Proton P3-22A Spyshots: clearest pics yet of Proton’s upcoming 5-door Preve hatchback

Proton-P3-22A-Preve-Hatchback-003

These spyshots of the P3-22A Proton Preve Hatchback are probably the clearest and most high resolution we’ve seen so far. They were captured by reader Akmal along a route from Genting Highlands onto the Duke Highway, and then joining up to the NKVE.

According to Akmal, the Proton Preve sedan that you can see in one of the photos was escorting the P3-22A hatchback, and at one point it even squeezed into a space in between Akmal’s car and the P3-22A while they were in the same lane, presumably to prevent photos from being snapped. We were told there was some tailgating and random braking going on to deter avid spyshot snappers on the road.

It seems that whenever the P3-22A is out for testing, there’s an escort nearby, giving some weight to the theory that the Polo Sedan that suddenly started tailgating the P3-22A in another video could have been an escort wanting to obstruct the rear view of the P3-22A to prevent photography.

Enjoy the spyshots below as Akmal managed to get plenty of angles, including the full-on side angle shot you see above, which was possible because the P3-22A slowed down after a toll booth to wait for the Preve sedan to catch up. Check out our P3-22A category for more coverage.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Cool front grill!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 48 Thumb down 28
    • FerrariSpyshots on Jan 17, 2013 at 1:13 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 187
      • Kalun on Jan 17, 2013 at 8:30 am

If it’s better than Mazda Speed 3, then I buy this one.
        It’s no matter how bad the reputation of a company, it’s how good the car is that attracts people.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 118 Thumb down 17
        • Pretty sure it won’t be as good as Mazda 3 (build quality wise). But it’s sure cheaper.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 89 Thumb down 22
        • Bad reputation will spoil the confidence of the buyer.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 44 Thumb down 25
      • jun jun on Jan 17, 2013 at 10:25 am

who sya only cheap people will buy,dato siti & dato K saya tgk di rumah mereka ada 1 proton plevey

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 77 Thumb down 4
      • seems like you care
        bcos you already click and comment on this post

why dont you just comment on Shell LEGO Ferrari
        other than condemn other people as cheap

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 57 Thumb down 2
    • Vader on Jan 17, 2013 at 10:04 am

like the previous savvy front grill.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 8
    • Pikachu on Jan 17, 2013 at 11:49 am

Gaps detected…what a turn off

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 56
      • ardound on Jan 18, 2013 at 5:11 pm

i am not entertained… they still have time to change the looks…

• nintama on Jan 16, 2013 at 10:48 pm

front grill looks like better than sedan

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 14
  • errrr on Jan 16, 2013 at 10:49 pm

based on shape from side view, looks nice and promising…the shape also looks like mazda3(i guess)
    in design wise, i think proton is quite good..

but the quality wise, still cannot beat the other carmakers even P2 (based on previous models).

hope DRB can improved the quality so that malaysian can buy more proton…and not slipping to 3rd :(

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 54 Thumb down 31
    • MoFaz on Jan 16, 2013 at 11:35 pm

yet, today i read that Perodua is recalling 74,000 Myvis…

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 101 Thumb down 13
      • flat_tire on Jan 17, 2013 at 3:00 am

and yet Proton never recalled all those cars with faulty power windows..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 97
        • What windows, those no need recall la… But they never recall those auto airbag deployment cars. Must be fun driving half way and then the airbag explode in front of you.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 35
          • Allen on Jan 17, 2013 at 8:52 am

Before you comment further, perhaps you should do a simple google search.

It has been published on Paultan.org as well.

http://paultan.org/2010/10/08/proton-gen-2-and-satria-neo-owners-proton-safety-recall-exercise-for-clock-spring/

Post before you make simple search does not make you a smart person to begin with.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 84 Thumb down 8
          • I am a bit mindblown now.

“perhaps you should do a simple google search.”

