BMW 5 Series (F10) facelift introduced in Malaysia – 520i RM370k, 520d RM355k, 528i M Sport RM420k

528i-msport-f10-lci-malaysia-02

BMW Malaysia has introduced the facelifted F10 BMW 5 Series in the country. The car made its debut in 528i M Sport form at the Swiss Watch Gallery Art of Time event at Pavilion KL.

Three models have been announced – the 520i, the 520d and the 528i. The 520i and 520d are in standard trim while the 528i is an M Sport. New features include Adaptive LED Headlights and LED foglamps, Enhanced Black Panel – a beautiful full LCD panel display which replaces the analog instrument cluster, as well as a more fuel efficient version of the eight-speed gearbox which allows coasting – basically shifting the transmission into neutral – on certain highway driving conditions.

bmw-black-panel-0712-f10154-e1336926664862

Enhanced Black Panel will appeal to techno-savvy buyer – it features three different ‘looks’ to the instrument cluster, which changes based on which driving mode you are in. The mode you see above is how the meter panel would look like in comfort mode.

The arrangement of the information is familiar to those who drive the current range of BMWs – two chrome rings on the black surface, flanked by a fuel level and temperature displays. The temperature and fuel displays remain visible when the ignition is turned off, but the rest of the display blacks out.

Something interesting happens when you switch drive modes – as you can see on the left, ECO PRO mode brings on a blue theme which replaces the RPM meter with a huge fuel economy meter – essentially a giant version of the small meter that’s usually positioned below the RPM meter.

On the right you have the Sports mode display, where the display turns red, with the the speedometer turning digital and the RPM meter having a huge gear indicator.

MALAYSIA-BMW-520i
BMW 520i with 18-inch alloy wheels, 245/45R18 tyres
MALAYSIA-BMW-520d
BMW 520d with 17-inch alloy wheels, 225/55R17 tyres

Whilst these new features are standard on all model, there’s differentiation between the equipment levels of the three models. The 520d uses 17-inch W-spoke alloy wheels wrapped with 225/55R17 tyres, Piano Black interior trim, 12-speaker Hi-Fi sound system, iDrive Touch with navigation feature, dual-zone air conditioning (no controls for the rear) and a normal leather steering wheel with no paddle shifters.

The 520i adds the following over the 520d – 18-inch alloys in a V-spoke design (similiar to the pre-LCI 535i) wrapped with 245/45R18 tyres, a sports steering wheel with paddle shifters, four-zone air conditioning with rear controls, and a comfort access feature which basically means keyless entry.

528i-msport-f10-lci-malaysia-04

The 528i M Sport adds the M Sport package of course, which includes aluminium trim for the interior, black headliner, 18-inch alloy wheels in a new M double-spoke design with 245/45R18 tyres at the front and 275/40R18 tyres at the rear, and an M Sport steering with paddle shifters. Other equipment includes four-zone aircon, comfort access, heads up display, and a 16-speaker Harman Kardon surround sound system.

Integral active steering which allows the rear wheel to turn slightly to improve manoeuvrability is no longer available on any of the three variants, a feature that used to be standard on the pre-facelift 520i and 528i.

528i-msport-f10-lci-malaysia-26

Exterior colours include Alpine White, Black Sapphire, Glacier Silver, Sophisto Grey and Jatoba (a brownish shade, probably replaces Havana Brown). The 528i M Sport gets two exclusive colours – Carbon Black and Space Grey, and cannot be ordered in Jatoba.

Interior colour choices are also different. You can only pick from Black or Cinnamon Brown now for the 520i and 520d. Beige and Oyster/Black is no longer available. The only interior colour available for the 528i for now is Black, with Cinnamon Brown coming in early 2014. My favourite combo of Sophisto Grey exterior with Cinnamon Brown interior is no longer available – Sophisto Grey is now only available with a Black interior, the only exterior colour that has this limitation.

