DRIVEN: Fourth-gen Honda CR-V 2.0 in Langkawi

Honda CR-V

Despite what some say of an estate/wagon/shooting brake revival being on the horizon, we know that the very vehicle responsible for their decline is unlikely to be fazed. Demand for the SUV/crossover continues to rise in many parts of the world – even in traditionally estate-loving Europe. It is a hugely significant, not to mention profitable, market.

Whether you maintain the letters stand for ‘Compact Recreational Vehicle’ or ‘Comfortable Runabout Vehicle,’ the Honda CR-V is among the leaders, and the pioneers, of the high-rider brigade. With upwards of five million units sold worldwide since 1995, not only is it a success story; it’s a household name.

By now you know quite a bit about the fourth-gen car, including how well it’s been selling since its arrival on our shores in March. You’ve also read third-gen CR-V owner Anthony’s report on the 2.0 and 2.4 litre variants he sampled in Thailand.

And now here comes a dash of local flavour – Honda Malaysia recently organised a test drive of the smaller-engined SUV in Langkawi, which I had the pleasure of participating in. As Anthony has already covered the car in so much detail, my account will serve as an alternative view.

Honda CR-V

Since they say so much about first impressions, let’s start with the way it looks. The previous-gen’s split-level, double-grille face has made way for a neater single-piece, three-bar affair that eats into the slimmer headlamps on a slightly higher nose. An even cleaner alternative is a chrome-surround, honeycomb front grille from the Modulo accessories catalogue.

A big majority of the photos in the brochure are of the car’s rear-three quarters, and I can understand why. It is from this angle that you see clearly the pronounced body swage lines, the sharply-kinked C-pillar and how the tail lamps are carved to yield to that kink.

To appreciate all this kinky talk, consider the old car – its side windows simply descended into a soft curve at the base of the C-pillar, leaving an unresolved space at the roofline. The kink effectively balances it out by dividing this space evenly down the middle, while making the cab profile look longer. It’s altogether tauter, less bulbous and more athletic. Less soccer mom-ish, too – although only time can substantiate this claim.

The cockpit is more function than form – there’s no faulting the ergonomics (particularly the huge radio buttons) or the feel of the material and switchgear, but after the Cubist-futuristic dashboard designs we’ve come to associate with Hondas of late, this one looks a tad ordinary. Possibly the only unconventional element is the shape of the central vents, and even then it’s not what you’d call avant-garde, is it?

The five-inch i-MID screen, which is also the reverse camera display, is located in a deep, gaping recess in the middle of the dashboard. It looks a little lost in that cave. I suppose the recess goes some way towards eliminating screen glare; yet it can sometimes be tricky to read at a glance.

Where the CR-V really impresses is in the business of seat-folding; what Honda calls one motion-fold rear seats. Once you have the headrests retracted, simply yank a strap and stand back for a lesson in origami as the seat base lifts forward and the seat back bows flat – all in one graceful spring-loaded motion – giving you 1,146 litres of load space up to the window line.

Even better is the fact that you can fold the seats from the boot as well as from the rear doors – there’s a strap at the seat base and a handle in the boot. Add to this clever contraption an abundance of cubbyholes and useable interior space, and the practicality box gets a nice big tick, while rear air-con vents heighten passenger comfort.

Flick open the jack-knife key, twist it in the ignition and the 2.0 litre SOHC i-VTEC stirs into life. Just by the way it starts, you know it’s going to be a joyously free-revving unit – and it is. Thank goodness for that, because with peak figures of 155 PS and 190 Nm of torque arriving at 6,500 rpm and 4,300 rpm respectively, those revs are needed if some urgent progress is to be made.

Honda CR-V

Numbers tell the tale better for some, so here goes – the Honda CR-V 2.0 gets from 0-100 km/h in 12.7 seconds, en route towards a 183 km/h top speed. Just enough for the job, but don’t forget the 2.4 litre variant, with 190 PS at 7,000 rpm and 222 Nm at 4,300 rpm at its disposal, is due very soon.