“Post before you make simple search does not make you a smart person to begin with.”

Which means, you did a simple search -> you are not a smart person?

Don’t be mean to yourself. You are pretty smart you know. :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 92
          • YOURNAMEHERE on Feb 07, 2013 at 8:34 am

“Post before you make simple search does not make you a smart person to begin with.”

“Which means, you did a simple search -> you are not a smart person?”

Wow.. you can’t read properly can you? What Allen said is post “before” making a simple search.. not after.. LOL

you are right.. Allen is smart,
            owh and BTW, i don’t know who is Allen, i just like to troll on the internet

• Allen on Jan 17, 2013 at 8:50 am

They are recalling Preve/Saga FLX/Exora will all sort of manufacturing defect now.

Somehow they have forgotten those phased out models though, again there are not covered under warranty

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 5
        • Jerry Tan on Jan 20, 2013 at 7:58 am

Yep…. Especially proton Jawa. Waja

• Celicazz on Jan 16, 2013 at 10:49 pm

so, meshed front grille for hatchback?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 4
  • Celicazz on Jan 16, 2013 at 10:49 pm

so, honeycomb meshed front grille for hatchback?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 6
  • If u actually see the front nicely. I think its actually bodykit added onto it where u can see lines even though it’s wrapped / camoflushed …nice front grille though :) And for those that said the Polo Sedan was tailgating and Preve Hatchback was slow on the previous post regarding this Preve Hatchback, I guess now you would know that you were wrong as it was escorting the Preve hatchback preventing photos from being snapped

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 3
  • Jimmy on Jan 16, 2013 at 11:22 pm

Roda-roda nampak kecil.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 6
  • Kalun on Jan 16, 2013 at 11:25 pm

Hoping for a sport hatchback like the Mazda 3 sport.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 3
    • Honda lover on Jan 17, 2013 at 10:17 pm

U gila kah???Compare this junk to Mazda??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 40
      • Mazda lover on Jan 18, 2013 at 6:15 am

Compare dgn civic lagi gila which is using SOHC engine during turbocharged and downsizing engine era. Common la honda it’s 2013 already.

• black rims, honeycomb grill
    most likely this will be the Preve sport or something. Hope the ass turns out well and more USP.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 4
  • nabill on Jan 16, 2013 at 11:30 pm

previous shots were wearing 17′ rims…this one looks smaller….maybe thy r stil playing with rim/tyre combinations…or maybe its a lower spec variant

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 2
    • pelesit on Jan 17, 2013 at 1:18 pm

Tu rim 17 la bro. Xracing la judgement ko ni.

• sepul on Jan 17, 2013 at 6:20 pm

gambar atas ni mmg rim 16.. sama dgn sedan nyer, cuma dah kena tampal bagi org konfius

yg 17 inci tu kete hitam

• LISTEN LISTEN LISTEN! THIS CAR IS HANDSOME!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 82 Thumb down 18
  • paparadzi on Jan 17, 2013 at 12:08 am

Poorly-rated. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 131
    • sudah2 la tu..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 49 Thumb down 9
    • hekeleh on Jan 17, 2013 at 1:01 am

And with that kind of mentality it does not benefit anyone especially yourself

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 44 Thumb down 10
    • Kalun on Jan 17, 2013 at 8:35 am

It’s no matter how bad the reputation of a company, it ‘s how good the car is that attracts buyers.
      The Aussie praise Preve as it is bigger than a Mazda 3. Just look at that!