The following are the prices and engine specs for the three variants:

• BMW 520i LCI – 184 hp, 270 Nm – RM368,800
  • BMW 520d LCI – 184 hp, 380 Nm – RM354,800
  • BMW 528i M Sport LCI – 245 hp, 350 Nm – RM419,800

Prices are on the road without insurance, with two years manufacturer warranty and three years BMW Service + Repair Inclusive.

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• Anti-Fuel-Price on Oct 03, 2013 at 6:44 pm

Love BMW (all series) to the max!!! “muak muak”.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 70 Thumb down 15
    • ABTguy on Oct 03, 2013 at 8:19 pm

BMW – Best Man Win.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 49 Thumb down 11
      • Yeah Bro!!! “Bring Many Women” too hahaha
        I wish all Paultan Bloggers at least have 1 BMW in their garage… ^_^

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 50 Thumb down 6
        • GOVERNMENT PROMISE on Oct 04, 2013 at 9:26 am

I thought the government before election promise for car prices to go down gradually by 30% over 5 years?

Is this another lie?

BMW is Sime Darby GLC. So our government not keeping promise again?

BMW 520d can go up by RM20k??

Where is the government promise?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 7
          • lovesCARS on Oct 04, 2013 at 10:39 am

Hello … wake up la. The price increase is by dealer. That is not the Government’s fault ok.

Demand is there, so dealers can afford to increase price. Basic economics. Did you not understand that?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 58
          • LOL.. u actually believe the G? Even G reduce excise duty, dealer sell at same price. and still giv some to G. at last, both happy while rakyat suffer. Just work hard to achieve what u want. Dont need to wait for G to reduce anything except for reducing subsidy. lol..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 9
        • Yup, I am a long time fan for this blog. yeah, having one F10 at home. Pre-LCI. LCI is shit, lower spec with increased price.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 8
      • Niadruob Ynohtna on Oct 04, 2013 at 10:56 am

I was told BMW = Banyak Masuk Workshop.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 31
      • Bongcs on Oct 04, 2013 at 12:16 pm

“Banyak Main Wanita”

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 7
    • BMW = Be My Worst

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 57
      • ABTguy on Oct 04, 2013 at 7:13 am

People with hate and negative mentality.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 7
        • lovesCARS on Oct 04, 2013 at 10:37 am

Actually its true. Try owning a brand new BMW and see how frustrated you get. I got one, many of my friends got it and we all are getting shafted.

SC treat you like crap, BMS Malausia treats you like crap.

If you are really rich with multiple cars and drivers to take your BMW to get it sorted out then its ok.

If you work hard and thought it would be great to own one, you will cry.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 50
          • Wp Ng on Oct 04, 2013 at 11:10 am

I identified myself as a BMW fan for most of my time as a car enthusiast. Started off owning three used BMW. Then decided spending time at the workshop wasn’t for me. Waste time and waste money.

So I bought a new BMW. And found out that the workshop that fixed my old BMW treated me better. BMW Malaysia new cars all problematic, short warranty, policy of investigating for weeks before authorizing a part replacement, is not what a luxury car company should be

I felt constantly insulted that i was paying hundreds of thousands to join a torture club.

Today I am a happy lexus owner.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 78 Thumb down 67
          • Jimmy on Oct 04, 2013 at 1:30 pm

I have a friend who is very rich and he uses a simple mobile phone only: people who use simple mobile phones can be very rich or very poor, of course there are some in between.
            Respect your customers, if they dare to step into your showroom for a test drive, most of the time they can buy your car, some even with cash.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 46 Thumb down 0
          • A Man Called Hero on Oct 04, 2013 at 3:08 pm

on the contrary Jimmy, all of my rich friends uses blackberry posche design (6k) + latest iphone or latest note

i am thinking the rich people you are talking about are the upper middle class people with mercedes and 2-3million asset

