

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 4
  • really if this wanna match with those c-seg hot hatch like golf and focus, first thing ppl in proton will have to get rid of the ugly rear light!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 3
    • Honda lover on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:04 pm

This junk want to compare with Golf or Focus?Are you okay or not????

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 16
  • syafiq on Jan 06, 2013 at 11:56 pm

nice. centre exhaust same as satria neo?wondering which engine they gonna use :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 5
  • langit hitam on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:07 am

I hope local authority to stop those hill development.
    Its killing me here…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 6
    • spyshotX on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:18 am

well.. the recent muddy flash flood that has occurred at that area should have caught their attention..

http://www.nst.com.my/nation/general/putra-heights-developer-ordered-to-clear-drains-1.196044

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 8
  • DewaSemut on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:22 am

The rear looks quite different from the previous spyshots.. While the previous two the rear screen glass looks flat at the bottom.. This one looks more curry (and better IMHO)… Or the masking have covered the glass area?

Aiyaaa Proton… Just launch it fast before the new Rio is out!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 5
    • alldisc on Jan 07, 2013 at 8:41 am

this is reason why new models are camouflaged whilst in reliability tests – so that no one can know what is the actual design looks like.

• Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:55 am

The camouflage tape and the mudslide tape basically the same sticker anyway. Cut cost move by Proton. Hutang bank RM1 billion belum langsai lah katakan.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 40
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:17 am

Don’t worry MITI will ensure Rio Hatch will price above Preve hatch. Naza Kia mana boleh lawan cakap anak Dr Mamak there.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 45
    • Honda lover on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:07 pm

The new Kimchi hatch will launch this month.So people will definitely choose the Rio instead of this junk.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 14
  • Saga BeLum Masak on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:54 am

Dunno when this hatch will hit the show room. What I know is, I’ve raced with the new Exora CFE Auto yesterday. Damm fast!!

Heard that 4 new models due this year, including Perdana replacement. The only problem is, they are slow in problem solving…. and thats the biggest problem.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 34 Thumb down 4
    • internal source said the due will be august..

• Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:36 am

By that time Naza Kia probably sold out 10,000 units new Rio Hatch already…miss the boat again kah Proton HE HE HE HE

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 28
        • amoi_suck on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:17 pm

due doest mean the car will be out by august..probably in 1 or 2 month from now..do you know the meaning of due date? or u are a type of last minutes pnya orang..selalu hantar kerja on the due date time..pehhh..tak efficient langsung..ptt la komen2 semua macam hamprak HA HA HA

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 7
    • powershot on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:59 pm

not just slow in problem solving. also slow in after sales related services.

what a shame

• Perhaps it more cure than Sedan PReve :-)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 5
  • Perhaps it more cute than Sedan PReve :-)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 7
  • Oh wait! Did i just saw a middle exhaust?

• Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:19 am

Macamlah tak pernah tengok crappy Savvy punya ekzos.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 39
      • fordy on Jan 07, 2013 at 5:54 pm

It’s not unusual thingy, you can check out Lambo Jota or Focus ST

• So ugly and teruk car

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 55
    • Honda lover on Jan 07, 2013 at 1:54 pm

Yes,useless junk.
      My Civic is far better than this crap.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 23
      • friht on Jan 08, 2013 at 6:26 pm

Your civic is normal sedan, this is hothatch. How to compare?

• sepucps on Jan 09, 2013 at 10:58 am

If there will cfe with manual tranny then smoke your junk civic..you’ll be speechless for what u pay..

• vicky on Jan 07, 2013 at 1:47 am

we are lack behind, technnology need to improve..Otherwise we are nowhere.
    malaysian car makers R&D are so poor.As a customer
    we need better technology. Pls dont support this kind of product. we are wasting our EPF money on this…at the end we get almost ten year out dated cars…Why we still need to support this kind of cars maker…u think & write ur opinion is important cause millions of people servey and buy cars base on this kind of webside. So pls give them right choise..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 45
    • halefomar on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:30 am

yeah. Rather buy latest tech from Almera and Vios. Opps, basic spec also no ESC. Engine also dated 10 yrs. But its ok, its better than Proton.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 6
    • vicky on Jan 18, 2013 at 8:10 pm

nice mentality, we have most of car lover on this forum hate my comment…Bravo to them..keep it up. and support our local carmaker
      Raterthen motivate our national car maker to improve the technology..bye for staight forward the fact..

