Kia Picanto Malaysian specs previewed on website

Malaysian Kia distributor Naza Kia has previewed the specifications and equipment for the new Kia Picanto TA on its website. Pre-booking is also now open via a form on the official website. Like big brother Rio, the Picanto will be delivered with Kia badges.

Two variants have been revealed – one with a five-speed manual and another with a four-speed automatic, both paired to the 1.25 litre Kappa engine producing 87 PS at 6,000 rpm and 120 Nm of torque at 4,000 rpm. Halogen projector headlamps with LED daytime running lights as well as LED tail lamps are standard. The steering wheel is height adjustable.

UPDATE: Pricing for the Picanto has been confirmed – RM54,888 for the M/T and RM59,888 for the A/T, OTR with insurance. Test drive report here.

The automatic version has more equipment. What it adds on to the manual are 15-inch alloys with 175/50 tyres (165/60 R14 for the manual), front fog lamps, chrome door handles, Supervision cluster meter panel, large LED illuminated vanity mirror, driver’s side sunglass case, six speakers (instead of four), Bluetooth, steering wheel audio control, leather wrapped steering wheel, keyless entry and push start, plus cup holder illumination.

kia-picanto-preview-malaysia-020

The brilliant thing about the specs is that safety features are top notch – both the automatic and manual variants are equipped with six airbags, ESC stability control, ABS, and Hillstart Assist Control.

You will find a full Kia Picanto specs sheet in the gallery after the jump. No prices have been announced for now, but when we spoke to sales advisors at a Kia roadshow in Sunway Pyramid last month where the Picanto was being previewed, an estimated price range of below RM60k to around RM64k was mentioned.

So could we be looking at RM59k for the manual and RM64k for the automatic? It’s much more pricey compared to the other cars in its segment such as the Hyundai i10 and Suzuki Alto, but then again the specs are higher than usual as well. Like what you see and hear?

After dabbling for years in the IT industry, Paul Tan initially began this site as a general blog covering various topics of personal interest. With an increasing number of readers paying rapt attention to the motoring stories, one thing led to another and the rest, as they say, is history.

• What? 60k? on Oct 14, 2013 at 8:42 pm

The size maybe supermini but the price is definitely super high for such a small car. Looking at the prices, it seems Kia is not banking on the Picanto to become its best-seller. Car companies should really offer bare-spec models but with all safety equipments intact (dual airbags, ABS).

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 47
    • frenzyaustin on Oct 14, 2013 at 8:50 pm

And then whole Paultan readers complaining not enough safety and treat Malaysian’s life line no value at all.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 54 Thumb down 8
      • Sam Loo on Oct 16, 2013 at 12:57 pm

Only lazy and poor people buy Kia. If you work hard, you will have money. You can then be like most people, buy a good Toyota which has best RV. Don’t blame the world if you are poor. You are poor because you don’t work hard enough and in office you are surfing the net.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 62
        • no name on Oct 17, 2013 at 11:32 am

yeah….higher rv can saves life….

• zaldaf on Oct 17, 2013 at 12:19 pm

hey hey, im rich..but i have a kia too!

• prisoner on Oct 17, 2013 at 1:08 pm

haha..poor this sam loo..ive never heard yet that the rich people will care about the rv when they decide to buy a car..normally rich people will never think about the rv..they dont even care..only poor guy like u will think about the rv because u only can afford to buy cheap toyota…wakakakak..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 26 Thumb down 0
        • Jerome on Oct 18, 2013 at 7:48 am

Work hard for buying a RV car? So pity…
          You know? Some people decide to be not the rich for more worthy and valuable daily life. Happiness is not only comes from money.

• Athene on Oct 17, 2013 at 5:21 pm

Naza only care about profit la. What safety, if your airbag not workin they’d delay half a year to replace it! Even you complain on their facebook page, they’d get a bunch of robots to reply kindly contact our customer careline for further assistance.