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 31
          • Mr Mac on Oct 07, 2013 at 2:01 am

i have been hearing this a lot actually from BMW owners. for example, my brother works in an OnG company and deals with oil tycoons. these rich men also complaint. BMW such a sissy car. yes BMW is full with power and enjoyable to be driven fast but the engine and gearbox really cant take the beating continuously. these tycoons always travel KL-JB. The same complains and stories i have been hearing with VW DSG gearbox. all kaput around 20k -30k km mileage. my dad wanted to buy the new passat but i asked him to ask all continental specialist workshops. he did and all mechanics said..lousy gearbox. the engine is ok but the DSG really problematic. costs his customers around 15k to repair the DSG. please study and ask around instead of being a naive die-hard supporter for a brand.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 1
    • I still cannot buy it with or without tax…my level still not there…huhu

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 33 Thumb down 1
    • Without doubt it is a car that I enjoy driving. Every day I look forward to driving my 528i M Sport to the office – a 60 km drive on the Elite highway.
      The pains come when the car cannot be driven. In 2 years since using the 528i M Sport, I have had a lot of pains and worries:
      1. the software gives wrong fault indication – battery not charging; ignition key not in the car; etc. etc;
      2. Just reaching 100000km milestone, the car is diagnosed to have defective engine mounting, steering rack needs to be replaced and the driver side door actuator is faulty. Now the car is in the workshop for 5 days;
      3. I had many more worries using the brand new F10 528i M Sport since 2013. I even prayed that the car got stolen so that I can get insurance money or replacement car.
      I even coin a new meaning for BMW. It means Bring More Worries.
      BMW = Bring More Worries
      Still I would love to drive a Bimmer. No other car comes close yet…perhaps I should try a Lexus

• xiper on Oct 03, 2013 at 6:45 pm

Paul, the description for the blue ECO PRO and Sports mode are wrong, the left is the Sports and right is the ECO PRO.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 38
  • Henry Leong on Oct 03, 2013 at 6:57 pm

wow 520D up over RM20,000.00

• BMW BEST on Oct 03, 2013 at 7:03 pm

So nice…sadly can’t afford one :(

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 1
    • lovesCARS on Oct 04, 2013 at 10:34 am

Go sell clocks to RTM la!!! Then very fast you can drive the car of your dreams. :)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 31 Thumb down 1
      • BMW BEST on Oct 04, 2013 at 5:26 pm

Ya wor…a RM100 clock can sold out with RM 3k…imagine after I sold out 100++ clocks wakaka!

• Jimmy on Oct 04, 2013 at 10:13 pm

Nevermind, you can blacklist my company, I just open a new one using different name and guna tali untuk mendapat kontrak yang sama. Don’t be so naïve.

I guess we cannot call ourselves rich if we do not possess at least RM50Mil. If youngsters start to think that they are rich with just RM6Mil, people will laugh at you. The very rich in Malaysia is someone who possess at least RM200Mil. And can you imagine he stay in a house that is cheaper than mine. You probably cannot imagine his garage has only X5 and E-class.

• sudonano on Oct 03, 2013 at 7:06 pm

The KING is back. Much love for it.

And interesting, they actually used back M-DJ-1511 as the number plate in the LCI press shots. The pre-LCI also had M-DJ-1511 as the number plate too. Details like this is what makes BMW a BMW.

Oh and looks like the HiFi Pro 16 speaker is now ditched for Harman Kardon system. And there is an ///M badge, finally.

All in, good effort la. Comfort Access and LED Lights itself is 15k from Audi for their A6 2.0T. B&O with Audi is a whopping 28k. So actually, when you look at it, it’s not that bad, the price increase.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 5
    • 4G63T DSM on Oct 03, 2013 at 8:19 pm

If LED lights are what you are after, there is always the A6 Hybrid….and it comes with a whopping savings too…

With modern diesels this good, I would really wonder why anyone would choose the 520i over the 520d. Perhaps BMW realises this as well and jacked the price up.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 18
      • sudonano on Oct 04, 2013 at 6:26 am

Apparently the A6 Hybrid waiting list is like about 1 year.

And I don’t like Audi. BMW FTW. :D

There is this thing where a lot of people are worried with that diesel engine getting wonky fast. Then there is the smell. The cold start in the morning smell can be nasty if you don’t close the door fast. And the noise outside, though the normal turbo petrols are not quiet outside, but are pin drop silent inside. You can hear yourself breathe!