• nekajis on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:12 am

another hunchback of notredammed

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 25
  • WinJuan on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:28 am

Excited! Hopefully it looks as good as the sedan and priced reasonably. Might proudly get it as my first car.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 11
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:24 am

If the price smiliar with new Kia Rio hatch, which one you choose?

HE HE HE Let’s see how hypocrite you are!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 23
  • Please drop CVT gearbox, adopt DSG, especially for Campro CFE and Petronas E01 engines. CVT will do fine with normal NA Campro

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 7
    • spyshotX on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:11 am

believe me when i say cvt can provide faster acceleration than any other gearboxes.. the only downside to it is the limitation of torque it can handles..

• Saga BeLum Masak on Jan 07, 2013 at 10:41 am

Believe me also, just install the MARCO C60001 downpipe, you will get the power you need. Even the heavy Bold CVT can still overspin the front wheel.

• DSG also got problem and it will cost you big amount of money. If you can afford to buy VW so u may maintain the DSG ..hehe

• Jesse James on Jan 07, 2013 at 10:52 am

How much Proton have to pay VW for the gearbox?

• sam loo grandson on Jan 07, 2013 at 5:01 am

Who will buy a second-hand car with that colour in a few years from now? No RV!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 42
    • are you new in spyshot thingy? that’s no colour. many european carmakers use similar camouflage scheme.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 3
    • skyrim on Jan 07, 2013 at 8:33 am

young grandson, at least you have more sense of humor than your grandpa’s friends!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 2
    • haha see? malaysian didn’t understand sarcasm lol

they are so pandai(sarcastic font)

• mrzero on Jan 07, 2013 at 6:09 am

Rear looks promising.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 8
  • look under the trade plat. it seems to have middle exhaust tip.

• prffftthhh…. i can smell the rear p3-22a is ugly….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 32
  • mud slide on Jan 07, 2013 at 8:49 am

at first glance, i thought this is one of the car that got mud slide in putra heights, lol…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 6
  • Of course so many negative comments. Else why do you think you have such a low sales?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 17
  • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 8:56 am

Wow, so many people hope this, hope that from Protong…Ingat ini masih Krismas kah

You hope Santa Proton listen to you?? How hopeless is that!!! HA HA HA HA

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 35
  • unforgiven on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:12 am

How long, what’s the timeline? For them to sucks Malaysian blood money? Cars that are not selling /earning in overseas? Protectionism without limits? Funny…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 20
  • Yawnz!!!!!! :P

• wow proton testing preve handling at landslide area ^^

• Most people here are disgruntled people who cant afford to buy a better car. Well, if you were hardworking enough, believe you me you’ll be able to afford a better car. To those who keep on saying cars here expensive because the gov is protecting proton, i suggest you go live in the UK for a while, buy a car there and compare the cost per month of owning a car here and owning a car there, installments included. Most of you probably never lived in another country as I did so most of you is a classic case of “the grass is always greener on the other side” well, you are dead wrong. and to those who keep on blaming “Dr.Mamamk”, you’d probably be riding a bus to work (if you had any) if it wasnt for him. he made the economy and country into what it is today. Try not blame others for your failure. There is no honour in that. You want a better car, you work hard and earn your car. A south korean person once told me that they cringe and criticize at rich people who buys foreign cars without having first bought a korean made car (mind you this was from the time of crappy korean cars, not the good ones today). Even if you car prices do go down, you still prob cant afford a merc, the maintenance would still blow a whole in your miserable little pockets.okay enough ranting. you dont like it, deal with it.its the truth.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 83 Thumb down 21
    • taboogen on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:28 am

i can’t agree more… don’t say in UK.. just stay in SG and find out.. even parking at your own home have to pay….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 10
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:41 am

Dr Mamak still enjoy drive Porsche mana ada pakai Proton kereta org miskin. Its the truth hurts.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 42
      • ramli on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:27 pm

M.K, agree with you bro..pll like Ononimous is one of the example who never greatful for what he had. and i think he also one of the lazy malaysian who alwiz blame others. i seriously pity him so much.. I HOPE he can work harder and less sit on PC putting negative comment. i think he shud concentrate on his work so that he can buy better car or at least a car so that he dont need to use bus for work.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 14
        • ramly burger on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:32 pm

Agree too. We must grateful to our country with world class education. Straight A SPM result or SPM S.A.P gagal also same basic salary RM900.