The five-speeder’s gearchanges are not imperceptible but well damped, and the engine emits a clean, muted note that rises to a civilised crescendo as the revs pile up. Refinement at speed is above par as well, with 110 km/h corresponding to an inaudible 2,000 rpm and wind noise largely absent. Central to this are improved aerodynamics and a flat underfloor, cutting drag, Honda says, by eight percent over the previous car.

No complaints as far as ride comfort is concerned – although admittedly, Langkawi’s tarmac is absolute bliss when compared to the surface of Mars that is the Klang Valley’s, so it is very likely that the ‘best’ KL can throw at it could sway opinions one way or another. However, the suppleness of the suspension and its long travel should help its case a fair bit. Body roll is present, but well controlled.

Generally, it’s a very easy vehicle to drive, particularly about town, with all-round visibility being very good and the steering altering its weight adequately and seamlessly according to speed. Steering response is above average, and road surface feedback sufficiently isolated, but a little more feel would do no harm.

Other features include an ECON mode (influencing the throttle, gearbox and air-con), ‘Real Time 4WD’ that sends drive to the back wheels only when needed, cruise control, a foot-operated parking brake and a six-speaker audio system with USB. Safety-wise, there are four airbags, ABS, EBD, VSA, TCS and ISOFIX mounts.

Of course, the upcoming 2.4 litre variant should be more generously endowed – the Thai-market car gets leather seats, a two-DIN 6.1-inch colour touch-screen with Garmin navigation, shift paddles, 18-inch alloys, power seats, Bluetooth, HID headlamps and keyless entry and start, amongst others. We’re told it should cost around RM190k, but it remains to be seen how much of the Thai car’s equipment will carry over to our car. Not long to wait now!

All things considered, where the fourth-gen Honda CR-V is concerned, there really isn’t much to worry about. Whilst there are niggles in places, they are easily overlooked and do little to undermine an 18-year old tried-and-tested formula. Talk about practising what you preach; the Honda CR-V is a very comfortable runabout vehicle indeed.

While most dream of the future, Jonathan Tan dreams of the past, although he's never been there. Fantasises much too often about cruising down Treacher Road (Jalan Sultan Ismail) in a Triumph Stag that actually works, and hopes this stint here will snap him back to present reality.

• hople on May 24, 2013 at 6:57 pm

12 sec that sucks

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 96 Thumb down 43
    • mgKer on May 24, 2013 at 10:43 pm

2.4l would give about 11 sec. that sucks too LOL

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 59 Thumb down 39
      • it sucks for you and me but it’s ok for aunties. that’s why crv will still sell well.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 3
        • In other words kerata orang tua. lol

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 6
          • Lim Peh on May 26, 2013 at 10:12 pm

Thats it ….

People with some brains will definitely choose either a Mazda CX-5 or upcoming Ford Kuga(both technologically more advance) over this piece of outdated junk.

Sorry Honda.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 17
          • MalayanTapir on May 27, 2013 at 5:36 pm

Re: Lim Peh

…or people with, you know, an actual family.

Try fitting 2 child seats and one adult at the back of a CX-5. And if you’re hauling lots of stuff, the CR-V’s got far more boot space.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 10
          • Malayan Tapir,

Then I’ll get a Cross Touran if I were you. No way I’m getting this junk from Honda at that bloated price.

• Why don’t choose the KIA Sportage? This car interior is so 90’s, exterior without the HID or DRL! totally a 90’s car!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 48 Thumb down 17
  • At last, recently somebody agrees with me on Nissan X-Trail. Jeremy Clarkson only gives 2 star rating to the new Crv. He said Land Rover Freelander is so much the better, so’s is the Nissan X-Trail.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 56 Thumb down 36
    • The Modulo bodykit really does Ah-Beng the entire look into the stereotypical Ah Beng Honda. But keep it simple I still kinda like the front of this CRV(bring on the dislike!). The CRV is not really a car that impresses, and not when the CX-5 is here and the Kuga on the way. it’s a car I’ll recommend for the run-in-the-mil house-mom, because it does the job without a fuss (and that rear seat folding mechanism). It’s not the best in the segment nor my favorite SUV around town but it certainly doesn’t deserve the constant assault of bashing its getting lately for being mainstream.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 23
      • I wonder why this is posted as a reply comment, I was supposed to post it as a standalone comment