The 520i gets more toys than the 520d. But it is sad that Intergral Active Steering was ditched.I wonder why….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 4
        • Disagreed. Suggest you check your facts before commenting. Poor comment.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 15
          • sudonano on Oct 04, 2013 at 1:48 pm

Pretty sure my facts are right. Do tell which part you disagree on so I can clarify? Cheers.

• nobody on Oct 05, 2013 at 10:09 am

i heard that our diesel Euro2M doesn’t suit well to modern diesel car. based on some pajero sport and triton owner, the performance didn’t sparked out well as well as the black smoke is visible. what they need to do is retune the ecu. what about this 520d?correct me if i’m wrong.

• aaron on Oct 06, 2013 at 6:21 pm

You’re right but there are ways around this. Change your engine oil at the first 1.5k after that every 5k. At 10k change the diesel filter. Keep this regime and your car will run fine. Been doing it fir the last 1.5 years….

• aaron on Oct 06, 2013 at 6:29 pm

Having said that even our petrol wrecks havoc with todays modern injectors because it is down to the Euro 2 fuel…its just too high in sulfur content which why you see a higher failure rate for fuel injectors for modern cars especially performance cars….continental or Japanese. ..its the same. Fuel is color blind.

• zamer on Oct 03, 2013 at 7:24 pm

beautiful car.
    i had a goosebumps seeing each picture..have to work harder to drive this car..

just love the steering wheel with nice paddle shifters

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 4
  • Somehow gotta get used to looking at the images of that steering wheel. Right now it looks weird. But still a very good looking car overall.

• heybadigol on Oct 03, 2013 at 8:02 pm

Well, inevitably we have to compare this to its bitter rival the E class, which was just facelifted as well. Design wise, I kinda prefer the facelifted E class. The difference to pre facelift is quite extreme, like a generation change rather than facelift. Price wise is close, the Merc being cheaper for similar models. Comparing the E250 against the 528i, the MB is cheaper by quite a marginal RM14k. By the way, the GS250 F Sport is even cheaper (5k less than the MB & 19k cheaper than the 528i). The Lexus is beginning to look like a bargain here.

Its sad that the F10 has lost the active rear steering considering that the F10 is the weakest handling 5 series in recent generations (even with the rear steering). I cant imagine losing the rear steering is going to improve handling. Expect the GS250 F sport & E250 to match the 528i in the twisties as a result.

All in all, I would still buy the GS250 over this one. The Lexus may not be the most powerful car out there, but its impeccable fit & finish, “cheap” maintenance (well it is a Toyota isn’t it??), that amazing Mark Levinson sound system, legendary after sales service, and bargain price tag (for the class lah, dont go compare to Suprima) wins it for me. The E250 is a close second (easily the best/most expensive looking of the 3, luxury ride, and lower price). The F10 is now 3rd. Sorry BMW, you should never have gotten rid of the rear steering, and its price tag needs to be cheaper. If they can do that, it might beat the class leader. Until then, go buy the pre facelift F10. Its cheaper (slightly) and has better handling, which makes it even better than the facelift version.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 38 Thumb down 33
    • frenzyaustin on Oct 03, 2013 at 11:43 pm

And probably me, Lexus GS looks the best compare to it’s German competitors, lose to Jaguar only. And Lexus is like upmarket version of KIA, most value for money, can’t sell due to it’s brand image.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 10
    • longjaafar on Oct 04, 2013 at 10:46 am

Yes, I’ll take the GS250 anytime. Digressing a bit:
      If only Lexus plonk a 3 litre engine into their LS models, I think it will give the S class, 7 series and the A8 a run for their money..

• blaster88 on Oct 10, 2013 at 5:54 pm

I agree Lexus after sales is aersome. You think BMW after sales service is not up to par (BTW, they are!), you have not experienced Volkswagen!!! I would prefer to eat glass that to deal with VW.

• oomph on Oct 03, 2013 at 8:10 pm

beautiful car.