• kadajawi on Oct 14, 2013 at 8:53 pm

All safety equipment intact means 6 airbags, ABS and ESP. Basically the manual Picanto pretty much ticks that box, most other cars don’t. They usually have lots of rubbish (bodykit etc.), but almost no safety features.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 89 Thumb down 2
      • kadajawa on Oct 15, 2013 at 7:26 am

At least 1 million light years better than Savvy lah

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 49 Thumb down 16
        • the driver on Oct 15, 2013 at 9:28 am

Sad to say, according to What Car, Ride & Handling not up to par – not too sure about safety integrity of the body (NCAP). Something Savvy for all its patchy past did much better.:)

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 26
          • No wonder we see “a lot” of Savvy on the roads..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 6
        • Did you own a savvy? and what’s your comment is based on?

• Mirage oni give 2 airbag price bet rm55-63k..while kia picanto give 6 airbag, more speaker, hav esc, more hp, more torque…price estimate bet rm59-64k is good deal wat…

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 84 Thumb down 5
      • kadajawa on Oct 15, 2013 at 7:27 am

Tell that to Proton Savvy too

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 22
        • savvy already stop production maa

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 1
        • powershot on Oct 15, 2013 at 6:08 pm

savvy is so yesterday already.

• swell on Oct 16, 2013 at 1:51 am

tell that to myvi and fiesta, that’s better.

• femmy on Oct 16, 2013 at 1:59 am

kadajawa, tell that to Datsun 120Y too, lol

*sarcasm*

• kadajawsuk on Oct 16, 2013 at 2:12 am

(Comment from a person who stays in cave)

• deyy macha go get some brain laa.. this story is about kia also want to talk proton some more..

haishh already kena ocd la this fella.. somehow reminds me of that amoi fella.. always obsess with proton..

• but mirage is a fuel saver. not sure about this picanto though. kia has a history of guzzling fuel like t-rex.

• from indonesian/thailand brochure it say 20km/l…based on mitsu malaysia brochure mirage 21km/l

• my other qusetion is how can kia price their picanto as low as mitsu mirage thai made car that r less equipment? This picanto cbu or ckd?

• _xXx_ on Oct 15, 2013 at 10:15 am

ok la tu….read again the long equipment list. Fortunate lah kita owg ni…do u know tat a piece of paper from a neighboring country can buy 4 new Picantos here??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 7
    • cursefinger on Oct 15, 2013 at 11:01 pm

It is a cheap car actually if without tax.

• OMG…nice car with nice features…When talk abt the price, no need complaint…Bcos we have to protect P1 & P2, so the pricing will never cheaper than P1 & P2. :-(

• really lovely interior, price a tad steep, i was expecting more like 50k but whatever its still good value

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 11
  • steering wheel copy S-class meh..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 32
    • _xXx_ on Oct 15, 2013 at 10:47 am

wats wrong with copying gd things? wats the point of designing shiok-sendiri things but can’t sell?

• frenzyaustin on Oct 16, 2013 at 12:35 am

Actually is other way round. Picanto came out years before S-Class.

• As usual, bringing outdated models to M’sia.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 51
    • Outdated? This models still top 2 models sell at Korea now… if u dont know…pls diam la

• 60k+ for this little mouse, with all those tech, futuristic interior n cute exterior, WOW WEE !! myvi gonna suicide..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 2
    • Sam Loo on Oct 15, 2013 at 9:36 pm

It will depreciate 55k within 1 year.

Follow my updates: https://www.facebook.com/SamLooRV

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 35
      • pirlo on Oct 15, 2013 at 11:39 pm

no wonder you keep on bashing proton and promoting toyota products.

salesman toyota rupanya..

• vee-oh on Oct 16, 2013 at 10:21 am

Sam Loo can earn a lot now..the new vios selling like hot cakes

• roxas on Oct 18, 2013 at 12:42 am

lol..old uncle salesman rupanya. so sad u only have 7 likes on ur page. lol
        go bac to ur showroom slowly sell ur brand la.
        still got time bashing here.

• henny on Oct 15, 2013 at 11:01 pm

Myvi 1.3 otr only rm41k . Murch murch better

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 14
    • Yameh? Mitsubishi Mirage launch that time also say like that.

In the end, tak happen pun.