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 70 Thumb down 9
      • rsttl on Jan 17, 2013 at 8:25 pm

Of course , aussie are bigger than asians, but then americans are bigger than aussie. mazda3 is more suitable for asian size. those who want more power choose mazada3 speed (not ordinary mazda3) but those who want more space choose preve, if the price different is no concern

• In Thailand praise Preve as it’s better than 2.0N/A cars

• Simon Ng on Jan 17, 2013 at 10:48 am

Well. At least Proton is trying to come up with some new and testing it. While many just talk only…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 48 Thumb down 3
    • nazri on Jan 17, 2013 at 12:51 pm

wait until it launch laa…

• can’t say it’s the most beautiful car in the world… but it does look promising… i think it’s better off with the 7-spoke 17-inch cause those would look like the wheel-arches are not that small… if proton really put the 2.0L petronas engine in that, i’d be glad to buy one…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 5
  • Kambing Gurun on Jan 17, 2013 at 1:53 am

Nice. Looking at the pictures, I’m tempted to buy another Preve.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 4
  • terres on Jan 17, 2013 at 6:34 am

Waiting for Pumpkins or Ononimous or Nenek Jack or the latest one : Dr Advisor comments like Porsche driving and enjin bocor lol

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 11
    • sepul on Jan 17, 2013 at 9:19 am

and i believe those names belong to the same person

still, this one look great.. better than the sedan of course

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 3
    • Dr Advisor on Jan 17, 2013 at 12:41 pm

1. Very funny lah you. If I’m not komplen the infamous turbo bocor again, you’ll be upset why I’m still not saying it.

2. If I komplen also you’ll be more than upset hearing the same crap again.

3. Exactly like what Pak Lah said last time “Kita menang besar, salah. Kita kalah lagi lah salah. Semua nya tak betul.” HE HE HE HE HE

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 23
  • Listen & Let me Speak is the HOT TOPIC this few day… New Proton Preve Hatchback is the Hottest Topic for Proton Bhd..

personally opinion, i see no different from the front..So hopefully the New ass and probably facelift interior to bring the surprice to us.. By the way , New KIA RIO lauching soon..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 45 Thumb down 18
  • Dr Advisor on Jan 17, 2013 at 8:10 am

1. What Proton should do is to sell cheap crap version of Preve with mostly unpainted parts (bumpers, door handles, side mirrors), one front wiper, no tail spoiler, Cassette Blaupunkt player and only available in manual.

2. This is to ensure higher volume to break-even cost which currently Proton struggling to achieve, hence Preve available from full-spec to cheap crap version according to buyer budget.

3. Another option is to let car buyers to choose what accessories to include or exclude. Customisation to suit even lower budget. Jangan cabut semua tayar sudah lah.

4. Proton also should ask Bank Rakyat to give 12 years car loan repayment with fixed 1 percent interest. Yes 12 years, just like the puberty age before entering Form 1.

5. The final carrot to dangle is Proton offer 10 years whole car warranty with 10 years FREE car servicing parts and labour. The first in Malaysia to do it. Worth buying finally. Kepala tidak pening. Anything issue just go to service centre. Problem solved. Bravo Proton. HE HE HE HE HE

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 90
    • Don’t need to so complicated. You can simply ask them to close shop.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 22
    • start-a-figt on Jan 17, 2013 at 9:13 am

customization cost more to do… the more the variant.. the higher number need to be delivered to break even..

car warranty does not usually come free.. it is a hidden cost to the car u bought not accounting to any brand

Dr. Advisor is just dr. visor helmet.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 4
    • Cassette? where to buy nowadays…

• Joe Radzif on Jan 17, 2013 at 8:43 am

Bigger Wheels Please….

He he he

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 5
  • einstein on Jan 17, 2013 at 8:44 am

^^Dr. you are genius!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 6
  • DewaSemut on Jan 17, 2013 at 8:56 am

I did notice the tailight’s LED row of the escorting Preve sedan lights up… did the driver turned the lights on or the driver hits the brakes? If the driver hits the brakes… well this might be a little mod done by Proton to the sedan version… coz the current one brake lamp is normal bulb light separated from the top LED row… What do you think Paul Tan? :)

• its the day time running light..both front and rear lights up…if im not mistaken

• spyshotX on Jan 17, 2013 at 11:31 am

nope.. pretty sure the LED lit up just because the driver turned on the position lamps.. can notice in the pic where the third brake light on the top rear windscreen didn’t lit up..