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 23
    • motorhead on May 24, 2013 at 8:13 pm

Yeah.. Please do compare Land rover price as well.. Prrfft.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 15
    • jeremy on May 24, 2013 at 9:18 pm

So, is that your opinion or Jeremy Clarkson’s?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 11
      • motorhead on May 24, 2013 at 10:08 pm

Jeremy Clarkson? He’s not the only one.. & who gives him sole authority to bang all cars on this planet? Get others reviews to be fair.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 6
  • Dodgy88 on May 24, 2013 at 8:10 pm

I can’t believe it’s a so called 4th gen…it’s still as primitive as ever. I don’t see any new innovation here besides the minor facelift…Honda…do you know what you are doing? If you are looking for a van that can fit many people and stuff, this would be the right vehicle ! But, it’s at the price of 190k !!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 13
  • How about the FC? Can somebody enlightens me?

• crv-fan on May 24, 2013 at 10:42 pm

I could say 9km/l in city, because the engine is underpowered

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 4
      • erk..thats bad, my co car Santa Fe 2.2 average abt 13-14km/l city/hyway (its very powerful 440nm from 2,000rpm vs this crv puny 190nm of torque) while my Touran averaging 12-13km/l. (torque of 220nm from lowish 1,500rpm).

Guess, its shows that this CRV need more torque at low rev instead of having its puny 190nm at high 4,000rpm. The drawback of having to rev ur engine…FC will suffer

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 7
        • theanswer on May 26, 2013 at 10:06 pm

first of all, u should know diesel and petrol engine differences. how the hell can u compare 2.2 turbo diesel (read again, turbo+diesel) vs na petrol. have to agree that santa fe is the most powerful affordable suv in msia..but then again it’s turbo diesel. underpowered crv, yes..but pls dont think that the car cant move until it reach 4000rpm.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 8
          • balan on May 27, 2013 at 10:51 am

Then give us the turbo engine as proton does. Moreover it can save us to pay expensive insurance and road tax too.

• In Aussie price of a VW Tiguan is almost the same as the Honda CRV. I can see VW Tiguan everywhere but not Honda CRV. Every eight SUV I saw 5 are Tiguan while 3 others are other SUV such as CRV/Rav4 etc. Other than my relative’s Kia Sportage I don’t even see any Sportage elsewhere.

But unfortunately in Msia VW Tiguan, Toyota Rav4, Land Rover Evoque and Audi Q3 are way too overpriced if not it will cause a huge impact on Honda CRV’s sale.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 63 Thumb down 8
    • You can say that again. If we have a new government and excise is dropped, all cars will have a leveled playing field. And CRV will be in oblivion.

• zamer on May 25, 2013 at 12:05 am

actually i like this crv because the looks is alright, the size is good.
    the only thing is, 190k for a better spec? this is honda, no german..why would reach that figure?
    this 2.0 should be around 130k..because it does not look expensive anyway

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 45 Thumb down 8
  • Sgt Scoop on May 25, 2013 at 1:36 am

The simple fact is that the CR-V sells like hotcakes in Malaysia because of the resale value. Spec for spec, it’s one of the poorest offerings in the class. Still, resale value is important so you can’t fault people for buying it.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 32 Thumb down 5
    • That logo on the nose still commands a high brand appeal in Malaysia, which explains the solid RV. Local Hondas are not known to be excellent value-for-money wise, what with Honda Malaysia is notorious for being stingy in terms of standard equipments and reducing ownership costs (ex: no free maintenance, only free labour is laughable when others are offerring up to five years free maintenance)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 2
    • seancorr on May 25, 2013 at 8:27 am

Agree on the fact that the new model’s specifications suck big time…I mean for a car in this class I’d expect at least hands free bluetooth and HID lights to be standard kit with GPS as an optional on the list.