• 6 airbags as standard on both Picanto variant… Then why on earth that you give only 2 airbags on Sorento while small car gets 6??? Naza should be ashamed of themselves

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 44
    • when naza offer 2 airbags for sorento?its 6 airbags also meh..shame on u..study 1st before commented..anyway good job naza offer more safety in a small car..consider buying if priced goinig lower..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 40 Thumb down 3
    • ntah.. on Oct 14, 2013 at 10:19 pm

did you even know about cars? did you even make a simple revisions of googling before you put your comment?? the sorento DOES comes with 6 airbags as standard.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 0
    • qwerty on Oct 15, 2013 at 2:16 pm

Confused between Hyundai Santa Fe and Kia Sorento?

• No need to rethink. Santa Fe 2.2 turbo diesel. Sorento is killing itself with the 2.4 petrol version.

• Fahmi on Oct 16, 2013 at 7:48 pm

In other aspects, Santa Fe is a great car… But 2 airbags for RM190k is really a deal-breaker….

• A friend of mine in HK bought this model under RM 40k. (sighed)

• sighed on Oct 14, 2013 at 10:24 pm

the priced should not be lower than 50k..govern also want to protect the national car (p1 & p2) maa..thanks to the government.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 2
      • thanks for understanding, u r well educated. Cheers.

• Celicazz on Oct 15, 2013 at 9:11 am

As a matter of fact, asean made cars were mot taxed that high to price them where they r now.

U shud ask the dealerships, is it really the taxes or the profit margin…

Look at hybrids, minimum enuff tax, but, still not on par with other countries prices? How’s that?

Protect proton/perodua? Hmm…Does they really protected?

• Jenny on Oct 15, 2013 at 11:47 am

The taxes is provide by government..the profit margin is based on distributor..no matter how distributor set their margin,back to back they still need to get the approval from MOF..so if they trying to put the price as low as they can..MOF will review back thier costing..n they will make sure the price of the international car will not lower than national..if the price same..whose on earth will buy p1 & p2 now..bter they go to the international car..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 5
          • Chery’s new car are much cheaper. Does that mean the govt protects them too?

• r u sure?…i see some chinese some brand car price below RM50k…some below RM40k…does p1/p2 protection xclude chinese brand car? suzuki alto oso below RM50k..last gen picanto oso below 50k..some inokom rebadge oso below 50k..r u sure bout that?

• frenzyaustin on Oct 16, 2013 at 12:42 am

China and Taiwan has lower price for Made In Taiwan/China car, not Taiwanese/Chinese brand car. They protect their industry, not those big boss’s pocket. Japan has no tax on import car, with the price of an Auris you can buy a Golf, but Auris is outselling Golf due to their own protect-ism, not forced, they proud with their own brand unlike Malaysian, which our car has nothing to be proud of.

• joly joy on Oct 14, 2013 at 10:03 pm

Wow
    1.2 liter engine with LOTS of safety.
    I like this car.

I hope Paul can review this car and compare to the Peugeot 208 and Mercedes Benz A class.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 12
  • policeman on Oct 14, 2013 at 10:19 pm

I would gladly discard certain features for a better price.

1. Halogen projectors + DRL. (RM500) Gimmicks!
    2. Fog lamps. (RM200) Never encountered much fog here in Malaysia.
    3. Keyless entry/start. (RM600) How hard is pressing a button and turning a key?
    4. 2 airbags are sufficient. (RM1000)It’s a small car, most likely to be driven with max 2 persons, and being a small car, additional airbags isn’t going to do much good.
    5. Hill start Assist control? (RM200) Come on! That’s what the handbrake is for!
    6. Cupholder illumination. (RM5) (dafuq so dark is it??)
    7. Electric adjustable door mirrors. (RM300) Why do you need to keep adjusting the morrors?

Total estimated savings – RM2805

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 102
    • sudonano on Oct 14, 2013 at 11:28 pm

I’d like to bring to attention on the 2 airbags are sufficient part.

No they are not. Do you know, with a curtain and side protection, you might probably save yourself from being killed? Front protection only works in front impact. In a side impact, imagine a car running straight into you at a traffic light, may people who survived were saved by the curtain, or else your head would be smacking on the beam at 60 kmh. Which may cause severe/fatal damage to your brain.

