VIDEO: Food Travels with Toyota Hybrid, Episode 2

It’s the second installment of Food Travels with Toyota Hybrid, webisodes searching out good eateries in the Klang Valley. Host Megan Tan and programme guests take to the road in the Toyota Prius to find the tastiest fare around.

The first episode last week saw Paul and Harvinder providing a better insight into the workings of the Prius and PRIUS C. This week, comedian Kuah Jenhan joins Megan in the food fest, which kicks off with a visit to Ipoh Road Yong Tow Foo in Jalan Segambut, where aside from the signature dish, the duo try out Penang rojak and tauhu bakar.

Jenhan then gets behind the wheel of the Prius, which he’s a big fan of, and he even manages to try out the Power mode. There’s even time for some jokes, with one on ABS among them.

The duo then head on to Nong & Jimmy Seafood BBQ in Ampang – there, they sample another spread of dishes, including BBQ crabs and seafood tom yam. Where to in the third episode? Find out next week!

Anthony Lim believes that nothing is better than a good smoke and a car with character, with good handling aspects being top of the prize heap. Having spent more than a decade and a half with an English tabloid daily never being able to grasp the meaning of brevity or being succinct, he wags his tail furiously at the idea of waffling - in greater detail - about cars and all their intrinsic peculiarities here.

• Clix for Megan. :3

• 4:45 if u ask me, i say cantik too lah! actually I’m thinking this guy is weird and his car is boring!

• Syarikat Abuya dan adik iparnya on Jun 28, 2013 at 4:43 pm

I just love Megan. I find her so beautiful. I wish I was her boyfriend. She is so cute and gorgeous.

• Rinnegan on Jun 28, 2013 at 5:10 pm

@Syarikat Abuya dan adik iparnya, you might want to retract your wish once you find out her “maintenance costs”,…hehehehe

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 3
  • jackchaivc on Jun 28, 2013 at 6:38 pm

What you guy can do is keep jerking off in front of monitor and fantasy her.Anyway Megan is such a gorgeous godness name.I reckon she prefer uncut guy instead of genital mutilated guy.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 10
  • gaypride on Jun 28, 2013 at 6:59 pm

Why there no ppl notice that the driver is quick hansem though.Wish I am the one beside him.

• takhalal on Jun 29, 2013 at 1:33 pm

Sucky shows. Waste time.

• Carl Wong on Jun 29, 2013 at 5:03 pm

Two of them can really eat that much? She want to put on some weight :)? What about the camera man :]?

• Paul, thank you. Megan is so cute and sexy. I just love her gorgeous smile and the hair, hehe. Keep repeating the video again and again..