• aerotourer on Oct 03, 2013 at 8:10 pm

Sad to note that the 528i M-Sport does not have the choice for Cinnamon Brown, interior colour.

• seancorr on Oct 03, 2013 at 8:23 pm

So I’m guessing this is the CKD prices and not CBU? Pretty quick for BMW Malaysia to have brought the LCI in. No wonder they were offering 30k discount on the outgoing 5 series prior to the launch haha.

Also do we still get the Dynamic Damper and Dynamic Driving Control systems? Good to see the lights are finally adaptive too.

• No more integral active steering :(

• Ipoh Mali on Oct 03, 2013 at 8:37 pm

If I am given more APs then I can afford this

• Damn Bmw cheating king. Cronism shit. Why d hell do u increase the price for LCI while omitted the Integral Active Steering? And the turning signal for this LCI is halogen instead of LED of the pre-LCI. BMW is bring in a lower spec LCI 5 series. Those who has the money, better go for the recond unit with higher specs. Luckily i bought the pre-LCI 528i. 520d without any upgraded equipment cost rm20k more than before. What the hell? BMW, i had enough of ur lies. So dissapointed with BMW.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 10
    • lovesCARS on Oct 04, 2013 at 10:32 am

Its because people are willing to buy … you can scream and shout but their sales year to year is up by 10% at the least. Are you willing to buy one or just wanna complain la?

• Cant u read? money i have. and i alredy have one. wanted to see whether LCI will be better turned up mine is still the best.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 7
    • From you did you get the information about the turning signal is of the halogen type?

• Well, I got the news from bimmerpost. There having 2 trim. one with halogen and another with LED turn signal. In this case, U can see the signal light compartment is not dotted like Pre-LCI. its more like F30 in this case and its halogen. I noe 100% coz im a F10 owner.

• onanodus on Oct 22, 2013 at 10:13 pm

Our market gets the Adaptive LED headlights, hence the F10 LCI’s LED indicators are in a light bar. They share the same position as the LED light strip above the corona rings. The non-LED headlights of the F10 LCI have the same look as the pre-LCI F10 and that one does not have the LED indicators.

• A Man Called Hero on Oct 04, 2013 at 3:13 pm

exactly what i was thinking , halogen turning signal lamp, no more integral active steering (option worth almost 20k) and cost 20k more? seriously what?

• sick&tired on Oct 03, 2013 at 9:45 pm

the m-sport aero kit really makes a huge difference and also the quality of pics. nicely done.

• castelo on Oct 04, 2013 at 7:34 am

Go to grey import dealers and get a fairly brand new 535 sports for the price of 528 or less

• lovesCARS on Oct 04, 2013 at 10:30 am

Compare new with new la … why always this comparison with older cars that grey importers are making tons of money off you and then mileage all tipu one?

• The Original Maserati on Oct 04, 2013 at 7:54 am

Honestly speaking, this is such a boring car. I would rather get a 2nd hand Panamera than drive this around. U drive this around, nobody bothers because this 5 is all over the road.

But wait till u drive a Panamera ! Thats what I call awesome!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 22
    • I agree with u even though i dont really support of buying recond unit unless Car dealers are not bringing it officially to Malaysia. Panamera is a boom la. Please dont compare with BMW. BMW is nthg nowadays.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 10
    • Poor and still want to lansi have no choice but to get recon. Like some of my friend say, if you get a recon. don’t compare with new car because you are just recon.

• ok computer on Oct 04, 2013 at 9:34 am

The pictures on this series is damn nice. Shoot with what camera? lol…

• jinjangman on Oct 04, 2013 at 10:49 am

prefer the M Sport look.. without the bodykit, this car look very ordinary..

• Guys!!! just wait for second hand car 528i RM420 drop until RM180 then we buy.