Hopefully HM would come out with a Value Added version with more kit (leather powered seats, front corner sensors, etc) on board for a very modest price increase.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
  • EX CRV OWNER on May 25, 2013 at 2:06 am

as an ex owner of the crv one gen before this model. I am very disappointed to find out that the brilliant 2 layer boot shelf is gone. Not only that, the boot cover isn’t even provided as standard equipment and you have to pay extra for it. Add to that the same old engine (pretty much everything is the same) and i feel really cheated by honda if i were to buy this(well some 3500 people already have been). Worse still, interior is tighter and less practical, storage spaces have decreased for i don’t know what, and while every carmaker have seen an improvement in cabin quality, this one actually go against conventional by making it even worse than the last gen. (well, you always said honda was too boring lol)

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 77 Thumb down 4
  • This days the JAPs car are a RIP OFF. They know if their car wrap with paper the malaysian will still buy coz the Resale Value. No doubt the Japs car are reliable for everyday use but we need to show them they need to change big time if they still wanna keep their customer. If we still support them we will get SHIT from the JAPs. To those Japs supporter, pls realise this situation!!!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 56 Thumb down 11
    • gdntsk on May 25, 2013 at 1:49 pm

Agreed. Try comparing between a Toyota Camry 2.0 (E/G grade) & a Kia Optima K5 2.0. Both their price tags are more or less the same but the difference is that the K5 is fully loaded whereas the Camry has some features stripped off.

The only thing I don’t know about K5 is whether it’s a CBU or CKD….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 7
      • zamer on May 25, 2013 at 6:50 pm

the K5 is pretty a good deal..if you’re really going to use it for long term that’s alright..

to my concern, after 5 years and thinking of selling, i really doubt about it..why because the koreans are introducing cars very quick, therefore the value is not a good thing.

• gdntsk on May 25, 2013 at 9:33 pm

Yes, true under current circumstances. :(
          I’ve been wishing that we can buy cars like how the Germans buy cars without worrying about resale value (they can earn back the lost car value very fast) & taking personal & passengers’ safety in cars as their top priority (most of them buy 5 star Euro NCAP rated cars).

• sudonano on May 25, 2013 at 8:59 pm

K5 is CBU.

K5 is not perfect. The NA 2.0 is underpowered. But at least it is way safer than the Camry and also better looking. The Japs have come to a point were their designs are just like mid life facelifts. Look at the Civic, Camry, CRV and all. So much of similarity. It is no longer like in 07-08 where the Japs really knew what they were doing. The 07 Camry, Civic, Accord, CRV all were well specced for its time. And they really looked good. But the japs do not want to try something new. Credit must be given for Nissan with the New Sylphy. That really looks up to mark.

But here another thing that makes it worse is the work of the local distributors, chopping the spec list of already unflattering cars. They think Malaysians are still not aware of the competition. Even some Koreans are doing it, like Hyundai with its Elantra. 2 airbags and more expensive than the 6 airbag Forte which also ha a more powerful engine. Naza is not too bad at least. So is Vee Dub, despite the VW famous DQ200 DSG. But step in a Golf mk7 and you feel how well built. Then you sit in an Altis that is almost the same price and you see how UMW ripped us.

The customers have a lot of power in determining what specs we are going to get. Why did UMW suddenly decide to give VSC for the Camry? Cause they realised how bad sales were (compared to how people waited 6 months for the XV40). It was not really that expensive also. 17.10 increase for the 2.5.

And if Sam Loo wants to bring in the issue of RV now, I think many people would still lose a few k extra for their lives.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 3
    • gdntsk on May 25, 2013 at 1:58 pm

100% agreed.

• These days? Japs have been raping us for many years. It’s just that you don’t realize it until other makes came in, and that happened only in the last 5 yrs.

• no need bokeh2 la…..people wanna see the real picture ma….hayya

• Sam Loo on May 25, 2013 at 11:59 am

Please go ahead and buy a brand new kimchi with all the whims and fancies that just last as long as an orgasm.

Would love to see the look on your face when you try to trade in the rotten cabbage

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 37
      • Sam Looser on May 26, 2013 at 11:06 am

butthurt so much? she doesn’t even mention any korean/kimchi word at all
        this is one proof of korean success.. pity Japs butt kisser

• Baldwin on May 26, 2013 at 5:09 pm

Sam Loo,
        I’m only given a RM 80k trade in value for my 2010 Camry which i bought for $155k that time.
        What RV are u always raving about?

