VIDEO: BMW Concept X4 at Auto Shanghai 2013

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RraHj7jKQXs

And here it is, the first official video from BMW’s Auto Shanghai 2013 booth featuring our very own Harvinder Singh. BMW has this program where they pick different personalities to host their motorshow videos and we’re the third to be selected for this program, after Horatiu Boeriu for the NAIAS 2013 video and DTM champion Bruno Spengler at Geneva 2013. Malaysia boleh!

Harvinder interviews the Concept X4’s product manager and designer and asks some of the questions that you asked in our call for questions. As expected, the Concept X4 is a close indicator of what the production car will look like. BMW reveals that the BMW X4 will be put into production in 2014 and will be priced somewhere between the X3 and X5, but closer to the X3.

More details are in the video so check it out!

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Wow, looks good this X4.
    Great video & Harvinder did a great job!

• sudonano on Apr 20, 2013 at 2:27 pm

This one is really a Malaysia Boleh! (Y)

Good job guys!

• Thorsten on Apr 20, 2013 at 4:57 pm

Harvinder, thank you for doing this great Job. Hope to see you again.

• Good job Harvinder, hope you’ll be able to get the opportunity to cover more BMW cars :D Nice suit btw

• Serena Vinder Woodson on Apr 27, 2013 at 4:11 pm

Harvinder looks like an Indian Chuck Bass, my panties are getting wet just watching this video