• Dear proton preve
    Please improve you dashboard and seat quality

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 3
    • start-a-figt on Jan 17, 2013 at 9:16 am

ur request is too general… how do u like Preve dashboard and seat to be improve?

type of plastic to be used?
      or u want the dashboard to be wrap?
      less sharp edges?

etc etc..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 5
    • prevey on Jan 17, 2013 at 2:57 pm

senang je:
      1.nak fabrik tahan sikit, tak berambu, boleh tukar kat sc tapi kena tunggu stok pulak
      2.warna dashboard biar gelap sikit. baru nampak mahal

• Nizam on Jan 17, 2013 at 9:13 am

Pandangan aku ialah design Preve hatchback hampir sama dengan Vauxhall Astra 5 door, daripada Mazda 3. Menarik la jugak. Tapi kalau Proton buat Preve hatchback 3 door menarik jugak ni. Letak enjin 2.0.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 5
  • Young Padawan on Jan 17, 2013 at 9:27 am

Sigh..so long la the wait…by the time it comes out…many kepala ikan terbang (myvi) will be sold..including overpriced extreme. However i do understand it it important to test the car. PLEASE GET IT RIGHT THIS TIME. even the most loyal proton supporter have to think about running/maintainence costs and resale value…we dont have unlimited money.get it right datuk khamil. i remmbr how KIA was a shyte brand a frw years ago. now they’re pulling of a samsung. the kia brand had nooooooo “prestige”. was bashed by everyone, local and foreigners included. it only takes one good model proton. JUST ONE!!! to return the confidence back to buyers. MAKE THIS WORKKKK PUHLEASEEEEEE. I SAYANG SAMA YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.okay back to work.boss is here.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 45 Thumb down 6
    • Jedi Master on Jan 17, 2013 at 9:53 am

funny guy you are my young padawan.
      but yeah, hope they get it right this time.
      Preve to me is almost there, but yea,there’s a lot of ‘buts’.For sure they will improve after getting feedback and all.Maybe i buy one after they fix all the common issue..

• Dr Advisor on Jan 17, 2013 at 12:52 pm

1. Sadly it’s all too late for that. The RM1 Billion bank loan by Proton shouldn’t be wasted to Lotus but by hiring both Peter Schreyer and Chris Bangle.

2. Yes employ two top-class car designers at same time. Why not. Time is critical and Proton don’t have it.

3. Even in less than 5 years Proton would be able to bring world-class nice design cars.

4. The huge sales from it would be spent to reduce quality problem and terminate the low-quality faulty parts Krony vendors contracts which doesn’t make sense at all.

5. But hell, now Proton instead got no choice but to sell the Shah Alam factory to repay the RM1 Billion bank loans. It would become one of the biggest repossessing by AhLong in history too if Proton defaulted lah HE HE HE HE HE

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 31
      • dr advisor punya bini on Jan 18, 2013 at 4:43 am

Yes proton should hire world class advisor like DR ADVISOR because you can advise companies and you know everything

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 5
  • Bongcs on Jan 17, 2013 at 9:37 am

Preve Hatchback Turbo with Manual transmission

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 7
  • Chow1 on Jan 17, 2013 at 10:23 am

I am waiting for new Vios or Sylphy instead.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 47
  • Painter on Jan 17, 2013 at 10:24 am

This will go head to head with Kia Rio.

Hope they keep they guards up. Competition is stiff these days.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 10
    • spyshotX on Jan 17, 2013 at 11:20 am

a b-segment kia rio vs. a c-segment preve h/back? sounds quite interesting especially on the spec list and features offered by the upcoming kia rio will be hardly to beat even by other c-segment models..