Btw, I’ve since traded it in for the K5 with better spec and A HELL LOT of safety features compared to the 2 airbag and NO ESP Camry.

Rubbish japs!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 4
  • x nampak macam forth generation pun, nmpk macam generator ada la

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 7
  • michaelooi on May 25, 2013 at 1:10 pm

At that price, at least Honda could have given a touch screen head unit. But no.

• Roger Tan on May 25, 2013 at 2:03 pm

If you ask me, the CRV is still s good as ever.

Problem is, competition gas moved along, giving us more interesting and well packaged (in terms of features and looks) options.

This is why many think that this offering is boring and unattractive.

Its a Jap after all, where safe is the only option most of the time.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 5
    • Since when is a Jap car safe? Go check out the NCAP ratings.. ermm.. only if they dare to submit their cars. Some don’t even have the ratings!

• frenzyaustin on May 25, 2013 at 9:20 pm

Paultan comment, more than 90% hate this car, but more than 90% don’t even drive this car.
    Yes, this car is boring, I do agree that. But let me ask you, 140K car usually targeted at age 40-50 year old people. People at this age usually opted for a easy to drive, large family car. And those with children, passenger comfort is priority to them. They want a less flashy car and does not attract unnecessary attention. This car is ugly? No, not really. Front and side profile looks quite good, but better if with a bright DRL. Rear is a huge drawback as it looks like a Volvo. And yes, Honda has a great reputation for it’s reliability and majority also want low cost running car, as lowest as possible. Remember, Malaysia is a low income, high living cost country. A thousand ringgit repairing a car still a burden to people. Japs car aren’t as innovative as their rival, I do agree with that. But as you know, Nihon is facing terrible economy these years. Big car manufacture like their Big 3 facing problem to keep their company running, needless to say throw more money into RnD department? What we can do now is wish them good luck and hope they can join in the game and making awsome car like they used too in the past. I saw some comment like “All Japs are craaappp, shithead car, should be thrown away.” And receive huge amount of likes, I’m like WTF? Why those moron comment receive more likes than someone given good point. And one more, don’t forget Mazda is Japanese. Mazda 6, best looking in class, one of the best car in class, best NA engine on the market. And don’t forget Subaru, the only flat-four engine can get in normal car and best 4WD system. And not all T&H&N are bad, Toyota Supra, GT86, Honda NSX, S2000, Civic Type R, Integra Type R, Nissan S15, Fairlady Z line ups, Skyline line ups and last but not least Godzilla.
    Back to the topic, is this car worth to love it, probably to some family but not for me, worth to hate it? Not at all, nothing worth to hate. What I dislike about this car? Honda Malaysia ditch the airbags to 2, but with 6 airbags, it score extremely well in NCAP and probably one of the safest in class. Is this for me? Definitely no, I’m not that old for this car, I’m still young and want something for young guy, fun to drive and young image car which not cost a bomb, like a CR-Z. If really a SUV is a need, CX-5 or Kuga for me, most probably CX-5, looks younger and playful than matured Kuga, no turbo means less maintenance. And most importantly, be proud as an Asian and proud of Asian car!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 49 Thumb down 4
    • ghrll on May 26, 2013 at 4:25 am

“Toyota Supra, GT86, Honda NSX, S2000, Civic Type R, Integra Type R, Nissan S15, Fairlady Z line ups, Skyline line ups and last but not least Godzilla.”

WTF we are talking about SUV here not performance/sporty/sport cars

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 27
  • Ah Beng on May 25, 2013 at 10:01 pm

How much sell in Langkawi?

• Mr Duhhh.... on May 26, 2013 at 12:55 am

But many other SUV in this segment does not over rear air-con vent. Cant really understand why they cant make it standard fit.To be in the rear is really hot without it. That reason alone is enough for me to choose the crv

• Ah Beng on May 26, 2013 at 3:38 am

Range rover no?