That’s mean kerja gerai burger also gaji RM900 after few years maybe naik gaji RM1200. Then easily buy Proton Saga 9 years full loan or 10 years bank rakyat loan RM450 per month. Memang boleh Malaysia bolih!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 6
      • jumper on Jan 07, 2013 at 1:00 pm

Bored with your Porsche thingy already, go and get better life

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 9
    • VW CC on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:45 am

Is not cheap in oversea, but you have more choice.
      Is not expensive when you earning there. Not just you who had stayed and worked oversea. A lot of us thus. After all how many countries have you been working and staying? You can justify a lot of things by a little fraction of knowledge.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 13
      • start-a-figt on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:31 pm

4 countries in the past 20 years…
        have been tax 55% of my yearly salary
        have been paying to park in front of my house
        have been paying charges just to drive own car into the city that does not have any toll

ermm.. what else? too old to remember… but even when u earning their money, and u are not a citizen.. it is still a high cost of living outside compare to Malaysia.

and if u think you have more choice? I’m not sure what kind of choices you have… maybe car choices? but the maintenance is quite expensive and owning a car means having to open your own garage.. oh! having to pay while servicing your own car.

such a nice memories..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 8
        • Pengiran on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:26 pm

Bagus duduk kat Brunei lah. Petrol cheaper than mineral water. Change car every six month. But boring night life lah unless you prefer simple lifestyle.

• Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:48 am

Rowan Atkinson would buy a Proton in UK also…kalau betol Proton manyak bagus lah…if not keep on picit pisang at Iswara ekzos lah KABOOMMM

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 28
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:49 am

My Saudi Arabia friend told me that whoever bought a Proton in Saudi Arabia is an idiot. That is very embarassing don’t you think so????

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 36
      • ramli on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:23 pm

why i saw so many proton in SA? impossible so many SA ppl are idiot? who is your fren? tell me his name and contact number..i asked myself..u are just idiot basher i guess

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 11
      • you felt embarrassed by a comment from a saudis? please, thats already an embarrassment. the role of modern saudis on earth today is for western people to milk dry their oils in exchange green paper called dollar, so to make the paper worth some values, and the western people can have a good life with it. then the same western ppl ask this arabs to quarrel with each other, so they can sell billions of weapon and jets to saudis, doubling the values of their green paper.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 5
      • Zapruder on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:54 pm

Your friend in Saudi Arabia? I think u don’t have friends at all..
        So many comment from u here is gloomy, full of negative thinking.
        What’s up with u and proton? Mind to share?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 6
      • Honda lover on Jan 07, 2013 at 1:59 pm

You see,even the people from S.Arabia also call Potong crap.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 19
      • Peyno on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:30 pm

Same goes to perodua in mautitius too

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 6
      • start-a-figt on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:33 pm

ur saudi arabian friend most probably the rich and famous who drive bently to send kids to school…

Gen2 is quite famous to be driven sideway on straight line over there.. might be because of this, your friend call him an idiot..

• pak long on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:32 pm

What happen to your Brunei friend? Now Saudi friend? Next what? egypt friend??

• MatLimMutu on Jan 07, 2013 at 6:41 pm

ononimous lady, u r just making stories.. pls la, don’t tell lies here.

• pirlo on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:59 pm

i’m not sure whether you are being sarcastic or not.
        but i’m pretty sure that, there is a person said exactly the same thing like you in other paultan’s post regarding proton’s product (forgot which post).
        the difference is, he said, “my Brunei friend told me that whoever bought a Proton in Brunei is an idiot”.
        you guys are so meant to each other.

• Expatriate VN on Jan 07, 2013 at 10:54 pm

Nothing to feel embarrassed, just the naked 100% truth out there about our Jaguh Kampung No. 2, which is trying to related to patriotic and national car status back home!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 9
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:11 pm

Top Gear rant on Proton cars:
      “We don’t know what Malaysian motorists did to upset the gods, but it must have been something pretty serious, judging by the punishment they seem to be getting.
      Still, at least the domestic audience thinks this stuff is the norm – what on earth do they think they’re doing bringing it to the UK?
      Walk away.”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 19
      • ramli on Jan 08, 2013 at 9:01 am

so what with top gear..if you give Porsche with proton badge also they will say like that..so typical.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 7
    • Avenger on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:06 pm