In fact, the price is pretty decent. Myvi Extreme Auto is 61k, Myvi SE 1.5 Auto is 57k. Neither are as safe as this little Kia. In fact, the performance on this Kia should be pretty good, as even on the sister model, the i10 1.25, it picks up just as well as the 1.5 Myvi.

Actually, Kia should be given a pat on the back. They are the only manufacturer/brand in MY with all passenger models having 6 airbags, ESC and ABS standard, Picanto, Rio, K3 Cerato, Sorento, Sportage, Optima K5 all have it. No one, not even VW (Polo sedan no ESC and curtain) has this lineup. Neither does Peugeot (408 2.0 no ESC, no side/curtain), Toyota, Honda, Hyundai, Ford, Mazda, etc. For that, they should be given credit when due.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 103 Thumb down 2
      • Air-Bags-VSC-Save-Your-Life on Oct 15, 2013 at 12:52 am

Well said! You’ve just pointed out the inconvenient truth of the majority car presented here in Malaysia, who try to con Malaysian by giving more flashy bumper or TRD craps that are useless during emergency scenario.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 47 Thumb down 0
        • sudonano on Oct 15, 2013 at 10:05 am

It’s sad isn’t it, that Malaysians still don’t stand up and actually buy these rip-offs.

Try doing this in the States, or even Australia… It will be the end. One of the reasons why the Fiesta CL in Australia never sold (only 2 airbags, 7 airbags was an option). People went for the mid spec.

• If u wanna talk about states, yes of coz if u sell this “crap” over there, this model will die..becoz at states the road transport rules is all vehicle can be legal if they just have headlamp, signal n side mirror…but in malaysia, this “crap” can become best seller or so so..the typical malaysia will only buying car based on price and size..eventhough they offer 0 features for sedan like attrage,almera n cheap interior like vios..malaysian still buy becoz of the price n size..

• frenzyaustin on Oct 16, 2013 at 12:44 am

You can’t point the finger towards the seller, because the one who buy it are us! And who don’t want to earn money if there’s a market?

• Sam Loo Fan on Oct 15, 2013 at 4:43 pm

You are wrong!! LExus got 10 airbags min!

• not-my-name on Oct 16, 2013 at 10:32 am

butt hurt-ed he spell out TRD… he not mentioning lexus. ha3

• Peace... on Oct 14, 2013 at 11:30 pm

would be very nice if it could be priced at 50-55k. Satefy features(6 airbags, VSC) really put alot of car into shame. Even double or triple of its price.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 0
    • prisoner on Oct 14, 2013 at 11:36 pm

wow..u really have a skilled to calculated and developed the features..congratulations to u if u can get all that features with just RM2805.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 1
    • Richard Hammond once reviewed a budget Honda NSX, in which Honda removed or toned down some safety equipment in favour of a lower price. Hammond said;

”There are certain areas where I WOULDN’T save money on; brakes (safety) is one of them.”

He didn’t mention airbags, but you get the idea. Yes, you might be a good driver, but the same cannot be said for all others on our roads.

It’s better to pay extra for 6 airbags, ESC and TC than be sorry in the event of a bad accident.

• Chris on Oct 16, 2013 at 11:00 am

1. Modern cars run quiet, I see cars with DRL better than without.
      2. It’s helpful in heavy downpour.
      3. When I’m holding 2 bags of McD, last thing I want is to dig inside my jeans for keys.
      4. Don’t you think that because it’s a small car, every little bit helps?
      5. True, but you have to think about people who struggle with it.
      6. What if I tell you it really is dark at night?
      7. Different driver, adjust mirror = safety.

• policeman on Oct 14, 2013 at 10:22 pm

By the way. Auto is estimated to be RM4K more than the manual, but the manual comes with smaller wheels, fabric upholstery, audio controls, without a lot of stuff!

Does a manual gearbox cost more to produce? Or are manual buyers not worthy of these stuff?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 5
    • Green on Oct 14, 2013 at 11:17 pm

Manual are getting lower order as Auto gear box.

ended up Manual gearbox is having higher cost production.