• Sam Looser on May 26, 2013 at 11:10 am

I have no problem at all with both of my car with front only aircond, no complaint from ppl at the back.. unless car is 3 row seats then rear aircond vent is a must
      your aircond must be crap or something wrong, please get it fix

• Phoebe on May 26, 2013 at 6:38 am

Ugly piece of shit

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 10
  • Frenzyaustin is a jap car salesman probably. Best looking car is mazda6 in its class?pls mazda salesman,best looking is still k5,best value for money is k5,safest is k5,best gadgets is k5,best built quality is still k5.i am not k5 salesman but a k5 owner.dont just simply praise or condemn a car just by reading on a website.go n do ur due diligence work-test drive n compare.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 31
    • zamer on May 26, 2013 at 11:45 am

lol..now you were flowering your K5..probably because you own it..
      but if you own mazda 6, do you think you will praise the K5?

but to be honest, mazda 6 is a better car than K5. its a fact. all know

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 5
    • Ah Beng on May 26, 2013 at 3:07 pm

If it is the best, why no win car of the year?

• frenzyaustin on May 26, 2013 at 4:58 pm

Kia K5 is a good car, looks flashy too, but how about tech under the hood? How about driving dynamic?

• zamer on May 26, 2013 at 7:48 pm

no doubt K5 is a good car and looks flashy. under the hood? naahh..nobody is talking about Kia’s engine. The skyactive engine is a lot better and the driving dynamic is also a lot better..go and test the mazda 6 then u know what are we talking about.

• Justanobserver on May 27, 2013 at 10:08 am

And you might be a kimchi5 salesman I presumed?

• Uncle Honda on May 26, 2013 at 11:49 am

As malaysian who always put beauty first, i would prefer CX5 than the new CRV.
    if Honda can superbly design the CRZ, then I believe that Honda can do it better for this CRV.

• Johnson on May 26, 2013 at 8:57 pm

The main photo shouldnt be showing the modulo edition.
    Its quite misleading to those people who didnt really read through the article or had any knowledge about the original stock design of crv 2013.
    The first image is always the foundation of impresssion.

The stock design crv definitely looks vry much better compared to modulo modified crv. My opinion, Modulo’s design is ugly.

Anyways the reviewer should have pointed the readers to the original stock vehicle rather than showing readers more of the modulo-ed crv. The main stock design should be the main selling image, not the modifed edition. Well, thats because modulo is an optional accesories/modification . When buyer ask for CRV 2013, you show them the original crv, Not the modulo-ed CRV. “If i ask for an apple, pls dont show me an apple without its skin”

• gOOsh on May 27, 2013 at 10:50 am

again… it’s a no-no honda for me… period…

• miami on May 27, 2013 at 3:16 pm

If you don’t wanna buy a honda, so be it. Nobody is forcing you to buy it. There’s no need to tell the whole world. and why a person hates honda so much but still wanna waste his precious time reading this article is beyond my comprehension. Haters will always be haters

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 7
  • kevkev on May 27, 2013 at 5:12 pm

why comment here when you despise this car and judging by your post, don’t have a family to fetch around, kids to send to school, and a reason to go camping with a family? if you don’t like it, read about your sports car you probably barely can afford. leave the CRV alone unless you have suggestions, not insults.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 9
    • Sam Looser on May 27, 2013 at 11:34 pm

ok.. so no more car critics allowed? why in hell we are in Paultan?? UBAH!

• chi83 on Jul 30, 2013 at 4:02 pm

if u wanna kiss honda ass so be it, no need to tell the world u r ass kisser ;)

• johny on May 27, 2013 at 6:12 pm

Biasalah HONda mah… (old is gold concept)

1) must look ugly
    2) underpower
    3) less features
    4) expensive
    5) design by old for old

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 5
  • for god sake, why HID lamp is such a big deal for not putting on 2.0 :'( that damn thing should be a standard feature , and maybe even leather seats too! please get someone to consider abt this

• Had testdrive it before but it turn me down although i love this car alot. Tested again today try look for things she might change my mindset to booked it…but again disappointed me again. Car feel like doesn’t aceccelate at all when u step down aceccelator….very under power.

• yeah u must try subaru XV, really miles ahead better power and handling than CRV