Saya setuju…dua minggu lepas saya isi minyak diesel kereta peugeot sewa saya…satu liter £1.49…terkejut saya!…kali 4.97…dah berapa ringgit…nasib baik jadi rakyat Malaysia…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 10
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:09 pm

Without Dr Mamak, Malaysia now surely far richer than Singapop, Brunai Taiwan and entire ASEAN combined altogether lah.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 23
      • ramli on Jan 08, 2013 at 9:02 am

yeah right! jenis manusia yg tak reti bersyukur..
        Alhamdulillah Malaysia is not ruled by you..otherwise bankrupt suda malaysia kene perintah dengan manusia drain-brain mcm ni

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 8
    • Love your comments, or rather, your fight for the truth. Well, I don’t know but the rest, but I’ve never been out of the country. Most of my news of the world outside this little well comes from friends and international forums.

I think [and this will get many dislikes] that some Malaysian is very immature. The first think that come into mind is the initial price and the features of the car, money-to-features ratio as I put it. The other things like cost of ownership, maintenance and spare parts are all considered secondary, at least that’s the assumption I get from the comments here. Of course we have Sam Loo here that paint a bad image on Resale Value, but to some people, resale value is the ladder to a better next-car, put it in a way, it’s not a thorough investment, it’s a ‘re-assurance’ to a better future. Some comments just neglect resale-value all together.

The other thing that interest me is the Dr,Mamak you say. I respect him for his audacity and his bravery to put the country forwards. But after reading some articles, I think he has a dream but not a plan, or at least not a well-thought plan. Proton for example could and should have been much more today if he did’t do so much to protect his legacy. Now we have a catch-22 of lowering the car price and causing a fall on 2nd hand market, or cause up-roar among new car buyers. The Honda Jazz hybrid CKD is a prime example of this ‘legacy protection’. I also blame the fact that Proton is heavily influence by politics, which limits it’s expansion audacity. Hopefully DRB can change this, but I have my doubts, especially with the hidden ‘Malaysianising’ the Lotus brand plan, by kicking out Bahar.

As for the rich people having the complete uphold on society? well we are all humans, It’s tough to say but this comes naturally to any country.And I really am not into politics to big talk on this, but from the way I see, there’s really no difference between two parties that can benefit the country. politicians are still human in the end.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 5
    • alldisc on Jan 07, 2013 at 6:13 pm

in UK, a clerk may earn GBP1,000 per month, while a new Golf 1.6 is about GBP15,000 (similar to Waja 1.6)
      cost of ownership is nothing there with that kind of car price and salary scale.

here a clerk earns RM1,000 and a Golf 1.6 sells for about RM80,000 (if not mistaken some 6-7 yrs ago).

it is not fair at all to compare cost of car ownership between Malaysia and UK.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 7
      • In te UK the insurance for a beginner can be as high as GBP 3,800 per year, one liter of petrol is RM8 and if you want to go to inner London with your car, you have to pay GBP10 each time you enter:
        http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/London_congestion_charge
        Cars may be “cheaper”, but the costs for running a car are *much* higher.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 6
    • alldisc on Jan 07, 2013 at 6:32 pm

in UK, a clerk may earn GBP1,000 per month, while a new Golf 1.6 is about GBP15,000 (similar to Waja 1.6)
      cost of ownership is nothing there with that kind of car price and salary scale.
      here a clerk earns RM1,000 and a Golf 1.6 sells for about RM80,000 (if not mistaken some 6-7 yrs ago).
      it is not fair at all to compare cost of car ownership between Malaysia and UK.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 9
  • sudonano on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:50 am

Must be before the landslide i think, cause the road is still not opened yet, as of yesterday night

• Now people prefer HATCHBACK, not sedan anymore. Worldwide trend.

• Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:55 am

I don’t see Savvy as wordwide sales success anywhere. Wrong trend kah???

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 23
      • Eyesore on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:27 pm

well even if hatchback is the trend now, you dun see ppl flocking to buy outdated BMW or toyota hatchback…do you?

• your stupidity is very obvious…

• ben yap on Jan 07, 2013 at 10:39 am

i bet they are gonna use the same mill as the current Preve. should come out direct injection, twin turbo with 300hp. fuyoh!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 8
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:57 am

Better use lampin pampers to cover the turbo bocor. Fuyohhh!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 30
      • You pumpkins a.k.a Nenek Jack kan? Sudah tukar nama kah?