• lonelyobserve on Oct 15, 2013 at 9:18 am

Actually the production cost of manual transmission remains cheaper than automatic transmission. The only problem is the sales figure is not justifiable for car dealers.

If the car is to be locally-assembled then low demand for manual transmission gives a reason for car dealers to customers that order manual transmission will have longer waiting time than automatic transmission as the plant needs to cater automatic transmission variant.

• lonelyobserve on Oct 14, 2013 at 11:42 pm

Manual transmission equipped car is always cheaper than automatic transmission equipped car, at least RM2k cheaper than auto.

As for worthiness, the car dealers have mindset that manual transmission cars are for those people just use car to travel from point A to point B daily, which is not feasible to give more equipments and accessories. Plus the demand is very minor for manual transmission(about 10% of the total car sales).

• you’re right, but teeet soon you’ll be wrong. There are many automotive engineers in Jalopnik confessed that manuals for some cars (mainly next gen ones) are more expensive to make.

Why? Computer and electronics integration. Imagine having a central computer (or ECU+TCU blablabla) unit controlling every parameters of the car and suddenly there’s this one important component that’s manually operated. It’s 1000000x harder to calibrate these systems when the aforementioned computer has no control over shift points, to prioritise fuel economy and exhaust emissions, to meet strict regulations.

• prisoner on Oct 14, 2013 at 11:55 pm

the manual should be lower becoz to support the customer that canot afford to buy the auto..this is for markup loan purposed..based on the current market, the demand for manual is started to goind down..becoz mostly demand now come from rural areas.

• take note on Oct 14, 2013 at 10:47 pm

why tc dare nt bring note to compete with this kind of mouse mirage, picanto, i10

• lanjan on Oct 14, 2013 at 11:33 pm

I would rather have 2 airbags with ESC than more airbag without ESC. But this car offer both, very good indeed but the price rather steep; blame the Myvi and the Mirage for the price tag.
    I would wait for the new i10 and see how it will fare. Hopefully they would bring the bigger grand i10.

• 4G63T DSM on Oct 16, 2013 at 6:36 pm

ESC wont help you if someone T bones you by running a red light. You only have 6″ of “crumple zone” on the side…cheers.

• lanjan on Oct 16, 2013 at 9:23 pm

True, but I doubt side airbag will help also in that situation.

• mason on Oct 14, 2013 at 11:51 pm

nice..pretty…modern lightning..nice interior…very fresh..too many extra thing..really love it..kia should probably can bring in kia soul to malaysia too…and then …perodua/daihatsu should de worry if not protected by gov pricing …

• Air-Bags-VSC-Save-Your-Life on Oct 15, 2013 at 12:43 am

Kia will rescue more innocent souls that strive to survive in the harsh environment of Malaysia’s road in the future. Not only the road condition here sucks, we need to constantly try to avoid those tons of ONE or no star NHTSA rated vehicles on the road. Just try to imagine yourself driving a vehicle without VSC and has only 2 or no air-bags along the PLUS highway during a downpour with family members all inside. Talk about resale value compare to those way underspec local-assembled Japs. You do the maths.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 30 Thumb down 1
  • Come back from kia showroom,Rear legroom very cramp than i10

• Josh Ling on Oct 15, 2013 at 6:40 am

with the spec difference so huge, sometimes it does make me wonder if people not buying the manual variant because they dislike / cannot handle manual transmission, or because they just want to get a car with a much better spec. hey, it’s not like the price difference is that huge!

• lonelyobserve on Oct 15, 2013 at 9:14 am

Naza Kia did admit that when it explores market to rural areas, many people gave it tough question on gearbox. Manual transmission is just to for those hardcore car owners for full control of the car (I myself also admit that automatic like ripping part of my abilities away while driving).

For better spec, Nissan Almera allows certain degree of add-ups for its manual transmission car but still cheaper than automatic transmission of similar spec.