• Dr Advisor on Jan 17, 2013 at 12:36 pm

1. Actually it’s called “Handicap Competition” here in Bolehland, where non-national smaller sized car being priced higher than bigger sized national car. Eg. Kia Rio Hatch vs Preve Hatch

2. You can bet your last penny that Kia Rio Hatch (smaller than Preve Hatch) will get higher price than Preve Hatch (bigger than Rio Hatch). Why? Because MITI said so.

3. And it’s much easier when whole car market monopolised by few crony groups, reach mutual deal to let Proton having cheaper price but other car brands can do anything on their cars as long its all expensive than Proton (creating your own artificial territory). Here the role of MITI just as gatekeeper: to ensure non-Proton car prices are always higher.

4. That’s why Naza more than happy to sell Kia Rio higher price than Preve because their target market is all theirs to take and what kind of specs to offer for any price. Naza still make money anyway. Kia Korea what the hell they untung besar also. Win win situation.

5. This is how Bolehland creating territories so each Kronies have own market to prey on helpless car buyers. Imagine over 600,000 deers annually being caged under NAP while few Tiger Kronies lurking around having easy meal anytime lah HE HE HE HE HE HE

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 31
  • Gavin on Jan 17, 2013 at 11:43 am

COnfirm 100% compatible for subaru WRX conversion and it even comes with a turbo engine!

• Expatriate VN on Jan 17, 2013 at 12:02 pm

Why need continuous road test? It is just another Savvy story! Crap so much how great the car @ TUV certification with every car gone through that fat German guy”, yet in the end the sale figure will do the talking!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 27
  • Owh gosh, I’ve lost track of the motoring industry for almost a year. The first 2013 article I read in PaulTan.org is about our nation’s favorite turbocharged tin milo. I guess nothing much have change.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 32
  • Lemonguy on Jan 17, 2013 at 2:00 pm

Sedan doesn’t looks sporty at all…hopefully hatchback can brings sporty feel… even 80% similarity with Mazda 3 also ppl will like it

• dzulx on Jan 17, 2013 at 2:14 pm

Paul…. since so many sightings, may I suggest u set up a prediction poll just for fun…lets reader predict when will be the launching… then when it is actually launched, you can compare with poll result.. just for fun.. why not

• why need to prevent others from taking photos?

• Mat Global on Jan 17, 2013 at 6:30 pm

Tin kosong or what Preve (non turbo) has won 1000km Sepang ENDURANCE maiden rally and by maiden driver.Isn’t this speak louder than just make bashing accusations?
    It is an able chasis plus an outstanding handling and durability only can win in eight and half hours race.
    In its turbo form, Preve cfe can easily take a normal aspirated engines of 2.0 cars.
    It will be interesting to compare Preve h/b with that of Nissan Latio hatch 1.8 c.c upon available.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 2
    • dr advisor punya bini on Jan 17, 2013 at 8:34 pm

Don’t talk rubbish here, only Dr Advisor can tell anything about Proton. You must accept it is as truth even though it’s stupid enough to brain

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 14
  • Absolute Ride on Jan 17, 2013 at 7:36 pm

Normal bulb for rear combination lamps?

I want LED or better! Haha….

• zanggief on Jan 18, 2013 at 12:09 pm

is this real road test or more on create some public awareness in order to promote this model…

• gOOsh on Jan 18, 2013 at 3:12 pm

with bodykit and larger wheel… waallaaa…!!!

• Abg Long on Jan 18, 2013 at 5:28 pm

i seeeeee nice design.. i waaaaaant one..

• MatLimMutu on Jan 18, 2013 at 7:40 pm

looks good. can’t wait for it to be launch! faster proton, faster!

• Nice look..hopefully price below 60k equipped CFE Engine.