Itu you punya advisor arah you kah? lol

• Avenger on Jan 07, 2013 at 10:46 am

Bagi saya cantik jugak ni….lagi pun saya rasa Preve memang lagi bagus dari model proton yg lain…saya lihat pemandu pemandu Preve semuanya nampak bangga dan gembira bila memandu dijalan raya…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 35 Thumb down 17
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:46 am

Bagi saya Avenger nie macam katak bawah tempurung…Kesian…alangkah indahnya dunia tanpa Protong…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 56
      • amoi_suck on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:20 pm

ni jenis org naik kancil je ni..or mampu pakai vivi 660..kesian la lu mat..:-)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 8
      • halefomar on Jan 07, 2013 at 1:31 pm

alangkah indanhnya dunia tanpa excise tax.

• Honda lover on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:01 pm

Yes,i am PROUD owning a Civic.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 18
      • start-a-figt on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:35 pm

bagi saya Ononimous adalah seekor katak.

learn from NZ ppl!
        without Proton, you will still paying the car through the nose or could not afford a car at all..

as I was saying, learn from NZ which stand for New Zealand not NaZa

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 11
      • Brayokmok on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:59 pm

alangkah indahnya blog ni tanpa Ononimous…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 9
      • @avenger do u google translate?

• are they selling the preve well?hardly see on d road..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 25
    • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:14 pm

Even if you do, most Preve drivers looks sad and heads down. Rasa malu, takut, gelisah all in one kah? :(

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 26
    • amoi_suck on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:20 pm

really..how come i alwiz see them on da road? u dok mana? hulu eh?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 5
      • Well i expected the amount of preve to explode since its suppose to be so popular, mayb its to plain jane or dated for me to even notice..lol..

• it might be not as many as wira last time. bcoz some ppl still think proton is a lousy car..but the truth is, preve is more valuable and better compared to some popular cars. fully equipt with safety features even camry also dont have. but i see alot of preve on the road now. unfortunately we cannot hv the sales data as before..but if those data available, it pretty sure the numbers a big. i can afford to hv camry for my ride, but i prefer to choose preve. why shud i waste my money if i can have better car for my daily usage.

• onono on Jan 08, 2013 at 11:15 am

Really kah? If you stay in Langkawi you still buy Camry lah mana ada pandang Prevek lagi.

Hipokrit lah you nie macam Dr mamak jugak he he he.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 7
          • yes really..i still choose preve over camry. feel more safe with all the features.. so what? my money..ikut suka aku la nak beli apa pun..:-)
            i already got mercz registered under my company name..why shud i get camry?

• ben yap on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:45 pm

are you staying in Malaysia?

• Peyno on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:59 pm

Which model u compare to??? Saga?? Myvi??
      Prffthhhh

• start-a-figt on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:37 pm

where u from jojo?

looking out my office window into the car park below. out of 10, 3 is preve. 1 black, 2 silver.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 9
      • Ah So on Jan 29, 2013 at 3:59 pm

Around 40 Preve parked near my company at Glenmarie since 2-3 months ago.Rumput sudah tinggi.Why they still not deliver it to the buyers?

• hajihalef on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:23 pm

Lot of Preve in my office basement.

• Honda lover on Jan 07, 2013 at 6:12 pm

Lots of Conti cars in my living area in Sri Damansara,especially BMW,Merc and VW.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 15
        • Peyno on Jan 07, 2013 at 8:35 pm

Why got no jepun celup or civic ??… They buy contis instead of jepun celup car
          Prffthhhh

• Love proton on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:14 pm

better move out of Sri Damansara if u r not driving a BMW :) feel second klass la driving local car around Damansara ! lol

• thats why i love preve instead of japs car..preve is more conti feels at lower cost. but what so special about those cars u mentioned? the truth is not so much different. i hv 2 of them registered under my company name. no big deal bro.

• onono on Jan 08, 2013 at 11:20 am

Yes no big deal, those conti cars are real original conti cars…not some asian BMW or something…

• it’s still ok as the feels are quite the same. the suspension setting..the look..i prefer contis over japs cars(excluding the GTR). in sha Allah, if got extra cash i’ll get the GTR oso. driving is not all about brand..it’s a pleasure and satisfaction! but i know certain ppl like u onono are very particular about branding..it’s a prestige rite? u’ll proud to sit in a brio’s cockpit as long as it’s a japs brand or a fiat panda just because it’s conti’s.