• All Is Well on Oct 15, 2013 at 11:28 am

Better go for new swift…very fuel efficient.Stable and very comfort.Good handling car and very rare complain.Updated and upgraded so much frm previous version swift.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 11
  • Maserati on Oct 15, 2013 at 11:36 am

Ride & handling will definately be crap. High specs but drives like crap for wat?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 28
    • Peace... on Oct 15, 2013 at 12:04 pm

Where is your best fried hilux sam loo, time to wake him up for bashing korean post here. Dont curi tulang, later tolak gaji.

• Maseratikong on Oct 15, 2013 at 12:12 pm

Typical malaysian..if u wan to comment, dun just say drive like a crap..give the proof in terms of what u feel “drive like a crap”..u just say somtin without any proof..go test drive than u give us ur full review..bter you prepare a test report maserati (any model) with this picanto..haha..how come u compare the driving experience n handling between maserati n kia..look at the segment lol..compare apple with apple..

• Low Budget on Oct 15, 2013 at 6:08 pm

This guy is anti Korean through and through, may be he ate kim chi and got stomach upset, from then on he blames everything Korean, perhaps he owns one of those Samsung gadgets..

• dugong on Oct 15, 2013 at 5:17 pm

How do you know? Not yet launch and u test drive already? Typical toyota bullshitter !
      A-segment hatchback no need to handle like golf GTI la fool.

• Indonesia on Oct 15, 2013 at 1:29 pm

shame to kia in indonesia picanto spec is low :( 14 inch wheels, 1-DIN head unit, no drl, no led taillamps, no digital ac, no start/stop button

• Saw one at Kia showroom Ampang Point, the car looks good and modern from the outside. Unfortunately the showroom is closed for the holiday.

• Easily the safest and most alluring car in its class. This new Picanto will sell well with college/uni students and hipster wannabes.

• Brian on Oct 15, 2013 at 10:56 pm

I will choose mitsubishi mirage over this handsome good look car because Kia parts quiet hard to find here in Sabah.

• wanabe on Oct 15, 2013 at 11:23 pm

baik beli honda city second-hand…harga pon lebih murah lg drpd ni…

• Norman on Oct 16, 2013 at 3:46 am

Hk selling RM43k but majority use 1.5 above and Hk loves Japanese and Continental cars much but parking and fuel price alone is 3.5x more than Malaysia not forgetting the absurb road tax an insurance prices but at least better than Singapore which charge ridiculous ownership paper(coe) that cost nearly 2x of d car price..I was in HK from 2007-2009

• superdriver on Oct 16, 2013 at 2:29 pm

I actually like the design and all the stuff it has. Its just that the car really pricey, but the amount of equipment you get is unbelieveable. If its a 1.5 liter , a real contender to our local Myvi, priced about the same but smaller cc.

I never was a small car fan but after driven a Myvi, the older KIA picanto , the small car segment is like wheels with rocket engine, small body but big engine you can feel the eccelaration like a formula car specially around the bends with the pedal to the metal. Fun cars , seriously(even the older 15 year old Daihatsu Charades- 2 doors look yummmy). This car is full of so much goodies, you dont have to fork out RM200K ++ for a mini cooper, vw beetle ,scirroco, swift, a – class and the really awesome new mercedes hatchback(sure it looks good and must be really fast but who can afford the price tag, defintely not me.Whoever who can is trully blessed). This picanto is really awesome to look (keyless entry , walau wei… never in my life would have thought of it for a picanto), the steering looks great and it just shouts out fast,nimble and an awesome treat at the end of a long hard days work.

Toyota and honda, suzuki, time to step up the game. Cause the resell value things is not gonna work anymore in times to come. A lot of young drivers today who are keen to new technology, gadgets and what ever goodies that make them go oooooooh, aaaaahhhhhh. Else facebook, twitter and etc would have gone bust years ago.

Make awesome cars at decent prices makes every malaysian drivers heart goes soft. We really like cars but its just too expensive. :(

• Ancis 2811 on Nov 28, 2013 at 4:45 pm

Mirage,Alto & Viva equiped with Three cylender engine. Hyundai i10 & Kia Picanto equiped with Four Cylender engine. Which one better?

• super on Nov 28, 2013 at 7:19 pm

4 cylinder much more better…urm between i10 n picanto..better choose picanto..bcoz the i10 is the old model n design..picanto is the new design