• Josh Ling on Jan 19, 2013 at 12:20 am

sometimes i just don’t understand some car manufacturers, especially in this case proton, why do you wanna send some escort cars to prevent people from taking pictures of the car, and yet only covered some parts of the car? if you really don’t want people to snap any spy shots of the car, why don’t just cover up the whole thing lah? make it looks like a wrapped gift box all the time, and maybe people won’t be so interested to take any spy shots anymore lah….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 10
  • Hennessey on Jan 19, 2013 at 9:44 am

Why there is no option for engine? like we can choose what engine we want. For example, V6 Turbo. :)

• Its a pity that preve was really good, conceptionally and on paper. Trace back all those syshots we had here in paultan. The final product, i belive isnt so.
    So whats the diff wt this one?

• OseMedia on Jan 19, 2013 at 8:09 pm

Cool… Look great. go proton, go go go

• Jerry Tan on Jan 20, 2013 at 7:40 am

Design & engine CFE can out beat Audi RS6 easily…. Fuiyoh ….. Now everyone can happy.

• instead of producing preve 5 door hatchback, my opinion is much2 better to produce neo 5 door hatchback. i think a lot of this opinion had been suggest about this before. but PROTON never LISTEN LISTEN LISTEN….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 8
  • Three vely simple questions
    1-why the need to tailgate others dangerously to prevent pictures being taken? The spyshots actually created free publicity..after all these years, Proton still havent got a clue on the auto business
    2- whu need for a hatchback, when the current Preve already looks like a hatchback! Or maybe Proton still living in denial, hoping to repeat the past with the Wira Aeroback and Saga Aeroback…but times have changed since than…a lot
    3-why the need to waste precious time and resources to create another same model without boot..only Ford as far as i know produce sedan and hatchback cpversions for the mass market

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 12
  • opinions on Jan 20, 2013 at 10:31 pm

opinions everywhere
    http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/400x/22279706.jpg

• Preve is the best looking Proton to date without copying (or selective copying).But how can people excited about Proton car design and spyshot? Proton car have wheels, engine and body but no emotion or significant engineering advances. even power window design and reliability can tarnish the brand image. But it is still an affordable car for most. Honestly, what do you expect? I don’t have any expectation on Proton because I will be dissapointed for sure.

• “no emotion or significant engineering advances”
      Very funny, you want it to be driven by KITT? lol

• DRB saves the day

• NISSAN on Jan 24, 2013 at 12:58 pm

HB should generally be better looking than Sedan, if it doesn’t, it’s a failure. 100% will not get this brand until she really improve.

• Global Car on Jan 24, 2013 at 5:56 pm

Well it another pattern that most auto manufacture will do as a routine to produce sedan and hatchback model for broader market coverage for both domestic and foreign consumption. Let see how well this car fair in foreign market, as is suppose to be a global car design by Proton. It was last reported that Proton exported 20,000.00 cars was last year, this the benchmark number DRB need to break.

Oh yes, the year 2015 or 2016 MITI say the our auto industry will be open up (an assumption we believe to be true) DRB any EEV in the pipe line?

• ReentryCapsule on Feb 01, 2013 at 2:01 am

They using Vauxhall Astra as a benchmark model.But this Preve HB still like SHIT.

Thank You

• sharil ismail on Feb 07, 2013 at 12:11 am

we(proton workers)working like hell to ensure our bini and anak have something to eat,but this tong kosong malaysians always talk like they are soooo clever enough to build awesome quality car,i think their own gaji is enough to pay for viva/myvi but talk like they afford to buy a lambo/ferrari,shut up your big mouth n let us feed our bini n anak with titik peluh n keperitan kami diproton

• Alson P on May 13, 2013 at 7:58 pm

You Damn right… I think this Preve HB better than Preve sedan

• tien887 on Mar 24, 2013 at 6:16 pm

Well done p1, keep it up the positive improvement.
    with aftermarket bodykit and nice rims, this hatch will look better.

maybe its time the ppl at p1 to put some of the juice from volkswagen to this hatch?

• I support Proton, 5 in my family drive Protons.

• gosh..hope that will be the new variant ..get 10% price cut off..