• alldisc on Jan 07, 2013 at 6:29 pm

lots of preve at my neighbouring office. well, err it is a Proton dealer. of course lah a lot. all new stocks

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 7
  • sepul on Jan 07, 2013 at 12:18 pm

selling well does not mean you can see them all the time on the road

i think Ononimous is Pumpkin.. rajinnya reply komen org lain, sungguh komited.. cara komen pun sama

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 4
  • Yawnie on Jan 07, 2013 at 1:42 pm

Another variation of a “yawn” car from P1. P1 is in dire need to vastly improve their design, technology, brand marketing, etc.

For as long as I can remember, they’ve been churning out mediocre cars. P1 by now should have accumulated vast know-how and experience in car-building, and rightfully by now should be challenging the Koreans in the car industry, but instead, look at P1 now.

Without being bias, I honestly think our local car industry is still stuck in 2nd-3rd gear. There needs to be a paradigm shift in P1, to start producing cars of quality, reliability, trend-setting and cars that consumers want to buy, and not because got no choice but to buy.

• izzat on Jan 07, 2013 at 1:45 pm

Look..touch..drive..and comment guys..

• yup, agree with you bro..

• onono on Jan 08, 2013 at 11:21 am

yup, agree too…Look, touch, drive, and repair dulu…baru comment bagus kah tidak itu Prevek

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 11
        • yes..i satisfied with preve..i owned it, drive it. so far no issue as u all alwiz said..enjin bocor la..power window la..nope..i one of the earliest owner (chasis number < 2000), clocked almost 30k km. to answer your prejudice doubt, yes..it's a good car..perform well..with no trouble..no repairs at all (service of course yes lah)..so, what else?

• protonkualitimcmbontotkuali on Jan 07, 2013 at 1:56 pm

yesss…another 1Malaysia product will be coming out… CANT WAIT!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 9
  • Peyno on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:39 pm

Rakyat sayang preve hatchback

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 9
    • Nona Hey on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:22 pm

Rasa sayang hey
      Rasa sayang sayang hey
      Lihat nona hodoh Preve jauh rasa nak lari jauh jauh selamatkan dompetku hey

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 26
  • says says on Jan 07, 2013 at 2:49 pm

I say…kasi tukar nama dulu bole ka…tak best la nama preve…let us make a naming competition!…start….now!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 5
    • Preve Everp on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:19 pm

Saya cadang nama baru Preve Everp.

Everp – spell Preve backward. It shows the sedan become hatch. Buntut kecut lah.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 12
    • alldisc on Jan 07, 2013 at 6:19 pm

saya cadangkan preve aeroback.

ha ha ha ha…

• dass G on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:11 pm

I see most of the comment dissin Proton sure gets disliked.
    You guys still holding on Proton or perhaps it could be the dislikes from Proton’s internet admin guys?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 8
    • not really bro..the dessin comment basically very negative and i might say stupid comment. it’s ok to comment..no problem at all. but most comments (basically from same ppl) are so blunt and childish, mcm anak2 yg suka mengejek2. :-)
      soooo uneducated brain-drain comment

• onono on Jan 08, 2013 at 11:12 am

Yes true the Proton owners so angry complaint like hell until Proton Edar FB closed down.

So pity, cannot tahan angry customers then close down FB. Kah kah kah. Big joke lah Proton.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 10
        • not big deal at all..apa yg jokenya..it’s just a FB. i thnk proton edar already appropriate channel for customer to complain everything about their car. really bro..it’s not funny at all. i wonder why u laugh like that..where is the punchline? :-)
          i pretty sure u just like to bash..kutuk..mgejek..it’s al right..in this world there’re so many type of ppl. but pls..try to give a constructive comment..pls show that u are educated a bit. ppl around a world can read this blog bro..pls dont show that malaysia hv a lot of brain-drain pll with rubish comment. otherwise u just put urself par with kindergarten child. :-)

• pak long on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:42 pm

Kelakar aku tgk Ononimos @ pumpkin dll bashers. Ada yg copy paste exact same comment masa bash Proton sblm. Baru spy shot dah menyalak2. Anjing mmgla menyalak, yg korang lain2 sepul n da gang apsal korang layan. Biarkan je anjing menyalak bukit. Dah penat nnt diamla tu HA HA HA

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 8
    • Peyno on Jan 07, 2013 at 5:38 pm

Biasanya yg lebih2 menyalak ni yg pki perodua n jepun car entry level je…. Reall jdm n conti owner wont act like that

Prffthhh

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 24 Thumb down 6
    • fireball on Jan 07, 2013 at 5:41 pm

You can tell them : That’s all you’ve? They are already run out of bullets, don’t know what to say anymore so recyle the same outdated crappy comments.