• Ok, I will sell my badly used 528i to you after 5 years. Take my junk baby…..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 0
  • Johnny on Oct 04, 2013 at 2:58 pm

i just came back from Paris, Amsterdam, Swissland and London. seldom see any BMW there. only saw Peugeot, Citreon, Mercedes, Audi, Volks, Fiat, Alfa and Toyota.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 13
    • Hah!! now someone is talking. I brought this topic before when ppl were comparing that European car cheaper and road filled with luxury cars. Those are ppl who gt no money to go overseas. In europe, the car that we see most is Audi, VW, and Skoda. Merc? hmp.. only as Taxi form. and BMW only reserved for high salary person.

• Wp Ng on Oct 04, 2013 at 5:04 pm

Don’t come here and show off, we are not interested on where you have been, and a trip to Europe is cheapskate now a day. Because you only go to cheap place sure not many BMW there.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 1
  • Michelle on Oct 04, 2013 at 4:27 pm

Nice car.. But personally still prefer fl e-class =)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 10
  • Look nice! but does it has reverse camera ? the current 528i M sport doesn’t have

• Nope.. but u can retrofit at RM5000. Mine 528i m-sport oso dont have. but my uncle’s 528i standard has it. BMW just dont offer more spec and trim for consumers to choose what they prefer.. a lot to learn for BMW. LOL..

• thks JOHN, my parent booked the 528 m sport, when i asked them the spec, they dunno haha.. Will asked add it during the official launch

• prada on Oct 05, 2013 at 12:46 am

Beemer a bit disappointing…saw one 3 series knocked into the back of a vw touran at jln raja chulan today…beemer front bonnet crumpled n came up..vw dented but bumper still intact..imagine if it hit a truck…best advert for vw vs bmw..not fan of either vw or bmw but i thought it should have been built tougher..

• have u heard of crumple zone….modern are made like that to absorb the impact…the most important is the occupant & passenger , not the body of the car!

• prada on Oct 06, 2013 at 9:25 pm

Heard of crumple zone but not something minor during Friday lunch hour traffic jam right? No air bags although crumple? Anyway, I’m just curious that’s all..yep, the driver is fine but he kept looking at his bonnet..pity

• You already tell us that you are a VW fanboy, compare a SUV with sedan, too much beer I think.
    Have you seen the news that a Lamborghini cut into 2 when crash with a Mazda?

• prada on Oct 05, 2013 at 11:34 pm

Not vw fan. .mpv Touran la…not toureg…if toureg the Beemer die..toureg even smaller than my ride..i drive diesel lori dugong whale prado..well if lambo can cut into two then i guess its ok if beemer built quality like that lor…strange thing is, i didn’t see air bag deployed

• Francis on Oct 06, 2013 at 11:01 pm

This is without doubt my dream car – new BMW f10 520I

• Buy 528i. 520i is lame man.. never buy entry level luxury car. there is nothing to shout about.

• Ya Ya on Oct 06, 2013 at 11:25 pm

Almost half a million for one stupid entry level BM 5 ? Yet still drag about what fan boys club etc ? Ha ha ha. Next don’t forget to vote me in ..

• amazing car but for this price i would hope the warranty would be at least 3-4 years. sorry BMW fans i think i am going to stick with my plan to get the facelifted E-class which has a better bang for a buck.

• George on Oct 21, 2013 at 5:09 pm

I am going to decide whether to buy a brand new 520 or E200, any recommendation since i have not own these car before and i am concern about the maintenance and problem as mention in the above forum, at within these budget what other option and i dont like SUV.

• maserratiShameLoo on Oct 22, 2013 at 10:24 pm

No surprise that we dont see Sam Loser here making his RV bodoh comment, it is definitely beyond his category and standard.

• Yours Faithfully (YF) on Mar 23, 2014 at 7:24 am

Dear readers, i am seriously considering to get a LCI 5 series. Hence, i need your kind assistance to advice the following :

1. Which is better to get … 520d or 520i?
    2. What is the best offer that you have heard as of today?
    3. Ingress Auto good?

Looking forward to hear from you. Many thanks.

• Can F10 facelift headlight to be fitted onto old F10 cars?

• Muhammad Kumar on May 10, 2014 at 4:42 pm

Why is BMW Malaysia not launching the 535 series ???

• vest87 on Mar 31, 2017 at 9:31 pm

I don’t agree.