Pity them

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 4
      • Ononimous on Jan 07, 2013 at 7:45 pm

It’s Ononimous not Ononimos. Previously that fella name is Pumpkins. I did not know why the heaven he is using similar nickname as mine. I am feel sorry for him because he himself feel to ashame to use his nickname.

• narakka on Jan 07, 2013 at 3:47 pm

biarlah diorang semua ni bising2 pasal proton.kita buat taktau je.biar orang buat kita jangan kita balas.macam budak2 nanti rupanya…

• civicEK on Jan 07, 2013 at 4:31 pm

please produce a better quality car, Proton! the spec is promising but the quality is like made in China car! hopefully a better build up than current Preve.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 10
    • powershot on Jan 08, 2013 at 1:07 pm

seriously, even some ‘made in China’ cars have a better build quality than most of proton cars. Quality control, please

• Peyno on Jan 07, 2013 at 5:05 pm

Semua sayang preve
    Perodua salesman pretend import car owner butthurt

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 5
  • Peyno on Jan 07, 2013 at 6:13 pm

Biasanya yg lebih2 menyalak ni yg pki perodua n jepun car entry level je…. Reall jdm n conti owner wont act like that
    Prffthhh

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 6
  • Sharon on Jan 07, 2013 at 7:39 pm

Ononimous = no brain.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 5
  • Sharon on Jan 07, 2013 at 7:47 pm

From here we can see there are people with such a low common sense, low knowledge, low educated, low in everything. At the end, see low on people and products too.

Shame on them and their f_m_l_.

• onono on Jan 08, 2013 at 11:25 am

Shame on Proton too…depend on low educated low IQ kampong folks to buy their crappy cars…that’s why above RM75K car market Proton cannot sell much as most buyers are highly educated and not easy to cheat…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 14
  • Peyno on Jan 07, 2013 at 8:01 pm

Those who hate proton so much just trying to show ppl they own non proton car… Actually only own kereta nasional kedua perodua je…normslly those ppl saying they hate NAP, angry local cars selling cheaper outside malaysia bla bla.. But at the same time praise n protect perodua…. If u guys dont believe… Try make statement bash perodua… These ppl will turn up amd defend perodua n bash proton

Rakyat smart oredi

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 6
    • Love proton on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:08 pm

I don’t care what kind of tax they impose here, make no sense when things better spec n local product selling cheaper in Aus !
      Good luck for those who paying installments for 9 years … Hehe !
      Better get Second hand viva and done with those Infiniti debts ! Now u feel good n belief it !

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 9
      • Peyno on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:26 pm

No more local car perodua n proton.. Buy them means support NAP, supprt local car protection..
        Prffthhh

• Expatriate VN on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:12 pm

Bash Perodua – Juara Kampung No. 1
      Bash Proton – Jaguh Kampung No. 2
      Any different between Juara vs. Jaguh?

• Peyno on Jan 08, 2013 at 9:26 am

Just look at amoi… He claim himself as anti NAP, anti protection, bash local car sell cheaper outside but at the same time praise perodua n bash proton….
        Typical perodua salesman

Rakyat smart oredi
        Prffthhhh

• Visitor on Jan 07, 2013 at 8:34 pm

Don’t judge the book by it’s (wrapped) cover. :)

• gkl83 on Jan 07, 2013 at 9:54 pm

learther seat package please…

• llorT on Jan 07, 2013 at 10:04 pm

What If I Told You
    there are more than one design

• Saga BeLum Masak on Jan 08, 2013 at 12:50 am

There are few Preve Manual CFE already on the road. Tomorrow Exora AUTO CFE will be on Sale, Perdana Replacemant with e01 under the bonnet. More in the pipeline….

But…. with the existing attitude and knowledge of the technical personnel…. can they rebuild back the tarnished image of Proton..??

• ShiokSendili on Jan 07, 2013 at 11:13 pm

Crap.. look at the deforestation of the hill

• It will be launched before CNY. True story y’all.

• onono on Jan 08, 2013 at 10:54 am

CNY launching? Sorry lah most Chinese will buy Toyota. Even the poorest Chinese buy Perodua as last resort.

Proton also better stop their radio ads on Chinese FM radio stations. It won’t sell and never will be.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 10
      • Peyno on Jan 08, 2013 at 12:17 pm

See… I told u rite…. Perodua n umw toyota celup jee yg barking

Prffthhhh

• Byk proton staff bagi comment sini, its not a good car ler at least what was thought to be…wayy behind the koreans..dated looks..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 8
    • Peyno on Jan 08, 2013 at 9:44 am

Yeahh korean design way better than jepun celup entry car level asean made
      Prffthhh

• Joe Radzif on Jan 08, 2013 at 8:12 am

The back looklike familiar…
    tapi tak pe la…
    nampak menarik…

thumbs up

• onono on Jan 08, 2013 at 11:00 am

Masih jugak you tak beli. Pandai puji saja. Piiraahhhh

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 10
      • Joe Radzif on Jan 09, 2013 at 8:47 am

kereta akoo skang baru pakai 2 tahun
        loan ada 9 tahun…

btw, akoo pakai Proton je..

• zanggief on Jan 08, 2013 at 10:48 am

this model seems like the lancer hatchback design however P1 should consider to remodel to wagon type..

p/s: any proton suv spyshot? Just got this images from a chinese website…china lotus suv
    http://car.autohome.com.cn/photolist/series/12687/1794622.html?pvareaid=100565

• onono on Jan 08, 2013 at 11:04 am

Proton SUV? Go check the price Sportage, Tucson, CRV…then deduct RM30K-40K price and that’s the price approved by MITI.

That’s how Proton survive. Depend on MITI to ensure other competitors price more expensive.

• Peyno on Jan 08, 2013 at 2:12 pm

Yeahh thats how perodua survive… Protected by gimen.. Make others compact cars jazz, swift, i10 expensive

Prffhhhhh

Lets see how he defend perodua

Set2 tu jeee

Prffthhh

• AH CAI on Jan 08, 2013 at 11:20 am

WHY THE PRICE SO CRAZY MAZY?? OH,BOLEH LAND.

• onono on Jan 08, 2013 at 11:31 am

I know how Proton can sell this new car:
    Offer cheap version spec kosong 1.3L manual with black bumpers, no rear tail spoiler, only white colour. Just like Satria, Iswara, Wira last time cheap version. Price is RM45K…enough to kacau Myvi lah He He He. Lagi bagus if Bank Rakyat offer 10 years full loan. Bayar RM200 per month. Cheap cheap. Drive until hancur. After 10 years lucky the scrap iron pakai timbang price RM2,500 lah.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 11
    • Peyno on Jan 08, 2013 at 2:10 pm

See .. Told u rite… Ah beng perodua style… Kutuk proton skit… Puji2 perodua skit .. But pretend to be import car non local car owner

Prffthhhh

• pak long on Jan 08, 2013 at 8:30 pm

Lepas ononimos jadi onono lak… sian. Peyno, rugi masa kau jwb. Dia sakit ati perodua bd spec rendah. Biarkan anjing menyalak bukit…

• peyno on Jan 08, 2013 at 9:56 pm

acting n komen macam import car jdm n conti owner… actually perodua jee…

• omanjedi on Jan 08, 2013 at 9:29 pm

Another Campro CFE engined car? hope it leaks not.

• hombre on Jan 09, 2013 at 6:22 am

I also can say to vw : Another DSG and TSI engined car? hope it break down not

• Saiful on Jan 09, 2013 at 1:01 pm

i wonder how long does it normally takes between test mules/spy shots like this starts appearing until the actual launch/production sales.

• darker marker on Jan 09, 2013 at 9:07 pm

I cant believe ppl can say this car looks good when the rear of the car pasted with stickers and all.

Must be blind supporters from Proton.

• DRevolver on Jan 10, 2013 at 6:17 pm

Wow i cant believe it, Proton had done it again.. Well done…they manage to hire a picaso artist to design back of preve sedan last time but now, they do it again….